We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Love Love Love La Perla!!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Paradisus Playa del Carmen La Perla

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Save
You added Paradisus Playa del Carmen La Perla to your Saves list
Paradisus Playa del Carmen La Perla
4.5 of 5 Resort (All-Inclusive)   |   5a Av Esq Calle 112 | Col. Luis Donaldo Colosio, Playa del Carmen 77719, Mexico   |  
Hotel website
  |  
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #6 of 201 Hotels in Playa del Carmen
Leeds, United Kingdom
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
15 helpful votes 15 helpful votes
“Love Love Love La Perla!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 26, 2012

Holiday at La Perla : 6/10/12 and 20/10/12

I have to say that The hotel is amazing, no expenses spared on the decor and food!
We had such a lovely time it was exactly what we were looking for in a holiday - with the nightlife and entertainment to boot!

I have broken down the good and bad points below, however don't let some of the extremely over critical reviews on TA put you off booking La Perla - we would go back here in a heartbeat!!

Good Points:

Amazing Food - all the restaurants are great even the buffets!
Lovely Bedrooms
Beautiful Beach
Well kept grounds and pool
Plenty of alcohol flowing!
Staff are extremely polite and cannot do enough for you right from the room cleaners, bell boys, pool staff through to the guest services - Christina was our guardian angel by the pool and kept us well hydrated all day long, even if it wasn't always with the water! Thanks Christina your lovely! x

Bad Points:

Mini Bar - We had to call reception daily to get them to stock the mini bar - this was not done automatically which i was surprised by!

Sound proofing - This is really not great - if the room above or to the side wakes early or goes to bed late then so will you!

Families - Most of the evening entertainment and the main Gabi club is located in the center of the hotel which can be accessed by families.
Also several of the restaurants are are located on La Esmerelda side (which is the family part of the resort) we had no issues with this however if your looking for adult only you need to bear this in mind.

Time Share - The guest services will try and get you to take a 'tour' if the hotel with the promise of chocolates and tequila. This is merely a way of showing you more about the melia group and selling places in the time share - don't get me wrong if we had the money i would be interested by $35,000 upfront is quite hefty!!

Overall La Perla is AMAZING!

I would give it 5* and recommend to family and friends !

Room Tip: The garden view rooms don't have the best view however they did get the sun later on in the even...
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Quality Manager B, Gerente at Paradisus Playa del Carmen La Perla, responded to this review, October 28, 2012
Dear guest,

Thank you for posting your review after your stay at Paradisus La Perla.

We are pleased to read you had an overall great experience while you enjoyed all the facilities and services offered at our LUXEclusive plan and that you found some delicacies at our restaurants that fitted your taste.

As you experienced, Paradisus La Perla has a tranquil and relaxing atmosphere ideal for us to pamper you and spoil you a little bit with the service and provide you with everything you may desire to have an amazing vacation at the Mexican Caribbean.

We have sent your notes about the minibar the manager in charge, as you stated it must be an automatized service and our standard is to restock it every day between 9am to 6pm. It is true our shows are held at the Gabi Club where everyone is welcome. We understand that sometimes you don’t want to be around kids, it that case we have other bars available, for example the Mbar to enjoy a refreshing and innovative martini at or an exotic sake drink at Toji Bar.

We appreciate your recommendation to your friends and family to stay at Paradisus in order to get an unforgettable experience.


Alan Becerril
Quality Manager
alan.becerril@melia.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

3,358 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    2,550
    532
    169
    58
    49
See reviews for
271
2,217
42
138
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (738)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Westbury, New York
Senior Contributor
38 reviews 38 reviews
11 hotel reviews
Reviews in 14 cities Reviews in 14 cities
20 helpful votes 20 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 26, 2012

The club will one year old next month. It is absolutely beautiful. Clearly a huge amount of thought, time and money went into every detail of this resort the newest super club in the Club Melia chain. And "super" it really is.
You can exit your room from some rooms right into the pool which is huge on each side, both the couples side and the family side. Kids have their own "club" indoors and outside that is staffed by caring people.
All the staff are supportive in every way to make your stay memorable. The rooms are outstanding, most with balconies with whirlpool baths.
The Playa del Carmen beach is considered one of the best in the world.
The 5 restaurants have in my opinion ( and consider myself as do many others to be a gourmet chef) are 5 stars. It was difficult to choose which to visit twice as we wanted to go back to each more than once. The food was not only innovative, but served and presented with extreme thought and care.
It is worth every dollar you spend and we will be going back with the entire family and grandchildren next year.

