We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Will return again!!!!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Heaven at the Hard Rock Hotel Riviera Maya

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Save
You added Heaven at the Hard Rock Hotel Riviera Maya to your Saves list
Heaven at the Hard Rock Hotel Riviera Maya
4.5 of 5 Resort (All-Inclusive)   |   Carretera Cancun-Chetumal Km 72, Puerto Aventuras 77710, Mexico (Formerly Aventura Spa Palace)   |  
Hotel website
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Price
35% OFF YOUR STAY
Ranked #12 of 16 Hotels in Puerto Aventuras
Omaha, Nebraska
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“Will return again!!!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 3, 2013

A beautiful and well ran resort. The staff was wonderful and went beyond the call of duty to take care of their guests. My husband and I were there from January 23 - 30th 2013. Transportation and check-in were easy, rooms spacious and clean, pools and spa wonderful, food, and drink were plentiful and delicious. We will be returning again, soon. Hard Rock has purchased this resort. I hope they maintain the quality and integrity of this resort.

Room Tip: If not happy with the large pillows provided, room service will provide smaller pillows. If dining...
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2013, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Xavier V, Customer Service Manager at Heaven at the Hard Rock Hotel Riviera Maya, responded to this review, February 6, 2013
Hello debra k Thank you for sharing your experience with our readers. We are outstanding with the service that we provided you, we always want to make feel our customers satisfy with our service. Our staff try to be friendly and helpful all the time in this particular experience we got it. Thank you again for your comments and we hope to see you again in your next vacations.
Sincerely
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

3,846 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    2,236
    894
    318
    228
    170
See reviews for
230
1,787
13
92
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (555)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Senior Contributor
38 reviews 38 reviews
13 hotel reviews
Reviews in 24 cities Reviews in 24 cities
37 helpful votes 37 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 3, 2013 via mobile

From the moment we were picked up at the airport for the approximately one hour van ride to the hotel everything ran smoothly. Check in was great. Our prior to arrival reservations for specialty dinners were honored. The pool area and grounds are very attractive. The food is average to good; the service is excellent. You have to get up pretty early in the morning to place a towel on the chairs by the pool. Beach umbrellas are a premium so if you seek shade make sure you get up extra early.

This place is changing to a Hard Rock in the near future but there is no downside to that in terms of maintenance to the facilities or rounds. There is so much competition for customers these days that this resort understands that and has made a strong commitment to providing the kind of service and experience that makes your stay very enjoyable. It was more than worth the price we paid.

Stayed February 2013, traveled with friends
Was this review helpful? Yes 4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Xavier V, Customer Service Manager at Heaven at the Hard Rock Hotel Riviera Maya, responded to this review, February 6, 2013
Hello don4135, Thank you for sharing your recent experience here at Aventura Resorts, we are glad to hear that from your arrival to departure we delivered outstanding service our staff is heart and soul of our resort and the services of our staff is what makes our guest vacations memories. Thank you again for your comments.
We hope to see you in your next vacations.
Best Regards.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Alpharetta, Georgia
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 3, 2013

The most beautiful resort I have ever been too and loved it more than cruising and Hawaii.
The swimming pools are beautiful.
The staff is excellent - such friendly nice people doing the very best at their jobs. Everything is extremely clean and well managed.
The resturant Trattoria is fantastic ask for Pamela E. and Alejandro G. All the resturants were excellent except the fried rice at the Japanese resturant.
The resort is being remodeled to become a Hard Rock and we saw one of the new rooms. I wish they would not change the beautiful Mexican tiles to grey hardwood floors????? Very non Mexican new furnishings and the lobby is going to loose it's beautiful Mexican charm and there will be a floral guitar in the lobby?
Glad we were here before the take over by Hard Rock, but will go back to see the remodel.
The horses need to be let out in the pasture and not kept inside their stalls all day and night. The grounds are beautiful so let the animals enjoy it too! They are feed well and very clean stalls and groomed.
Watch out for pricing when they ask you join!!! If you want to join wait until you speak to the third person the price went way down. The presentation time was two hours or longer, we were told it was one hour. We did get resort credit and a nice gift for going. Our friends are members so we did not join. The staff was very nice.
I would recommend staying on the third level for the best Ocean views.
Wish they had two shows we missed them because we had dinner at that time.
The people, the food, the resort, everything was perfect!!!!!!!! Thank you so much!

