We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Wonderful every time” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Hard Rock Hotel Riviera Maya

Save Saved
You added Hard Rock Hotel Riviera Maya to your Saves list
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Hard Rock Hotel Riviera Maya
4.5 of 5 Resort (All-Inclusive)   |   Km 72, Carretera Cancun-Chetumal, Puerto Aventuras 77710, Mexico (Formerly Aventura Cove Palace)   |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Price
35% OFF + $1,800 CREDIT
Ranked #9 of 15 hotels in Puerto Aventuras
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
“Wonderful every time”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 3, 2013

Our most recent stay was excellent like usual. Several changes have been made since the hard rock rebranding, almost all for the better. The BBQ by the pool is amazing. And the addition of the patio and expansion of hut by the bar are both great. The staff was extremely friendly and welcoming. Jairo, Victor, Jack and Cosme are he biggest reason we return. They treat us like family and always make our stay amazing. The only complaint we had was the new company that does the transfers from the airport and the management in legendary. Those two things aside the overall experience was still well beyond what we expect. We will continue coming back and bringing all our friends and family

  • Stayed December 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Xavier V, Guest Relations Manager at Hard Rock Hotel Riviera Maya, responded to this review, January 14, 2013
Dear crux750

On behalf of the Aventura Spa Palace we are so glad that you had another great stay at our resort and that you enjoy the changes that we made to our hotel, the only thing that has not change is our great friendly staff. We will pass your comments to Jairo, Victor, Jack and Cosme.

And will share with our Management your comments about the transportation.

We hope to welcome you back very soon; we will have new and exciting changes to our property in order to enhance your experience here at the Aventura Spa Palace.

Best Regards.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,435 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    704
    373
    184
    80
    94
See reviews for
601
404
19
62
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (370)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Lasalle, ON
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed January 3, 2013

3.5 seems like a closer rating. The staff was excellent. The free WiFi and calls to Canada & US was a nice bonus. All the BBQ's were delicious.
We were there for 10 nights (Dec.22-Jan.1), so we received $2000 resort credits. Don't pay extra for tours, USE THE CREDITS, they're GREAT. Our Delta agent tried to talk us out of using the free trips, but I'll deal with Delta later...We gladly paid the 11% fee for what we received in return. For $220 USD, my wife had 3 massages, we all swam with the dolphins and took the Tulum Express tour, my daughter go a mani/pedi and braids for New Year's Eve and 1 played 36 holes and enjoyed a relaxation massage. Pretty amazing for $220 eh!
The extras on those trips were $140 for 8 digital pictures and the video at Dolphinius (there was no pressure, if fact we had to ask for help to order the package) and my club rental was $50 at Playacar Golf and Spa. We did tip at most places, but that was for good service. There was lots of things for kids and teenagers to do. Some adults without kids didn't look amused. If you can stay on the Adult side (Spa Palace), I would highly recommend doing so. Others told us that they were very strict about 17 was not old enough, and they make a copy of all the passports, so I don't know how you'd get around that.

As a personal request to some families with kids (mostly under 10 on this trip), if you want to take a vacation from your kids, please leave them at home. There is no time off from parenting, and the rest of us should not have to deal with your lack of parenting skills. Be embarrassed, and do better!

We're up early, so the rush to claim chairs before 6:30 was OK with us, but you need to be prepared before you go.
With a 3.5 rating, a few things didn't go quite as planned.
3 of us had bites or a rash from swimming in the Cove area. My daughter didn't go swimming other than in the pool, or it would have been 4 for 4. I forgot to mention it at the resort, so I'm sorry, I can't offer any advice. We saw some fish, crabs,a stingray and a lobster. Pretty good if you're not used to more.
The steakhouse dinner (ribeyes and NY strips) was the best meal we ate, but it took almost 2 hours. Resorts/restaurants need to realize when they see kids at the table, a romantic dinner it is NOT, so please hurry the meal along.
The only other service 'issue' was New Year's Eve when the key card didn't work. We waited for about 20 minutes before I ran over to the front desk and got the key reprogrammed. ..We knew going down that the beach was poor, and that is the truth. The positive part is that you can eat right beside the water without getting sand in your food!
Staff (managers?) spoke about positive changes coming as the place becomes a Hard Rock property soon.
The biggest test is "would you go back" and with all the great spots in the area, I would say that we will not be going back.
Happy New Year Everyone! Enjoy you travels.

