We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent vacation!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Heaven at the Hard Rock Hotel Riviera Maya

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Save
You added Heaven at the Hard Rock Hotel Riviera Maya to your Saves list
Heaven at the Hard Rock Hotel Riviera Maya
4.5 of 5 Resort (All-Inclusive)   |   Carretera Cancun-Chetumal Km 72, Puerto Aventuras 77710, Mexico (Formerly Aventura Spa Palace)   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Price
35% OFF + $1,800 CREDIT
Ranked #13 of 15 Hotels in Puerto Aventuras
Regina, Canada
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
“Excellent vacation!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 19, 2013

My husband and I stayed at the Aventura Spa from March 11 to March 22/2013. The hotel is beautiful, rooms are very clean, jacuzzi tub was a great bonus. We have gone on many all inclusive vacations throughout Mexico and this was by far the nicest resort we have ever stayed at. The water for showering and filling the jacuzzi was always hot and plentiful. We have had issues in the past of hotels running out of hot water and having to take cold showers.
The meals were absolutely delicious. We tried all of the a'la'cartes too and not having to book in advance was a treat. You just had to go early to get in and it was never a problem.
The buffets were always excellent and there was never a shortage of food.
Staff was always very friendly.
The resort credits we were able to use was an excellent bonus. My husband and I both each had 3 massages, a pedicure, and we also booked a special romantic dinner and also a chef's dinner. We enjoyed it all very much!
The only thing I can say I really missed was being able to walk on the ocean. The lagoons were nice but after seeing an eel in the water I was scared to swim in them.
We got talked into going to the time-share meeting but we knew what we were getting into. We got a nice tour out of it but the high pressure salesman at the end of the presentation was a bit hard to take. Not sure I'll ever agree to another time share. Its just not worth the hassle and is a time waste.
All in all, a great vacation. Truly was treated like royalty! Would not hesitate to go back again.
The only thing I could suggest would be more umbrellas. It was a challenge to find one to sit under some afternoons, unless you got up early in the morning and reserved your chair. Not everyone can take that hot sun all day.

Room Tip: Not sure, this resort is huge and we were about as far away from everything as you could get. Howev...
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Alejandro M, Customer Service Manager at Heaven at the Hard Rock Hotel Riviera Maya, responded to this review, April 22, 2013
Hello Tammy48, thank you for the great review. It is reassuring to hear that we are the nicest resort you have ever stayed at, this encourage us to continue providing excellent service and unforgettable experiences to our valued guests, and so we have shared as well your suggestions to our management to ensure every voice is heard as it is through our valued guests feedback that we revamp our facilities and services so we continue in your top favs list. Thank you and we hope that we can see you again pretty soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

3,752 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    2,180
    874
    305
    225
    168
See reviews for
219
1,733
12
87
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (532)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 18, 2013

The rooms and room service were amazing. The food was delicious and the best bartender to see is Armando Aoki sharingan uruena. I was highly impressed with how he bartends and I requesting to be in Armando's corner every night and the hotel was so accommodating
Armando is tall, guapo and will make you the most delicious drinks at the martini bar

  • Stayed April 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Alejandro M, Customer Service Manager at Heaven at the Hard Rock Hotel Riviera Maya, responded to this review, April 23, 2013
Hi ColeyPert, thank you for the short and sweet review, we are glad that the entire staff made you feel special and your vacations were awesome, we have passed your comments to Armando at the martini bar; he will appreciate them. Come back soon and we will make your of next visit an unforgettable vacation.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Madison, Wisconsin
Senior Contributor
23 reviews 23 reviews
14 hotel reviews
Reviews in 16 cities Reviews in 16 cities
25 helpful votes 25 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 18, 2013

Prior to leaving on vacation & after reading reviews, we were very concerned about the condition of the resort during the transition to a Hard Rock. We are Palace Resort members & my husband called in advance of our departure to double check on transportation to & from the airport & to make sure that we had a king room. Seemed like a reasonable step after seeing the reviews. Maybe some of the other guests could have tried that? Just sayin'!

