We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Worth every penny” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Hyatt Zilara Cancun

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Save
You added Hyatt Zilara Cancun to your Saves list
Hyatt Zilara Cancun
4.5 of 5 Resort (All-Inclusive)   |   Kukulkan Km 11.5 Hotel Zone, Cancun 77500, Mexico (Formerly The Royal)   |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Offers & Announcements
New All Inclusive Hotels
Ranked #3 of 179 Hotels in Cancun
1 review
“Worth every penny”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed yesterday NEW via mobile

We really enjoyed our stay at the Hyatt Zilara! It completely exceeded our expectations overall. The cleanliness, the food & the grounds were amazing! Special thanks to the staff who made us feel welcomed & gave great service Mr. Caesar, Hector, Raphael, Omar & Porfolio. We will definitely recommend this place to everyone!!

  • Stayed May 2015
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,605 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    1,198
    265
    86
    28
    28
See reviews for
185
1,002
21
21
Rating summary
  • Location
    5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (589)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hebrew first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Canada
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
6 hotel reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
72 helpful votes 72 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed yesterday NEW

We stayed at the Hyatt Zilara Cancun from March 16th-23rd, 2015. We chose this resort because after much research, we found that this resort had excellent reviews and appeared to be exceptional compared to others (had a very high ranking). In addition to this, we had visited the sister resort (The Royal Playa del Carmen) on our previous trip and were absolutely amazed by the experience. We felt confident that the Hyatt Zilara Cancun would provide a similar experience.

Check-In: We arrived at the resort around 2:30PM. Upon arrival, the concierge took care of our luggage, provided us with a refreshing face cloth, and a glass of champagne. We were directed to the front desk where we had a private check in. There was absolutely no wait and we were promptly checked in and referred to our personal concierge for the week. We were greeted by our concierge, offered drinks and facecloths (again), and given an overview of the resorts amenities, activities, etc. Following this, we were directed to our room.

Rooms: We stayed in room 828. This is on the top floor of the building and is considered a Premium Oceanfront Junior Suite King. Our first impression of the room was: WOW! These rooms are by FAR the best rooms we have ever encountered on any vacation down south (Pretty much identical to the rooms at The Royal Playa del Carmen). Huge room, king size bed, large Jacuzzi, flat screen TV, Bose stereo system, iPod dock, and desk area. Full amenities were provided such as; toiletries, bath robes and slippers, etc. The room also included a large closet with many hangers, ironing board, umbrella, and a large safe (more than enough room for an iPad/small laptop). It is also equipped with a bar area with a mini-fridge which is stocked with pop, beer, juice, and water. There was also a cabinet beside the fridge with a selection of four liquor bottles. This area also included various snacks (chips, peanuts, granola bars, etc.). All of the above is included in your all-inclusive package and is replenished daily. The housekeeping service was excellent, as was the turn down service in the evenings. It was very nice to come back to our room in the evening with our bathrobes and slippers laid out, our aromatherapy/candles lit, and chocolates beside our bed. Also, the view from this room did not disappoint! It had a great view of the resort, pool area, and the beach! It was absolutely breathtaking!

Grounds/Resort: This resort is AMAZING! The grounds are kept in immaculate condition, well designed, with beautiful architecture throughout. The staff does an amazing job cleaning and maintaining the property. Throughout the resort there are other amenities such as; the gift shop, coffee house, spa, fitness facility, various restaurants, buffets, and bars, 24 hour room service, a 24 hour lounge area (pool tables, ping pong, TVs, snacks and drinks, etc.), and the main lobby. Noteworthy is the fact that there is free wireless Internet available at all times throughout the resort.

Food: The food at this resort was above average for an all-inclusive, although we felt this was the one area where they could improve on. We felt the food lacked a sense of quality. Everything was good, but not great. There was variety, but it tended to always be the same choices day in and day out. For example, the main buffet offered a different theme each evening, but was literally the same foods every night. We would have liked to have seen better coordination of themes and food choices. After two or three days, we realized the “themes” did not change anything from night to night. We had no issues with food disagreeing with us and we tried a variety of what they had to offer. The options in terms of venues at the resort are endless! From a-la-cartes to buffets to room service, you will always have something new or different to try!