Room Tip: 1300/2300/3300 and 1400/2400/3400 on the Cove side were near the Kids Club, steak/breakfast restaura...
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Xavier V, Guest Relations Manager at Hard Rock Hotel Riviera Maya, responded to this review, January 14, 2013
Dear lovehockeyeh

On behalf of the Aventura Palace we are so glad that you enjoyed your stay so much and that you loved using your 2000 resort credits you discover the reason our guest keep coming back year after year, we give you the best deal anywhere in the Mayan Riviera just because we have 20 years experience providing these benefits to our guests. All this combined with our Great Spa services make us one of the best options to come back to.

Remember is going to get even more exciting once we make the change to the full HardRock experience.

We hope you give us the chance to host you again here in the Aventura Palace or our other properties in Cancun and the Dominican Republic.

Best Regards.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Los Angeles
Senior Contributor
27 reviews 27 reviews
7 hotel reviews
Reviews in 12 cities Reviews in 12 cities
28 helpful votes 28 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 1, 2013

I'll first start with the bad: The rooms were very small; no rooms for the baggage, a really small closet and they felt almost claustrophobic in nature. The beds in our room were rock hard, yet the one my mother in law had was covered with a pillow top mattress and was quite comfortable. My mother-in-law is 72 and she lost her husband and her sister recently and decided to travel along with us but they gave her a room on the 3rd floor even though we told the front desk she had bad knees. The elevators were not operating the whole week we were there. They also placed in a building three sections away from us even though we had asked for adjoining rooms. The room next to ours happened to be vacant the entire time we were there. When we asked to change rooms, they only showed us a room down in a dungeon type area with no sun and no view. The hallways are also very noisy at night and you can hear everything that people say and do as they walk in the enclosed corridors that echoe and carry the noise from far away.

The front desk staff was not very helpful. They also did not not where the special shows were playing or what shows were playing and did not know that they had shuttles to the golf each day to play, as they told us that we could only play golf one day....

There were many complaints about the front staff. This is too bad, because these are the people that your first meet when you come into the hotel and the people you see last when you leave the hotel.

The good:

I don't know why people complain about the food. For breakfast you can have omellets, even egg white omelletes, smoked salmon with capers, cream cheese, red onions, and tomatoes on a toasted bagel, fresh fruits, bacon, sausage, pancakes, waffles, etc. For lunch there is always fresh guacomole, and at the grill you can get fresh fish, flank steak, sausage and the outside grill has spareribs and cactus. We also had stuffed mushrooms with blue cheese, eggplant and a variety of salads. For dinner, we ate at the steak restaurant (the arachera is the best) the Mexican restaurant two times (I had something akin to fajitas but much better) the Asian restaurant two times, the romantic dinner with lobster and all you can drink champagne, an outside dinner buffet where we watched the fire show and had grilled chicken and grilled vegetables...The outside buffet food was just okay, but the other restaurants were quite good.

1500 Points:

We had manicures, pedicures, back massages, deep tissue massage, relaxing massage, facials, chocolate wraps, four rounds of golf, a trip to Coba and Chitzen Itza, the romantic dinner, etc. You pay 11% so it works out to $165 if you use all your points.

There was also a free walking tour to see the spider monkeys that live on the property. We also went bicycling around the grounds.

The service: The service was wonderful each and every day and each and every single night. All of the workers were wonderful.

The beach:

The ocean ist blocked out by huge rock formations that have several inlets into cove areas. The rocks are covered in fossils, which are interesting to look at. The coves are shallow, anywhere from 2 feet to 9 feet and are perfect for snorkeling. You can also take out a kayak. The ocean water was warmer than the pool water. The sand is pebbly and is best if you have wet socks on or water shoes.
If you are looking to spend a nice week on the beach, this is not the place for you, although you do have a view of the ocean at all times.

The pools: The water is only 3 feet deep. Most of the pools were empty as the water was too cold to go into. It was only around in the mid 70's during the day and it dipped below 60 at night.

The Spa: The spa was quite hectic on our first service, with no robes, no slippers, and a wait for a locker. The spa only had two hot jacuzzies and one cold dipping area along with a steam and sauna. The multishower heads that go up and down your body with alternating cold and warm water were not working. They did not have a mud room or a cold room or the tropical misting showers. They did not have a coed area, either. The waiting area was too brightly lit. You had to walk down a corridor and then take an elevator to your service. The massages and services were all nicely done.