Room Tip: Stay on third level
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2013, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Xavier V, Customer Service Manager at Heaven at the Hard Rock Hotel Riviera Maya, responded to this review, February 6, 2013
Hello Mandy L, we want to thank you for taking your time and share with us your experience. We have a comfortable area to go to swim with a regular pool and an indoor pool like you said before to give different choices. Our staff is friendly and helpful like Pamela and Alejandro who gave you the attention that you deserve. Our facilities are characterized for relaxing areas to rest as you experienced while you came here. We are satisfied with the experience that you had and is good to know that you enjoyed your stay at our hotel.
Respectfully yours
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lac La Biche, Canada
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 2, 2013

Service Great, Food Great, Rooms Great, Chairs/Towels/Spaces Great. Use of Credits Great. Check in Check out Great.

Complaining members......not so great.....downer for eveyone having fun.

Real good beach service. All the staff down by the lagoon make sure your glasses are full and you have everything you need.

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Penelope S, Customer Service Manager at Heaven at the Hard Rock Hotel Riviera Maya, responded to this review, February 20, 2013
Hi BC_Rad_13 , we very much appreciate your kindly comments, and we are glad to know that your overall stay was as you expected. Our goal is that every vacation will be a memorable one and it will be a pleasure to host you again at any of our Resorts.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jasper
Senior Contributor
43 reviews 43 reviews
9 hotel reviews
Reviews in 11 cities Reviews in 11 cities
14 helpful votes 14 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 2, 2013

This place is AWESOME!
It was soo nice where you are waited on HAND & FOOT! There were mostly middle aged people there which made for a VERY RESPECTFUL vacation. The food was GREAT and never long lines at the resturants. No complaints about any of the food what so ever! and the service was unreal --never WANTED for anything.
We (us and another couple) booked back in Oct so we thought there would not be a problem with our rooms being close --well they did have us in seperate buildings and I told them "IT WAS UNEXCEPTABLE" i wanted to talk to the manager-- needless to say we ended up with rooms next to each other! That was the only incident that we came across.
This is our 8th resort visiting and have to say the BEST yet!
Hope the Hard Rock dont ruin it cause we would Love to go back!

Room Tip: we were in the 2800 section-- a little distance from the main area but very nice ! quiet with both t...
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Xavier V, Customer Service Manager at Heaven at the Hard Rock Hotel Riviera Maya, responded to this review, February 6, 2013
Hi Pambickerest , thank you for sharing your experience with our readers. We are glad to know that you spent a good time in our resort, we always want to provide our customers with the best service. We have several restaurants to taste different flavors and to avoid any long line, like you said before there is no line to go in. Once again thank you for comments and we hope to see you again.
Sincerely
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Winnipeg, Canada
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 1, 2013

My husband and I, and another couple spent an awesome week at Aventura Spa Palace the week of January 19 - 26, 2013.

Transportation & Check in:
We arranged our own transportation to and from the resort with USA Transfers and they were on time and very friendly. It was nice to get off the plane and drive straight to our resort without having to wait for other people from other flights before we left and then have to make stops at other resorts before getting to ours. We even stopped on the way to get some beer! Check in was easy - we had to wait a couple of hours until our rooms were ready, but that was no problem since we arrived at 1 pm and check in is at 3 pm. We weren't able to get our rooms in the same building, but again that wasn't a big deal.

Room:
We were very happy with our room and enjoyed the hammock on our balcony, the stocked mini fridge and the Jacuzzi. We were in the Clarin building which is close to the lobby and the pools but still quiet. We had a king size bed and it was comfortable. No problems with our room safe. The bottle of wine in the room is really nice and I loved the turn down service every night. Pillows weren't great, so we just asked for others.

