We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best diving ever!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Diving Cenotes Tulum

Diving Cenotes Tulum
Calle Polar y Calle Acuario, Tulum 77780, Mexico
+52 1 984 140 6813
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #9 of 88 Activities in Tulum
Type: Water sports, Adventure
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: GIVE YOU ONLY THE BEST SERVICE IS OUR PHILOSOPHY, TALK TO US AND YOU WILL SEE STRAIGHTWAY. FROM DISCOVERY SCUBA DIVING TO CAVE DIVING COURSE. WE GO TO DIVE TO ALL OF THE CENOTES AROUND TULUM AND WE WILL RECOMMEND YOU THE RIGHT TIME TO AVOID ALL THE OTHERS BIG GROUPS, SATISFACTION GUARANTEED.
1 review
“Best diving ever!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 14, 2013 via mobile

After 9 years since my last dive, Paolo proved to be an excellent refresher teacher. Kind, professional, to the point and yet casual about it.
In the afternoon we dived Dos Ojos and that is my best diving ever so far. Paolo took all safety precautions, dual tank, extra light battery etc. I felt safe as in a womb :-)
I highly recommend him!

Visited August 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

94 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    90
    4
    0
    0
    0
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
1 review
“Tops!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 8, 2013 via mobile

I did my first dive ever with paolo in casa cenote... Felt really comfortable the whole time so decided to do my open water certification with him.
Was amazing and really relaxed... Dived in the cenotes and on the reef!
Would highly recommended booking your diving with paolo, won't be disappointed.

Visited August 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tel Aviv, Israel
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
“Great experience and greate guide”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 26, 2013

I dived with Paolo in "The Pit" and "The Pet Cemetery"
We were the first to be on site, and had it all to ourselves, which was well worth it.
Paolo is super professional and experienced
He know these places just like one knows his own apartment

The sites themselves are amazing and unique to Tulum area
If you are comfortable with diving and in the area, I wouldn't miss it.

Visited July 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Oslo, Norway
1 review
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
“Best caveguide in Mexico”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 26, 2013

Was diving with Paolo in July this year, excellent experience, been diving a lot in the Cenotes, but never with a guide like Paolo, really professional and a lot of fun. Jorgen, Norway

Visited July 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Canterbury, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Too good for words”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 23, 2013

Great guide, memorable dive, highlight of a 3 month trip. Trip was led by an excellent diver who was clearly passionate about what it does. I think he enjoyed it as much as we did.

Visited June 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Diving Cenotes Tulum also viewed

 
Playa del Carmen, Riviera Maya
 

Been to Diving Cenotes Tulum? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Diving Cenotes Tulum, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.