The golf. The golf course is located around 20 minutes away near the town of Playa Del Carmen. This was the most challenging golf course that I have ever played on. I am a 4 handicap and I averaged around 14 over at this course. The green were impossible to land on, the course was impossibly long. Still, it is a wondeful time playing golf, but the course is so tough I doubt the professionals would ever set foot on it for fear of embarrasment; they would not be able to score low.

The adult side (Aventura Spa) had an Italian Restaurant, an Asian restaurant, a Mexican Restaurant and a buffet. It also had wider pools, the gym, an indoor/outdoor pool area, more coves, a majestic water fall, a pond area. a sweat lodge area and this was also where the manicures and pedicures were. The grounds are nicer, but I don't understand why the Spa is rated number 4 and the Cove is rated number 14 -- there is not that much of a difference between the hotels. Ironically, it was the family side that was much quieter than the adult side.

On the family side there is the Mexican Restaurant, the Steak Restaurant and the buffet.

Overall, it was a good vacation, but we prefer Beach Palace or Moon Palace.

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 2 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Xavier V, Customer Service Manager at Hard Rock Hotel Riviera Maya, responded to this review, January 3, 2013
Hi Chris S,

Thank you for sharing your recent experience here at Aventura Cove. We really regret you had ups and downs during your visit.

We apologize you were not pleased with the assigned accommodations, as you may be aware that as per contract adjacent room, connecting rooms; specific room locations, room view, or types of beds in rooms are not guaranteed although we do everything in our power to comply with all of our guest requests.

With all due respect, allow me to inform you that schedules for shows, restaurants, activities and special events are advertised in our billboard which is every day left in the rooms as well you can find them in the Front and Concierge Desks, anyway we will take measures to ensure this information reaches every guests as well as any not positive attitude with our Front Desk Team.

We have forwarded all your comments to our Management Team about lacking of amenities in the spa, as well as all your observations in order to correct any circumstance that may devalue the satisfaction of our treasured guests.

On the other hand we are very satisfied you could enjoy most of our assorted gastronomic options, thanks for the detailed description, in addition to that you took full advantage of our Resort Credits Promotion, delighted our Cove full of marine life, it is good to know too that you basked in the adults side.

We honestly would like to have the opportunity to host you again and beat this bittersweet experience with the better service you ever have had.

Cordially
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jamestown, New York
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 1, 2013

Loved this vacation! We stayed from December 23, 2012 to December 30, 2012. I will start with the only negative part...our room was not ready and it takes time to connect with the vacation planner to spend the 1500 credits. That being said...The staff is amazing...special shout out to Rosangela (served us on the beach). She was fun, hardworking and knows the definition of customer service! When we are not on vacation, we are very hardworking people so we recognize people who make an honest living. From the front desk, to the porters, to housekeeping, the people were our favorite part of the trip (next to the warm weather of course!)! We read some reviews about the food being less then excellent. We disagree! The food was great and there was lots of it...any time of day. We especially recommend the salsa; made with love. Our teenage son loved calling room service. Always delivered within the time they stated. None of us play tennis but we were on the court everyday - playing just for the fun of it. The entertainment was fun; there is never a shortage of things to do. My husband and I went on our own "monkey walk" and took some great pictures of monkeys, iguanas and other wildlife. I ran everyday and used that time to explore. Even though the resort was busy we found it extremely easy to find peace and solitude when we wanted it. When we wanted to "party" and be with a lot of people; that was also easy to find as well. We had a great time and would love to return in the not too distant future!

Room Tip: Don't "freak out" about an ocean view or whatever...if you don't get the perfect v...
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Xavier V, Guest Relations Manager at Hard Rock Hotel Riviera Maya, responded to this review, January 9, 2013
Dear goldensun0

Thank you for your comments and we are so happy that you had such a great time in the Aventura Palce. We are very proud of our staff they are very hard working people always glad to serve our guest. We are aware that there were some delays because of the high occupancy rate at the hotel but still our staffs manage to provide you with a great vacation experience.

We are very excited of our transition to the HardRock brand with this great staff will continue to provide you great service.

We are looking to welcome you back here at the Aventura Palace or at any of our other 4 hotels in Mexico or the Dominican Republic.

