We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A wonderful week away from the cold” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Sunscape Dorado Pacifico Ixtapa

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Save
You added Sunscape Dorado Pacifico Ixtapa to your Saves list
Sunscape Dorado Pacifico Ixtapa
4.0 of 5 Hotel   |   Paseo de Ixtapa s/n Lote 3-A, Ixtapa, Zihuatanejo 40884, Mexico   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Summer Savings up 40%
Ranked #5 of 23 Hotels in Ixtapa
Certificate of Excellence 2014
West Bend, WI
Top Contributor
125 reviews 125 reviews
43 hotel reviews
Reviews in 62 cities Reviews in 62 cities
52 helpful votes 52 helpful votes
“A wonderful week away from the cold”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 25, 2014

We just returned from Ixtapa, after staying here for a week. We vacationed with our friends, who have spent quite a few weeks in the Riviera Maya area. They are convinced the January weather is much better here. Blue skies and high 80's every day! We never wore the light sweaters we took along. We had the deluxe ocean view rooms and they were very nice--just a great view. We walked the beach every day and it was wonderful. I was pleased that the complimentary WIFI worked quite well for me. The Oceana, Bluewater Grill and Da Mario restaurants were excellent. The buffet breakfasts were quite good with variety every day. We were impressed by how hard the staff worked in every area to keep us happy.

We were disappointed that beach chairs were hard to get. Elevators did not work real well. Having fans in the rooms might be helpful, because with the hot sun, it was hard to keep an even temperature. Avoid the "steak and wine" dinner and we wish the kebabs had been prepared before we arrived at the "kebab festival" lunch--they never got cooked to the point we could trust eating them.

Above all, if you have booked with Apple Vacations, do not fall for the "required" meeting the night you arrive. It turns out to be a pressured sales pitch for their version of timeshares. Also, do not fall for the $200 coupon promotion. You are given coupons that will partially apply to wine, massages or dinners. You cannot use them as you wish.

Room Tip: If you want to have a good beach/pool chair, you must get to the beach/pool area around 6 a.m. with...
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sunscape Ixtapa... E, Director General at Sunscape Dorado Pacifico Ixtapa, responded to this review, January 28, 2014
Dear klutzWestBend,

I would like to start by thanking you for the recognition on the hard work from our staff, and also for taking the time and give us your opinion about our resort and your experience here in Ixtapa.

It is nice to know that despite the drawbacks of the elevators and the beach chairs you had such a good time, we are working on those details to make all our guests stay comfortable and pleased.

We would love to have you back soon in the near future at this your home away from home Sunscape Dorado Pacífico Ixtapa.

Sincerely,
Jesús García.
General Manager.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,252 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    525
    459
    158
    65
    45
See reviews for
423
450
14
7
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (362)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Alberta, Canada
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 25, 2014 via mobile

We just returned from a 1 week all-inclusive to Ixtapa Sunscape. We had booked a deluxe ocean view with a king bed and our first room was a non-ocean view with 2 doubles. After some discussion we were moved to a deluxe ocean view room. We went to the room happy...and then found out it was 2 double beds again. Apparently, 65% of the hotel is double beds, so there is a high chance of NOT getting a king. We stayed one night in the double room but the next day went to the manager and asked for a king ocean view. We were first told that there was nothing. After another discussion we we're told to give him 20 minutes. 45 min later we received a call that they had a king bed on the top floor with a gorgeous view. We took it and when we got there were stunned with the view. It was EXACTLY as we wanted!! Finally we were completely happy. We relaxed and started enjoying our vacation more. The staff are EXCELLENT EXCELLENT EXCELLENT! Marcello was our favourite restaurant waiter and he went above and beyond to make sure we were taken care of. Daniel was another waiter at the disco who made sure we were having the time of our lives and that our drinks didn't run dry. These two made our stay extra special and we are truly thankful! Our housekeeper Maritza was great. The room was always cleaned at a decent time and on our last night she made us a swan with rose petals...a very special touch. The food at the buffet was hit and miss; like most buffets are. The a la cartes were good. We were always pleased except for one meal at the Bluewater one evening that was horrible. Poor service, long wait, and then horrible food. It turned us off of that restaurant, but the others were good. We really enjoyed the Italian restaurant, and it helped that we also had the most excellent waiter (Marcello). The beach here is beautiful! You cannot get a better location. If you are a beach person, you will LOVE it. You can walk for miles. The pools are great too. Nice and clean and a decent temperature. The only other complaint I have is the elevators. They are very slow and unreliable. In fact, during our stay, one elevator stopped working and then fell. Yes, it fell...I'm not sure how many floors (rumour was a "few") and there was a lady in it who was obviously shook up from the event and we heard they were assessing her arm (rumour was she broke it) but I am not sure the complete truth to the injuries. Regardless, after we heard of one of the elevators falling we were hesitant to get on them, but being on the 21st floor we didn't have much choice. All in all, it was a great trip. If we return it would be because of the excellent service we received from the staff...but I would hope they get new elevators!

