We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A cubist-inspired Mayan resort with excellent service!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of NIZUC Resort and Spa

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Save
You added NIZUC Resort and Spa to your Saves list
NIZUC Resort and Spa
5.0 of 5 Resort   |   Blvd Kukulcan Km 21, Cancun 77500, Mexico   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #10 of 179 Hotels in Cancun
Certificate of Excellence 2014
Columbus, Ohio
Contributor
19 reviews 19 reviews
9 hotel reviews
Reviews in 15 cities Reviews in 15 cities
27 helpful votes 27 helpful votes
“A cubist-inspired Mayan resort with excellent service!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 27, 2013

My partner and I just returned from a 6-night stay at the Nizuc Resort & Spa in Cancún, and the words that come to mind to describe the experience are "aesthetically amazing", "truly relaxing", and "luxurious".

LOCATION:
The resort is located at the southern tip of the Cancún Hotel Zone island, and doesn't face the open ocean as some of the more centrally-located resorts. It's important to point out that Nizuc is still located on the ocean side of the Cancún Hotel Zone island (not the Nichupté Lagoon). This just means that you won't find the heavier waves, but the water is just as spectacular. This location also means that the beach areas are completely private and serene as there isn't really any way for people to walk onto the beach from public areas. The Cancún airport is less than a 10 minute car ride away, which is also very convenient as it's one of the closest resorts to the airport and MX 307 (Av. Tulum), which is the main highway that leads down to Riviera Maya/Tulum.

If you plan to leave the resort to see more of Cancún, the resort will provide you with transportation for a fee ($200MX), however, if you just walk down to the Westin Regina (about 10 mins from the resort), you can catch the bus service. It's only $9MX per person and you can go almost anywhere. Just tell the driver where you're going, and he'll let you know when you have arrived. It's clean, safe, and friendly...and a really good way to save your money for better things.

DESIGN:
Upon arriving to the resort, one instantly notices that the architecture is different from any other place that you might have visited in the Cancún / Riviera Maya area. The cubist motif is easily noticeable in the building designs with large glass panes, intricately carved woods, and large, flowing open spaces providing the occupant with lovely serene views of landscape and the nature surroundings. It's hard to describe all of the fantastic design elements, but I will try to attach some photos that speak better in themselves.

SERVICE:
The check-in process was smooth and seamless, and even though our room was not ready just yet, we were given a tour of the property, and then taken to Ni, the Peruvian restaurant to enjoy lunch by the ocean while the room was readied. The property is a bit expansive, and even though we preferred to walk everywhere, there are carts around almost every corner with staff offering to whisk you to your destination. The weather was so perfect during our stay (there was only one evening with rain) that there just didn't seem to be any need to be driven in a golf cart.

When you arrive at your room, you are introduced to the butler(s) that will be assigned to your every whim. For the residence suite towers, there are typically three butlers (varying shifts) that will assist you during your stay. We were staying in Tower 6, so the two main butlers that assisted us were Alfonso and Jane. I cannot describe how nice it was to have someone assigned to help take care of any logistical items for you. Both Alfonso and Jane knew us both by name, were always extremely friendly and efficient. They were able to arrange outside transportation for us, milk for the espresso, reservations at restaurants, and answer other questions about things that might normally lead to stress on a vacation. BIG KUDOS to these folks, and we really appreciated having them always available in case something came up.


ROOMS:
We chose the "Ocean View Deluxe King" room, which are located in the Residence Suites towers. There are several different room types available in the towers, as well as separate Garden and Ocean villas for those that have a larger budget. The room layout was fantastic, reminding us very much of the fantastic layout of the resort that we visited earlier this year in Thailand (Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa, Natai). The bathroom is very well-appointed and it appeared that the designers had thought of every need. The room itself was a good size, and the standard Nespresso machine was something that found use every day. Our only complaint about the room was that the furniture on the balconies did not have any cushions, and therefore, it was too uncomfortable to enjoy. This is shame, because the view from the balcony was quite relaxing, and we would have enjoyed spending more time out there.

