We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Beware Highway view or no view and no balcony rooms” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Bel Air Collection Resort & Spa Los Cabos

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Save
You added Bel Air Collection Resort & Spa Los Cabos to your Saves list
Bel Air Collection Resort & Spa Los Cabos
3.5 of 5 Resort   |   Carretera Transpeninsular | Km 29 San Jose del Cabo, San Jose del Cabo BCS 23409, Mexico (Formerly Playa Del Sol Los Cabos)   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #30 of 39 Hotels in San Jose del Cabo
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Beware Highway view or no view and no balcony rooms”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 16, 2014

The big problem is that you don't know what kind of room you are getting. Booking selections must be more specific. There are two buildings. The older building is closer to the highway and most rooms have garden/ pool views. HOWEVER there are about 10 rooms that have balconies facing a very busy and noisy highway. Five of these have an ocean view from a side window. The newer building is closer to the ocean, the rooms are smaller but most rooms have balconies overlooking the ocean (which compensates for the smaller room). HOWEVER some rooms have no balcony and the one window faces an outdoor walkway so poor privacy and not much view. Due to the wide range of room type the hotel booking options must be more specific. We lucked out and got an ocean view in the newer building which was very nice. We specified that we did not want a highway view (we did not know about the no balcony, no view rooms). We even contacted the hotel a week before arriving and stressed that we did not want the highway, but they said they could not tell us what we are getting until we check in and they could not make any commitments. Once we had our room settled we enjoyed our stay, the staff were attentive, the grounds are very nice, lovely pool and good beach location. The hotel is a time share we were offered a 90 minute presentation (for restaurant credits) at check in but they did not bother us after that. The place is quiet. No pool activities and no nightly entertainment. They do have a free continental buffet from 6 to 7 am which is nice as you can watch the sun come up, but it took some effort to get up that early. All rooms have a kitchenette but most rooms in the older building just have microwave and no stove elements.

Room Tip: Beware Highway view or no view and no balcony rooms
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BelAirCabosGerencia, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Bel Air Collection Resort & Spa Los Cabos, responded to this review, February 17, 2014
We thank you for your opinion about our property.

You are right about the different types of unit we have available. Bel Air took over this property only 2 and 1/2 yrs ago. Therefore we are still in the process of renovating some of the rooms. We actually are in the making of a project that will allow us to have kitchenettes in ALL units. Expect some changes in the upcoming years.

Also, we try to accomodate everyone to the best of our posibilities and it is a rule that we cannot guarantee the assigment of the rooms until you arrive. Feel free to let us know your needs so that we can bring a personalized experience to you and your loved ones.

We are also in the making of starting more activities for those that want to hang out with us 24/7

Hopefully you will give us another opportunity and find out what we have changed!

Regards.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

414 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    128
    132
    77
    42
    35
See reviews for
123
191
12
4
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (156)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Winnipeg, Canada
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 14, 2014

My husband and I stayed at the Belair for a week. We were greeted with champagne. There was a delay in check in as the air conditioning was not working but no big deal. If you are looking for a friendly place without children then this is the place. let me say this is more of a hotel than a resort. It was perfect though. Food was good and I am a picky eatter. The beach was the best on the strip flat surface right out to the ocean. The up keep was being maintained daily. It was nice to come back to a beautiful decorated room every now and then. Staff work their butts off. We were there on an all inclusive and treated like GOLD. The staff that I would like to mention are Juan- Bartender in the lobby area. Carlos, Horay in the restaurant area. Yesenia & Mariseta in the pool and beach area were fantastic. They all were but everyday we were greeted with smiles and fantastic service. If you treat them how you would like to be treated that is all that matters. Eliseo a manager there also took time to talk to us and let us know what the living is like in Mexico Very educating. We had a couples massage on the beach well worth it. View was beautiful. I can not say enough about this place. Thank you so much Belair for making our stay so enjoyable and welcome. We will return.