Resort Credits: We had read that non-members couldn't use all of their resort credit at the spa. We don't know if that was true or not, but we do know that members could. Between the two of us, we had a 50 minute massage, an hour & twenty minute massage & wrap AND a 2 hour massage/wrap/massage. My husband also got a mani/pedi with a forearm & calf massage. All told, we paid an additional $20 over the 1,500 resort credit for all of those services. All of the treatments were wonderful! I get my own mani/pedi prior to going on vacation, so I can't judge that end of things. As for complaints about hair coloring & the cost: I have a stylist at home that I go to on a regular basis & the idea of going to an unknown person, without a referral, to have my hair cut and/or colored makes me shudder.

Service: Excellent all around. Aldo, at the pool bar was attentive & had a great memory :) The room was clean, areas in & around the pool & the buildings were clean & we constantly saw the staff scrubbing & wiping things down.

Food: Food was good & there was a great variety throughout the resort. At el Greco (the buffet restaurant), you simply can't expect food to stay hot when you're serving hundreds of people for every meal & there's a constant, relatively strong wind flowing 24/7. We ordered some food (steak, salmon & shrimp) made to order & it was delicious & warm. Waitstaff was attentive and appreciative when we tipped. Italian restaurant was the best!

Rooms: We were way at the end of the resort (Tuba section) & it was a peaceful as could be. The only downfall was that the housekeeping staff would meet right by our door when they started their day. After the 2nd day, they dialed back the noise a bit, but you could definitely hear them. Housekeeping staff should have their own room or area for getting their carts organized, etc. so that they don't expose the guests to the noise or the traffic of numerous carts in one spot in the hallway. The rooms are definitely dated, but again...they are going through a conversion & we weren't expecting anything new & shiny! You could see that they were already stripping rooms of everything & getting ready for the renovations.

Shows & Activities: For a resort, they were fine! The pool stuff was fun - staff was hilarious - and the evening shows really weren't all that bad. The disco was entertaining, especially from a people watching perspective & they played great music too!

Membership: The major complaint was being hounded to attend the hour & a half meeting to upgrade our membership. She finally gave up on day 4, but the phone would constantly ring...sometimes every 20 minutes. If we don't sign up for the "special membership meeting", then leave us alone. Word was that if you upgraded there for Hard Rock, you negated your Palace contract & would only get direct reciprocity with the 4 Hard Rock resorts. I don't know if that's true, but would have been disappointing to find out you'd lose priority within Palace Resorts for all of their other locations.

Transportation: Directions that we received via e-mail were explicit & we made a beeline for the guys in the black Hard Rock shirts. It was very efficient. As for the return, I'd probably pay for private transportation. For a 3:00 flight we had to have our luggage ready by 9:50 & had to be in the lobby by 10:20. I think that all the resorts work in conjunction with the airport so that you spend so much time there that you have to grab a meal and/or have so much time you decide to shop. International flights USUALLY only require you to be there 2 hours in advance & it was just over an hour to the airport from the resort. We had a lot of time to kill.

Pool chairs: Granted we were there after the spring break rush, but we had zero issues. A few people staked their claim, but it wasn't bad at all. There were plenty of chairs to go around. The Cove side was dead...we were there one morning & only 5 chairs had towels on them & only 1 person was in the water. The only thing I saw as an issue is that they really need to get some more umbrellas. That sun gets wickedly hot & intense & sometimes a reprieve from the rays is needed.

Overall, I think that there will be nothing but improvements & at some point I would consider going back after everything is complete & all the kinks have been worked out.