RESTAURANTS:
Something else about Nizuc Resort & Spa that stands out from other places is the amazing quality and taste of the restaurants on-site. Every one of these restaurants has its own specific flavor and ambiance. Our favorite was Indochine, which is a unique Asian fusion experience that delighted the taste buds. For every restaurant, the approach is quality over quantity, which was a very nice departure from the dining experience at other resorts. One tip would be to make reservations early (preferably when you arrive at the resort) for all of the nights, so that you can get the times that work best for you.

BARS:
There are several bars available at the resort, but our two favorites were the Bar A-Kan beach-side bar (which is a gorgeous wood and glass cube structure with the best views of the sunset), and the Havana Lounge, which is best after-dark, where you can pick from a fantastic selection of hand-rolled cigars and after-dinner drinks. We were told that there was a club above the Terra Nostra restaurant, but since that's not really our speed, we didn't try it out.

BEACHES/POOLS:
There are two main beach areas, the calmer children-friendly beach directly in front of the main complex, and then there is a quieter adults-only beach that is located in front of the La Punta grill (which was apparently the former vacation hut of the President of Mexico). We preferred the quieter adults-only section, and the drink service around this pool/beach was impeccable. Hector ("The Protector") did a fantastic job of keeping the tequila coming and even brought around cold towels to wipe the sweat from our brows. Later in the trip, we also discovered that there is another pool located at the Terra Nostra restaurant, which is extremely quiet and secluded. This might be preferable for those that like to be away from other folks for relaxation.

NEGATIVES:
Although we met a few very nice folks while at the resort, we also found that there was a large contingent of extremely obnoxious guests that were staying there as well. Perhaps being at a nice resort increases the expectations of the guests, but it seemed as though there was a never-ending supply of people complaining and whining in attempts to get free upgrades. In fact, we were surrounded by one family of 30 people for dinner at La Punta Grill being so obnoxious and rude to the wait staff that we ended up leaving early. We were told later that they received their entire meal for free because they complained, even though the staff was doing their best to meet every one of their ridiculous demands. We felt very sorry for the staff having to deal with this mess.

In addition, I'm thinking that a lot of these folks were raised in barns in Manhattan, because screaming at the top of your lungs on the balconies to other people in the hotel and slamming doors was unfortunately quite common. I'm not sure what the staff could have done about this, but it seemed that management was in the mode of "trying to please everyone" because of the soft-opening that these types of people ended up making things worse for everyone else. C'est la vie, but this is something that management should really try to stop from happening in the future.

OVERALL:
We visited during Christmas 2013, and the resort had only been open for about 9 months at that time. We were told that this was the first time that the resort would be at full capacity, but the staff handled the additional stress very well. We had a fantastic time and will definitely plan on returning to this resort in the future. We will probably think about coming at a different time of the year next time, perhaps when children are in school so that we might hope to avoid the 30+ person families as described above. Regardless, we were totally relaxed and refreshed during the vacation, which is a high bar to meet for two Type As as ourselves. Kudos to Nizuc Resort & Spa!

Room Tip: Be sure to check out the resort website for the floor plans of the different room types to find one...
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NIZUC R, NIZUC Resort & Spa Managemet at NIZUC Resort and Spa, responded to this review, January 9, 2014
Distinguished Guest,

Thank you for taking the time and share your experience at NIZUC Resort & Spa. It is our mission that every guest stay becomes a memorable one.
We appreciate your comments about our property, its architectural concept and our service. It encourages us to keep improving every day.
We will be very pleased to have you amongst our guests again soon .


Our warmest regards,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

555 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    414
    82
    35
    10
    14
See reviews for
119
279
12
23
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (182)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Chicago, Illinois
Senior Contributor
33 reviews 33 reviews
15 hotel reviews
Reviews in 23 cities Reviews in 23 cities
73 helpful votes 73 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 23, 2013

This is a brand new hotel that is not even officially open. According to the staff they are waiting on the Mexican president to come for the "official" opening.

