We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

1 bdr condo - Baja, Los Cabos: golf , beach + car!

Club la Costa
Club la Costa
Club la Costa
Our swimming pool - each phasse has its own pool
Large private patio - sunny in AM and part shaded in PM, perfect! - view of cactus garden and golf
Nice patio set and dishes too!
Our beautiful patio is surrounded by the cactus garden, with golf course behind, very private.
San Jose del Cabo
|
Condo/Apartment – 
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4

Reviews from our community

Contribute to the TripAdvisor community and help fellow travelers find the perfect vacation rental
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
donbidaho
Idaho Falls, Idaho
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Pleased with condo and area.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 13, 2011 for a stay in March 2011
1
person found this review helpful

Excellent place to stay, clean condo and well kept condo complex.
Good location and safe area. Good stores and restaurants nearby.
Nice clean beach and various things to see and do.

5 of 5 stars Value 5 of 5 stars Rooms
5 of 5 stars Location 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
5 of 5 stars Check in / front desk 5 of 5 stars Service
Traveling group: Solo Traveler
Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway A romantic getaway
People with disabilities Older travelers
Families with young children Families with teenagers
Tourists
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
Norm
Qc. Canada
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 22, 2011 for a stay in April 2010
1
person found this review helpful
5 of 5 stars Value 5 of 5 stars Rooms
5 of 5 stars Location 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
5 of 5 stars Check in / front desk 5 of 5 stars Service
Traveling group: Spouse / significant other
Your age range 65+
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
A FlipKey verified reviewer
Edmonton
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 5, 2011 for a stay in February 2010
2
people found this review helpful
4 of 5 stars Value 4 of 5 stars Rooms
5 of 5 stars Location 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
5 of 5 stars Check in / front desk 5 of 5 stars Service
Traveling group: Spouse / significant other
Your age range 55-64
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
A FlipKey verified reviewer
montreal québec
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 17, 2011 for a stay in February 2010
5 of 5 stars Value 5 of 5 stars Rooms
5 of 5 stars Location 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
5 of 5 stars Check in / front desk 5 of 5 stars Service
Your age range 65+
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
A FlipKey verified reviewer
Pemberton
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 16, 2011 for a stay in April 2009
3
people found this review helpful
Traveling group: Spouse / significant other
Your age range 35-44
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
Check in
Check out
Guests
from
$85
/
Night
Week
Month
Make Inquiry
Owner
Jocelyne G
Speaks English
Listed since : Jan 2011
Response Rate: 100 %
Response Time: Within a few hours
Calendar Updated: 33 days ago
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Listing is Free!
Add your rental property to TripAdvisor and FlipKey at no charge. You pay only 3% commission on each confirmed, paid booking.
Protect your privacy
TripAdvisor only shares your contact details with your guests after the first payment has been made.
Get more exposure
Showcase your property to travelers worldwide actively looking to rent in your destination every month.
Set up your free listing