Food:
We enjoyed all the food at the resort and there is no way you could get tired of the food with all the restaurant options available to you on the Spa and Cove sides of the resort. I don't think we ever had dessert because by that time we were stuffed! Room service was phenomenal - it was fast, made to order, and really good.

Drinks:
Again, no complaints. Far more choices of top brand liquors here than I've seen anywhere and they don't try to hide them. I sometimes found the drinks a little strong, but that's easy to fix!

Staff & Service:
We had a great time with Aldo, a really friendly and fun bartender who made us "surprise" drinks and some really incredible shots as a group. He can put on quite a show! He worked in a different bar every day but he's definitely worth finding! Aldo also hosted the tequila tasting we did at the resort and did a wonderful job. It's a great way to try the different types and brands of tequila before buying some to take home.

Aida at the spa did a wonderful job of my wrap and facial. The spa is really beautiful and the all work so hard to make your experience special.

Before we got to the resort I prearranged our spa appointments, chef's dinner, wine tasting and tequila tasting with Ofelia. She was really helpful and patient with me in booking everything.

We celebrated our 7th anniversary while there and were sent a bottle of champagne and a personalized cake to our room. I've never received such personalized service at a resort!

The entire Entertainment Team works very hard to keep everyone happy and entertained. My husband played water polo and bocce several times. They did trivia games and other games every day which were a lot of fun to play and watch.

I highly recommend this resort. We had a great time and would definitely go back. The resort has beautiful grounds, lots of pools and activities to do like kayaking and snorkeling in the lagoon, and lots of places to walk and see something different like the Zen garden or the labyrinth. We met lots of great people while at the resort from Australia, California, Boston, and Yellowknife - and that always makes a vacation memorable.

Room Tip: We were in Clarin building which is close to the lobby and pools, but still quiet.
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Xavier V, Customer Service Manager at Heaven at the Hard Rock Hotel Riviera Maya, responded to this review, February 6, 2013
Hello Pfunkgirl, we appreciate your comments, We are very happy to know that our staff provided you with the excellent service our dear guests deserve and have come to expect from us, for sure we will let Aldo, Aida and Ofelia know that they were helpful and made your stay special; we actually have an incentive program for the staff members that our guest mentioned in their comments. We always want to keep a Mexican touch like the hammocks in the rooms, that´s nice that you enjoyed. We work hard innovating activities with the entertainment team to turn moments into wonderful memories. Once again thank you for sharing your experience with us, and we hope to see you again in your next vacations.
Best Regards
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Canada
Contributor
16 reviews 16 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 9 cities Reviews in 9 cities
41 helpful votes 41 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 1, 2013