Stayed January 2014, traveled as a couple
Was this review helpful? Yes 6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sunscape Ixtapa... E, Director General at Sunscape Dorado Pacifico Ixtapa, responded to this review, January 29, 2014
Dear sarahlayne,

Thank you for taking the time to share your review on your experience with us. It is always a pleasure to read our guest’s feedback in order for us to improve our service levels and maintain those who make us proud of in order to fulfill our guest’s expectations.

We are glad to know that you’ve enjoy the new location and view of your suite. It is always a pleasure for us to assist our guests in situation like this when availability permits us to. We appreciate your kind comments on our staff service; please be certain that Marcelo, Maritza and Daniel will receive your compliments and we thank you on their behalf.

We have taken note on your feedback on our highs and lows and review this with our Management. As we’ve mentioned your comments are very valuable to us.

In regards to the incident, we want to clarify that gladly we’ve not reported any incident where guests have become injured when using our elevators. We thank you for your concern and it is a pleasure to clarify this matter.

We hope to have you back in the near future at this your home away from home Sunscape Dorado Pacífico Ixtapa.

Warm regards from sunny Ixtapa-Zihuatanejo.

Sincerely,
Jesús Garcia.
General Manager.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Courtenay, Canada
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 23, 2014

Overall this resort is good, friendly staff and clean. The food was good except our last night. My boyfriend sent back his tuna dinner as it wasn't right. Within hours he was extremely I'll. Upon complaining to the staff we got a generic email stating it likely wasn't their food. Funnily enough I spoke to another guest that morning who had the same problem and had also ordered the tuna. We watched a sea turtle come up on the beach to lay her eggs and the resort staff didn't discourage the guests from harassing her so she left without laying them which is too bad as they are on the endangered list. Overall the resort was good but the few issues we had seemed to go in cared about. I tapa itself and surrounding area are beautiful. I'd highly recommend visiting the area. As for the resort, I won't stay their again, like others complaints, the staff does nothing to stop people from claiming a spot by the pool or beach without returning to actually use it till late afternoon. It has great potential and hopefully the management looks after the few problems to make it a top notch resort.

Room Tip: Floor 15 and higher
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 2 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sunscape Ixtapa... E, Director General at Sunscape Dorado Pacifico Ixtapa, responded to this review, January 28, 2014
Dear jessica d,

first, I would like to thank you for taking the time to write a review of your vacation with us.
I would like also, to offer you an apology on behalf of the Sunscape Dorado Pacífico Ixtapa staff and my own, for the incidents that occurred during your visit, these will be shared with the areas involved and take all necessary measures to solve them and prevent them from happening again .

I hope you can give us another chance in the future and allow us to give you the services and attention that you deserve, if so, we will be happily waiting for your visit at this your home away from home Sunscape Dorado Pacífico Ixtapa.

