We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent time at the RIU Cancun! Apr 3 - Apr 7 2009” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Hotel Riu Cancun

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Save Saved
You added Hotel Riu Cancun to your Saves list
Hotel Riu Cancun
3.5 of 5 Resort (All-Inclusive)   |   Blvd. Kukulcan, Km 9, Manzana 50, Lote 5 | Cancun, Quintana Roo, Cancun 77500, Mexico   |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel packages
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Early Winter Specials
Ranked #27 of 175 Hotels in Cancun
Ohio
1 review
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
“Excellent time at the RIU Cancun! Apr 3 - Apr 7 2009”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 11, 2009

My wife and I traveled with my best friend and his wife and had an awesome time there. From the time we arrived the staff were extremely helpful! Check in was a breeze (offered drinks before signing in), had our room ready before check-in at noon (mini-bar fully stocked), went right to the beach after stopping by the great bars at the pools (very helpful), and was at total relaxation by 1:00!!!
I've never had experience with an all-inclusive hotel, but it'll be hard to keep up with this standard. My friend and his wife have had all-inclusives before but they said their stay went beyond anything they expected. The weather was great, except for the wind off the ocean was too strong at times for an enjoyable experience on the beach, but still tolerable. Very good place to swim as well.
The registration area is beautiful and the seating area to the left is nice and large. Immediate feeling of gratification. We asked for the quiet side during registration and never heard anything during the night or day (no people, doors, etc).
The pools were great, a quiet pool to the side of the hotel, a bar pool in the middle and an activity pool to the left, perfect layout. To get a lounge chair near a pool, you do have to get your towel on it by 8-9 am. We had ours by 7-8 and we had our pick of anywhere. The good times start to pick up by noon and everybody seems to be feeling good by early afternoon. Whether you want to relax and snooze the day away or party at the bar or anything in between, there's a place for you there.
We cannot say enough good things about the staff. They are everywhere and extremely willing to help with anything you need. If we had a question or concern they would address it. Very friendly.
We had a standard room on the right end of the hotel and it was more than adequate. Very spacious and a great bathroom. My friend and his wife had a room next door and it was smaller, but with a bigger deck. Each were stocked with a mini-bar, filled everyday if you like, and a liquor cabinet to use as frequently as you wish. We initially thought we would use it alot, but not much at all. We had our fill at the pools and bars. The beds were firm but decent.
There are vendors that would come in the evenings so you don't need to go to the flea market but I'd advise to at least try the market across the street, very interesting ("Come in mister, I rip you off least.") It's still funny.
There is a small theatre that has a live show every evening with a different theme. It's a nice change of pace from the same ol' vacation stuff.
The food is good to great depending on your taste. Honestly I don't know why people don't like the food in previous reviews. Our wives tend to be picky eaters but were very satisfied with what was offered. Plus there are three restraunts to pick from that are theme based from the regular eats- Japenese, Steak house, and another. They are all good places and different from the regular food. The Sports bar is open 24/7 for food and drinks but I don't advise eating here. It's a good place to go for a couple drinks, then head elsewhere.
We were wondering what we'd gotten ourselves into after reading previous reviews, but we had a great vacation! I'm very glad we stayed here. We saw families, spring breakers, regular folk, older people, overall a nice mix and most everyone was having a great time! Overall I'd think this is a better place for couples and friends though. No matter where we go in the future, we'll definitely stay at a RIU. Have fun!