BTW - no beach. Gee, Didn't I read something about that in the resort description before we booked? ;)

Room Tip: Want Quiet? Ask for the far end of the resort.
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Alejandro M, Customer Service Manager at Heaven at the Hard Rock Hotel Riviera Maya, responded to this review, April 23, 2013
Greetings from the Riviera Maya, Mexico AARPBOUND! We would like to thank you for your detailed review, we are glad that you had a great time with us and despite any comments, you experienced firsthand the great service of our staff to pamper our valued guests; As you stated, non-members cannot use their full amount of Resort Credits towards Spa treatments, however Aventura Spa Palace and Aventura Cove Palace are proud to offer the spectacular spa promotion at Aventura Spa Palace: which allow guests to use the full $1,500 Resort Credit toward authentic Spa treatments. Thank you for mentioning that Aldo at the pool bar did an excellent job taking care of you and we will pass on your comments, he will appreciate them. Concerning your feedback about more umbrellas and the housekeeping carts, we have passed your comments to our Management team for further review. In regards to the Legendary Membership, once you upgrade with Legendary your benefits does not affect your previous membership, come and find out about the great new features and benefits they have for new members. And as you well stated, there will be nothing but improvements and we invite you to come back and enjoy our fabulous resort soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Montreal, Canada
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 18, 2013

We spend a week vacation with our friends at Aventura Spa. Overall experience: Fantastic.

As we were traveling in a group of 6, I get recommended to ask directly to the hotel for rooms near to each other. It was a waste of time and energies; they don't care about your special requests, we got a nasty room at first floor with lots of noise around! After an entire day asking to be changed we finally get a better room than first floor. Even the supervisor (Enrique) wasn't a help at all, he just didn't care.

Rooms. (3rd floor) were very clean, I loved the Jacuzzi! The pillows should be changed, they are flat and uncomfortable! Double sink would be appreciated.

Room service.Very appreciated and efficient. Cleaning staff was very friendly and helpful. We had no towels for three days, we only had small ones and we had to take beach towels instead. Breakfast at morning for our last day was much appreciated, hot and right on time.

Hotel Service. Everywhere always someone asking you if you need something, they were friendly, smiling and welcoming people.

Food. Was very good, a lots of variety from breakfast to dinner. Buffet, snack bar and BBQ were just amazing at lunch time (bbq chicken, steak, burgers, salads, guacamole, salsa, seafood, ceviche, paella, quesadillas, you name it). For breakfast and lunch El Greco was our favourite spot, on the terrace with an amazing ocean view. For dinner, no reservation needed, just try to arrive before 6:30pm, after that you have to wait (45min - 1hr.) I preferred the Oriental restaurant, the entrées were just exquisite! Main courses just ok. The Italian was a good one too and the service impeccable. But for all the restaurants, you have to anticipate at least two hours for the service, it could be very long. The special Caribbean buffet wasn't good at all. We got an special romantic dinner (offered by the hotel after a long story about timeshare, I will come back with that later) It was at Cove side, they reserved an special place for us, the service was fast (since the menu was planned in advance) and the food very good.

Drinks. As we don`t drink any alcohol, the waiters were very accommodating and always suggesting different mocktails. :)

Pools. Were over crowded, specially the one with the bar, just seeing all these people drinking for hours, I wasn't sure of the cleanliness of the pool. We really enjoyed the pool at Cove side, we were almost all alone and quit.

The beach. I was aware about the non-existence of a real beach, but at the end I really appreciated the lagoon a lot! The water was really clear and pleasant. You must be early in the morning to reserve your chairs, or just take the chairs until someone shows up, normally people leave their towels but never shows up!

Entertainment - A variety of activities all day long. Yoga, Spinning, Zumba, Dancing class, Climbing wall, Volleyball (beach and pool), kayak, snorkeling, ping pong, pool.
At night we attended the Michael Jackson's show and the Circus show, we were quite impressed of the quality of the show!

Hotel Spa. You just need to be flexible on your time or reserve in advance. We had an aromatherapy massage and a couple's massage, very good experience. The only thing is that you cannot ask for a special massage, ie. Lower back, head. But we really enjoyed having these services at our hotel that we paid with our Credit Resort. I also have a pedicure, it was ok.

Timeshare. After the check-in the receptionist ask us to meet some hotel representative to have information about the hotel services. LIE! He was there to convince us to attend a timeshare meeting the next day, of course he didn't mention anything about timeshare. He offers us a special dinner and a rebate for and excursion if we accepted to have a lunch with a representative and a tour to see the renovations and new rooms. After realizing that we were on a timeshare meeting, we said to the representative that we weren't interested on buying anything at this time. She call her manager ADRIAN and he was very angry of the situation, he was offensive and he treated us bad way. This was the worst experience we have lived at this hotel.

