We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best service in town!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Element Fusion Restaurant

Element Fusion Restaurant
Centauro Sur Entre | Avenida Tulum y Andromeda Oriente, Tulum 77780, Mexico
9841656747
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #20 of 206 Restaurants in Tulum
Price range: $13 - $25
Cuisines: Mediterranean, Vegetarian, Fusion, Soups
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Local cuisine, Dining on a budget
Dining options: Breakfast/Brunch, Lunch, Dinner, Reservations, Takeout, Late Night, Dessert
Description: locale curato nei minimi particolari, accogliente e con cucina semplice ma raffinata, servizio a disponibilità del cliente e un occhio di riguardo alle esigenze di coloro che amano i piatti vegetariani! Acque di frutta e succhi freschi preparati al momento per palati che hanno voglia di assaggiare gusti caraibici...Naturalmente un'accoglienza italiana!!!
Tulum, Mexico
1 review
“Best service in town!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 8, 2013

Awesome food made with love, fantastic and fun service, smiling faces, wonderful fruit-juices, super-nice ambiance. Lot's of options for us vegetarians. Just like that :-D

Visited February 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

122 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    94
    16
    9
    1
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Hinton, Canada
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
“Elements - Great Food!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 4, 2013

We recently were holidaying in the Tulum area and ate here 3 to 4 times. Food and plating were right up there with high priced gormet places, 'cept you didn't have to pay big bucks for it! Recommend it to anyone holidaying in the area!

  • Visited January 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Montreal, Canada
2 reviews
“Tasty and great service”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 30, 2013

We came here every morning for breakfast and coffee. The coffee was so good, we ended up buying a kilo of it before going home. Our waiter was Erik in the mornings and he was always smiling and quick with his service. The staff recognised us every time we came and were always very welcoming. The food was fresh and always tasty.

  • Visited January 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tulum, Mexico
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
“Amazing place”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 25, 2013 via mobile

Amazing cafe end cappuccino
End the incredible dinner
Tank to Vero & Max
Sure a cam back
I recommend this place
Marco

    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Santa Ana, California
Contributor
15 reviews 15 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“Great for Lunch!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 24, 2013

This place was in the Tulum Town and was a great place for lunch. We enjoyed the fresh salad and the coffee, while we people watched. The owner was a very friendly Itallian and a trained chef.

  • Visited December 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Element Fusion Restaurant also viewed

Tulum, Riviera Maya
Tulum, Riviera Maya
 
Tulum, Riviera Maya
Tulum, Riviera Maya
 

Been to Element Fusion Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Element Fusion Restaurant, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.