Pool/Beach: There are two pools at this resort located directly between the building and the beach area. It almost appears as one long pool; however, it is divided by a bridge walkway. There are two hot tubs, one located in each of the two pools, both of which are large. There are plenty of lounge chairs and cabanas located throughout this area; however, it is difficult to get one of these if you are not up early enough to reserve one. On numerous nights, we noticed several reserved for the following day. This meant that even when getting up early, there was a limited amount left. The beach was the best we have seen in Mexico. Powdery white sand and clear turquoise water. It stretched for miles each way, which was nice for walking and exploring. There was very little seaweed, if any, and no rocks whatsoever in the water. There are plenty of lounge chairs and cabanas located throughout this area as well. We also noticed that it was much easier to get one of these at anytime throughout the day as opposed to the pool area. If the beach is high on your priority list, the Hyatt Zilara Cancun is definitely the best in the area. 



Bars/Drinks: There are a variety of bars at this resort. Lobby Bar, Swim-Up Bar, Beach Bar, etc. The bartenders are all very friendly and hardworking. They are MORE than generous in the amount of alcohol they give in each drink. They also stock premium brands of alcohol (Jack Daniel’s, Grey Goose, Smirnoff, Captain Morgan, etc.). We were surprised to see how much selection they actually offered. You name it; they have it (for the most part…). 



Entertainment: Overall, pretty good! Shows start at 8PM and usually last a half hour. We would much rather see them start at 9PM, especially since they are so short. Fairly entertaining and different each night. The performers work extremely hard and their passion for what they do shows. We also would recommend audience participation prior to shows. We’ve been to other adults-only resorts and this kind of entertainment prior to shows always made for some good laughs and people really seem to enjoy it and get into it more.

Service: We both believe that the service here was outstanding! It was by far the best service that we have ever received at any all-inclusive resort that we have visited thus far. Very professional, welcoming, friendly, hardworking, and exceptional. Their willingness to please you is phenomenal! From turndown service, beach/pool service, to seating you at restaurants, they will always go the extra mile to ensure that you are receiving the best service possible. They will always greet you with a smile and a hand over their heart, which is a very nice gesture. The service alone will truly make your vacation!

General Tips and Cautions: 


- Tipping is not expected, but very much appreciated. Most of the employees work for $5 USD a day. The quality of service they provide is more than deserving of a tip.

- We recommend participating in the various activities the resort has to offer at no additional charge. Full schedule is provided upon check-in.
- All rooms are direct Oceanview. Do not feel like you have to spend more for upper-level room categories. They offer very little extra for substantially more in price.
- Free wireless Internet throughout the resort.
- 24 hour room service is included in your package.
- There is beach/pool service for drinks. These individuals work very hard and long hours and we were never left without a drink in hand.
- Avoid at all costs the “Real Club Presentation Meeting”. Your personal concierge upon check-in will offer this to you. This comes with a price: your time!

Areas to Improve:
- Real Club Presentation. Provide a brochure about what the program is about. Stop trying to pressure people into attending the presentation. Worst of all, I shouldn’t have to explain to a manager why I do not want to attend the presentation. This was the biggest negative to our vacation.
- Turn-Down Service Chocolate. Instead of a cheap looking yellow and blue wrapped chocolate nugget, I would prefer to see a more professional looking chocolate, somewhat like the ones that were provided by The Royal Playa del Carmen.
- Wireless Internet. Better wireless internet connection on the beach. This was the only area I had a hard time getting a good connection.
- Food. Better quality needed. Make the food selections for each night match the theme of that night. More authentic Mexican options needed! Only Mexican food I had during my stay was when the tacos guacamole chef came in at lunch.
- Pool Area. Need to manage the reserving of pool chairs and cabanas. Like I said, people reserving these items the night before is unacceptable.
- Beach Area. Less room-reserved cabanas. The majority of the cabanas on the beach are specifically reserved for certain room categories. I’d say 75% of these were not being used as a result.
- Entertainment. The shows should be an hour long. 30 minutes is too short. Possibly have a 30-minute preshow, which involves audience participation prior to the actual performance show.
- Room Category Description. Seems very confusing on the Hyatt Zilara’s website. What is the difference between Oceanview and Oceanfront? This area needs to be simplified and clarified.
- Staff. Keep the staff happy and pay them better. At the end of the day, they are the ones that are making the resort what it is.