Sincerely,
Jesús García.
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Minnesota
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
17 helpful votes 17 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 23, 2014

We just returned from our second trip to Ixtapa. I must say that Ixtapa/Zihuantanejo is starting to grow on me and I liked it even more the second time. We stayed at the Park Royal two years ago and decided to try the Sunscape Dorado Pacifico this year. The Park Royal was fine, but the Sunscape was definitely better. The resort is meticulously clean and the staff is AWESOME! Especially the wait staff on the beach, please tip them well because they work so hard and they all deserve it. I'd say that the food at the Sunscape was better than average. They do have some weird dress code rules for the men; they have to wear shirts with sleeves in the restaurants, so pack a couple of decent t-shirts and short sleeved button up shirts with a collar. Women are able to wear a cover up or tank top over their suit. If you know in advance throwing a t-shirt in your beach bag is really no big deal. The only problem that we encountered at this hotel was trying to get a couple of chairs in the shade on the beach. The resort needs to add some more chairs and palapas to the beach area, but in all fairness to the resort some of the guests are just plain inconsiderate! They come down at the crack of dawn, save chairs, and then leave for the majority of the day and the chairs sit empty. People should just come when they plan to be there and vacate when they are done. When you return from your excursion or activity someone will undoubtedly have had enough sun and will have left, freeing up chairs. If everyone played by those rules I think that everyone would be a lot happier. Who wants to get up at the crack of dawn on vacation, not me! We rode the bus into Zihuantanejo, only 9 pesos each way, and it very safe and clean and it's fun to watch all of the people going about their day. In fact, the area in general is very safe and we've never encountered any problems or felt unsafe and the people are so friendly and happy. Make sure that you get off of the resort and enjoy some of the restaurants across the street and in Zihu. We really liked Emilio's Pizza and The Blue Shrimp in Ixtapa and Casa Arcadia on the beach in Zihu. I've already got a list of other restaurants that we want to try on our next visit. We really love the area and met some fabulous people on this trip. We definitely plan to go back to Ixtapa and hopefully to the Sunscape. Feel free to Msg me if you have any questions.

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sunscape Ixtapa... E, General Manager at Sunscape Dorado Pacifico Ixtapa, responded to this review, January 26, 2014
Dear timetovacation45,


We want to thank you for taking a couple of minutes of your time to write a really nice review on TripAdvisor and give the opportunity to other people know our property through your experience. Thank you very much; it is very rewarding for us.

We are so glad to know that you enjoyed your vacation at our resort and know that you are considering visit us once again in the future, which make us happier, we would do everything possible to provide you the best service and accommodation.

We are looking forward to have you back at this your home away from home, Sunscape Dorado Pacífico Ixtapa.

Sincerely,
Jesús García
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kelowna, Canada
1 review
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed January 22, 2014

We booked our trip at the Sunscape Dorado upon the advice of our travel agent, trusting it would be up to par. Turned out to be not so. The rooms were very standard, nothing comfortable about them especially the beds. We paid for a full ocean view and after the 2nd night we did get moved to one, then we were kept up until 1:00 each morning by pounding music from the resort restaurant below. There were mornings when by 7:00 we could not get a chair by the pool or a chair under a palapa on the beach. One afternoon they ran out of towels at the pool so we had to do without. Elevators were a mess, we ended up getting stuck in one on the first day for about 10 minutes and after that found were constantly waiting for one. Each time we got on we held our breath hoping we would arrive to the lobby or our floor safely and without incident, only 2 of the 4 were ever running. The service in the restaurants and around the pool was very good, they are very hard working and made that part of our day very enjoyable. We were booked in for 14 days but unfortunately after the 9th day had had enough and moved to Azul Ixtapa Resort. We had to pay out of pocked to move, however it was worth it so we could enjoy the remainder of our trip.

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 1 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 1 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 1 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sunscape Ixtapa... E, General Manager at Sunscape Dorado Pacifico Ixtapa, responded to this review, January 23, 2014
Dear RLY2014 ,

Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review of us on TripAdvisor..

We are very sorry about your experience in our Resort; definitely we will work on the issues that you mentioned in order to provide an excellent service and fulfill our guests expectations.
Rest assure that this information will be shared to our executive committee in order to give solutions, please accept our sincere apologies.

We honestly hope that you can give us the opportunity to assist you once again in the near future and exceed your expectations when you come back.