Room Tip: Oceanview is fabulous
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Portland, Oregon
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 11, 2014

My wife and I stayed five nights in a studio (kitchenette) room. The resort was very nice without being "fancy" or pushing its membership agenda. No one from the resort approached us about membership. The room was clean and well maintained. The staff came to replace the safe batteries within minutes of our request. The grounds are immaculate and spacious with two pools and hot-tubs and more than enough loungers and cabanas. The food is good and the drinks were tasty if not super-strong. The beach is clean and calm enough for swimming on days when the wind is light.

There are numerous shops, banks and restaurants within walking distance. My wife and I don't shy away from a 20 minute walk and thus found that the Mega and its attendant Starbucks were an easy morning walk away...this shocked everyone because "the mega is so far away"...nonsense. There is a surf shop right next to the resort called Baja Waterman that is worth checking out if surfing/paddleboarding is your thing. We rented paddle boards there for CHEAP. The SUBURCABO bus will pick you up across the street and take you to San Lucas for a couple of bucks which is not only cheap but a great experience and way to see the country side. If you are lucky, you might catch a bus/driver combination that are literally the highlight of your stay. A cab into San Jose centro is $8 US or so.

If you want super-luxury or a raging party scene, the Bel-Air might not be the place for you. If you want a friendly staff, a clean room and the location to go to San Jose, San Lucas, or do nothing but sit on the beach without being harassed, then Bel-Air Collection is perfect. Shop around. We found a rate for this hotel that came out to just under $100 US a night. It would be impossible to find nicer accommodations for same cost.

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BelAirCabosGerencia, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Bel Air Collection Resort & Spa Los Cabos, responded to this review, February 17, 2014
We appreciate you enjoyed your stay so Much!

It is also an honor to be recognized for who we are.. Relaxation providers, We continue on the search to adjust to almost any taste, however we want to stay true to the beauty of the location. Since San Jose is a quiet town, we feel like that's precisely what our market is looking for.

You mentioned some of the best features about the resort. We can't thank you enough. Remember that Bel Air Los Cabos is your casa

Regards.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
San Marcos, California
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 10, 2014

My husband and I spent three nights at the Bel Air Collection Resort in San Jose Del Cabo and enjoyed it immensely. The grounds are impeccably groomed, the pools are sparkling and our room was perfect. We stayed on the top floor in the new building and could not have had a nicer room. The "ocean" view was beautiful and the room came with a super comfortable king bed, a couch, table and chairs, bar stools and nice sized kitchen. The bathroom was adequate with a nice walk in shower. The balcony had two chairs and a table which was great for evening drinks and morning coffee. There is an elevator which was essential for us as seniors. We took many walks along the lovely beach and napped in one of the romantic beachfront cabanas provided by the resort. The two meals we ate there were very good and the service was fine. Every employee of this resort was welcoming and friendly and our overall experience was 5 star. The price was the best thing, much less than any comparable resorts. We highly recommend this resort.

Room Tip: Ask for a room in the new building and even request the top floor with a sea view. There was no ext...
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BelAirCabosGerencia, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Bel Air Collection Resort & Spa Los Cabos, responded to this review, February 17, 2014
Thank you for your comments!

We certainly appreciate a job well done. So never hesitate that Bel Air Los Cabos is your casa!

Warmest Regards!!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Saskatoon
Level Contributor
88 reviews
25 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 117 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 3, 2014

The 'resort' combines one newer building of timeshare rooms and one building with privately owned condos and hotel suites and rooms. It used to be a hotel/ timeshare called Puesta del Sol and now has added to the 'collection' one of the buildings (building AB) from the La Jolla group (5 buildings of privately owned condos) which is shoulder to shoulder with the Bel Air property.

There is a lovely Palapa roofed, reception area, two other palapa buildings one with a lounge/sushi bar up top and a meeting room down and one with an evening restaraunt above an all day open air type restaurant. A small spa area for a variety of massages, manis and pedis $47 to $85, facials body scrubs etc. prices for massage currently range from $45US for 30 min to $150 for two for romantic night beach massage. We know of one couple who wanted a couples massage but there was only one 'therapist' available so maybe book ahead if you want this service.

