We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Enjoying my stay!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Pallavi aVida

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Save
You added Pallavi aVida to your Saves list
Pallavi aVida
3.5 of 5 Hotel   |   Site No. 6,Sector 10 E | Roadpali, Kalamboli, Navi Mumbai, Mumbai (Bombay) 410218, India   |  
  |  
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #9 of 25 Hotels in Navi Mumbai
Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu, India
Top Contributor
84 reviews 84 reviews
33 hotel reviews
Reviews in 23 cities Reviews in 23 cities
60 helpful votes 60 helpful votes
“Enjoying my stay!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 5, 2014

I am enjoying my stay so much, that I have extended my stay in Mumbai by a day! Very good value - courteous and friendly staff. Good food on a budget. Everything in the room works.

Very relaxed but professional ambience - really helpful for working from here. A bit out of the way in Kalamboli, but easy enough to get to Khargar, from where you are connected to all parts of the city.

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PallaviHRS, Owner at Pallavi aVida, responded to this review, February 5, 2014
Dear Valued Guest,

Greetings from Pallavi Hotels & Resorts!!!

We are sincerely grateful to you for choosing to stay with us during your visit to Navi Mumbai and taking the time to post your invaluable feedback. It is indeed our pleasure to learn that you enjoyed your stay to the extent that you even extended by one day. Your words of appreciation about our staff and ambiance are a great source of inspiration and motivation for the entire. We at Pallavi take great pride in providing the highest quality 'Value for Money' hospitality services to our guests and it is very heartening to learn from guests like your kind self that we are delivering on our promises.

Once again, thank you for your kind words. We look forward to welcome you during your next trip to Navi Mumbai.

Thanking you and assuring you the best of services at all times.

Warm Regards,
Himanshu Aggarwal
CEO
Pallavi Hotels & Resorts
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

73 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    35
    27
    5
    4
    2
See reviews for
10
5
5
46
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (24)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
1 review
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 11, 2013

I was staying at the hotel for about 10 days and must say it is a Great Hotel. Fantastic staff, their service was great. Espically the Manager Deepak Dubey, was very friendly and provided everything and anything we asked for with the blink of our eye. Additionally, the rooms were also very huge and well maintained. Overall the hotel and the service of staff was outstanding and it is a must recommend for people who want to have a good stay at a reasonable price in Mumbai.

  • Stayed December 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PallaviHRS, Owner at Pallavi aVida, responded to this review, December 16, 2013
Dear Valued Guest,

Greetings from Pallavi Hotels & Resorts!!!

We are sincerely thankful to you for choosing to stay with us and posting your wonderful feedback about our hotel and services on tripadvisor. We are indeed honored and humbled by your title,"Best Service Ever!". It is always our endeavor to provide the highest quality services that ensures the most memorable Pallavi experience for all our guests. Your words of appreciation for our staff and especially Mr. Deepak have been passed on for the encouragement and motivation of our people.
We once again thank you for your generous review and strong recommendation of our hotel.

We look forward to your next visit to Navi Mumbai.

Thanking you and assuring you our best services at all times.

Sincerely,
Himanshu Aggarwal
CEO
Pallavi Hotels & Resorts
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mumbai (Bombay), India
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 7, 2013

we had a wedding to be attended, hence we approached the hotel late night still we were accomodated, rooms were unavailiable still it was made availiable and all required facilites, the reception has a good co-ordination, in the morning we underwent some issues but all were resolved within a short span, being new to the area the staff guided well for the roads, etc, also they provided us the information of the near by places of attraction, it made our one day stay to extend for two more days, we went to several places with the hotel luxury cabs, it was a excellent stay, but on reading the earlier review it is not agreeable to me, for me its a good property in that area at a reasonable cost.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PallaviHRS, Owner at Pallavi aVida, responded to this review, December 16, 2013
Dear Valued Guest,

Greetings from Pallavi Hotels & Resorts!!!

We would like to thank you for choosing to stay with us and posting your invaluable feedback on tripadvisor. It is very heartening to learn that you had an excellent stay with us and you appreciated the eagerness of our team to be at your service, always. We are also very grateful to you for your generous feedback of our recently introduced luxury cab services. Your kind words have been passed on to our team members for their encouragement and motivation. Such excellent feedback are the true rewards for all of us at Pallavi.

Once again, thank you for your wonderful feedback and a very strong recommendation of our hotel.

At your service. Always!

Sincerely,
Himanshu Aggarwal
CEO
Pallavi Hotels & Resorts
ceo@pallavihrs.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mumbai (Bombay), India
1 review
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed December 2, 2013 via mobile

Rooms are too small for double occupancy. Even no ceiling fan in the room. Loose room service. Poor pick and drop facility. Asked for station drop once and told me to wait for 45 minutes. Staff not supportive.

  • Stayed November 2013
    • 2 of 5 stars Value
    • 1 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 2 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pune
Senior Contributor
22 reviews 22 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 30, 2013

Not too far from Mumbai for the quality of service and comfort dished out.
I stayed in the above hotel for a week recently.I was wary to start with because Kalamboli node is not the most upmarket place in Navi-Mumbai.
I was pleasantly surprised by the quality dished out for the price paid.
Adequate space,all basic amenities provided.Location at the entry to Navi-mumbai.Pick up and drop facility.Good food,good ambiance,excellent customer care.Communication as desired.Responsible and committed staff.

Room Tip: if you could get suite for that price why not.
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2013, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PallaviHRS, Owner at Pallavi aVida, responded to this review, December 16, 2013
Dear Valued Guest,

Greetings from Pallavi Hotels & Resorts!!!

