We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The best time ever!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Cancun Best Discounts Day Tours

Cancun Best Discounts Day Tours
48 Calle Tauch, SM 25, M 3, Cancun 77509, Mexico
998-884-1662
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #16 of 219 Tours & Activities in Cancun
Certificate of Excellence 2014
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: We offer private charter boat trips. Sightsee, fish or snorkel from Cancun. Choose a luxury yacht, sailboat or catamaran to suit your needs. Have a day in the sun or maybe watch a spectacular Caribbean sunset. If being on the water is not your thing we can offer you private trips to the ruins, the jungle, ziplining, shopping, and much more. Try our personal concierge service to get the most out of your vacation. Our private airport transfers get you to the hotel and on the beach sooner.
Saint Croix Falls, Wisconsin
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
3 attraction reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“The best time ever!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 18, 2013

Our group of 24 people used Cancun Best Discounts for a multitude of excursions while in Mexico last week. The personal service and attention to every detail to make sure our group had a great time was unbelievable. We zip lined over the jungle, catamaraned the Gulf of Mexico, deep sea fished, went to ruins, swam with the dolphins, ATV'd the jungle, snorkeled the reefs, and partied at Coco Bongo and party cruises. Every detail was taken care of by Martha and Randall of Cancun Best Discounts perfectly. That is saying a lot to keep 24 people happy and busy with no problems. We will definitely be using Cancun Best Discounts again next year for our travel excursions.

Visited May 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Martha C, Owner at Cancun Best Discounts Day Tours, responded to this review, May 20, 2013
Thanks so much Steven. We enjoyed working with your group and look forward to your return. We've already begun planning for your next trip with some new and exciting ideas. Thinking circuit tour with a treasure hunt. Have a great summer.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

167 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    156
    10
    1
    0
    0
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
2 reviews
“Cancun Best Discounts~Stress FREE travel!!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 16, 2013

Recently I traveled to the beautiful city of Cancun Mexico for the 7th time!!! I have to say I've always booked tours myself(and have had some issues) thinking it would be easier just to not hassle involving anyone else...lets face it,Im practically a native there,right? LoL..WOW I was so wrong....Martha and her amazing staff made our two excursions and our airport transportation unbelievable!!! Right from the beginning they had everything clear and precise from beginning to end,not missing any details at all!!! Also,if you are concerned about language barrier..guess what...they speak perfect English!!! Can't wait (of coarse) to return to Cancun,it never gets old and I truly consider Martha and staff friends of mine and will definitely be using their services again...I'd be crazy not too!!!!! Thanks again Cancun Best Discounts!

K.L.Todd

Visited April 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Martha C, Owner at Cancun Best Discounts Day Tours, responded to this review, May 17, 2013
Thanks for the great review. We appreciate it and do our best to make sure all our new friends to Cancun have a good time. We look forward to your return so you can try some new things. Keep checking our site for new tours.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Senior Contributor
44 reviews 44 reviews
14 attraction reviews
Reviews in 23 cities Reviews in 23 cities
64 helpful votes 64 helpful votes
“Terrific experience”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 14, 2013

Martha is wonderful to work with! she accommodated our large group and made payment/reservations extremely easy. I received prompt responses to all of my email inquiries. We will definitely use this tour company next time we visit the cancun area!!!

Visited May 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Martha C, Owner at Cancun Best Discounts Day Tours, responded to this review, May 15, 2013
We enjoyed working with your gang and look forward to seeing you again next year. Maybe get you on a cave tour, climb a pyramid, rappel into a cenote, and more. Thanks for choosing Cancun Best Discounts.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Grantsburg, Wisconsin
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
“Fantastic”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 13, 2013

Martha and Randall were fantastic to deal with. They made sure we got what paid for and went the extra mile to make sure we were happy. I would highly recommend them and we would use them again!!

Visited April 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Martha C, Owner at Cancun Best Discounts Day Tours, responded to this review, May 14, 2013
Thanks for that Michelle. Happy you got great weather and enjoyed the tours. Hope to see you again in 2014. Maybe try some rappelling and kayaking next time!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Grantsburg
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
3 attraction reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
“Personalized service”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 12, 2013

Our group had around 7 tours set up with Martha at Cancun Best Discounts total and we all had a great time at each of them. She really helped make all the arrangements and when one tours transportation didn't go through as planned she had a back up plan and it all worked out great. She really had her work cut out for her with our group. Some went on one excursion while other went to a different excursion. Martha was very quick to answer our emails! I would definetly recomment Martha to anyone thinking of visiting Mexico. We will be using Martha and Cancun Best Discounts for our next trip. Thanks Martha!

Visited May 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Martha C, Owner at Cancun Best Discounts Day Tours, responded to this review, May 13, 2013
My pleasure Marilyn. We were happy to help everyone do the tours they wanted. You have a fun group and we enjoyed working with all of you. You all took advantage of the great adventure tours, water sports and nightlife available here. Just let us know when you're heading back and we'll be ready with some more good times. Thanks again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Cancun Best Discounts Day Tours also viewed

Cancun, Quintana Roo
Cancun, Quintana Roo
 
Cancun, Quintana Roo
 

Been to Cancun Best Discounts Day Tours? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Cancun Best Discounts Day Tours, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.