Special Thanks:
- Julio & Erasmo. These guys work extremely hard day in and day out. They always remembered my drink and I was never without one. Always stopped to say hello and talk.
- Guadulupe Rios. Always kept our room clean and well stocked.
- All Staff. To every other staff member, you did an excellent job and truly made our vacation unbelievable from start to finish.





Lastly, we think this resort was wonderful/amazing and would HIGHLY recommend it to anyone! We had high expectations after visiting The Royal Playa del Carmen (sister resort) on our previous trip, but can truly say that you met or exceeded every single one of these expectations. We want to say thank you to the Hyatt Zilara Cancun for giving us a vacation we will forever remember. This was by far the best resort we have been to thus far, and we are already planning on returning next year.

If you are thinking about booking, DO IT NOW! You will not regret choosing this resort!!!

- Jen & Micah



- If you have any questions at all, feel free to message us! 

- Be sure to check out our videos on YouTube. We have posted 25+ videos of the Hyatt Zilara Cancun. View at the following link: https://www.youtube.com/user/TruemanJ18/videos

Room Tip: All rooms are Oceanview. Do not pay more for upper-level room categories as you get very little extr...
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2015, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mansfield, Texas
Top Contributor
59 reviews 59 reviews
45 hotel reviews
Reviews in 28 cities Reviews in 28 cities
214 helpful votes 214 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

This wasn't my first time in the cancun area ( have stayed at Live Aqua, Paradisus, excellence and the finest to name a few).
From the time we arrived I was impressed and happy I made this choice. Upon arrival was given a cold glass of champagne . Then we met Jessica ( aka Inna) just as sweet and pleasant as could be. Check in was smooth and given a opportunity to upgrade after the first night ( great choice)
First room was on 5th floor and although it was at the end of the hall it still was a great view. Next day we moved to swim up and it was well worth the upgrade.
I will speed this up
Room service was great everytime.
Drinks were above average
The nightly entertainment was fun( could have been a little longer)
Beach party was so much fun
Now only a few issues ....if you pay for a room with supposed access to Chef plate then how come you can't get a reservation to any of the times any of the days? Would seem they would have times reserved for those rooms to assure access.
And then why are people allowed to put towels on cabanas at 3-4 in the morning then not show up until 3-4 in the afternoon?
But I don't want to put a dampen on the great place this is....so I will end on a positive....the staff is one of the best I have encountered so I will name a few ( sorry if I missed some)
Lilian - always pleasant and smiling
Kevin,Adrian, Cesar , Omar , Jared and Reyes- my glass stayed full and always with a smile.
David John - big ups to you , thanks for taking care of my bags
Marcelo- fixing any and all issues thank you..
And last but not least my man ( my brother from another mother) Rapheal By the pool
Thanks for all your hard work and it was a pleasure to meet you.

  • Stayed April 2015, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Alfonso J, General Manager at Hyatt Zilara Cancun, responded to this review, yesterday
Dear Gwhite17,

Thank you very much for selecting Hyatt Zilara Cancun for your well-deserved vacation and for taking the time to share your vacation experience with us in such detail.

We are very happy to know you very much enjoyed your overall stay and that you were especially pleased with your beautiful suite, the delicious food & beverage offerings, the fun entertainment and especially the great service provided by our valued associates, such as Inna, Lilian, Kevin, Adrian, Omar, Jared, Reyes, David John, Marcelo and Raphael, who will surely be proud to know they were able to positively influence your stay.

We are sorry to know you felt disappointed with the lack of availability for reservations at Chef’s Plate, as well as availability of the pool cabanas. Please be assured your concerns have already been addressed in order to assure the appropriate follow up.

Once again, thank you for your feedback and we cannot wait to welcome you back in the near future.