The resort is absolutely gerogous and I have never met friendlier staff. There are several restaurants for you to go to, some which you need to make reservations at. They have asian, itallian, a new peruvian and of course Mexican cuisene to choose from. The pool has a swim up bar and is an infinity pool overlooking the beach/ocean. If you can grab a cabana on the pool side or beach you've scored the jackpot. One of the beaches is segregated for adults only if you were looking for something peaceful.. though we didn't have any issues with the main pool/beach. Waiters/waitress would come around and bring snacks of fruit and cookies and occasionally free shots.

Golf carts drive around the resort and take you from the lobby to your room or restaurants. They have water on hand if you would like it as well. They run ever 5min or so but there is an attendant at each of the towers and they will call a cart if needed. You can also walk, its not that long of a distance between places. Each tower had a butler as well and the staff always take the time to introduce themselves to you and very concerned about how your stay is going.

We booked several tours through the hotel and they were all great. Again, unparalled client servicing. When we were leaving to catch a taxi to the marina, we were informed that the hotel already arranged for one to come at a specific time and they had towels waiting for us to bring to our excursion.

I cannot say enough about this place. I would definitely recommend it (though it is pricy you definitely get your money's worth). If you don't plan to spend much time at the pool or beach on your hotel ground, you probably want to find a cheaper hotel as you are paying for the service, sceneary and rooms at this hotel. Oh, and the rooms were VERY spacious with a shower that had the most amazing water pressure!!!

Room Tip: All the rooms are great and spacious.
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2013, traveled with friends
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NIZUC R, NIZUC Resort & Spa Managment at NIZUC Resort and Spa, responded to this review, January 9, 2014
Distinguished Guest,

Thank you for taking the time and share your experience at NIZUC Resort & Spa. It is our mission that every guest stay becomes a memorable one.
We appreciate your comments about our property and our service. It encourages us to keep improving every day.
We hope to have you staying with us soon again.
Our warmest regards,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brooklyn, New York
1 review
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 16, 2013

Anyone looking for a five star, gorgeous, and serene getaway in Cancun should look no futher than the Nizuc Resort and Spa, The hotel is less than a year old which means everything is brand new, immaculate, and up to five star standards. From the moment we were arrived we were treated like royalty with butlers and staff from the front desk waiting to welcome us at the entrance of the lobby. We were handed cold cucumber dill drinks and cool moist cloths to freshen up from our trip. There were no lines at check in and since we arrived early season our room was upgraded upon request without any hesitation.

The resort is architecturally designed in the original Mayan culture style which means even staying on premises you never forget you are in Mexico. Natural elements such as wood, stone, marble, pools and running fountains surround you and the entire resort is open to the outside elements so you don't feel constricted to the indoors and one building area.

The service is impeccable and the hospitality is most gracious and genuine. Your needs are met before you have a chance to request them and when you do there is nothing that the staff us unwilling to do to accommodate you.

Due to the outdoor layout you can walk to the nearby pools and restaurants or you will be offered rides on golf carts at all times to transport you to wherever you wish. The butlers are respectful, friendly, and are happy to assist you in any way. Our personal butlers Eric and Leslie were truly fantastic in every aspect always inquiring as to how they can be sure our specific needs were met at all times.
Religious observance and requirements were most respected and all necessary accommodations were graciously provide to make sure our needs were met to our satisfaction.

The butlers at the beach and poolside lounges were incredibly friendly and waiting to be of service in any way. Hector the protector, Alex, and Carlos were incredibly attentive and made it their business to make us comfortable, providing as many towels as we needed and suggested outstanding cocktails.

The resort Spa is another entity in of itself. The layout, design, and treatments were by far the best we have ever experienced in any other spa. The general vibe is a Zen like atmosphere throughout the resort with soft music playing and an ambiance of tranquility, mindfulness, and total relaxation. Anyone looking to get away from the hubbub of city life or living in the fast lane should come to the Nizuc. While there is plenty of opportunity for local clubbing and loud music in Cancun itslef, the hotel does provided great lounges on the beach and plenty of relaxed fun. The resort is child friendly and has a beautiful activities area with babysitiing and children's pool as well so it makes for a great family getaway. There are free activities offered on the Nizuc beach such as snorkeling and paddle boarding.

