We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Adriana is the best” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Condo 46

Save Saved
You added Condo 46 to your Saves list
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Condo 46
3.0 of 5 Condominium   |   Calle 46 Ctm Nte Mza 133 Lote 15 Entre 30 y 25 Av Nte, Playa del Carmen 77710, Mexico   |  
Hotel amenities
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Adriana is the best”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 22, 2014 via mobile

Adriana the Condo 46 manager was really helpful answering all our question (and we had a lot) available any time
the condo is great, Clara the made always was there to clean the apartment. Really worth the stay!

Adriana and Clara LA MEJOR :)

  • Stayed June 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

18 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    12
    5
    1
    0
    0
See reviews for
3
10
1
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Guadalajara, Mexico
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 18, 2014

The apartment is excellent for two people.
Is very confortable to have that kind of space to have a nice trip.
The bad thing is that it was far away from the places we had to go so we had to take taxis or walk for a while.

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 1 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 27, 2014

My wife and I spent a week on Playa del Carmen, we enjoyed staying at this place.

Condo 46 is a building with more than 12 apartments, it has an underground parking lot for more than 5 cars. It is located at 10 min from the 5th ave, the neighborhood is very quiet and it is close to drugstores, groceries stores and laundries.

The apartment has 1 bedroom, 1 bathroom, a little living room and a very well equipped kitchen (refrigerator, electric stove, microwave, pots, cutlery, glasses, etc).


Adriana is the General Manager of this place, she is very kind and she is available to support and help you at any time (she answered us all our requests very fast!)

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mount Laurel, NJ
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 18, 2014

My wife and I just got back from Playa Del Carmen and had a great week staying at Condo 46. The apartment was nice with modern decor. Adriana was great and helped us a lot! She set up taxis for us and even printed our reservation to Xplor! Although we weren't in the place much it was nice to come back to Condo 46. Kim and I like that Condo 46 isn't in the heart of Playa del Carmen, but in a nice authentic neighborhood. Many foods to try and friendly people all around. If you're in the neighborhood give them a try!

Stayed April 2014, traveled as a couple
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dublin, Ireland
Senior Contributor
31 reviews 31 reviews
7 hotel reviews
Reviews in 15 cities Reviews in 15 cities
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 1, 2014

Great accommodation and apartment, located about 10 min walk to quieter side of Quinta Ave and 15min walk to beach. Easy walking distance to shops, laundry, etc. Great host, easy to deal with. Massimo runs the whole apartment block and lives downstairs. Clean and new. Highly recommended but maybe too far away from the action for some people. Includes underground parking.

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rio Rancho
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 5, 2014

Spent 2 weeks at Condo 46. Condo is adequate for 2-3 people. Owner is friendly and helpful. Unit is cleaned once per week and linen is changed every 4 days. Located is a Mexican/ Italian neighborhood but not too far from the beaches and hotel zone- good location. Grocery shopping only 2 short blocks away, bus stop is around the corner. We would not hesitate to stay at Condo 46 again.

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Amsterdam, The Netherlands
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 27, 2013 via mobile

We had a really good stay with our 4 year old daughter. The host, an Italian guy who also speaks spanish and english, is very friendly and helpful when needed. The condo was very clean! It is near downtown and the beach, in a more quiet surrounding. Everything is very easy to reach, supermarkets are just around the corner. When we come back, one day, in Playa we definitely stay again in condo 46.

Stayed December 2013, traveled with family
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Condo 46? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Condo 46

Address: Calle 46 Ctm Nte Mza 133 Lote 15 Entre 30 y 25 Av Nte, Playa del Carmen 77710, Mexico
Location: Mexico > Yucatan Peninsula > Quintana Roo > Riviera Maya > Playa del Carmen
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( Wi-Fi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Hotel Style:
Ranked #15 of 124 Specialty Lodging in Playa del Carmen
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Condo 46 3*
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Condo 46 Suites offers accommodation in new and modern suites in the heart of Playa del Carmen at only 10 minutes from famous Canibal Royal Beach Club and Fifth Avenue. All suites include air conditioning, seating and dinning areas, LCD TV with cable, WiFi, ceiling fans, safe box and fully equipped kitchenette. Guests will be able to find supermarkets, pharmacies, laundries, coffe shops and small restaurants within 5 minutes walking distance. Concierge service for transfers, tours, information and tips available. Maid service two times per week is offered. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with HostelWorld, Venere, Expedia, Hotels.com, Tingo, Booking.com and HostelBookers so you can book your Condo 46 reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Condo 46 Riviera Maya/Playa Del Carmen, Mexico

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Condo 46, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.