We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Experience” 5 of 5 stars
Review of CaboRey Luxury Dinner Cruise

CaboRey Luxury Dinner Cruise
Blvd Marina | Marina Cabo San Lucas, Cabo San Lucas 23450, Mexico
624 14 38060
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #26 of 377 Restaurants in Cabo San Lucas
Price range: $50 - $92
Cuisines: International
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Romantic
Dining options: Breakfast, Delivery, Late Night, Reservations
2 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Great Experience”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 22, 2014

Great experience, excellent service and delicious dinner! Very relaxing, entertaining and the staff was very accommodating!

  • Visited February 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food

Review collected in partnership with this restaurant

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

356 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    267
    57
    19
    7
    6
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Yorkton, Canada
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
“amazing”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 20, 2014

We wanted to go on a dinner cruise and Caborey came highly recommened and they were not wrong. The boat was beautiful the staff was so friendly and very very helpful and explained everything that was going on. The band from 5-6 was terrific drinks not that great . The meal was unbelievable and the entertainment was fantastic. I'm so glad we were able to get a photo at the end of the cruise. She took a great picture to help us have a great memory of a wonderful evening.

  • Visited February 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food

Review collected in partnership with this restaurant

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
corona az
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Great Night Afloat”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 17, 2014

We were very pleased with the ship and its staff.
Dinner was very good, drinks just ok but plenty of them.
They took pictures and presented them for purchase at end of evening.
Had band on top deck from 5-6, also great views of the arch and lovers beach.
They also had a great show after dinner.
We had a overall great time.

  • Visited February 2014
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food

Review collected in partnership with this restaurant

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Oakville, Canada
Contributor
15 reviews 15 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
20 helpful votes 20 helpful votes
“Excellent Dinner Cruise”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 17, 2014

We travelled to Cabo last week. We wanted to go on a dinner cruise when we were there. Once again we went to tripadvisor to search out the best. Caborey came up with the most positive reviews.Travellers were not wrong.I booked reservations on line with Caborey.Everything went very smooth.Great communication back on my emails about questions I had.There's a reason why it's called luxury dinner cruise. Once on the boat your given your table. Our server Danial was professional and polite. Onto the upper deck were there's open bar and a fantastic live band. Fabulous tour of Lands End to get all your photos.While cruising around the Sea of Cortez on this clean and comfortable boat our dinner was being served. We had ordered the steak and the lobster tails which was one of the best meals ever. You would think that on a dinner cruise that the food might not be the best. It's quite the opposite the meal and presentation were amazing.The show after dinner was very good. Your tip at the end of the night covers all your servers, cooks, and show performers. Please remember to leave a tip as these people work very hard to please you.

  • Visited February 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cabo San Lucas, Mexico
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
“Perfect Night At Sea”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 17, 2014

Great night, simply stated perfect...can't get better.
Dinner excellent, great presentation, tasty, good quality products. Service was great and the dinner show had a variety of entertainers which took everyone's breath away.

  • Visited February 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food

Review collected in partnership with this restaurant

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed CaboRey Luxury Dinner Cruise also viewed

 
Cabo San Lucas, Los Cabos
Cabo San Lucas, Los Cabos
 

Been to CaboRey Luxury Dinner Cruise? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage CaboRey Luxury Dinner Cruise, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.