So besides the spectacular views, oceans, climate, and touring in Cancun itself, you can take your trip over the top by staying at the Nizuc. I would come again and again and never consider trying something else in the area. I haven't had a chance to download my photos to my computer yet but if you look at the hotel's website gallery there is not one photo that appears to be photo shopped. What you see is what you get.

Thank you to the entire incredible staff of Nizuc. We hope to see you again soon.

Chava and Raquel

Room Tip: It appears to me that all rooms are a good choice and depending on your budget you can't go wron...
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NIZUC R, NIZUC Resort & Spa Managment at NIZUC Resort and Spa, responded to this review, January 9, 2014
Distinguished Guest,

Thank you for taking the time and share your experience at NIZUC Resort & Spa. It is our mission that every guest stay becomes a memorable one.
We are very proud of our architectural concept and value your comments about it and your appreciation about our service, that encourage us to keep improving every day.
We will be very pleased to have you again among our guests.

Our warmest regards,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Balmain, Australia
Top Contributor
398 reviews 398 reviews
108 hotel reviews
Reviews in 145 cities Reviews in 145 cities
256 helpful votes 256 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 4, 2013

Less than twelve months old, this resort is a large and rather grand complex sitting within the hotel zone just south of Cancun itself. It sits on the peninsula with the Caribbean on one side and the Nichupte ( an inland sea) on the other. Multiple quality restaurants and bars mean you have great choice, and the little golf carts are always available to take you around the resort to your selected destination. The room we had (deluxe ocean view) was very large and indeed had an ocean view, with high quality fittings everywhere and intelligent use of technology. The staff are always available in all parts of the complex and are particularly helpful and friendly, with plenty of fair to good English everywhere. The free wi if works very well. The included breakfast was the best we have seen in this part of the world.

Room Tip: Take the ocean view
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NIZUC R, Nizuc Resort & Spa Management at NIZUC Resort and Spa, responded to this review, January 9, 2014
Distinguished Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience at NIZUC Resort & Spa. It is our mission to make the stay of our guests, a memorable one.
Your positive comments encourage us to keep doing our best.
We sincerely hope to have the pleasure of your visit again soon at Nizuc.
Our warmest regards,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
San Diego
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 1, 2013

We spent 5 Nights and 6 Days and never left. One of the most beautiful resorts I have seen and I am in the luxury hotel business and travel non-stop. Ocean Front Suite was perfect, the restaurants incredible, the pools are spectacular - beaches white and empty. It rained for 2 days and we loved it even more - spa experience while not cheap was an awsome value with the use of the facilities and doing the complete bathing ritual. Loved it. Can't say enough.

PS: Do the "Endless Indulgence" package - the food and quality of everything is top notch and it turns into a fantastic VALUE! Who doesn;t like to eat and drink all day long and get to really try everything.

Room Tip: I like the main building and the ocen front suite. Saw a lot of the accommodations and feel the main...
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NIZUC R, NIZUC Resort & Spa Managment at NIZUC Resort and Spa, responded to this review, January 9, 2014
Distinguished Guest,
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience at NIZUC Resort & Spa. It is our priority that every stay with us becomes a special one.
We hope to have the opportunity of having your visit in Nizuc again soon.

Our warmest regards,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Los Angeles, California
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 30, 2013

Nizuc exceeded our expectations in every way. First, the property is beyond gorgeous. The hotel is situated on a private beach cove which is protected from the waves. The soft white sand beach against the picturesque turquoise waters of the Caribbean was spectacular. There is very good snorkeling right off of the dock on the Nizuc property, and the calm, warm water is the perfect for beginners and experienced snorkelers alike. The rooms are absolutely beautiful, with the most gorgeous stone floors and beautiful wood together. The rooms were quite large with a spacious patio and we had plenty of space. A beautiful tub and most luxurious shower I've ever experienced, along with a nice beach bag to use while at the hotel.