  • Stayed April 2009, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

5,947 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    3,048
    1,718
    613
    334
    234
See reviews for
947
2,280
77
46
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (760)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Cape Girardeau, Missouri
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
28 helpful votes 28 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 10, 2009

Hello, I have been to Cancun area many times and this is the first resort chain that I decided to return to but at a different location than last. I was very impressed with the resort. Accomodations are nice, we had a room on the 10th floor with an excellent view. Arrived at 8:30 AM, and in out room by 11. Food is average plenty of choices, but don't expect cruise ship food. The reservation places are good, but hate to get up early to get on the list........it's vacation! One down side is no live music for dancing, so that would have been nice to have. Since I am in my 40's the disco can be too late and too young of crowd. Beach is awesome. One thing is they are very accomodating, my husband had a birthday and I emailed the resort, they made a special reservation in our restaraunt of choice, sang Happy Birthday with desert and decorated the room with balloons. Nice touch! So just email them in advance and they will respond for you and take care of everything. Rooms can smell musky, so take a candle with you. This comes with the beach air, not the resort. Make sure patio door is complety latched or your a/c turns off, also after housekeeping if your lights don't work, go to the switch by your front door and press the green light one up and down, that will reset they lights. We had swans and an elephant on our bed a few days on the trip, and our mini bar was stocked with extra beer upon request and everyday they added extra beer without us asking. They remember you very well and your request.

  • Stayed April 2009, traveled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ottawa
1 review
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 7, 2009

We stayed at the RIU Cancun from March 26th to April 2nd with our 6 month old baby, and both sets of grand parents. Like most others, we read the reviews on here and asked ourselves if we made the right decision. We have travelled often and always read these reviews with an open mind. Thankfully we made the decison to stay at this hotel.

Food: It is exceptional at this resort. The buffet offers a variety that can satisfy anyone. The a-la-carte restaurants are good and worth reserving at.

Service: Never a problem at this resort. We asked to change rooms part way through and the front desk was very accomodating.

Rooms: The rooms are clean and comfortable. The matresses were not an issue for us as with others, but this is always a matter of personal preference. One piece of advice is to try to get a room on the side of the hotel closest to the RIU Palace. Rooms # 18+. As the sun beats down on one side of the hotel for a longer period (rooms 01-18), the rooms are much warmer and the air conditionner does not seem to be strong enough. This was confimed by other guests who stayed at the resort who we had talked to. This was not the case in all rooms, as one set of parents had a room that was very comfortable. After asking the front desk to have the AC checked on 2 occasions, we just decided to move and were very comfortable from that point on. Once again, a very minor issue.

Pools: Fantastic. The "relaxing pool" as the entertainment called it, was perfect for cooling off or just relaxing while sitting along the wall closest to the beach. The wall is built so that it looks like you are sitting in the ocean, or at least looks that way. This pool is perfect if you have children as it offers some shallow parts that can be easily watched. The swim-up bar is very popular and very busy.

Beach: The beach was a disappoinment as we love to walk the beach. The beach is small and there are many rocks visible in and out of the water. One of us cut their foot open on a rock while in the ocean, so beware. If you are expecting beaches like those in Punta Cana or Cuba, you will not be happy.

Shopping/Entertainment: This hotel is at the center of everything. The bars are only a 5 minute walk, and keep going until the early hours of the morning. As some of us were early risers, we would often meet people just getting in from the bars. Shopping in this area is at a premium, as there is a mall right in front of the resort. For the best shopping/deals, take the bus to Market 28 or Walmart. The best price for alcohol is at Walmart.

Overall, this hotel is great for the price. If you are looking for a hotel that is beautiful, has great food and pools, and is close to everything, this is the place for you! If you are looking for amazing beaches, think twice. If you are looking for advice on travelling with babies, feel free to contact me.

  • Stayed April 2009, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
England
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 7, 2009

I have been comin gon trip advisor for years but have not until now wrote a review- the Riu Cancun is worth it!

We stayed for 10 days in May 08, had had the best time of our lives. The rooms are spacious and have a FREE mini bar that was stocked up everyday with branded drinks, beer, and 4 optics. The view of the sea from the balcony was amazing.

Food- such a wide choice me and my partner put on a stone while out there! The first night we was seated by Herendez who was a brilliant waiter. As soon as my wine glass was empty hed be there asking if i wanted more. Even though drinks were self service he bought them to us. every evening after that Herendez seated us and was very friendly. there was a huge selection of cold meats and salad for starters, pasta, meat, mexican, pizza everything you can think of. Breakfast was great with full english, american pancakes etc, french pastery, and mexican meals.