Room Tip: The master suites are huge. Even the smallest of rooms is more than adequate and luxurious for a co...
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Quality Manager B, Gerente at Paradisus Playa del Carmen La Perla, responded to this review, October 26, 2012
Dear guest,

We value your comments about our properties, La Perla exclusive for adults and La Esmeralda, were everyone are welcome. We can see you paid attention to every element from the resort and we appreciate you took the time to share your opinion about all we have to offer to our guests.

Our LUXEclusive plan in one of our strengths, most of our guests enjoy the wide food and beverages variety offered in the resort accompanied with warm and professional service.

Thank you for your kind words and we will be waiting for your return with all your family members.


Alan Becerril
Quality Manager
alan.becerril@melia.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chicago, Illinois
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 25, 2012

I went to this resort a year ago when it first opened.

PROS:
First off, the resort is brand new, modern and huge! The rooms are spacious and have a separate living room/kitchen/dining table and a separate bedroom. Flat screen tv's in both. Bathroom is large as well which is quite nice. Balcony overlooked the pool and had a jacuzzi which was nice when it got chillier at night. Night entertainment was great! My favorite thing of all was the food... I've been to a number of all inclusive hotels including the paradisus in punta cana and the food at this resort is beyond words. So many different restaurants and everything we ate was AMAZING! Our favorite was the Mexican restaurant and the breakfast buffet... talk about authentic mexican food... FINALLY! They also have waiters coming around constantly to see if you want drinks or food which is a nice plus not to have to get out of your chair!

CONS:
Pool and swim up pools are ice cold. We had to force ourselves to try water aerobics which was funny and fun! But it was too cold to go in the rest of our time there. Also, the beach is beautiful, but you can't go swimming in the water because there are too many rocks... my sister almost cut her foot wide open.

Overall, if you're a foodie and enjoy a beautiful resort and attentive staff, this is the place for you!

Room Tip: Don't splurge on the swim up rooms... the water's too cold/not heated.
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2011, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Quality Manager B, Gerente at Paradisus Playa del Carmen La Perla, responded to this review, October 26, 2012
Dear guest,

Thank you for your second visit to Paradisus in less than a year. We are glad to read your expectations were fully covered regarding our unique LUXEclusive plan and entertainment program.

Please be sure we will keep our high quality standards to guarantee the attentive and caring service provided by our staff. It is crucial for us to create unforgettable memories from every moment in your vacations.

Thank you again for your preference and please when you think in Paradise, think in Paradisus Playa del Carmen.


Alan Becerril
Quality Manager
alan.becerril@melia.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Toronto
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
13 hotel reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
63 helpful votes 63 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 25, 2012

One of the TV remote controls was not working. Please save your money and stay somewhere else!! Just kidding - This resort was great! We stayed here from Aug 30 to Sep 6 and loved every minute of it! This was a Friends’ trip (2 couples).

The main strong points of this place are:

1. The aesthetic of the resort
2. The FOOD!

First and foremost, this is a gorgeous, luxurious resort. No detail has been left out and every last corner of the place is just stylish, sleek and breathtaking! The décor is very modern with interesting quirks blended in here and there – your eyes never get bored! The staff and service overall are very attentive and super-friendly. I have to give a special shout out to Fernando, our Concierge who greeted us upon check-in and made sure we were set for dinner reservations and anything else we may need. Some of the staff will try to upsell you on some type of timeshare, but please remember – no matter how inconvenient you may find this, this is their job and obviously a company requirement. A polite decline and ‘thank you’ worked very well for us as we were genuinely not interested in that type of arrangement.