Sincerely,

Alfonso Jarquin
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chatsworth, California
Top Contributor
100 reviews 100 reviews
56 hotel reviews
Reviews in 72 cities Reviews in 72 cities
110 helpful votes 110 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

My aunt & I just came back from a fabulous week! Having been to quite a few All Inclusive Resorts over the years, I can honestly say this is by far my favorite! It is a 5 star resort that just happens to be All Inclusive....The food was very good with choices being the (better than average) buffet, an Asian restaurant which offered teppenyaki and also a menu consisting of choices from Korea, Thailand & Japan, a Latin restaurant that offers Mexican food or Spanish Tapas, a patio grill restaurant & ROOM SERVICE! The beverages were not "plain wrap" brands but all familiar brands (ie: Malibu Rum, Don Julio Tequila, Coke, Tecate Light beer). There is also a coffee shop (lattes, snacks, their version of Starbucks) and a 24 hour lounge with snacks & pool tables, ping pong & large screen TV's.

The pool is beautiful with half being by the "action" (volleyball, music, etc) & half being more tranquil. There are "pool butlers" that are there with books, suntan lotion & eye/sun glass polishing. They arent happy to see you trying to clean your sunglasses with a towel ;-) The beach, ahhhhh...white sand, more than enough cabanas, drink service on the beach and no hawkers trying to sell time shares or trinkets. The grounds are spotless, the rooms very large & every room has a balcony with an ocean view. Wifi service throughout.

But by far, I think the very best thing here was the service. I can not stress enough how fabulous each & every employee that you see is.. EVERYONE is exceptional in their assistance when needed, or just a friendly smile when nothing is needed.

The ONLY annoying thing, which has nothing to do with the resort, but rather with the guests, is trying to get one of the awsome cabana beds by the pool. First day there, we didn't go out to the pool until about noon....no problem, we didnt expect to find a cabana (although lounge chairs are plentiful). Second day, went down about 9am & all cabanas were gone (towels & a book or something stating "taken"). Third day, 6:30am...all gone. What the heck?? Day 4...I swear, 5:30am (watched the sun come up..beautiful) & I did have a choice of 2. My personal opinion is that some guests hang onto their towels, come down after the pool area is deserted & stake their claim & then go to bed!! Couple of cabanas had simply a can of coke with a piece of paper with a room number written on it. Oh well.

Its location is directly across the street from some restaurants (ie: Buba Gump)& shops if you feel the need to get out.There is also a 24 hour on call doctor between the Hyatt Zilara & the family Hyatt next door. (they dont take insurance & the prices are very steep, but when in need, its there)

Room Tip: All rooms are ocean facing with balconies! The rooms away from the middle of the hotel are probably...
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2015, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Alfonso J, General Manager at Hyatt Zilara Cancun, responded to this review, yesterday
Dear lorrie56,

It was an honor to have you as our guests at Hyatt Zilara Cancun and we very much appreciate you sharing your truly positive vacation experience with us.

We are very pleased to know you had a wonderful stay, while enjoying the great location, the delicious food & beverage offerings, the gorgeous pool and beach area, the well-kept property, the complimentary WIFI and especially the great service provided by our valued associates, who will surely be proud to know they were able to exceed your expectations.

We are very sorry to know you felt disappointed with the availability for cabanas by the pool and would like to assure you that we have communicated your concerns and will make sure to re-enforce the policies in place regarding the reservation of beach cabanas.

Thank you very much for your preference and we are very much looking forward to welcoming you back during your next vacation.

Sincerely,

Alfonso Jarquin
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Denver, Colorado, United States
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

I chose this location because of the beautiful photos but also based on the reviews I read on here. They did not disappoint! The staff is AMAZING and truly makes all the difference. This not only includes the bartenders and servers but also housekeeping and maintenance. It is so nice to see staff happy and take pride in their work! They regularly go out of their way to ensure you have what you need and do it with a smile and great attitude! Thank You for taking good care of your employees.

  • Stayed May 2015, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Alfonso J, General Manager at Hyatt Zilara Cancun, responded to this review, yesterday
Dear Linda W,

First of all thank you very much for allowing us the privilege of hosting you at Hyatt Zilara Cancun and for taking the time to share your wonderful experience with us.

We are very happy to know you had a truly amazing stay and that you especially enjoyed the personalized service provided by our valued associates. We will certainly share your motivating words with every single one of our associates, who will surely be proud to know they were able to make your experience special.

Once again, thank you for your feedback and we cannot wait to welcome you back to Paradise in the near future.

