We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Awesome Value” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Titi Panini Pasta & Salad Bar

Titi Panini Pasta & Salad Bar
calle 10 Norte 149 | Between 10 Ave. And 15 Ave, Playa del Carmen 77710, Mexico
+52 984 803 1654
Improve this listing
Certificate of Excellence 2014
Price range: $7 - $8
Cuisines: Italian, Sandwiches, Vegetarian, Pasta
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Dinner, Lunch, Delivery, Late Night, Reservations
Description: Fresh and delicious way of serving paninis and pastas. Come and mix some vegatables from our salad bar, full with local and seasonal vegetables. Don't miss owr fresh mint-lemonade or home-made iced tea. Excellent vegetarian options. Also have gluten-free or whole wheat pasta.
Calgary, Alberta
Top Contributor
81 reviews 81 reviews
52 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 31 cities Reviews in 31 cities
53 helpful votes 53 helpful votes
“Awesome Value”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 7, 2014

Extremely good value. Fresh salad bar with amazing potato salad comes with each meal. Large portions and delicious sandwiches. The mint pesto linguini I had was amazing!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

195 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    151
    38
    2
    1
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Port Colborne, Canada
Senior Contributor
21 reviews 21 reviews
16 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
16 helpful votes 16 helpful votes
“Original food”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 3, 2014

I went here with 2 other people. I had the penne with pesto made with coriander (i.e. cilantro). Loved it! My husband had a roast beef sandwich with homemade bread. It was so large he took 1/2 home for the next day's lunch. Our other friend had ravioli. Very original & tasty! The salad bar was somewhat small but had everything on it. The homemade dressings were excellent. A great variety of beverages added to the mix. I would not hesitate to go back. The prices were very affordable.

  • Visited February 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Denver, Colorado
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
“Super fresh, super good.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 23, 2014 via mobile

This place has some of the best fruit juice I've ever had. No added sugar so be prepared to taste just the real deal. Salad bar, which comes with every Panini or pasta dish was fresh and dressings were all delicious... And then the meal was excellent. An informal, clean and fresh break from the usual fare.

Visited February 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vancouver, Canada
Senior Contributor
28 reviews 28 reviews
23 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 12 cities Reviews in 12 cities
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
“Wonderfully fresh, healthy and very reasonable price!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 20, 2014

My husband and I enjoyed two different pasta dishes which included a tasty salad bar and one iced tea for about 200 pesos! Great for those that enjoy more vegetarian choices! We would enjoy more regional music though than the modern electronic mindless repeating beat.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ct
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Great place”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 18, 2014

Great food ,staff was nice, but if you are vegan please tell them even if the dish you order says pasta with veggies because they sprinkle all pasta dishes with cheese

  • Visited February 2014
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Titi Panini Pasta & Salad Bar also viewed

Playa del Carmen, Riviera Maya
Playa del Carmen, Riviera Maya
 
Playa del Carmen, Riviera Maya
Playa del Carmen, Riviera Maya
 

Been to Titi Panini Pasta & Salad Bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Titi Panini Pasta & Salad Bar, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.