Room Tip: Rooms at 3rd floor, bulding 5 or 6. Avoir buldings 8-9 very far from everything.
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Penelope S, Customer Service Manager at Heaven at the Hard Rock Hotel Riviera Maya, responded to this review, May 13, 2013
Hola Trovadores!

We thank you so much for sharing your comments with us and with future travelers. We think that communication is the best way to improve day-to-day.
It is excellent to learn you had an overall good stay. We’re pretty satisfied to know you chillaxed in our hot tubs, not to mention the unparalleled energy of our staff. It’s wonderful that you loved El Greco & Momo no Hana, thank you lots for the shout outs for them. As well you were able to enjoy much our Cove plenty of sea life.
We’re very sorry for any nuisance you may have experienced during your visit. We’ve passed your comments on to our Management Team for further revision in the areas where you pointed out not to be so pleased.
We hope we can serve you again pretty soon.

All the best
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Edmonton, Alberta, Canada
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 17, 2013

Truly magical. Every staff member here is so friendly and welcoming. The pools are clean, snorkelling in the lagoon was amazing...so many beautiful fish! There were fun activities during the day and great shows at night. Every staff member you walk by says hello and all are keen to make your stay perfect. My housekeeper even made me a bunny out of a towel and put it on the bed. There are quiet places to read and fun games at the pool. If you get the chance try a treatment at the spa, we used our resort credit for a couples spa and it was like being treated like rock-star.

Room Tip: We were in a room near the lobby and it was nice and quiet, which was good because we were getting u...
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Alejandro M, Customer Service Manager at Heaven at the Hard Rock Hotel Riviera Maya, responded to this review, April 18, 2013
Hi Carla B, thank you for your review and for your kind comments about our staff, they are really the core of our resort and their warmness and kindness that characterizes our Mexican people is one of the biggest draws of our hotel. We are pleased that you liked the towel art from our housekeeping team, they are the real artists! Overall we are happy that you had a great vacations and felt the royal treatment during you stay, we cannot wait to welcome you again and make your next visit an unforgettable one.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Las Vegas, Nevada
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 17, 2013

Quiet piece of Paradise, that will sum up your stay at the resort. I was a bit skeptical to be honest. Only because my husband and I were visiting the resort for a convention and did not pick out the location. We were blown away by the view and lush resort. There are so, many things to do and you didn't have to wait in lines or battle crowds. It was so quiet at the resort and that made it very pleasant. There are 2 sides to the resort the family side (cove side) and adult side (spa side). If you are on the Spa side you can venture over the the family side and again it was amazing and very quiet. We will be bringing our kids next time.

I did get a chance to visit the Spa and it was very relaxing, clean and I did not want to leave! We had a $500.00 credit for booking 5 nights and I was able to spend it at the spa along with the gift shop. That was an added bonus to the trip as well.

We also enjoyed the beach activities to be specific the snorkeling was the best. You can snorkel right on the resort and there were many fish to be discovered.

Love the Aventura Spa and we will be back with the whole family next time.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Alejandro M, Customer Service Manager at Heaven at the Hard Rock Hotel Riviera Maya, responded to this review, April 18, 2013
Hello jenniblack, thank you for your review. It is a pleasure to hear that you loved the resort and found many interesting and relaxing activities throughout the property, thanks for the awesome pictures and we know your kids are going to love it too! We can’t wait to welcome the whole family!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Newburgh, NY
Senior Contributor
31 reviews 31 reviews
13 hotel reviews
Reviews in 18 cities Reviews in 18 cities
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 16, 2013 via mobile

