We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great get away for the price” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Melia Cabo Real All-Inclusive Beach & Golf Resort

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Save Saved
You added Melia Cabo Real All-Inclusive Beach & Golf Resort to your Saves list
Melia Cabo Real All-Inclusive Beach & Golf Resort
3.5 of 5 Resort (All-Inclusive)   |   Transpeninsular Km 19.5 | Sector 5, San Jose del Cabo 23410, Mexico   |  
Hotel website
  |  
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Up to 45% off
Ranked #21 of 39 Hotels in San Jose del Cabo
Armstrong, Canada
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
27 helpful votes 27 helpful votes
“Great get away for the price”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 20, 2013

The wife and I just got back from the Melia in Cabos on the 19th of January. We had a 7 day vacation. It was a good experience with a direct flight both ways from Kelowna. The airport experience was great (not busy). The grounds were spotless. Never found any paper, bottles, garbage etc. on the beach or resort grounds. The resort was about 50% full----so no issues with getting a spot by the pool or at the restaurants. The buffet food was fine but depending on timing, some foods could be just warm/cool/cold. There also was small birds (sparrows) in the buffet area, picking at the food which is not always that appealing. Both the Japanese and Mediterranean A La Carte were great, both in presentation and quality of food. The room was very clean, with lots of hot water and pressure in the shower. The bed was very hard (even with a mattress topper). The beach was awesome for long walks in either direction. At no time did we feel unsafe on the beach area. The ocean was very swimmable at this resort. Water was a bit cool to stay in for extended periods. We saw numerous whales (daily) and flying stingrays performing along this stretch of beach. Tours could be booked from the hotel lobby or at the beach (cheaper). We took a tour to Todos Santos, stopped at a farm orchard for fresh fruit and then a blanket factory. The town itself was kind of small and centered around the Hotel California. Would come back to Cabos again----maybe not this resort as you need to taxi or bus a ride to either Cabos San Lucas or San Jose Del Cabos......but if you want a quiet getaway.......this is the place......

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 2 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Meliacaboreal, Guest Experience Manager at Melia Cabo Real All-Inclusive Beach & Golf Resort, responded to this review, January 26, 2013
Dear User:LockanGo

Thank you . we appreciate that you have given the task of dedicating part of your time to share your experiences with other travelers through this media.

It gives us great pleasure to know that overall you had good experiences during your stay at Melia Cabo Real, your perceptions with regards to our services helps us to improve and maintain the level of service that distinguishes the Melia Hotels.

We expect to have you back to Melia Cabo Real and trust to have the opportunity to overcome your expectations with the passion for service that is characteristic of the Melia Hotels.

Thank you.

Mario Gaona
Guest Experience Manager.
@ mexperience@meliacaboreal.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

2,101 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    740
    769
    339
    158
    95
See reviews for
623
798
23
41
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (451)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 18, 2013

We stayed at the Melia Cabo Real about 3 years ago with a 7 month old and 3 yr old, we had such a great time that when we chose to go on vacation with my elderly in-laws, and the kids (now 3.5 - 6 yrs) we thought of the safe bet and returned.
If only the weather co operated while we were there... It was cold... really cold!

The resort hasn't changed, it is beautifully manicured and kept up. It's a smaller resort, so only 1 pool, and 1 hot tub. But the pool is designed in a way to offer lots of pool side space and different elements for people who like everything from quite to private to loud booming music. There is a small kiddie pool attached (where we spent most of our time). The swim up bar is nice and the bartender is always ready to serve. We thought the drinks were great, we aren't big drinkers but at least the drinks were made fresh and not from a slushy machine. The pool lost it's heat somewhere in our trip and for 3 days it was too cold to swim in (combined with cold weather) I know they heat the pools here, so I'm not sure what happened. The hot tub was off and on, sometimes great and other times like a warm bathtub. The hot tub is also for 12yrs and older, so there was really nowhere for my kids to try and warm up.

