We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Villa Turquesa with unobstructed ocean views, rooftop pool & easy beach access

Playa del Carmen
|
Rental Home – 
4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8

Reviews from our community

Contribute to the TripAdvisor community and help fellow travelers find the perfect vacation rental
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
agagob
miami
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Do not rent this property, huge construction sites in front of the house”
1 of 5 stars Reviewed August 6, 2013 for a stay in July 2013
2
people found this review helpful

Please do not ruin your vacation renting this property, there is a huge construction site in front of the house, there are concrete mixer, huge trucks and worker all day long going in and out of the house.
There is no privacy , you are at the poo, and worker are in front of you, the noise is incredible, you feel like in the middle of Manhattan. Even an air hammers and air compressor working all day.
Workers got in and out all day long.
Here I will post the pictures, if you have reserved this property, request a refund a fine another one.
The beach is also behind the construction, do you want to spend a day on the beach with a cement mixer working beside you?
It happened to me this July and the construction is only at the foundation phase, so it will run for a least 6 more months until is finished.

Traveling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
neeta q
Albertson, New York
1 review
“Perfection!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 3, 2013 for a stay in May 2013

We will definitely be returning to this amazing villa. It was a perfect family vacation. Waking up to a beautiful ocean view, only steps to the beach and relaxing in either of the two private pools was more than we could have ever dreamed of. The interior was just as beautiful. The bedrooms and bathrooms were all updated and spotless. The kitchen and dining area where we had our brunch every morning was a perfect way to start the day. This is our first time renting a Villa so I was a bit hesitant, but everything was absolutely perfect in every way! Can't wait till our next visit :)

5 of 5 stars Value 5 of 5 stars Location
5 of 5 stars Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
Maggie .
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 21, 2013 for a stay in January 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
Vic .
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 21, 2013 for a stay in February 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
Gordon .
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 21, 2013 for a stay in January 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
Check in
Check out
Guests
from
$980
/
Night
Week
Month
Additional fees may be applied by manager
Make Inquiry
Manager
Luxury Retreats
518-907-4865
Speaks English, Spanish, French, Italian, German
listed since : Mar 2010
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Listing is Free!
Add your rental property to TripAdvisor and FlipKey at no charge. You pay only 3% commission on each confirmed, paid booking.
Protect your privacy
TripAdvisor only shares your contact details with your guests after the first payment has been made.
Get more exposure
Showcase your property to travelers worldwide actively looking to rent in your destination every month.
Set up your free listing