There are two pools at the complex. One with a swim up bar by the beachfront - only children over 12 allowed, and one warmer pool Infront of the condo building for kids too that allows floaties and such. Most of the time the pools have been very quiet with few people using them. Not a lot of kids here mostly adults couples.

The beach is deep and miles long with people scattered lightly on it - mostly pretty deserted, though people walk up and down through the day. NOT a SWIMMIMG beach. Some people who know what they are doing swim here and some who are just plain risk takers but the red flags and danger signs are everywhere along this beach. It is dangerous to swim here. Currents come and go quickly and waves change character quickly, sometimes 'unannounced'. Be very aware of the ocean at all times here! We have had the exciting experience of seeing hatching turtles and turtles laying their eggs on the beach at sunrise.

There is a tiny 'gym' with a couple of bikes, treadmills and an elliptical and a few hand weights.

We have not eaten in the restaurants much but we hear mixed reviews. Our experience has been pretty good. Tacos Asada 80 pesos at lunch were very good, tender beef nicely spiced and a good price for San Jose (which we find quite expensive) and the ceviche and pescadillas were very good. Others have said the Lasagna upstairs was very good. There are different chefs for up and down restaraunts. Will keep posted on forum re food as we are here for another two months.

The general staff here are very welcoming and most reception staff are helpful and considerate. There have been a couple at the reception who are not especially helpful but there is usually more than one there so we use the 'good' ones if necessary.

**** Now for the tricky part. If you are staying in the AB building as a renter from a private owner you are not really considered a guest of Bel Air and may get questioned by staff when using the cabanas and chairs at the beach or by the pool. We did not but some have. HOWEVER. If you register you card for $100US per room at the desk this becomes your credit for restaurants and bars and you can use all facilities and get spa towels no problem. It lasts for a month even if you use up your credit on the first day! You can also buy all inclusive days if you like. I think they are approx 54 a person till 6 pm. You can do this even if you are staying at La Jolla next door.

We are renting a condo so for us the value is very good. Hotel rooms may be expensive. You will have to compare. Condos are generally roomy and very nice to have here.

The biggest problem with this, and many other resorts down this stretch is the noise from the coast corridor highway which goes till very late at night. Bring ear plugs. The resort property itself by the pools and beach is quiet but many of the bedrooms get a lot of noise.

This is not a party spot! No aqua gym by the pool, no raunchy music in the afternoon blasting out. Monday night the lounge has a singer - that is it for entertainment. There is Zippers beach bar about 10 min walk down the beach with music at night till 10 in one direction and the Coral Baja in the other direction about 5min on beach has music at night and happy hour around the pool. Anyone can go there. About a block along the highway - you can walk - is Sardinas restaraunt with very good food and is a nice place, a little further is El Salsas which has pretty good reviews for evening casual eating. After that you can keep walking to Mega grocery store 15min to the strip where you catch the local buses 'Urbanos' for 11pesos to go straight into centro - a short bus ride. This 'strip' is a lovely are with shops and modern bars and eateries, some entertainment and ice cream and coffee shops - fun and all the big hotels along the way.

Go to centro for the art walk on Thursday nights it is excellent with lots of people on the streets which are closed to traffic. Take a cab home for $8 US cause Urbanos stop at about 8:30ish.

San Jose is much quieter than Cabo san Lucas. Enjoy your trip

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 2 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BelAirCabosGerencia, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Bel Air Collection Resort & Spa Los Cabos, responded to this review, February 17, 2014
WOW!

Out of all the reviews that we've had, this is THE most detailed review. Congratulations and Thank you!

We enjoy when our guest understand perfectly who we are and how many things we have to offer if you have an open heart to get to know us.

Thank you again for the review, we hope to see you back in no time!