Thank you for a wonderful '5-star' review of our hotel and its services. We are grateful to you for choosing to stay with us even though you were initially skeptical about the area. We are extremely happy to learn that you were 'pleasantly surprised' with our quality and services. Your appreciation of our food, ambiance, guest communication and mostly, our attention towards guest care through our committed and dedicated staff is highly motivating for all of us at Pallavi. Your excellent feedback is a true reward for the efforts of our team.

We once again thank you for your beautiful words and look forward to your next visit to Navi Mumbai.

Thanking you and assuring you our best of services at all times.

Sincerely,
Himanshu Aggarwal
CEO
Pallavi Hotels & Resorts
ceo@pallavihrs.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chandigarh, India
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 24, 2013

I recently stayed at this hotel with a group of 5 people. First of all, the hotel is beautiful - the concept of the private lobbies and balcony for each room a is wonderful! The view from the hotel is also spectacular - it is nestled in between the two scenario`s of Navi mumbai. As we had booked a 5 rooms for a week stay in that hotel has provided ua special SPA facility & complimentary Wi-FI facility which was priceless add on to our trip.From the airport pick up to my company drop i got best level of hospitality and we were new to location hotel provided us shuttle to our company. and on that time it was raining - the staff sent umbrellas to every room with a message to please carry the umbrellas with you !! This small gesture makes a huge impact - of being wanted and looked after. Highly recommended and I must say that with each passing day we loved the hospitality even more and more.The staff were well trained, friendly and on the ball.. The hotel is in the market as well as at silent place. All rooms are of good interior and with superb facilities
The views from our room were stunning. The food was good too! We had a wonderful time.
.
. The hotel is in the market as well as at silent place. All rooms are of good interior and with superb facilities

Room Tip: When ever visiting Navi Mumbai chose Pallavi aVIDA
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PallaviHRS, Owner at Pallavi aVida, responded to this review, December 8, 2013
Dear Mr. Mohit Sharma,

Greetings from Pallavi Hotels & Resorts!!!

At the outset, we thank you for choosing to stay with us and taking the time to post your review on tripadvisor. We sincerely appreciate your 5-star rating of our services and facilities. In particular, we are glad that you loved our innovative concept of private lobbies and balconies for each room. We strongly believe that 'space is luxury' in today's time and we have tried our best in providing ample free movement space for all our guests. We are honored to learn that you appreciated our gesture to send an umbrella to all guest rooms while it was raining heavily outside. Your kind words about the hotel, our facilities and our staff are a source of great motivation and encouragement for all of us at Pallavi. We always strive to give our best to ensure the highest quality experiences for our guests and it is very comforting to hear such wonderful reviews from esteemed guests like yourself. Once again, we thank you for all your compliments and your strong recommendation of our hotel. We look forward to serving you during your next trip to Navi Mumbai.

Thanking you and assuring you our best of services at all times

Sincerely,
Himanshu Aggarwal
CEO
Pallavi Hotels & Resorts
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chandigarh, Chandigarh, India
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 8, 2013

I am a regular traveler to Navi Mumbai and have never stayed here until now and i hope that i will stay here now for all of my trips. The main difference to other local hotels is that this place is so relaxed and after a busy day in the office it feels like you return to an environment full of peace and tranquility. I really liked that i could take a walk after dinner which is impossible at other local hotels. The gym & SPA is really good, breakfast and dinner are also really nice. Even you dont`t need to pay for wifi. This place is so relaxing and the staff can do any thing for you to make you comfortable. For Taloja MIDC visitors hotel provides special shuttle service this is the golden charm. The recent edition of luxury fleets makes your visits comfortable

Room Tip: take rooms specially on top floors
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PallaviHRS, Owner at Pallavi aVida, responded to this review, November 9, 2013
Dear Mr. Puneet,

Greetings from Pallavi Hotels & Resorts!!!

Many Thanks for the '5-star' review. It is a great honor that you found our hotel to be the perfect place for you to relax after a busy day in office. I am especially pleased to learn that you loved our food and that you were very well taken care of by our team at Pallavi aVIDA. We pride ourselves in providing the highest quality hospitality services at the best value and we are humbled by your kind words of praise. It is also very heartening to learn that you enjoyed our Complimentary Wi-Fi in all rooms and our Complimentary Shuttle Services to the Taloja MIDC area. Your words of praise for our recent addition of the Luxury Fleet is a huge motivation for us to continue to expand our services for a more comfortable and enjoyable experience for our guests.
We sincerely appreciate your warm recommendation and look forward to welcoming you back during your next visit to Navi Mumbai!

Regards,
Himanshu Aggarwal
CEO
Pallavi Hotels & Resorts
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Pallavi aVida? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Pallavi aVida

Address: Site No. 6,Sector 10 E | Roadpali, Kalamboli, Navi Mumbai, Mumbai (Bombay) 410218, India
Phone Number:
Location: India > Maharashtra > Mumbai (Bombay) > Navi Mumbai
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities ( Kid / Family Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #9 of 25 Hotels in Navi Mumbai
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Pallavi aVida 3.5*
Number of rooms: 64
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The city of Mumbai is known for its glamour and Pallavi àVIDA complements it really well. Mumbai being one of the biggest metropolitan cities of India receives renowned personalities from all over the world round the year. The interiors of Pallavi àVIDA are designed to offer a lavish and relaxed stay to the elite travelers visiting the city. Pallavi Hotels & Resorts is known for its enthusiasm for innovation. It does not follow the conventional trends of the hospitality sector and strives to offer out of the box services to its visitors. At Pallavi àVIDA, this innovative mindset is reflected with the concept of including attached individual lobby with every room. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Agoda, Despegar.com, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your Pallavi aVida reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Pallavi aVida, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.