We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Either closed for renovations or closed hopefully for good” 1 of 5 stars
Review of Delfiniti

Delfiniti
Blvd Ixtapa, Ixtapa, Zihuatanejo, Mexico
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #4 of 29 things to do in Ixtapa
Certificate of Excellence
Activities: Swimming with dolphins
Attraction details
Monterrey
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
“Either closed for renovations or closed hopefully for good”
1 of 5 stars Reviewed September 9, 2012

Do not patronize places like this. When are we going to stop capturing and exploiting animals just for fun??? I don't know what happened to this place but it didn't look open when we walked by.

Visited August 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes 6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

230 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    125
    60
    28
    8
    9
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Portola Valley, California
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
“Fun with dolphins”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 8, 2012

The staff and trainers are very caring, and the dolphins seem to be very happy and playful. We love animals and are especially sensitive to those that are mistreated.

Visited May 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ventura, CA
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Awesome Dolphin experience!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 30, 2012

Way better than any other "Swim with Dolphins" experience we've tried. The dolphins are very happy and seem to love what they're doing. Pay for the full package, including the ride and the "push" -- you won't regret it!

Visited August 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Washington DC, District of Columbia
Contributor
14 reviews 14 reviews
5 attraction reviews
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
“Definitely swim with the dolphins”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 20, 2012

It was money (a lot of money!) well spent! Kids loved it, we loved it. It was an Ixtapa Highlight, for sure.

Visited August 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tujunga, California, United States
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
3 attraction reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“very pleasant experience, very nice time to spend with kids specially”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 14, 2012

i like everything during this tour, the time we spend there, the transportation, everything...specially the dolphins



Visited August 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Delfiniti also viewed

 

Been to Delfiniti? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Delfiniti, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.