We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Get Wet” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Jetpack Adventures

Jetpack Adventures
Blvd Kukulcan km 12.5 La isla shopping village | Marina Light House & Marina Presidente, Cancun 77500, Mexico
+52 1 998 254 3956
Website
Improve this listing
Book Now

Ranked #12 of 205 activities in Cancun
Type: Water sports
More attraction details
Attraction Details
Owner description: Jetpack Adventures introduces now 2 major water sports, the Jetpack R200 and Flyboard. Both activities are as interactive and personalised as one to one with the instructor. Both activities require little skills in swimming or sports, and both have a few restrictions: weight limits: 100 to 300 pounds, having no major recent surgeries, not recommended for pregnant women, or with any cardiac conditions.
1 review
“Get Wet”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 17, 2013 via mobile

I liked if very much. Its just hard after you fall in the water... Make sure you are not scared of heights. I enjoyed it very much and I was glad I didnt see fish. Everyone is very nice and kind!

Visited July 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

225 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    215
    7
    0
    3
    0
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Louisville, Kentucky
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
“MUST GO!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 13, 2013 via mobile

This is amazing! The pilot Diego & his sidekick Peter make the experience and they're so helpful teaching you the ropes! It may cost more than parasailing or snorkeling but you won't regret it!!

Visited July 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
“Exciting must do experience!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 9, 2013 via mobile

Have never seen this anywhere else to rent before, 1st time I've tried it, was clearly instructed and surprisingly easy to master, can't wait to do it again! Great set up.

Visited July 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
“Amazing! Must do!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 9, 2013 via mobile

We jetpacked this morning, it was brilliant. very well organised, friendly helpful team. Highly recommend doing, can't be done hardly anywhere else so it's well worth it and not as scary or dangerous as it looks! Heaps better and more exciting then looking at chinchitza! Goooo on.

Visited July 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hobart, Australia
1 review
“Amazing”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 8, 2013 via mobile

It's a must do! The best thing I've done on this holiday so far! So much fun! The staff were fantastic and got some fantastic photos to take home as well!!

Visited July 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Jetpack Adventures also viewed

 
Cancun, Quintana Roo
Cancun, Quintana Roo
 

Been to Jetpack Adventures? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Jetpack Adventures, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.

Bookmark for later
Save Saved
You added Jetpack Adventures to your Saves list