Second, what makes this place really special is the staff. There were too many wonderful experiences to recount here, but many thanks to Ruben, Reina, Xicale, Herman, and all of the wonderful golf cart drivers who we so enjoyed seeing each day. The staff at Nizuc take special care to ensure that guests are beyond comfortable. The level of service is unmatched, from the guys at the beach who help set up chairs and towels, to the fantastic staff at the pool who made sure we were never thirsty, to the staff at all the restaurants who were always so welcoming!

The resort has several restaurants, and we ate at nearly all of them. The food was fantastic and rivals anything you can find at nice restaurants in NY or LA. Food there is not cheap by any means, but the quality is great.

We traveled with our six year old daughter, and we found Nizuc to be a very kid friendly place without feeling like it was Club Med...in the least. The beach is very safe for kids given the lack of waves, and there are sand toys, paddle boards, snorkeling gear, etc that can all be checked out at no extra cost. Most of the restaurants have a kids menu and they even left a miniature robe in our room for our daughter.

And last but definitely not least, the kids club!! While we've traveled quite a bit as a family, we've never taken advantage of a kids club until now. Our daughter decided she wanted to check it out this time, and once she did, we couldn't pull her away! Daphne and Andrea were fantastic. They had so many fun activities, and most importantly, a wonderful repoire with the kids. It was like summer camp at its best. Each time I tried to go pick up our daughter, she would ask for just a little more time there.

I'd highly recommend Nizuc to anyone. You'll be fantastically happy with your decision. :)

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Miami, Florida
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 27, 2013

We have been traveling for years to great destinations and we stay in great hotels around the world.
Nizuc is a great combination of style and service in a perfect place.
We personally want to thank Maria Elena Armenta (director of Sales) Alejandra (sales) Mariana ( guest services) Aldo (Buttler) and Chef Daniel (Terra Nostra) to make our stay so memorable.

Juan Carlos & Carmen
JCA Travel Services

Room Tip: If you are traveling without children you may want to request the adult section.
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Been to NIZUC Resort and Spa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about NIZUC Resort and Spa

Address: Blvd Kukulcan Km 21, Cancun 77500, Mexico
Location: Mexico > Yucatan Peninsula > Quintana Roo > Cancun
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Beverage Selection Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities ( Kid / Family Friendly ) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #10 of 179 Hotels in Cancun
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$$$
Hotel Class:5 star — NIZUC Resort and Spa 5*
Number of rooms: 274
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
NIZUC Resort & Spa provides an escape like no other on Mexico’s stunning Caribbean coast. Offering subdued extravagance and an unsurpassed level of service, NIZUC is the ultimate place to take in the sun, sand, sea, and tranquility of one of the world’s most coveted destinations.The luxurious new resort is located at the gateway of the Riviera Maya in beautiful Punta Nizuc with two exclusive beaches, lavish spa, six gourmet restaurants, deluxe conference and events center, a kids club and sumptuous accommodations throughout its 274 private suites and villas. Harmoniously blending cutting-edge architectural design with barefoot luxury, the resort is the epitome of relaxed elegance. Positioned on a lush 29-acre nature preserve, NIZUC is surrounded by rich tropical foliage, a flourishing coral reef, and serene waterways that add to its mystic ambiance. A wide variety of outdoor activities on or near the resort include snorkeling, scuba diving, fishing, and world-class golfing.NIZUC is home to the region’s most distinguished dining with six gourmet restaurants ranging from contemporary Mexican to Asian and Mediterranean fare. All of NIZUC’s restaurants are open to both guests and visitors of the resort. At the heart of this exclusive resort is NIZUC SPA by ESPA, a 30,000 square foot wellness facility that features beachfront private treatment rooms, thermal experiences and a fitness center. A sanctuary for the senses, NIZUC SPA by ESPA offers one-of-a kind treatments inspired by ancient Mayan rituals. NIZUC Resort & Spa offers a world of luxury and sophistication that is redefining modern Mexican luxury. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, BookIt.com, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, Cheap Tickets, Orbitz, Priceline and Jetsetter so you can book your NIZUC Resort and Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage NIZUC Resort and Spa, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.