The food was great, when it was warm. I don't think it was the buffet but the weather that really made the difference with this. The only restaurant open for breakfast and lunch was the palapas it was also the only buffet restaurant for dinner... and like I mentioned it was COLD so trying to eat outside with double sweaters, jeans and numb fingers wasn't great. Even if I got fresh hot food off the grill it was cold by the time I sat down. After the 3rd day I spoke with the guest services manager and the simple request of opening the Mexican dining room (closed in) for dinners was granted. I've never been to a resort that had staff cater and try to work with their clients more than this resort. Whether my father in law wanted fresh fish (not offered on the buffet) or a simple banana for the kids the staff was more then willing to accommodate or at least try to grant your request. Renauldo (spelling?) the dining room manager was absolutely amazing. The a la carte restaurants were kinda slow and difficult with small children so we stuck to the buffets, but we had no problems with making reservations or getting a decent time. A recommendation would be to have more child friendly foods on the buffet, something as simple as fries would go a long way.

The kids club is also amazing! One of the reasons we love this resort is the age limit isn't 4 (like most resorts) Whether you have a 7 month old or 7 yr old the ladies at the club are great. The room isn't huge with massive play structures, but the ladies build personal relationships with the kids and actually "play" with them rather than just watch. When my girls woke up every morning the first thing they asked was when they could go to the kids club. A huge and special thank you to the ladies (Angelica, Stephanie and Marisol) for making our week bearable.

The rooms are clean and décor is just fine. We had a beautiful room 3311 with a great view of the ocean and pool. When I return I would ask for the same room, we loved the high ceiling and location, if you find your bed too hard just ask for a mattress topper. My in laws who required assistance with mobility has some issues, this isn't the greatest place for canes, walkers, wheelchairs or strollers for that matter, although we did the stroller thing the last time and managed okay. The elevators could use some major renovations.

Nightly entertainment wasn't our thing, with small children we were in bed by 9-10 every night so I can't really comment on it, but the fireplace in the bar was nice on our cold nights.

I recommend this place for pretty much anyone who wants a clean rooms with good food and amazing customer service with friendly staff. Having been to several resorts and locations along the pacific coast Los Cabos is by far our favorite place. Will we return? absolutely!

Room Tip: The 3000 building is nice and close to the pool... The 3rd floor has really high ceilings which make...
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Meliacaboreal, Guest Experience Manager at Melia Cabo Real All-Inclusive Beach & Golf Resort, responded to this review, January 29, 2013
Dear User: IH8snow

We appreciate your preference and that you have given the task of dedicating part of your time to share your experiences with such a detail with other travelers through this media

It gives us great pleasure to know that on your second visit to the hotel you had great experiences, your perceptions in regards to our services helps us to improve and maintain the level of service that distinguishes the Melia Hotels.

Your comments to Reinaldo , Angelica , Stephanie and Marisol the staff you mention in your post have been transmitted, and they will be congratulated for their effort, since they are responsible of creating unforgettable moments.

We expect to have you back to Melia Cabo Real for a third time and trust to have the opportunity to overcome your expectations with the passion for service that is characteristic of the Melia Hotels.


Thank you.

Mario Gaona
Guest experience manager
@ mexperience@meliacaboreal.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Saint Cloud, Minnesota
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
6 hotel reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed January 18, 2013

Me and a couple buddies went to Cabo on a golf vacation 1/12/13 - 1/16/13 and while the golf is still outstanding (although they are copping an attitude), what happened to the Melia Real? We've stayed there before, (years ago) and while you were never going to confuse it with a Ritz Carlton, it was always OK....until this time. Stains on the bed, angry bartenders, and some of the worst food ever. We we're not on the all inclusive, so we only ate at the hotel once. We went to the ONLY restaurant we could find that was open at 8:30pm - the buffet. Everything except the soup was cold. Not luke warm, cold. It looked like most of the food had been sitting in warmers (that obviously don't work) for some time. The choices were minimal and what we did choose was just plain bad. We'll go back for the golf, but we will not stay here again.

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled with friends
    • 2 of 5 stars Value
    • 2 of 5 stars Location
    • 2 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 2 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Meliacaboreal, Guest Experience Manager at Melia Cabo Real All-Inclusive Beach & Golf Resort, responded to this review, January 26, 2013
Dear User: sartelltraveler

Your perceptions with regards to our services helps us to improve and maintain the level of service that distinguishes the Melia Hotels.