We stayed in a Master One Bedroom Suite which we were upgraded to via a special that the hotel had in connection with our tour operator. This allowed a $1500 resort credit to be used anywhere on the premises except for the gift shop and including room upgrades.

The room was stunning, keeping in line with the rest of the resort. There was a spacious, beautifully decorated bathroom – actually, the bathroom was two rooms! One with a toilet area, shower and sink and another one with a Jacuzzi and a double sink. The room could have accommodated 4 people easily. Our balcony also had a Jacuzzi tub and overlooked the main pool and lazy river pool in the complex as well as the Ocean beyond that. Flat screen TVs in the living room and bedroom. Yes, one of the remotes didn’t work, but this was such a non-issue that we didn’t even report it.

Food is a very important component of our trips and I have to say, this place was amazing. Because we tried all of the restaurants, it’s easier to just say that our least favourite was the Asian themed one. It was not bad, but we sat at the Hibachi table and well, once you’ve been to one of those at a resort, you’ve pretty much been to them all. However, what all of the restaurants had in common was that they were all beautiful and served food of a high quality that frankly, not many All Inclusives can match. Each one had its own lounge bar attached to it and this bar would follow the theme of the main restaurant. What a great idea! My favourite was the MBar located between Fuego and Passion– excellent martinis to be had before dinner. Our favourite place to eat was Fuego – wonderful ceviches of all types of seafood. One in particular stood out – the salmon ceviche with avocado and coconut milk. Ordered it twice! Breakfast was at Hadar – which had an impressive array of various breakfast foods and excellent table service. “Mole” - the Mexican fusion place - was ironically the first time I had excellent Mexican food at a Mexican resort lol. Room service is 24 hours. We ordered breakfast twice via this method and each time the food arrived hot, fresh and with a smile! Restaurant “Passion” with cuisine by a 7-Star Michelin Chef is an additional surcharge, so we skipped that, but our friends used some of their resort credits for this dining experience. They said that it was amazing and worth the charge.

The main pool with the swim up bar was also breathtaking. Very well designed, spacious and what impressed me the most is that their swim up suites are actually connected to the main pool! I do believe in all our travels that’s the first time I’ve seen this and for those of you who like this type of accommodation – they looked really great and are true swim ups! Back to the swim up bar – the service here was prompt and friendly and the drinks delicious. Even if it wasn’t on the menu, they made it for you upon request and they made it well! We were there during low season, so it was never crowded, but very conducive to striking up interesting conversations with other guests. At no time did I see any negative or rude behaviour.

All around the pool area were plentiful Bali beds where you could just relax after a hard day of floating in the pool, eating and drinking.

Also very impressive were the shower stalls (also very plentiful) where you could rinse off before/after pool or beach fun. Even the shower stalls were impressive in their overall look and design!

Entertainment – there was lots of entertainment on offer here but we usually opted to hang out in the evenings on our wonderful suite balcony or head down to the Gabi Club. Hands down the best resort club we have been to! They have an outdoor seating area that has interesting seats and light features all over a big sandbox for adults – really a lot of fun!

As much as I want this beautiful hotel to succeed, I have to say that the Reserve section – which is an exclusive upgrade area with its own pool and beach access did not look worth the extra price at all. Not sure if this is due to the time of year that we went, but even Non-Reserve guests could access La Palapa restaurant there for lunch and dinner. We took advantage of this and just by looking around the place we could tell it’s really not that much different from the rest of the resort.

The only (minor) negative for me was the beach and this is entirely out of the control of the resort. It is very, very rocky along the beach and to get into the water was not pleasant at all. Once you are past about 10 meters of rock, it is soft sand and great water, but there are definitely better beaches out there. Good thing we are pool people. Excellent service on the beach by the way.

If you are more of a pool person than a beach person, I would definitely recommend this resort. An amazing experience that really has to be done at least once!