I have stayed at many All-Inclusive resorts and this was the best experience and definitely the best value Ive ever had. I have the same budget every time and my money went the furthest this time by far! Thank you Xavier (Customer Service Manager) for responding to my questions on Trip Advisor and putting me in contact with Dianely and Paulina. Thank you Dianely for booking our spa,trips and lobster dinner with resort credits before we arrived. It was great to have things booked ahead of time so when we got to the resort we didnt have to worry about it! Thank you Paulina for making my special request happen! It was my girlfriends birthday so she arranged flowers, champagne and a small cake that said "Happy Birthweek Genna!" (I asked for flowers, the champagne and cake was all Paulina)..... =) I Have to say that I had excellent service even before arriving at the resort.
As soon as we arrived greeters came out to with drinks in hand to greet us. The service here is amazing.
The room was spotless but its not a huge room due to the large jet-tub. We werent going to do any dancing in the room so it was just fine lol I would take the jet-tub over extra room anytime, It does a great back massage and even has a jet to give your foot a massage, we really enjoyed using it the one night we did and we set up the ipad at the end and watched half a movie in there.
This resort has something for everyone. If you want the fun atmosphere with music and entertainment then the main pool with pool bar is the place. The entertainment staff here is awesome, they work very hard and every time you see them they have a big smile. They really do a great Job.
If you want a more chill atmosphere with no music and relaxation its a 5 min walk North on the resort over to the cross current pool where everyone is just relaxing quietly either suntanning or reading. if you want to feel like you have paradise to yourself then go South of the pool bar just before the climbing wall you can find a spot close to the water where all you hear is waves and all you see is the ocean. We rarely saw anyone there and the resort was at full capacity.
The food here ranged from good to amazing. We did the "Romantic lobster dinner" but the weather wasnt great so they set us on the patio at el grecos and it was still great. Unfortunately the steak wasnt that good with it though which was only disappointing because we had steak at the steak restaurant on the cove side and it was amazing (Rib eye and T-bone are the best there) But the meal was still great with the lobster and the starters.
There was 4 of us traveling and we all agreed that the Asian restaurant was our favorite, The sushi rolls were fine (We asked if the crab was real and they said yes but it was fake crab lol) The Chinese food menu was the really amazing part for me, me and my girlfriend are kind of picky when it comes to service and food because she cooks such good at home but if this place was on urban spoon I would write a raving review about it! Everything had a distinct delicious flavor and the service was outstanding.
The mexican restaurant on the cove side was really good, My favorite part of that place was the table side guacamole. The server made it with flaming tequila and it was THE best guacamole I have ever had and I have had great guacamole.
The bars all had good service but we found that we had really great service at the lobby bar. The bartenders there are fantastic and so are the servers. They stood out as being the best there. I wish I remembered there names... Daniel outside at the lobby entrance helped me with my Spanish and was so friendly and eager to help! (I dont know much more than grasias,cervesa,banos, etc and I clearly cant spell haha)
Some of the things that make this place great rather than good are things like the 24hr room service. We ordered several times late at night and never waited more than 20mins. The room service menu is good but but not for everything. The burgers are very very good, better than a lot of pub burgers even and the fries even come with heinz ketchup! not the catsup I have had in past resorts lol. The quesadilla was pretty boring as it was just cheese melted in a tortilla soft shell (I like things like peppers, onions and tomatoes in mine). The chicken nuggets were just like you would get out of a freezer at a grocery store but I really cant expect anything more than that. Just because an item you want is not on the late menu doesnt mean they wont make it for you. Ask nicely and cross your fingers but dont be afraid to ask!
You are given a card in your room to pre-order your breakfast in bed or on your patio or wherever you want, you put down what you want on the card and you put down what time you want it and put in on your outside door handle. Then in the morning.... Hola! wake-up call at the door with coffee, fresh fruit, eggs however you wan them , bacon, hashbrowns etc. Such a great service! Ive never seen a place with that before and think its genius.
The spa here is really nice, we had a couples relaxing aromatherapy massage and really enjoyed it. My girlfriend had the deep tissue later in the week and as well.
The resort credit of $1500 is amazing, anytime I hear someone complain on here about it I roll my eyes and I think they need to give there head a shake. We got a couples massage for 50mins, A 100min deep tissue massage, A trip for 2 to the Tulum Ruins (Duck out of the tour early and head to the BEACH! its paradise beach and ranked as the 4th nicest beach in the WORLD. If you stay on tour you will barely see it. I hope the tour guide was not offended from us leaving group to take a few pics and heading to the beach to spend as much time down there as possible as he really did a good job explaining Mayan history and he also kept us entertained on the way there talking about it all) ok im rambling lol oh yes the resort credits. We also got the upgraded lobster dinner and ordered bottles of upgraded wine.... our bill at the end of it all was the 11% tax on it...drum roll please..............$99.... we didnt even use them all!If you didnt know about the 11% tax then you did absolutely NO research about this resort as its mentioned in half of the reviews on here. I paid about $3000 for the 2 of us from Canada including our flights there and back and the resort basically says hey, here`s half of that back to spend here...... and people complain about the 11%... lol some of these reviews the people act like it was there money or something when they complain about inflated prices etc. Somethings did seem a bit high but your only paying 11% of what it says and its the resorts money your spending! Loved the resort credits!
There is no beach here but you have a cove instead, they will give you snorkeling equipment and DO IT! There is a ton of amazing tropical fish in there to see. I did a trip years ago in Cancun and paid 100pp to do what you can do for free anytime you want with the snorkeling at the resort. Really cool.
This resort is converting to a Hard Rock so they are doing a big reno soon so I could see a few places here and there that could use a new coat of paint and sometimes they replace tiles on the ground with ones that dont match. I will be back to this resort when it is a Hard Rock as long as I isnt way out of my budget.
This property has had its rating drop a lot and it has been given a false rating due to the `Palace Members` that are giving it a 1-3 rating as they are upset that the resort has gone from a 5 star to a 4 star and is converting to a Hard Rock. Trip Advisor is not a place to vent your frustration against the executive decisions regarding this resort. You are doing a dis-service to your fellow trip advisors. Compare it to other resorts in its price range and base it on value and enjoyment, do not compare it to `What it used to be`and give it a 1-3 rating when it does not deserve a low rating like that. I paid for a 4 star and got more than I paid for.
There is live bands, live band karaoke, beach volleyball, boccee ball, waterpolo, fitness classes, bartending competitions, shows every night (Magic show was cheesy but entertaining!) 7 restaurants to choose from, bars everywhere, nightclub open late, sports bar with pool tables and sports on its many TVs, I could go on and on and on and on.. so much to do.
This is the first resort I have stayed at that I really never felt the desire or need to get out of the resort for a change of scenery or food as there is so much to see and enough restaurants to eat somewhere different every night. This is one of the main reasons i will be back as I always ended up spending a lot of money outside of the resorts in the past to get more variety but did not feel the need here so if Hard Rock is more money then I will take that into consideration when I think about my travel budget.

