We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Wonderful” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Magic Hands Massage

Magic Hands Massage
5ta Av Entre calle 6 y 8, Playa del Carmen 77710, Mexico
+52 984 155 1247
Website
Improve this listing
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Magic Hands Massage. Our services: Massage (sport, relaxing, reflexology, deep tissue, therapeutic) Manicure, spapedicure, spafacial, waxing. Ask for our promotions! Your satisfaction is our best advertising.
Stamford, Connecticut, United States
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
“Wonderful”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 15, 2014

My husband and I went today to have a massages. We each had the $25 special which bought us each a one hour massage. It was so thoroughly relaxing that I even fell asleep. The place was nice, clean and the service was very professional. I would definitely recommend.

Visited April 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

168 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    123
    32
    8
    3
    2
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Margate, United Kingdom
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
5 attraction reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
“Excellent”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 7, 2014

Went yesterday with my new wife for a relaxing massage and that is what we got. 650 pesos for the both of us for one hour can't be bad. The place was clean and tidy with a lovely ambience. We were treated by fanny and Alicia who were very professional and gentle. The oils they used were lovely. And we left 100 % happy and satisfied. We will definitely be back before we go home. Thank you ladies :)

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New York
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
3 attraction reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
“Great Value - Great Massage”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 31, 2014

I got a one hour massage at the location between 6th and 8th. The massage was blissful, relaxing, and comfortable. I asked the masseuse's name because I wanted to write a review. Unfortunately I forgot her name. I think it was Patty? Maybe.

Anyway. The place was no-frills, comfortable, and inexpensive. It was an excellent value.

My only complaint was I asked for a glass of water at the end of the massage, and the water bottle they had in the cooler was empty and they had no refills available. Oh well. Still 5 stars.

Visited March 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Toronto, Canada
Top Contributor
75 reviews 75 reviews
22 attraction reviews
Reviews in 27 cities Reviews in 27 cities
56 helpful votes 56 helpful votes
“Magic hands indeed!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 23, 2014

This business has 2 locations on 5th avenue. The second one is larger and could accommodate all 4 of us at the same time. My husband and I were in one room and my girls were in one room. The girls had reflexology and we both had a deep tissue massage. It was wonderful. The place is clean and professional and the prices were great. Well worth the money!

Visited March 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
East Lansing, Michigan
Contributor
15 reviews 15 reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
“Wow!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 6, 2014 via mobile

I highly recommend them....all of the positive reviews posted are accurate..I had the best massage I ever had...just WOW

Visited March 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Magic Hands Massage also viewed

Playa del Carmen, Riviera Maya
Playa del Carmen, Riviera Maya
 
Playa del Carmen, Riviera Maya
Playa del Carmen, Riviera Maya
 

Been to Magic Hands Massage? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Magic Hands Massage, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.