Room Tip: The main pool-facing suites on floors 2-4 lack privacy due to glass balconies and anyone walking by...
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2012, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Quality Manager B, Gerente at Paradisus Playa del Carmen La Perla, responded to this review, October 26, 2012
Dear guest,

Thank you very much for your complete and detailed review from your amazing stay at Paradisus La Perla with your friends.

We are completely glad to read you felt pampered by most of the staff, especially from your concierge Fernando who will be informed about your notes, and we are sure they will motivate him to keep his caring and attentive service.

We also feel satisfied that you enjoyed our unique LUXEclusive plan with a wide variety in food and beverage in all our specialty restaurants and bars, specially the ceviches at Fuego, gourmet Mexican cuisine at Mole, assorted breakfast bars at Hadar, and delicious martinis at the Mbar. Thank you for highlighting the activities and shows during the day, adequate for all our guests.

We value your description of every detail and amenities at your one bedroom suite, where we can see you took advantage of the incredible comfort our facilities provide.

Regarding our beach conditions, we have a daily cleaning program to keep the beach area free of rocks and seaweed that the ocean brings along with it naturally. Although it is forbidden by law to remove coral fragments from the reef, due its importance to the ecosystem.

We would love to have you again as our guest so you can remember everything you experienced with us and be treated again as you deserve.


Alan Becerril
Quality Manager
alan.becerril@melia.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
McKinney, Texas, United States
1 review
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 24, 2012

Beautiful resort! Loved the swim up room! fantastic pool area with a great poolside snack bar. The fresh guacamole & ceviche was fantastic! All the food was fantastic, alcohol was all top shelf, great martinis at M bar! All the staff was fantastic and very attentive, especially Rigoberto at the pool bar, he was wonderful, very entertaining! Some people have complained about the beach, but we thought is was great. There are some areas of rocks in the water, but you can easliy get around them. There was alot of clear areas, Beautiful white sand. The beach waiters are awesome, always coming by, even brought a tray of drinks to us when we were standing in the water, without us asking! All the staff will do their best to accomodate your needs. Had to make reservations at the specialty restaurants, but very easy to do. Mole, LaPalapa, and Fuego were great! Had alot of fun at Gabi bar.

My only complaint is the perfume in the main lobby/lounge. Very strong, I'm very sensitive to perfumes. Even people not sensitive had trouble with it. Should prob tone that done quite a bit.

Other that that, loved it! Will definitely go back!

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Quality Manager B, Gerente at Paradisus Playa del Carmen La Perla, responded to this review, October 26, 2012
Dear guest,

We really enjoy reading our guests´ comments after living the Paradisus experience and remarking their favorite areas and services around the resort.

We are pleased to read you enjoyed some relaxing mornings by the beach, tasting delicacies at our specialty restaurants, finding your favorites snacks by the pool area; and the M Bar, were the martinis variety blew your mind.

Be sure that we will take under consideration your notes about the amount of scent at our welcome lounge.

Thanks again for your comments, your preference and we will be pleased to host you again at Paradisus Playa del Carmen for your next getaway by the Mexican Caribbean.


Alan Becerril
Quality Manager
alan.becerril@melia.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
montreal
1 review
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 23, 2012

we just came from a 3 nights short trip to Paradisus...hotel is just amazing..wonderful staff..extraordinary food..add all this to a B E A U T I F U L beach..got the picture!!! do not hesitate..do not think twice..do not worry...this is the best!!! we were greatly welcomed, the valet parking took care of our rented car..Cynthia @ the reception offered us the best room, Georgina our concierge perfectly explained us the resort features...received quickly our baggage and the journey started...best ever room we stayed in...cleanest resort ever visited...food u can taste only in a few high quality restaurant...we want to thank Gabriel @ fuego for his superb service & Fernando @ mole that made from our last dinner a dream...thanks also to Veronika from club melia for her precious time & Alex the senior manager for his endless offers...actually thanks to all the staff for their great job to make you feel precious with a royal service...

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Quality Manager B, Gerente at Paradisus Playa del Carmen La Perla, responded to this review, October 28, 2012
Dear Mr. Roy and Mrs. Olga,

We are pleased to read you were gladly surprised after your stay at Paradisus La Perla and that your expectations were fully satisfied in every way.

