We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The Reviews dont lie! BEST PART OF THE 10 DAY TRIP!!!!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Playacrawl

Playacrawl
5ta Avenida, Playa del Carmen 77710, Mexico
+521.984.165.0699
Website
Improve this listing
Book ahead on Viator
$80*
and up
Type: Bar/ Clubs, Clubs
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Experience the best nightlife in Playa del Carmen with this all-inclusive, all-you-can-drink, VIP escorted tour that includes visits to 3/4 of the best clubs in town. Discover off-the-beaten-path locations, and enjoy the company of a fun party guide.
Singapore, Singapore
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
5 attraction reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
“The Reviews dont lie! BEST PART OF THE 10 DAY TRIP!!!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 16, 2013

Had an absolute Blast with Playacrawl! Not only did We meet great people who we shared and incredible night with... We also saw the absolute best that playa had to offer. Our host (Christian) was incredible! Looking out for us socially (with LOTS of alcohol and shots) but also responsibly buying us water and reminding us to drink lots of it! I couldn't have imagined a better night! An absolute must do while in Playa!!!! I will DEFINITELY do this again on my next trip and recommend it to anyone!

Visited February 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

243 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    221
    15
    3
    3
    1
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Minneapolis, Minnesota
2 reviews
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
“Highlight of our trip!!! BEST TIME ever!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 13, 2013

Me and my husband and a group of our friends had an awesome time doing Playacrawl!! We can honestly say it was the Highlight of our trip. Our guide was Christian, he was extremely awesome and he took great care of us! He kept the group dancing and made sure everyone was having fun. I loved his down to earth, fun personality. I've never met anyone who has so much energy as he does! He definitely seems like he loves his job and we enjoyed him so much! We met up with him at a bar/lounge at first where we met with another couple from a different resort (I forgot the name of the bar) then he brought us to Mandala and Palazzo (the hottest nightclubs!!) We had over the top VIP treatment everywhere we went (no cover, free drinks, no lines). We all had laughter and had the best time of our lives dancing the night away! I would recommend coming here if you're looking to party and have a great time with great people in a GREAT atmosphere! I definitely want to return and party like a rock$tar with Christian again. He's so much fun! :-) It was an amazing experience we would never forget. Until next time!!

Visited February 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brooklyn, New York
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
4 attraction reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
“Loved the Playacrawl!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 8, 2013

We had a blast doing the Playacrawl.. Our host was amazing. It was very easy to meet up with our group at the meet-up spot. We went to one bar and two clubs all you can drink.. VIP the whole time. Definately do this if you like to have a good time and you're in Playa.

Visited May 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Burnaby, British Columbia, Canada
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
4 attraction reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
23 helpful votes 23 helpful votes
“Playa del Carmen...Don't miss it!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 27, 2013

I have been to the Mexican Riviera quite a few times and seen and done a lot but I had never discovered the charm, the fabulous restaurants, the shopping and great fun of Playa del Carmen.
Don't miss it!

Visited January 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Thunder Bay, Ontario
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
18 helpful votes 18 helpful votes
“OMG - You have to do this”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 15, 2013

Just returned from Playa for the 2nd time in a month. Signed up for the Playacrawl online with Jorge and it was so easy. Made it to meet everyone at Ula Gula and what a blast. Sina was our excellent tour guide. It was just amazing and if there's only one thing you do on vacation in Playa it is the crawl. Our group was small but fun. Off to Mandala after that OMG a sea of bodies but we had a private entrance and special reserved seats and private service. Amazing and I had a terrfic time. I will never forget it. Sina thanks to you. Jorge so special to meet you. Christian - incredible thank you. You have to try this folks you will never ever forget it.

Visited January 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Playacrawl also viewed

Playa del Carmen, Riviera Maya
Playa del Carmen, Riviera Maya
 
Playa del Carmen, Riviera Maya
Playa del Carmen, Riviera Maya
 

Been to Playacrawl? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Playacrawl, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.