Sincerely,
Jesús García.
General Manager.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ottawa
Contributor
16 reviews 16 reviews
16 hotel reviews
Reviews in 11 cities Reviews in 11 cities
115 helpful votes 115 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed January 22, 2014

Last minute travel with Air Canada Vacation from Ottawa Jan 7-14 Missed a day due to flight cancellation but happy with this hotel just 20 minutes from airport.

Was in room 1926,two platform double beds,patio door facing other building in front but with a good side partial ocean view, and partial golf view on the right side of balcony. Large shower with standard hair blower. AC worked great, does not stop when door is open have to keep key in slot at doorway. Bar fridge well stocked even with juice did not see any crawlers all week very happy.
They don't give you bracelet, be ready to repeat your room number at restaurant entrance and at waiters.
Breakfast buffet was good really happy to eat outside every morning, but restaurant at lunch and diner was a hit and miss not consistent no plate presentation, vegetarian portobello mushroom entree had bacon on them, repetitive food but was not expecting more here Air Canada called it well with a 3.5 stars.
Bar service was great good house wine and sparkling from Italie,but hotel bar closes at 11 after it's disco outside. No big nightlife here too much time wasted before the DJ starts and he's into techno music after awhile it gets boring and you see people leaving early.
Never had a issue with elevators was never in no rush there are 4 of them.
Location was great you can just walk outside your hotel and across the street there are lots of restaurants and shopping, very safe and clean. Bus stop for Zihuatanejo is just in front of the Barcelo Hotel side, ask and driver will drop you off at the corner of shopping markets just walk couple blocks down.
Hotel seems to be missing chairs never had a chair on the beach all week always full early morning.
Great beach to walk and on the right side of beach there's massage huts 15$ for hour my preference was hut #4.

Be careful rip tides that can sweep you out to sea fast, ocean can be rough. Saw sea turtles which can be seen in the waves and little stingrays and yes saw two big long black sea snakes or eels on shore swept back at sea. Was never told of this had to see it to believe it. Always went into the water with lots of people to try to fight my fears.
And lastly If you are hungry on your return at the airport there are lots of restaurant to eat before going through security as for there is only 1 restaurant bar area on the other side with 1 small duty free and couple shops.
Money exchange rate was better at the airport.
Had great vacation was there to relax and get some sun and would recommend this hotel.

Room Tip: Room 1926 had great views. Money exchange rate was better at the airport.
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2014, traveled with friends
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sunscape Ixtapa... E, General Manager at Sunscape Dorado Pacifico Ixtapa, responded to this review, January 23, 2014
Dear travel101,

Thank you for taking the time to let us know your opinion about our Resort.

It is nice to know that despite the incidents that you faced during your stay, you had a great time and enjoyed the Resort and the destination.

Rest assure that we will work hard to improve in the opportunity areas that you mentioned in your review in order to provide an entirely satisfactory service.

We would love to have the opportunity to assist you again at this your home away from home, Sunscape Dorado Pacífico Ixtapa.

Sincerely,
Jesús García.
General Manager.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
West Kelowna, Canada
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 21, 2014