Thank you very much for uploading some beautiful pictures from our property. An image says more than 1000 words. We are sure that future visitors will admire your photos and will encourage them to book at Paradisus.

We will share your comments with Cynthia, Georgina, Gabriel, Fernando, Veronica and Alex. All of them provided to you an unforgettable service and they deserve to know it in order to continue with their attentiveness.

Please consider to stay again with us for your future unforgettable beach vacations.


Alan Becerril
Quality Manager
alan.becerril@melia.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
San Miguel de Allende, Mexico
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 23, 2012

My husband and I stayed at La Perla Royal Service for two weeks. This was our second two week stay this year. Eva Lopez, Royal Service Manager, and her staff made our stay very memorable. Our butler was Karen and she took excellent care of our every need. Emmanuel and Arturo are absolutely amazing. They work very well together. You can tell they enjoy their jobs.

Daniel and his team at La Palapa amazed us every day. We had excellent service from: Andrea, Filipe, Cabalan, Mario, Renau, Diego, Jorge, Geraldine, Francisco, Garbriel, Chef Samuel and Chef Nadia. Everyday was a different and pleasant surprise.

We were also amazed by the service we received from Edgar (AM of food and beverage) and Miguel (training to be a manager of the bars). We have known both of these guys for many years and it is always a pleasure to see them.

Our favorite restaurant was Passion. The staff of Pierre, Alejandro, Adrian and Chef Max made it a wonderful dining experience each and every time we were there.

The food, the grounds, and all of the smiling and caring people made it perfect in every way. You can tell that the senior management team cares about its guests. We have made so many friends that we are anxious for our return visit. Coco, we can't wait to see you again.

Thank you to everyone for taking care of us at our "Beach House".

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Been to Paradisus Playa del Carmen La Perla? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Paradisus Playa del Carmen La Perla

Address: 5a Av Esq Calle 112 | Col. Luis Donaldo Colosio, Playa del Carmen 77719, Mexico
Phone Number:
Location: Mexico > Yucatan Peninsula > Quintana Roo > Riviera Maya > Playa del Carmen
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Business Hotel in Playa del Carmen
#6 Luxury Hotel in Playa del Carmen
#6 On the Beach Hotel in Playa del Carmen
#6 Top resorts Hotel in Playa del Carmen
#9 Family Hotel in Playa del Carmen
#15 Romantic Hotel in Playa del Carmen
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$$$
Hotel Class:4.5 star — Paradisus Playa del Carmen La Perla 4.5*
Number of rooms: 394
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located in a spectacular tiny bay, the Paradisus Playa del Carmen La Perla is a hotel for adults only, and one of the most luxurious hotels in Riviera Maya. Combining a prestigious Caribbean setting with world-class facilities, including Royal Service, the ultimate in spa treatments, a relaxed ambience, and flexible meeting spaces with state-of-the-art equipment. This elegant resort has a Mayan ecological feeling, and an oceanfront location surrounded by a lush tropical mangrove preserve and with views of Cozumel Island. Take your senses on a culinary tour through eleven remarkable restaurants serving delicious cuisine from all around the world and ten bars serving unlimited international Premium brand drinks. Enjoy life-enriching experiences such as tango dance classes, sushi-making, and sensorial experiences. This luxury All-Inclusive Adults Only Resort is located 45 minutes from Cancun International Airport very near the magnificent beaches and attractions such as the Playa del Carmen 5th Avenue, Xcaret, Akumal and Xel-Ha. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with BookIt.com, Booking.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Cheap Tickets, Melia, Agoda, Despegar.com, TripOnline SA, Odigeo, Jetsetter and Tingo so you can book your Paradisus Playa del Carmen La Perla reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Paradisus Playa Del Carmen La Perla Hotel Playa Del Carmen
Paradisus Playa Del Carmen La Perla Riviera Maya, Mexico

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Paradisus Playa del Carmen La Perla, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.