Regards.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reno, Nevada
Level Contributor
38 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 65 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed February 3, 2014

The Bel Air Collection Resort is a hotel that has three lodging buildings. The new building is on the beach. The older buildings are part of the Bel Air collection and also called La Jolla condominiums. The Bel Air Collection owns about half of the rooms in the AB buildings in The La Jolla. The AB buildings are divided between odd number and even number rooms. The other half of the rooms are privately owned condominiums. Some are rented out.
I rented a condo from a private owner in the odd number AB building beginning on 1/1/14. I planned a three month stay. When I arrived, the elevator was broken. The driver from the transportation company had to carry three 45 lb suitcases up 5 flights of stairs. Over the course of the next twelve days, I took the elevator three times after it was repaired on approximately 1/3/14. The first two times the elevator would shake when it arrived at a floor and sometimes not open promptly. The third time I took the elevator only because I needed to do laundry. I didn't want to carry the laundry up and down five flights of stairs. I saw a woman exit the elevator in the odd numbered AB building on the first floor. I thought I'd be okay if I took the elevator up to my condo on the fifth floor. I was sorely mistaken! As the elevator arrived on the fifth floor, it shook and suddenly dropped five flights with me in it on 1/12/14. I was tossed about the elevator. I bruised my arms, back and severely jarred my knees. The doors took several minutes to open on the first floor, I promptly reported the accident to the front desk staff around 7am. They took my contact information. I was told the elevator would be repaired when the maintenance men arrived later that day. As the day went on, I began to hurt more. When I woke up the following day, I was in a lot of pain. Over 24 hours after the accident, I was never contacted by the Bel Air management. I contacted the General Manager, Armando Ortiz Navarro. He explained that he had been managing this property for only seven weeks at the time of my accident. He explained the history of the maintenance issues with the 25 year old elevator. He told me that he wasn't aware that anyone was inside of the elevator when it broke. He never offered to get me medical attention. I asked him if he had a massage therapist on staff. He said yes. I asked him if he would offer me a massage. He offered to have one of his massage therapists give me one 30 minute massage in my back, neck, shoulders and arms only. I was never contacted again by Armando. On 1/21/14, I asked the front desk to please move me to a first floor room since the elevator still had not been repaired. I couldn't physically walk up and down five flights of stairs anymore. My knees were in so much pain! I know that I was renting from a private owner and not through the hotel. I was hoping they would accommodate my needs since I was injured in the elevator that is maintained by the hotel and the homeowners association. I was told by the hotel that they couldn't accommodate me. All first floor units in all three buildings were unavailable. It didn't matter if they were available because the elevator was repaired that morning. I decided to leave that day and because my knees were in such pain. When the bellman took my luggage downstairs, I noticed he was carrying it. I asked him why if the elevator was working. He said it wasn't working. In fact he double checked with another employee. He was reassured me that elevator was not working. I find it interesting that I was told it was operational 7 hours earlier. I moved to another hotel and have cut my vacation short by 1.5 months due to the elevator accident.
If you decide to stay here, make sure you do not get a room in the odd numbered AB building. If you do, avoid the elevator!
The AB buildings are very close to the highway between Cabo San Lucas and San Jose del Cabo so the units are noisy from traffic.
I was told I would have complimentary wifi connection from the hotel. I spoke with Edgar, the IT manager, several times because I could not connect my iPad even in the lobby. I had spotty service on my iPhone. If wifi connection is important to you while on vacation, I would think twice about staying at the Bel Air.

Stayed January 2014, traveled solo
Was this review helpful? Yes 5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Airdrie
Level Contributor
26 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 31, 2014

Upgrade your room - it's worth every penny! Master Suite Ocean view was only $100 more but it was a big suite with a full kitchen. Best ocean view room I have every had.
The Bel Air is great but the hotel needs to learn how to treat all inclusive guests. We had to sign for all drinks and food (what a hassle). Drinks were served from 10 AM - Midnight only. Again not great for AI. The staff were great. This hotel is beautiful - very clean and close to the surfing beach and zippers. Food is wonderful. Most people staying here were time share but the AI people should have a bracelet like every other AI resort.