Did I mention that I really like this resort...... haha

Room Tip: We were in building 6 and it was a great location!
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 20
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Xavier V, Customer Service Manager at Heaven at the Hard Rock Hotel Riviera Maya, responded to this review, February 5, 2013
Hello Beyside, thank you very much for sharing your experience with us. We are very glad to know that we satisfied your needs and that we cover your expectations, our team is characterized with a warm and efficient service this time you enjoyed it. For sure we will let our staff that they have been very helpful and friendly. We appreciate your comments and we hope to see you again in your next vacations.
Sincerely
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay
Hotels you might also like...

Been to Heaven at the Hard Rock Hotel Riviera Maya? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Heaven at the Hard Rock Hotel Riviera Maya

Address: Carretera Cancun-Chetumal Km 72, Puerto Aventuras 77710, Mexico (Formerly Aventura Spa Palace)
Phone Number:
Location: Mexico > Yucatan Peninsula > Quintana Roo > Riviera Maya > Puerto Aventuras
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#10 Top resorts Hotel in Puerto Aventuras
#10 Spa Hotel in Puerto Aventuras
#10 Luxury Hotel in Puerto Aventuras
#10 Romantic Hotel in Puerto Aventuras
#11 On the Beach Hotel in Puerto Aventuras
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$$$
Hotel Class:4.5 star — Heaven at the Hard Rock Hotel Riviera Maya 4.5*
Number of rooms: 577
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
A blend of relaxation and adventure awaits you at this adults only retreat. Set in the Riviera Maya overlooking the aquamarine Caribbean Sea, enjoy 1,266 luxurious accommodations with double Jacuzzi, balcony (most with hammock), and 24 hr. room service. Among the facilities to highlight is the state-of-the-art spa offering a perfect day of pampering. Guests can also enjoy seven restaurants, several bars, a disco, outdoor/indoor pools, and unlimited tours as part of the all-inclusive package. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Sabre Hospitality Solutions, Booking.com, BookIt.com, Amex, Priceline, Hotels.com, Caribbean Online Mgt Corp., Expedia, Cheap Tickets, Orbitz and Travelocity so you can book your Heaven at the Hard Rock Hotel Riviera Maya reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Aventura Hotel Palace
Aventura Hotel Puerto Aventuras
Mayan Riviera Palace
Adventure Spa Palace
Hotel Mayan Palace
Adventura Spa Palace
Aventura Palace Spa
Aventura Spa Palace Riviera Maya
Aventura Spa Palace Resort
Aventura Spa Palace Mexico

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Heaven at the Hard Rock Hotel Riviera Maya, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.