We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Absolutely Amazing Afternoon in Cabo!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Cabo Party Fun

Cabo Party Fun
Miguel Hidalgo | Anais Studio, Hidalgo y 5 de mayo, Cabo San Lucas 23450, Mexico
+52 624 122 9397
Website
Improve this listing
Type: Health Clubs
More attraction details
Attraction Details
Owner description: Pole Dance Private Charter Cruises or Pole Dance Parties in an air con studio both in the heart of Cabo San Lucas. Perfect for bachelorette Parties, or groups of girls who want fun on their vacaction! All parties of 2 hours or more include drinks, light snacks and themed cake. Pole Dance Parties in the studio can include chair dance, or increase your cruise to 3 hours and enjoy fun party games on board also! Optional extras, hire transport for the night for you to enjoy the bars. Include a bar tour and get taken to the best bars in town with your host, Suzanne. Have a private photographer and keep your own disc of memories to keep forever.
Los Angeles, California
1 review
“Absolutely Amazing Afternoon in Cabo!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 17, 2013

We are so thankful we learned about Suzanne and the Bachelorette Pole Dancing Cruise! It was an amazing experience and we loved every minute of it. From the time we were greeted by her team to when we dreadedly had to say goodbye, we were engaged in pole tricks, yummy drinks, a beautiful view of the sunsest and an overall fabulous time. She planned such a fun two hours out on the water for us and we were so touched when she presented us with awards at the end of our time. She is INCREDIBLE and we recommend her to ANYONE and EVERYONE who visits Cabo! We already can't wait to come back for the next Bachelorette weekend...

Visited May 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

21 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    21
    0
    0
    0
    0
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Vancouver, Canada
1 review
“Cabo Party Fun”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 8, 2013

I highly recommend this to anyone who is planning a bachelorette party, or just wanting a good time (plus a good workout :p).
I can’t even begin to write how accommodating Suzanne was! My friend (who was the bride-to-be) got sick the day of our pole dancing lesson. We had to cancel literally an hour before we were supposed to be there. Suzanne worked around our schedule and we were able to do the class a couple of days later!
I’m so glad we did this, was a reeeally good time and definitely learned a lot and had many many good laughs. Everything from the snacks/drinks, to the naughty cake, to our graduation ceremony at the end was awesome!
No doubt about it that I would recommend this to anyone planning a party and looking for a good time!

Visited April 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Daly City, California
1 review
“A must do for Bachelorette Party in Cabo!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 28, 2013

Suzanne is the best at organizing a bachelorette party!! We had our party on 4/19/13. I contacted her about 3 weeks before our trip and it was a breeze getting all the information through emails. She is pretty quick at responding, too. We had her come and pick us up at our hotel and dropped us back off once we were done. We felt very safe and trusted her. We had a two hour party package which included a fun dance lesson and followed with party games. She had drinks and snacks prepared for us, too. I would highly suggest Cabo Party Fun for any bachelorette party in Cabo. She is full of energy and very sweet. Thank you Suzanne!!

Visited April 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jersey
1 review
“Best Bachelorette Party in Cabo Ever!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 11, 2013

I had the pleasure of working with Suzanne to plan a bachelorette party for my friend Last October. We were coming from the east coast, so it was very important to work with a trusted professional in Cabo. Suzanne was up to the task! The bachelorette party started off with pick-up at our hotels (2 hotels), followed by a sunset cruise which included Pole Dance Lessons a gorgeous sunset tour of the major sea attractions, a delicious meal, open bar, a "naughty" cake, prizes for the guests and adorable tank tops. After the cruise, we went on a bar crawl to several of Cabo's hot spots with well drinks and beer included. We ended the night at Pink Kitty where we had table service and a prime spot to practice our new moves. Suzanne was unbelievably accomodating to my group which included ladies of all ages. We all had a wonderful time and working with Suzanne was a complete and total pleasure. I would recommend Cabo Party Fun for ANY ladies trip to Cabo and this is a MUST DO for any Bachelorette party in Cabo.

Visited October 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Cabo Party Fun also viewed

Cabo San Lucas, Los Cabos
Cabo San Lucas, Los Cabos
 
Cabo San Lucas, Los Cabos
Cabo San Lucas, Los Cabos
 

Been to Cabo Party Fun? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Cabo Party Fun, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.