We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Yummy!” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Ten Tu Taco

Ten Tu Taco
Paseo Malecon, San Jose del Cabo, Mexico
Improve this listing
Cuisines: Mexican
Dining options: Late Night
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night
Denver, Colorado, Usa
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
21 helpful votes 21 helpful votes
“Yummy!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 13, 2013

Good little taco spot! Great friendly service and good salsa too. Easy walk from many Los Cabo resorts, very reasonable prices.

  • Visited August 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

113 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    68
    28
    13
    2
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Norco, California
1 review
“Best tacos in Baja!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 8, 2013

Tacos are the best we've had in San Jose and surrounding area. Prices are good, service good! A must try when in San Jose...

  • Visited August 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
San Bernardino, California
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
15 helpful votes 15 helpful votes
“Taco Selection”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 5, 2013

Nice selection of tacos and very reasonable cost. Would recommend if you are looking for a very casual or to go meal.

Visited August 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
sylmar, ca
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
“Good Cheap tacos”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 5, 2013

This place is walking distance from the Posada real resort we stayed at. The tacos here are delish!!! and great price. Make sure you try this place out, you will not be disapointed.

  • Visited July 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Houston, Texas
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“Our Spot for Tacos in Cabo”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 3, 2013

We just happened to wonder upon this taco place in San Jose. Everything else had already closed down for the night so it was all we had to choose from besides the bar down the street. Luckily for us it ended up being our favorite place in San Jose & Cabo area. The tacos are little and cheap, so you can order 10 different tacos or a plate of pastor and share. Either way it is delicious and affordable. I really enjoyed the fish tacos and shrimp tacos, my husband loved the pastor. I hope we can make it back there soon!

  • Visited June 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Ten Tu Taco also viewed

San Jose del Cabo, Los Cabos
San Jose del Cabo, Los Cabos
 
San Jose del Cabo, Los Cabos
Loreto, Baja California Sur
 

Been to Ten Tu Taco? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Ten Tu Taco, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.