Thank you for trusting us and for your insights that helps us take corrective measures where we can improve. Our goal is meeting and hopefully surpassing your service and comfort expectations. We regret that we were unable to fulfill your expectations, as far as food and beverages and some of our services were concerned.

Thank you we appreciate that you have given the task of dedicating part of your time to share your experiences with other travelers through this media.It gives us great pleasure to know that overall you had wonderful experiences during your stay at Melia Cabo Real.

Mario Gaona
Guest Experience Manager.
@ mexperience@meliacaboreal.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Boston, MA
Top Contributor
53 reviews 53 reviews
13 hotel reviews
Reviews in 26 cities Reviews in 26 cities
15 helpful votes 15 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed January 17, 2013

We spent 6 nights here over New Years. Its definitely not a place to stay for singles, but was a quiet spot if you're looking to relax. Its about 15-20 minutes from dowtown Cabo and cabs are pricey, $25 each way without tip, so if you are looking to go out I would stay at a hotel closer to town. Our room was only adequate, they tried to give us one king when we specifically asked for 2 doubles, so I think we ended up with a room at level below what we paid for. I can't believe I am actually writing this but the beds were insanely hard and uncomfortable. My friend had to get a massage to the kink out her neck from the bed. The food was good overall, lots of options at every meal. The drinks were just k, the mixed drinks were really watered down, but the service was good, you never had to wait long for a drink! The beach was lovely and huge, one of the only swimmable beaches in all of Cabo. I highly recommend renting a cabana along the edge of the pool area facing the ocean. We could see the whales swimming by!

Room Tip: Make sure you're not near the lobby.
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2012, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 2 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Meliacaboreal, Guest Experience Manager at Melia Cabo Real All-Inclusive Beach & Golf Resort, responded to this review, January 26, 2013
Dear User:Soxgirl414

Your perceptions with regards to our services helps us to improve and maintain the level of service that distinguishes the Melia Hotels.

Thank you, we appreciate that you have given the task of dedicating part of your time to share your experiences with other travelers through this media.It gives us great pleasure to know that overall you had wonderful experiences during your stay at Melia Cabo Real.

We expect to have you back to Melia Cabo Real and trust to have the opportunity to overcome your expectations with the passion for service that is characteristic of the Melia Hotels.

Mario Gaona
Guest Experience Manager.
@ mexperience@meliacaboreal.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Coquitlam
Senior Contributor
26 reviews 26 reviews
12 hotel reviews
Reviews in 19 cities Reviews in 19 cities
18 helpful votes 18 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed January 16, 2013 via mobile

Located in between San Jose and Cabo San Lucas, this facility offers average food at its 2 buffets. However we found the food always, not sometimes, but always Luke warm. The only way to get warm food was by getting it right off the grill. There are no premium drinks. The red wine was universally criticized and is just plain awful. The draft beer had a particular smell and was okay at best. The staff are excellent. The pool was good size but the hot tub was only good for 20 at the most. The 3 restaurants - Mexican, Italian, Japanese required reservations that could only be made at 9 am on the the same day in person at the concierge desk. If you tried getting into a restaurant without a reservation, but they would always say they were full, despite numerous empty tables. There are 3 golf courses associated with the resort which are short taxi rides away. Golf is expensive but excellent. The nightly entertainment was just okay. Not much going on. The bus stops outside and is only 15 minutes from downtown for 20 pesos or $1.60. Taxi is $25! Would probably not stay here again.

Stayed December 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Meliacaboreal, Guest Experience Manager at Melia Cabo Real All-Inclusive Beach & Golf Resort, responded to this review, January 26, 2013
Dear User:JhonMene

your perceptions with regards to our services helps us to improve and maintain the level of service that distinguishes the Melia Hotels.

We expect to have you back to Melia Cabo Real and trust to have the opportunity to overcome your expectations with the passion for service that is characteristic of the Melia Hotels.

Thank you we appreciate that you have given the task of dedicating part of your time to share your experiences with other travelers through this media.It gives us great pleasure to know that overall you had wonderful experiences during your stay at Melia Cabo Real.