I swam with the dolphins which was such a dream, but the price of the DVD will shock you! I would also recommend the pirate ship adventure, had such a laugh and the waiter memorised everyones drinks! We also took a trip to xcaret which had breathtaking scenerey and lots to do- though the food was a bit dodgy.

Me and my partner was going to book to come back this year but the price has rocketed so we are going to Cuba, in which we both agree will take a lot to beat Mexico.

Overall i would recommend this hotel to anyone and everyone. I can not believe there is a single bad comment on here!

  • Stayed May 2008, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NOTTINGHAM, UK
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 7, 2009

Im VERY FUSSY but found this hotel...........
Fab hotel and loads of food choices
Drinks are freat too, try mango daquiris (like a slushy,icy cocktail)
steakhouse 10/10
japenese 10/10
buffet 10/10
wine is nice and the men can pull their own pints
anaimation team fab!- they do grease shows, comedy, and loads more
quite a lively hotel but mixes of all ages
if u like quiet around pool its not for u but we loved it!
Nachos and cheese at midnight was yummy after uve had loads to drink lol
beach is lovely white sands
try swimming with dolphins, awesome about £95pp
good gym
had my nails done too in hotel, nice
shopping is the best in cancun
coco bongos is a must (night club that do shows) orfect for ages 18-70
some lovely weddings here and the sister hotel riu las americas is gorgeous too....................

*************thomas cook mansfield, nottinghamshire is best place to book call
---- --- ---- ask for jeannette*********************

  • Stayed November 2006, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Minneapolis, Minnesota
Top Contributor
67 reviews 67 reviews
36 hotel reviews
Reviews in 40 cities Reviews in 40 cities
91 helpful votes 91 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 4, 2009

Wonderful view from our balcony and the waves lulled us to sleep each night. We stayed in room 518 (3/28 - 4/3) and as far as I know, all rooms have an ocean view. The beds are hard but like others mention, we didn't find these too hard and slept fine. It was a bit bizarre that the two double beds in the room are pushed together but it was fine too. The air conditioner in our room also made a lot of noise when it was turned on high. However, if you clicked it down a notch to medium it was quiet and we were comfortably cool at night without it being on high so didn't call maintenance (we turned it up during the day to keep moisture down while we were out and couldn't hear it).