Best Regards.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Saint Louis, Missouri, United States
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed December 31, 2012

We just returned today. We stayed 8 days. The weather was wonderful...the beach...not so much!! Actually there is NO BEACH!! I guess this is our fault for not making sure there was an actual beach on the coast... we just figured there would be. After all, why else would we travel 3,500 miles in winter... to walk on a soft, warm, sandy beach...but there is none here. Just large black rocks. As long as you know this...you will not be upset when you don't see any sand. The white grounds that you see in the pictures around the coast is actually small chat that I guess they had hauled in...however, it is not soft sand...and it actually kind of hurts you feet. I don't know why on earth they don't buck up and have some sand delivered and spread out around the coast to cover the chat!! (I would if I owned the place)

The rooms are okay looking...they seem old...with a HUGE tub in the corner...which I found very odd! The cable TV is NOT very good either. The WIFI in the room is iffy at best. The room service I found quite good. The cleaning crew was VERY good and everything was very clean looking. Everyone there was extremely nice. There was a slight language issue...but most of the areas than needed to have an "English representative" had one.

The "$1,500.00 credit" that they offered was a nice idea...however, you had to wait in a HUGE line to use them...there were many travelers upset over this...and it was a pain. (It wasn't a credit back to you - it was like a bonus to use or not) We did wait about an hour and 15 minutes and then another hour to book things...and you had to pay a service fee on everything you used. With all of that said...we did enjoy the massages and facial and the ruins tour.
Let's talk about the food...there was certainly plenty of it. I would give it about a 6.5 on a scale from 1 to 10 (10 being awesome) The food was the SAME everyday at the buffets. The La Hacienda restaurant was great and they had wonderful food. The other places were just okay...and the desserts were nothing to speak of. ( We love our desserts and were really disappointed in their selection and taste)
They did have a nice kids club. Our 8 year old son had fun playing there and the workers there were VERY nice!! The teem lounge /game room was a nice idea as well. The main entrance areas were very big and impressive...I did enjoy the authentic Mexican decor mixed with modern elements.
So over all...I am glad that we got to spend a Christmas in Mexico...but for the price I think we will try a different resort in the future. I would actually give this place a 3.5 if that were an option!!!!

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled with family
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 2 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Xavier V, Customer Service Manager at Hard Rock Hotel Riviera Maya, responded to this review, January 3, 2013
Dear Aimee D

Thanks a lot for posting your opinion about your recent stay in Aventura Cove Resort. We are overwhelmingly sorry to know you considered this like a bumpy experience.

In reference to our Resort lacking a beach area, please allow me to detail what is advertised on our website: … nestled on a spectacular cove along Mexico’s Riviera Maya, gorgeous clear blue water create a natural aquatic playground for the entire family, where you can swim, snorkel, and kayak in gentle, protected waters… We apologize for any misinformation on this regard.

Allow me to share with you that many couples traveling with small children really appreciate our huge hot tubs and actually your child does not look so sad plunging in it surrounded by foam. We are satisfied too that some areas really excelled from the others such as Housekeeping, Room Service, massages, tours, La Hacienda and the Kids Club.

In reference to the language, as you are aware, Spanish is the predominant language in Mexico, yet at Aventura Cove our staff is schooled in English classes which are designed to help intermediate level English learners practice English grammar or vocabulary. Nonetheless, our country is defined as a pluri-cultural nation, and recognizes the right of the indigenous people to preserve and enrich their languages and promotes bilingual and intercultural education Intensive English Study for Spanish Speakers.

About the Resort Credits, respectfully allow me to inform you that this is a promotion; it is something extra that you get talking about the all inclusive stuff, and the percentage you pay is a service fee applied only to services and products purchased with such Resort Credits.

Moreover we have shared all your comments with our Management Team and we are going to train better where you did not felt the great service that characterizes us such as better internet signal, channel selection, waiting time to book optional activities, buffet breakfasts and desserts selection.

We truthfully hope you will give us the opportunity to ameliorate your perception in the near future so you can see our remarkable improvements.

We are always at your service
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Littleton, Colorado
1 review
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed December 31, 2012

Upon arrival with our two small children, we were met with a room that was not at all what we requested, and it only got worse from there. The staff at the front desk was were so rude and unwilling to help us out. The service in the rest of the hotel was horrible as well.

It's impossible to sleep here! They roll their metal wheeled service carts up and down the tile hallway outside your door at 5:30 a.m.! It really sounds like a freight train plowing through your room!

We ordered breakfast for 4 from room service a couple of times just so that we wouldn't have to go to the boring buffet again. They delivered our breakfast without any eating utensils or napkins and no syrup for pancakes. I called to request forks, napkins and syrup. When they arrived 20 minutes later, they brought two forks and little bottles of black berry jam. Third time was a charm, but by that time, everything was cold.