My husband and I visited Adventura Spa Palace last month with two other couples that are owners. What can I say about the exceptional service you get from all the staff. Upon arrival at the resort, you are greeted with a cold drink and directed to the front desk for check in. We waited a short while and then were taken to our room. The room has a fully stocked bar, a refrigerator stocked with beer, water and soda and a bottle of wine. There is a large jacuzzi in the room and a hammock on the balcony. There is a nice selection of biosilk products. There is turn down service nightly with chocolate candy and came back one night to swan towels on the jacuzzi. What a nice surprise. We rarely heard any other room noise and were able to get much needed sleep nightly.
We used room service for breakfast a couple of times. The service was prompt and the food was plentiful and good.
The $1500 resort credit was a nice way to enjoy the extras. We had amazing massages and facials, the romantic dinner on the beach, salon services and swam with the dolphins all for $164. I booked the spa services on line before we traveled.
We enjoyed the variety of food and restaurants at both of the resorts. Jump on the shuttle to take advantage of the restaurants and entertainment at the Cove side. The guacamole was amazing at El Greco and loved the sushi. Our waiter made us a sample plate for everyone to enjoy.
There are bars every couple of feet and a couple of pool bars. There are daily drink specials that the bartenders will gladly make. Be sure to ask for the top shelf liqueur. We enjoyed the juice bar located by the indoor pool and the personal drink service at the lagoon and the pool.
There are a variety of exercises classes and a decent gym that overlooks the indoor pool.
We took a taxi to Playa del Carmen to use the beach and do some shopping. Great little town and lots of shops. You have to haggle but it is worth it.
We met so many great people during the week from all over celebrating Birthdays, Anniversaries or simply getting away from the harsh winters.
We had a great week at Adventura Spa. The staff is amazing and truly goes out of their way to make your stay memorable. Although it is not necessary to tip, we didn't think twice to leave a couple of dollars or pesos for the exceptional service.
We hope to visit again. Interested in seeing all the promised upgrades when this resort becomes a Hard Rock.

Stayed March 2013, traveled as a couple
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Alejandro M, Customer Service Manager at Heaven at the Hard Rock Hotel Riviera Maya, responded to this review, April 18, 2013
Hi mint2654, thank you for your review, we appreciate your nice comments about our resort, we are so pleased to hear that you had a great vacation. We hope many readers find your comments helpful to choose our hotel for their next vacations so we can give them the same great service you received in your recent visit and feel the true Aventura Spa experience. We also look forward to welcome you again soon, don’t forget, exciting new changes welcome you each time you visit our resort!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Been to Heaven at the Hard Rock Hotel Riviera Maya? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Heaven at the Hard Rock Hotel Riviera Maya

Address: Carretera Cancun-Chetumal Km 72, Puerto Aventuras 77710, Mexico (Formerly Aventura Spa Palace)
Phone Number:
Location: Mexico > Yucatan Peninsula > Quintana Roo > Riviera Maya > Puerto Aventuras
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#8 Luxury Hotel in Puerto Aventuras
#11 Romantic Hotel in Puerto Aventuras
#11 Top resorts Hotel in Puerto Aventuras
#11 Spa Hotel in Puerto Aventuras
#12 On the Beach Hotel in Puerto Aventuras
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$$$
Hotel Class:4.5 star — Heaven at the Hard Rock Hotel Riviera Maya 4.5*
Number of rooms: 577
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
A blend of relaxation and adventure awaits you at this adults only retreat. Set in the Riviera Maya overlooking the aquamarine Caribbean Sea, enjoy 1,266 luxurious accommodations with double Jacuzzi, balcony (most with hammock), and 24 hr. room service. Among the facilities to highlight is the state-of-the-art spa offering a perfect day of pampering. Guests can also enjoy seven restaurants, several bars, a disco, outdoor/indoor pools, and unlimited tours as part of the all-inclusive package. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Amex, Sabre Hospitality Solutions, Hotels.com, Cheap Tickets, Expedia, Caribbean Online Mgt Corp., Orbitz and Travelocity so you can book your Heaven at the Hard Rock Hotel Riviera Maya reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Aventura Hotel Palace
Aventura Hotel Puerto Aventuras
Mayan Riviera Palace
Adventure Spa Palace
Hotel Mayan Palace
Adventura Spa Palace
Aventura Palace Spa
Aventura Spa Palace Riviera Maya
Aventura Spa Palace Resort
Aventura Spa Palace Mexico

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Heaven at the Hard Rock Hotel Riviera Maya, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.