We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Cabo San Lucas
|
Rental Home – 
10 Bedrooms, 10 Bathrooms, Sleeps 23

Reviews from our community

Contribute to the TripAdvisor community and help fellow travelers find the perfect vacation rental
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
bobachka
bay area
1 review
“Amazing stay in an amazing home!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 9, 2012 for a stay in September 2012

I planned a large group (bachelor party) to stay at this house and my entire experience from beginning to end was incredibly positive. It always makes me a little nervous when renting a home vs. a hotel given the non-refundable nature of these transactions and also since I'm taking something sight unseen. Jamie put me instantly at ease and was very responsive to all my questions.

As we drove up to the property I was nervous about whether the actual product was going to be as good as the pictures on the websites...not only was the villa everything that Jamie promised but the pictures on the various websites do not do the home justice. The house itself is enormous and incredibly comfortable - the host has thought of everything. The view is breath-taking - I would say the best in Pedregal. Everybody in my group was totally blown away and wanted to know how I found the place. Thank you Jamie for the great experience and I also want to thank Jamie's team (Efren, David, Laura and Veronica) for taking fantastic care of us.

5 of 5 stars How easy was it to book the property? 5 of 5 stars How helpful were the directions to the property?
5 of 5 stars How easy was key pickup/access to the property? 5 of 5 stars Overall condition of the property
5 of 5 stars Bedding & mattresses 5 of 5 stars Kitchen & utensils
5 of 5 stars Bathroom cleanliness 5 of 5 stars Other facilities & amenities
5 of 5 stars Service
Liked best: All positive - house is beautiful, great pool and hot tub, fantastic view
Liked least: it's a bit of a hike into town so get used to calling taxis (only about a 10 minute ride to the center of town).
Traveling group: Large Group
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
Susie
Louisiana)
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 13, 2011 for a stay in December 2010
5 of 5 stars Value 5 of 5 stars Rooms
5 of 5 stars Location 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
5 of 5 stars Check in / front desk 5 of 5 stars Service
Traveling group: Spouse / significant other
Your age range 45-54
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
Dave Lindberg
Minnesota
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 11, 2011 for a stay in February 2011
5 of 5 stars Value 5 of 5 stars Rooms
5 of 5 stars Location 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
5 of 5 stars Check in / front desk 5 of 5 stars Service
Traveling group: Business colleagues
Your age range 55-64
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
Julia
KY
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 23, 2011 for a stay in January 2011
4 of 5 stars Value 4 of 5 stars Rooms
5 of 5 stars Location 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
5 of 5 stars Check in / front desk 5 of 5 stars Service
Traveling group: Family (extended)
Your age range 35-44
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
Dwight
Texas
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 19, 2011 for a stay in January 2011
4 of 5 stars Value 5 of 5 stars Rooms
5 of 5 stars Location 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
5 of 5 stars Check in / front desk 4 of 5 stars Service
Traveling group: Family (extended)
Your age range 55-64
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
A FlipKey verified reviewer
Pedragal in Cabo San Lucas
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 13, 2010 for a stay in October 2010
5 of 5 stars Value 5 of 5 stars Rooms
5 of 5 stars Location 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
5 of 5 stars Check in / front desk 5 of 5 stars Service
Traveling group: Friends
Your age range 35-44
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
Check in
Check out
Guests
from
$3,500
/
Night
Week
Make Inquiry
Talk to the Manager
(928) 415-1594
Manager
Baja Sur Vacation Rentals
(928) 415-1594
Speaks English
Listed since : Jun 2009
Calendar Updated: 9 days ago
Note: Response rate information for this manager is unavailable.
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Listing is Free!
Add your rental property to TripAdvisor and FlipKey at no charge. You pay only 3% commission on each confirmed, paid booking.
Protect your privacy
TripAdvisor only shares your contact details with your guests after the first payment has been made.
Get more exposure
Showcase your property to travelers worldwide actively looking to rent in your destination every month.
Set up your free listing