Sincerely,

Alfonso Jarquin
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Atlanta, Georgia
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

We had a great week here celebrating our honeymoon! The staff definitely took care of us and making our honeymoon very special. We had breakfast each morning at Spice and lunch each day at Pelicano's - it was so nice to sit by the water and enjoy a yummy lunch! We tried most the of restaurants during our stay. We called a made a reservation for the Chef's Plate as soon as we got in, however, when we showed up for dinner, they apparently didn't have our reservation. They need to do something about that.. we weren't the only couple that showed up on time and were told they didn't have our reservation.

I also agree with other folks about the fairness of "reserving" cabanas by the pool. Some people had their stuff on it and didn't show up until 3:00pm! My husband got up one morning at 6:30 to reserve one (on our last day) and there were only a couple left.

We really enjoyed getting a couple's massage. The staff was wonderful! One note that I didn't like.. after getting into our robe, we had to walk outside and up a lot of stairs to the spa.

We definitely would recommend this resort to friends!

  • Stayed April 2015, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Alfonso J, General Manager at Hyatt Zilara Cancun, responded to this review, yesterday
Dear kimmie017,

It was a pleasure to host you at Hyatt Zilara Cancun for your honeymoon celebration and we very much appreciate you taking the time to share your honest experience with us.

We are very happy to know you had a truly special experience and that you were especially fond of the delicious dining, your relaxing spa treatment, as well as the personalized service provided by our valued associates.

We are very sorry to know regarding the areas in need of improvement you encountered during your stay and please be assured these have already been addressed in order to assure the corrective measures are taken.

Thank you once again for your valuable feedback and we cannot wait to pamper you again during your next visit.

Sincerely,

Alfonso Jarquin
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jasper, Georgia
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

Excellent changes to this all-inclusive both in life safety and menu variety have taken place over last 12 months. Hyatt stds are in evidence in the bedding and service personnel seem to have embraced the new chain approach.

  • Stayed May 2015, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Alfonso J, General Manager at Hyatt Zilara Cancun, responded to this review, yesterday
Dear 3100suki,

Thank you very much for selecting Hyatt Zilara Cancun once again for your annual vacation and for taking the time to share your short, but truly positive feedback with us.

We are excited to read that you noted positive changes since your last visit and very much enjoyed your stay with us.

We very much appreciate your preference and cannot wait to welcome you back for your next Cancun vacation.

Sincerely,

Alfonso Jarquin
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Hyatt Zilara Cancun? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hyatt Zilara Cancun

Address: Kukulkan Km 11.5 Hotel Zone, Cancun 77500, Mexico (Formerly The Royal)
Phone Number:
Location: Mexico > Yucatan Peninsula > Quintana Roo > Cancun
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Top resorts Hotel in Cancun
#3 Luxury Hotel in Cancun
#3 On the Beach Hotel in Cancun
#5 Romantic Hotel in Cancun
#8 Family Hotel in Cancun
#19 Business Hotel in Cancun
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$$$
Hotel Class:4.5 star — Hyatt Zilara Cancun 4.5*
Number of rooms: 307
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to Hyatt Zilara Cancun, an adults-only, all-inclusive resort (min. age 16), formerly THE Royal Cancun. Prominently located on the widest stretch of beach in the heart of Cancun’s Hotel Zone, Hyatt Zilara Cancun is an adults-only, all-suite, all inclusive resort where guests experience traditional Mexican warmth in an intimate yet casual setting.Our resort features spacious suites with breathtaking views of the Caribbean and offers world-class dining, an impressive array of upscale amenities, outstanding service from an attentive and thoughtful staff, and spectacular grounds and facilities.Hyatt Zilara Cancun offers a myriad of activities and conveniences including, sophisticated culinary options at six gourmet restaurants, rejuvenating treatments and services at The Spa– Cancun’s only ocean view spa – wine and spirits tastings, enhanced pool and beach butler service and more. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Booking.com, Expedia, TripOnline SA, BookIt.com, Venere, Priceline, Despegar.com, getaroom.com, Hotels.com and Agoda so you can book your Hyatt Zilara Cancun reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
The Royal In Cancun Hotel Cancun
The Royal Hotel Cancun
Royal Hotel Cancun
Royal Cancun Resort

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Hyatt Zilara Cancun, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.