We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Beautiful!” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Marina Cabo San Lucas

Marina Cabo San Lucas
Lote A-18 De la Darsena, Cabo San Lucas 23450, Mexico
52-624-14-31
Improve this listing
Type: Marinas
More attraction details
Attraction Details
Owner description: Marina Cabo San Lucas is a world-class destination marina that offers an outstanding range of on-site conveniences for luxury yacht owners, their guests and crew members. The marina features 380 slips and accommodates vessels up to 200 feet with a max 12 foot draft and boasts the highest quality services and amenities expected at a luxury yachting marina.
Sudbury, Canada
Contributor
15 reviews 15 reviews
12 attraction reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
“Beautiful!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 24, 2013

My boyfriend and I visited the Marina on our last day of being in Cabo and we wished we would have way earlier in the trip! Beautiful place, lots to see and do, a lot of nice restaurants and malls :) Yes there are a lot of sales people but they're usually pretty friendly and funny, just say no gracias and walk away thats it :)

Visited July 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,019 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    539
    334
    109
    26
    11
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Nashville, Tennessee
Contributor
14 reviews 14 reviews
8 attraction reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
“Snorkel and Sail, Deep Sea Fishing”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 23, 2013

Loved the catamaran tour around the arch and then to an area to snorkel with lunch and drinks. Highly suggest you look at the catamaran before you book and ensure it has some shade.

Husband and brother rented boats during the day to fish for Marlin. Look for ones with Marlin flags to see who has been successful. They had a great time.

Visited October 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Granite Bay, California
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Lots of sales people”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 23, 2013

Our trip was amazing but we were constantly being stopped every 5 minutes with people wanting to book us for Time share tours or fishing trips.

Visited July 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Las Vegas, Nevada
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
4 attraction reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Cabo Marina Beautiful”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 22, 2013

We had a great time at the Marina. It was a beautiful walk and breezy. We wanted to go fishing so we met up with Capt.Hustos- We had to get fishing license so we went to the white multi-purpose kiosk, where a nice attendant helped us with our fishing license. We presented the licenses to Hustos and we went fishing, we did not catch anything but it was great!

Visited July 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
OHIO
Senior Contributor
25 reviews 25 reviews
7 attraction reviews
Reviews in 11 cities Reviews in 11 cities
44 helpful votes 44 helpful votes
“Beautiful walk in the evening!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 21, 2013

We chose to go around 6pm when it was cooler out.... The marina was beautiful when the sun went down! Lots of places to eat and drink, plus plenty of places to shop! Very cool experience!

Visited July 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Marina Cabo San Lucas also viewed

Cabo San Lucas, Los Cabos
Cabo San Lucas, Los Cabos
 
Cabo San Lucas, Los Cabos
 

Been to Marina Cabo San Lucas? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Marina Cabo San Lucas, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.