Mario Gaona
Guest Experience Manager.
@ mexperience@meliacaboreal.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 14, 2013

I stayed at this place from jan 5-13. The day I arrived they checked me into a room that wasn't what I expected. I put a request in for a king size bed and they gave us two twins. I went to the front desk and they said only 30% of rooms are king size and none was available till the next day. This hotel is not very big but has everything you will need to have a fun trip. The Internet is not free but you can take the bus into the city to Starbucks(Los Cabos) to get free Internet. This hotel is closer to San Jose then Los Cabos. The lobby changes from day to day having a casino one day and karaoke the next, almost all days there is a DJ. Everything in this hotel shuts down at 1 am, but you can buy beer and hard bar from then mini mart. P.S. The rooms are not stocked with alcohol. On the other hand the pool is good size for the resort. You should get a towel early and put it on a chair, otherwise you might not get a good spot. The staff are friendly and will keep you entertained all day from yoga to water aerobics. Overall I thought this place was a 4 - 4 1/2

  • Stayed January 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Meliacaboreal, Guest Experience Manager at Melia Cabo Real All-Inclusive Beach & Golf Resort, responded to this review, January 14, 2013
Dear User:Michaelpelletier1983

Thank you . we appreciate that you have given the task of dedicating part of your time to share your experiences with other travelers through this media.It gives us great pleasure to know that overall you had wonderful experiences during your stay at Melia Cabo Real, your perceptions with regards to our services helps us to improve and maintain the level of service that distinguishes the Melia Hotels.
We expect to have you back to Melia Cabo Real and trust to have the opportunity to overcome your expectations with the passion for service that is characteristic of the Melia Hotels.
Thank you.
Mario Gaona
Guest Experience Manager.
@ mexperience@meliacaboreal.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
san francisco
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 13, 2013

This reviewer went for a family vacation with wife & almost 3 yr. old we spent 6 days at the resort in Jan. 2013. We don't eat meat or shellfish but we do eat fish.

We stayed in a non upgraded standard room on the 5th floor of the building closest to the lobby and facing (west) away from resort with beautiful sunsets. It was clean, with high ceilings and got cleaned at least 1x per day (and sometimes night turndown.) It was far enough away from lobby to not be bothered by disco noise.

The food was underwhelming in the Palapas restaurant and tiresome after your 15th meal there (but was good the first 10 times!). We tried the mexican buffet too and found it to be repetitive, and repetitive of the other buffet Palapas. Palapas' saving grace is the magnificent ocean view. We also tried the Asian fusion restaurant which we liked, too bad we didn't try it earlier in our stay but we didn't catch on about the reservations (that you have to be in the lobby at 9:00 am or our early (b/c of child) dinnertime slot was unavailable. The full service restaurants were only half full at all times a mystery of why they wouldn't accomodate more. There is a lot to be said for buffet restaurants with young children. I wish they would have considered vegetarians while planning their menu's- they could utilize tofu in mexican sauces and probably bring their food costs down, that and not mixing in meat into a dish would have provided us with other options. I did check out the hotel (Hilton) next door and found that my breakfast alone would have cost around $30 USD, (a capuccino, omelet & pastry) so that was confirming we stayed in the right place (meals would have been a fortune). The snack bar was the worst for me, bad pizza, bad french fries(it is a crime to put french fries in a steam table- they get soggy and oily),pico de gallo, guacamole & chips were the only items I discovered for a vegetarian. All the menus seemed very meat centric. Chef could come up with a nice veggie burger.

Our child refused the kids club which was a bit of a drag. We would have liked the time off, but I was paged at the pool b/c he cried for 20 min straight. Not their fault but it felt like an enthused place but other kids enjoyed. You can borrow sand toys from the pool activity center/towel place or kids club.

The pool is large but not deep, I'm not sure if it got over 5' anywhere, and not particularly nice but not bad either. The hot tub was overused, sometimes hot and sometimes cool and I hope they clean it! It looked pretty nasty.

The grounds are nice and relatively compact but they are pretty unusable with raked cactus gardens, the fire pit unusable for our cold nights.