Favorite aspects: The food was great and lots of meat and meatless choices. We did try out the steak restaurant one evening and that was good but there was so much food I felt guilty for not eating everything! The main buffet is open for every meal and a bit more formal if you eat inside. La Mision is open from 10am to around 5pm (when it becomes their steak restaurant). Different food options at the buffets and the main buffet had different themes each night. Good Mexican options every meal, lots of pasta, lots of salad choices, and lots of dessert choices at lunch and dinner too. If you are a chocolate lover realize that these treats go quickly so if I saw something interesting I usually made a little dessert plate before the options were gone for the meal. They like to put hot peppers into food so don't be surprised if what you thought was garlic bread or a sugar cookie sets your mouth on fire. The bartenders make a great mohito and wonderful banana daiquiri. Beer and wine are on tap and self-serve at a couple of places but you can go to any of several bars in the lobby, outside the lobby, in the pool, outside the main pool, at the sports bar (which has the 24 hour buffet with bar food type options and some fruit choices), at La Mision or in the place where they did the kids disco each night (great kid activity and fun to watch) to get beer, wine or other drinks. Their kid's club is GREAT! Our nine year old loved it and she had lots of fun with the teachers Sara and Arlette. Kids ranged in age from 3ish to around 11. The format was nice since kids could drop in and out in the morning and afternoon sessions without any fuss, and they had different activities going on around the pool and beach area. The beach area is really nice - a bit wavy - BUT if you keep walking around the beach to the left if you are facing the water, the beach area for the Riu's next door is wonderful too and calmer for floating, snorkeling, and swimming. We also really liked the nice sized mall that is right across the street from the hotel. Lots of regular and touristy shops to look at and wander so we went there for a little bit each day as we price compared tourist items before buying a few things (many at the mall). The mall was competitive with the flea market. The mall beat the cost of a necklace I was going to buy in the hotel gift shop (was $95 pesos at the hotel and $38 pesos at the mall). Definitely look around since prices vary widely and there seems to be a lot of the same options at the different stores and some will bargain of course. The Riu also let 8-10 vendor tables in several nights so you could look at the jewelry, masks, clothing, spray paint artists, etc. on your way to dinner, and stroll by again after dinner. We bought a necklace from these vendors. I really liked that everything settled down by 7pm since we could walk around by the pools, look out at the water, and it wasn’t noisy from partiers as we were trying to settle down. Contrary to what some said, we did not have trouble finding places to sit by the pool. If you are worried, bring your towel cards down with you at breakfast and stake out your favorite spots for the day. There are four pools and each has its own charm. The one on the far right facing the ocean is away from the pool games so fairly quiet (and the only pool open in the evening). The bar pool was fun to sit by for people watching. The one pool was used for a lot of adult pool games (water polo, water volleyball, etc. The pool outside of La Mision is where the kids usually were since there is a section with a shelf where they did kid’s games). Oh yah, they also had a baby pool by the kids club and a wooden play area for younger kids too there. We also liked the jewelry fashion show they did the one afternoon by the bar pool and the Brazilian music and acrobat group that entertained by the bar pool the one day too. We didn’t do the nighttime activities even though we heard these were great. We were too tired by 9:30pm since we got up at 6am each day with our busy gal! My spouse did do a dive with Scuba Caribe which is located at the hotel and said the dive was fantastic and they catered to his comfort/skill level well. Do listen to these vendors with the dives and snorkeling with regard to the weather. They told him to dive the first day since they thought the weather would be iffy the next few days and were right on. Had he waited he would not have been able to dive. I should also mention that the bus system is fantastic, cheap and frequent (buses every few minutes). We hopped the bus to Walmart to buy sunscreen and some tourist items the first day, hopped it to go to the Isla Mujeres ferry (we left from Puerto Juarez which is $35 pesos one way to the island and goes every 30 minutes versus Tortugas which is $8 USD one way and goes on the hour) and to visit the El Rey Ruins (go to the stop AFTER the Hilton or you’ll walk a bit). Check the windows of the bus to see where they go AND verify with the bus driver that they go where you want since some seem to stop at places not listed. The price for the bus is cheap, $8 pesos one way (about 70 cents or so USD). The bus rides can be a bit hair raising but the drivers all seem to drive fast whether you take the bus, the airport shuttle, or ride in a cab.

Cons: A few annoying drunk 18-25 year olds that were noisy at the pool and in the hallways. The assumption when we would go in for dinner at the main buffet that we wanted to eat inside. We took every opportunity to eat at the outside tables since the weather was so lovely, but had to clarify that we wanted to eat outside before they started walking away to take us to a table. The pool activities and games can get really loud. This resort is not set up for non-smokers in the outside areas at all too. Good and bad with that anyway. Finally, I noticed some gender inequality that had me pondering the pay structures for men and women in the Cancun for a lot of the trip. The steak restaurant did not have a single female working there. We only saw one female chef, one female working the front desk, there wasn’t even one female bartender, and we only saw one female working the tables outside. No female public bus drivers, no female shuttle bus drivers, and no female taxi drivers. Not to be rude but the lack of females working there who were not cleaning or selling jewelry in the tourist shops was, surprising?

We stayed at the Sandos Playacar in Playa del Carmen last March so see that review to compare the two places. We really enjoyed both. I will also do a review for Isla Mujeres where we day tripped and El Rey.