Room Tip: Ask for Ocean View Master Suite. Building closest to ocean with a balcony.
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2013, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BelAirCabosGerencia, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Bel Air Collection Resort & Spa Los Cabos, responded to this review, February 2, 2014
Thank you for your comments, we appreciate your point of view about the AI.

Part of Bel Air's mission to be different from everyone else we have decided not to use the bracelets to differ our guest. To us, everyone is VIP from the AI to our timeshare owners. Therefore it is actually up to the staff to recognize you.

You are certainly right about the excellent view we have. Something that not every hotel in Cabo can say about their property.

Warmest Regards.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near San Jose del Cabo
1.1 mi away
Posada Real Los Cabos
Posada Real Los Cabos
#24 of 39 in San Jose del Cabo
4.0 of 5 stars 789 reviews
0.7 mi away
Marisol Boutique Hotel
Marisol Boutique Hotel
#12 of 39 in San Jose del Cabo
4.5 of 5 stars 157 reviews
2.2 mi away
Tropicana Inn
Tropicana Inn
#18 of 39 in San Jose del Cabo
4.0 of 5 stars 221 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Casa Costa Azul
Casa Costa Azul
#5 of 39 in San Jose del Cabo
4.5 of 5 stars 85 reviews
16.6 mi away
Tesoro Los Cabos
Tesoro Los Cabos
#46 of 70 in Cabo San Lucas
3.5 of 5 stars 1,549 reviews
1.2 mi away
Barcelo Grand Faro Los Cabos
Barcelo Grand Faro Los Cabos
#28 of 39 in San Jose del Cabo
4.0 of 5 stars 1,174 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Bel Air Collection Resort & Spa Los Cabos? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Bel Air Collection Resort & Spa Los Cabos

Address: Carretera Transpeninsular | Km 29 San Jose del Cabo, San Jose del Cabo BCS 23409, Mexico (Formerly Playa Del Sol Los Cabos)
Phone Number:
Location: Mexico > Baja California > Baja California Sur > Los Cabos > San Jose del Cabo
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Beverage Selection Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#13 Top resorts Hotel in San Jose del Cabo
#18 Spa Hotel in San Jose del Cabo
#19 On the Beach Hotel in San Jose del Cabo
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Bel Air Collection Resort & Spa Los Cabos 3.5*
Number of rooms: 97
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Bel Air Los Cabos is a hotel that offers a unique experience in a sophisticated atmosphere where the desert meets the Sea of ​​Cortez. Visit one of the best hotels in Los Cabos and discover why it is one of the favorite destinations of the stars of Hollywood. The hotel has 97 luxurious rooms and suites spread over two buildings: The Tower "La Joya" and "Palmilla" tower. All rooms have a beautiful view of the stunning Sea of ​​Cortez along with luxury amenities to make your stay pleasant at all times. Rooms with sea view Deluxe amenities in every room Unparalleled views of the Sea of ​​Cortez Bel Air Los Cabos offers exclusive amenities that will make you feel at home at all times, the "Bel Air Delights" Some of these amenities are: Welcome Cool Amenitie Welcome cocktail Early Bird Breakfast View all Bel Air Delights The Bel Air Experiences offer the opportunity to travel under a concept of personalized service focusing on the little details. Bel Air Experiences: All Gourmet Experience All Romance Experience All Spa Experience ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, BookIt.com, Travelocity, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Orbitz, HotelTravel.com, Odigeo and Priceline so you can book your Bel Air Collection Resort & Spa Los Cabos reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Bel Air Collection Resort And Spa Los Cabos
Bel Air Collection Resort & Spa Los Cabos Hotel San Jose Del Cabo
Playa Del Sol Los Cabos
Bel Air Collection Resort & Spa Los Cabos San Jose Del Cabo

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Bel Air Collection Resort & Spa Los Cabos, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.