We recently returned from a 1 week stay at the Sunscape Dorado in Ixtapa returning on January 16th (or should I say 17th due to flight delays). This was our 3rd visit to Ixtapa but this time we used a different hotel. Our previous 2 trips we stayed at the Barceló a few hundred yards up the strip. I will admit we enjoyed the Barceló but quite frankly we would not return there after this past vacation.
Ixtapa has not changed for the most part. We feel very safe and find the locals very friendly. We were never bothered by time share people either on or off the resort. Our weather as usual was fantastic.
As far as the resort we were pleasantly surprised. We are always leary about staying in an older resort (and for the most part that's what Ixtapa has) but again we were very surprised as the the cleanliness and the overall condition of the resort. We have stayed at Barceló Palace hotels as well as Riu Palace resorts. Though this resort does not compare in modern conveniences or food selection for the price I would not hesitate to go again and again.
Our reception with a fruit drink and friendly hello was nice. Our check in was quick and seemless. We did discover we had twin double beds in our room and we had requested a King but that was changed quickly and without hassle. They did say they didn't have any but a nice smile and a pleasant attitude goes a long way.
Firstly the room had recently been updated, I don't know how much you can really update concrete bed frames and dressers but a fresh coat of paint and wicker dresser drawers were a nice touch. The beds as usual are like firm firm but if you can handle that its actually quite comfortable. Don't plan on jumping up and down on them but they are comfortable non the less. A new flat screen tv with a DVD player mounted below was nice to see as well.
The food was good but not great. We felt the selection in the buffet could have been better but it was good quality and what was available was prepared as well as any hotel we have been too.
The a la carte restaurants again were good and the food for the most part again was good but the service especially for the dinners was very hit and miss. They seemed a little disorganized at times which was a bit frustrating. The Bare Foot grill by the pool was great. Wine with our meals was decent.
As far as the pool we had great service from Noe. His day off he was sorely missed. The young girl that replaced him was pleasant but a tad disorganized. There was a bit of an issue with getting chairs in the latter part of our trip. The resort decided to post attendants in the early morning hours so people wouldn't go to crazy trying to reserve their spots at 5 am. The would not let you do anything until after 7 am which ticked quite a few people off. They had even confiscated towels from people as they left the pool in the later afternoon. Apparently there had been some complaints about lack of towels. They could upgrade there towels as well as a vast majority of them have seen better days.
Overall we had a great vacation. The staff are very ready to please you. I would not hesitate to recommend this hotel. We look forward to a minimum of 10 days next year.

Room Tip: Ask for Ocean view or you will look over the roof and downtown Ixtapa
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sunscape Ixtapa... E, General Manager at Sunscape Dorado Pacifico Ixtapa, responded to this review, January 23, 2014
Dear puckman27,

Thank you so much for choosing our Resort to spend your vacation, and also thank you for taking the time to write a review of us on TripAdvisor.

As for your comment about the chairs in the pool area, I would like to let you know, that we are improving the service in that area in order to have spot for all of our guests and provide a better service.

It is so nice to know that despite the inconvenient you already mentioned your time with us was pleasant and comfortable.

We would love to have the opportunity to assist you again, at this your home away from home Sunscape Dorado Pacifico Ixtapa.

Sincerely,
Jesús García.
General Manager.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Sunscape Dorado Pacifico Ixtapa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Sunscape Dorado Pacifico Ixtapa

Address: Paseo de Ixtapa s/n Lote 3-A, Ixtapa, Zihuatanejo 40884, Mexico
Phone Number:
Location: Mexico > Pacific Coast > Guerrero > Zihuatanejo > Ixtapa
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities ( Kid / Family Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 On the Beach Hotel in Ixtapa
#4 Luxury Hotel in Ixtapa
#5 Family Hotel in Ixtapa
#5 Romantic Hotel in Ixtapa
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:4 star — Sunscape Dorado Pacifico Ixtapa 4*
Number of rooms: 285
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located in the heart of the beautiful beach town of Ixtapa on Mexico's popular Pacific coast, Sunscape Dorado Pacifico Ixtapa is a mere 20 minutes from Ixtapa Zihuatanejo International Airport. The resort offers families, couples and singles an Unlimited-Fun® escape. Each of the 285 guest rooms and suites, located in the 11-story tower, offers a private, furnished balcony with stunning ocean views.The Unlimited-Fun®, vibrant getaway begins with one shimmering pools with two waterslides and a swim-up bar, an Explorer’s Club with a playground, gourmet restaurants, relaxing bars serving premium brands and tons of daily activities. Ideally situated just 10 minutes away from the town of Zihuatanejo, guests will have the opportunity to enjoy fantastic golfing, shopping and nightlife for all ages and interests. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Caribbean Online Mgt Corp., Orbitz, Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Priceline, Despegar.com, TripOnline SA and Odigeo so you can book your Sunscape Dorado Pacifico Ixtapa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sunscape Dorado Pacifico Ixtapa Hotel Ixtapa
Hotel Dorado Pacifico
Dorado Pacifico Ixtapa

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Sunscape Dorado Pacifico Ixtapa, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.