The pool is a joke too. I have been getting up at 6:15 every morning to reserve 3 chairs. There are not enough chairs for all the people here. We ordered waters today at the pool, which they never brought.

The food here is cheap, mass produced crap. The scrambled eggs have shells in every bite and none of it is fresh.
We are here now and leave in 4 days and trust me, it couldn't come soon enough! I would NOT recommend this hotel and would never come back again! There are so many other hotels, do your research and stay at one other than Aventura Cove!

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled with family
    • 1 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 1 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 1 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 1 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Xavier V, Guest Relations Manager at Hard Rock Hotel Riviera Maya, responded to this review, January 18, 2013
Dear Cindy and Steve G

We apologize for the inconveniences that you had during your stay, We are aware of the issues that you experience during your stay they were due to an issue of overbooking during the busiest time of the year and we are very sorry about not been able to provide you with the service that you deserve. We already increase our staff levels to deal with this issue. We will be contacting you so you can give us more feedback about your stay so we can share it directly with our management. We have dealt with all the issues that you encountered during your stay but we will appreciate your additional comments.

Our goal is to always to provide the best stay possible and here in the Aventura Spa Palace hope that you will give us the opportunity to host you again in Mexico and the Dominican Republic.

Best regards.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Littleton, Colorado, United States
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed December 30, 2012

To start with our transfer did not have our name on the list so had to pay for a cab to the resort. It was eventually credited to our account. The process to see a concierge then the travel planner was a pain. Hours of waiting and then we found out the planner should have booked our ride back to the airport and didn't so we had to go through the whole process again. Spa was great however overbooked and lots of waiting time. Food was mediocre except for the Chef's Dinner which was awesome. On a drunken day we left the safe open and 2 $100 bills were stolen. Room cleaning didn't come around until almost 4 so seemed whenever we came back they were there although we left room early each day. Went several days without our room cleaned for this reason. Most of the service staff was very friendly however very good at sending you from 1 person to the next...wasting valuable vacation time. It was not horrible but I would not go back.

Room Tip: Do not get a room on bottom floor. No privacy on balcony and no view. Spa side had better food.
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2012, traveled with family
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 2 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 2 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 2 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Xavier V, Guest Relations Manager at Hard Rock Hotel Riviera Maya, responded to this review, January 14, 2013
Dear Danielle R

We apologize for the trouble you had with the transfer, but we are glad they credited your account and we are also glad that you like our spa you are correct we had an issue with overbooking at spa since the hotel was at 100% capacity and always is better to book your spa reservations before you arrive at the hotel, that way you can take full advantage of your 1500 resort credits.

We take your comments and suggestions seriously and we have shared them with the staff members involved and with our Management team and they have already increase the staff in order to deal with the very high occupancy that we have. And since most of our issues were due to the popularity of our Resort and especially of our Spa we are motivated to do better every day and provide you with the service that you deserve.

Our goal is that every vacation will be a memorable one and we in Cancun Palace hope that you will give us the opportunity to host you at any of our resorts in Mexico and the Dominic Republic.

Best Regards.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Hard Rock Hotel Riviera Maya? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hard Rock Hotel Riviera Maya

Address: Km 72, Carretera Cancun-Chetumal, Puerto Aventuras 77710, Mexico (Formerly Aventura Cove Palace)
Phone Number:
Location: Mexico > Yucatan Peninsula > Quintana Roo > Riviera Maya > Puerto Aventuras
Amenities:
Beach Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Business Hotel in Puerto Aventuras
#5 Luxury Hotel in Puerto Aventuras
#8 Top resorts Hotel in Puerto Aventuras
#8 On the Beach Hotel in Puerto Aventuras
#9 Family Hotel in Puerto Aventuras
#9 Romantic Hotel in Puerto Aventuras
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$$$
Hotel Class:4.5 star — Hard Rock Hotel Riviera Maya 4.5*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Booking.com, Sabre Hospitality Solutions , Travelocity, Expedia, BookingOdigeoWL, Priceline, Hotels.com, Venere and Tingo so you can book your Hard Rock Hotel Riviera Maya reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Aventura Cove Palace Hotel Puerto Aventuras
Hard Rock Hotel Riviera Maya Puerto Aventuras, Mexico

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Hard Rock Hotel Riviera Maya, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.