The beach is a bit far from the hotel and you must walk over very rough sand to get there. Once there there is a little horseshoe cove that makes a nice little area, however the drop off is very steep very fast so beware if with little swimmers.

We took the busses into each town one day (20 pesos each adult each way), a nice diversion (not more than 30 min on local busses), though into San Jose del Cabo we had to take 2 busses- maybe we took the wrong one but it was a bit of travel adventure/hassle and and extra 10 pesos each each way (40 pesos total). The riders were very helpful in getting us to our destination and the busses do stop right in front of Melia but that street is like a highway- be careful crossing.

Generally we had a great week and would recommend, especially at the rate we got- about $140 USD/night. Here are some things that could be improved: the music at the pool is just altogether too much- what is wrong with quiet? the contests/games were generally badly attended so really must you? The staff is overworked and unenthused and altogether lackluster (this is really where the Club Med knock off becomes apparent.) Somebody wake management up and tell them that wifi is just standard & they should provide it for free. Likewise the entertainment provided is substandard. Also we must have been asked for our room number 100 times: when you ate at a restaurant and when you turned in a towel- why? It's all inclusive and they give you towel cards! Was anybody tallying these uses up? For us some of the laid back ness of management was great- like when our son and a little friend took just about every cushion off every seat in the lobby and piled them on a lounge- nobody said a word. But unhelpful when trying to find out about going to either town- no maps! Also another drawback was the smoking environment- there are apparently no restrictions on smoking- a big detraction. Also the gym is terrible, a bunch of broken equipment in a room. I don't know why they don't make it into a more healthful, clean attractive place but maybe that runs counter to free food & free booze. My recommendation is that management walk over to the Hilton to see how things are done- they don't have to copy but they could get some great ideas - quiet pool, whale watching space with binoculars, pizza oven snack bar. One last thought for management is to have hand sanitizers around especially in the buffet restaurants- every guest picks up every serving utensil- gross.

Room Tip: We stayed in a non upgraded standard room on the 5th floor of the building closest to the lobby and...
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Meliacaboreal, Guest Experience Manager at Melia Cabo Real All-Inclusive Beach & Golf Resort, responded to this review, January 14, 2013
Dear User: jeffdiver

We appreciate that you have given the task of dedicating part of your time to share your experiences with other travelers through this media and that you have pointed out many details.

Thank you for trusting us and for your insights that helps us take corrective measures where we can improve. Our goal is meeting and hopefully surpassing your service and comfort expectations. We regret that we were unable to fulfill your expectations, as far as food and beverages and some of our services were concerned.

We expect to have you back to Melia Cabo Real, and trust to have the opportunity to overcome your expectations with the passion for service that is characteristic of the Melia Hotels.

Thank you.

Mario Gaona
Guest Experience Manager.
@ mexperience@meliacaboreal.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Melia Cabo Real All-Inclusive Beach & Golf Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Melia Cabo Real All-Inclusive Beach & Golf Resort

Address: Transpeninsular Km 19.5 | Sector 5, San Jose del Cabo 23410, Mexico
Phone Number:
Location: Mexico > Baja California > Baja California Sur > Los Cabos > San Jose del Cabo
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Children Activities ( Kid / Family Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#7 Top resorts Hotel in San Jose del Cabo
#10 Family Hotel in San Jose del Cabo
#14 On the Beach Hotel in San Jose del Cabo
#15 Spa Hotel in San Jose del Cabo
#17 Romantic Hotel in San Jose del Cabo
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Melia Cabo Real All-Inclusive Beach & Golf Resort 3.5*
Number of rooms: 305
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Booking.com, Expedia, BookIt.com, Orbitz, Priceline, Melia, Agoda, Despegar.com, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your Melia Cabo Real All-Inclusive Beach & Golf Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Melia Cabo Real All-Inclusive Beach & Golf Hotel Cabo San Lucas
Melia Cabo Real All-Inclusive Beach And Golf Resort
Melia Cabo San Lucas
Cabo San Lucas Melia
Melia Cabo Real Beach Resort
Melia Cabo Real All-Inclusive Beach & Golf Resort Los Cabos/San Jose Del Cabo

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Melia Cabo Real All-Inclusive Beach & Golf Resort, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.