  • Stayed March 2009, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Saskatoon, Saskatchewan
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
30 helpful votes 30 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 3, 2009

I would just like to start my review by speaking especially to those who are planning a vacation at Riu Cancun. Discard all of the bad reviews now, those people who write those are insane and I really mean that. I have traveled all over and I was very sceptical about even going to Mexico with all the reports of Canadian's going missing the drug wars and bla bla bla. First thing we did after we purchased our trip we came on here and were freaking out thinking we made the wrong decision because of the bad reviews, SO NOT TRUE!!! We even went as far as to change our vacation. But we decided to stick it out, So glad we did. This is a long review but worth the read.
I do have a few things that we did not like about our vacation but nothing that will stear you away, 1st thing is that we arrived very late and there was no one to welcome us but we got over that really quick, and 2nd thing is that the front desk staff are not a lot of help they are actually kind of rude, but after the front desk you leave those thoughts there because the rest of the staff are above and beyond what you would expect. 3rd and last complaint is that there is never enough time to see and do everything.
This resort is by far the largest we have been to, the buffet and the grill were fabulous, food was definetely 5 stars, I enjoyed it all. The al la cartes were very enjoyable Brazillian was kind of buffet style, Japanese was my favorate very professional and very tasteful. The steakhouse is at the grill in the evenings very nice food was awsome I recommend the baked alaska for desert because its wonderful.
The start of our vacation was at Xel Ha a natural wonder, very awsome and I would recommend this very highly especially if you like to be in the sun and ocean all day, it's a full day excursion you get picked up and dropped off in a a/c bus, your food and beverages included all day. You can snorkle go tubing, sun tan or look at wild life all day snorkling gear and life vests are included and they also give you part of your snorkle gear as a keep sake. You can do many of other things like swim with the dolphins or scuba dive, bike ride jump of cliffs some activities there are an extra $ though. Also you can go to Tulum, where there are historical stone towers looming over the turquoise gem of the carribean. We went it was very enjoyable but I would have prefered to have spent the full day at Xel Ha.
The next day we went to the Blue Ray Jungle Tour you actually get your own speed boat to drive around it lasts about 2 or 3 hours depending if you can snorkel but worth the money we paid around 45$ per person. Same evening we decided to go on the bar crawl it`s $65 but so worth it, you go to 4 different bars the first 3 are fun but the fun really starts in Coco Bongo there are thousands of people so a lot was going on they do shows like Moulon Rouge, Michael Jackson, the Mask, Beetle Juice, and so many more if your closter phobic I don`t recommend beacuse it`s hot and a lot of people everwhere so it makes it hard to move around. But if you go this is a definetely a must see...
The next excursion we did was Isla Mujeres, is on a sail boat you sail to the other side where you get to tour around downtown Isla Mujers shop, and eat` the food was alright but not as good as the resort. It`s kind of a party boat free drinks, you can snorkel at some of the best spots, and also Parasailing is included in this one.
And the last excursion we did was at Chichun Itza, this tour is about 3 hours from Cancun so very long you get to see all the Mayan temples, where they used to worship the rain gods because it`s very hot and dry very little water, they are even very far from the ocean, this is a must see this is one of the 7 wonders of the world you can even google it. I don`t recommend this to older folk traveling any later than beginning of march after that it is too hot the Mexican`s where complaining it was about 42 degrees above. But winter months a must see.
You can see the shopping centers and all the clubs from in your room, that is how close you really are 5 minute walk from everything. They also have a Walmart take the bus can be an R1 or a R2 they take you right there we went very late in the evening and felt very safe. Its about 7.5 pesos. You can take the bus anywhere just let them know when u wanna get off.
The swimming pools are busy as is the pool bar but doesn`t take very long to get a drink, and if your on the beach there is a waiter who brings you drinks all day, the beach is not huge but always somewhere to sit, waves are a little wild sooooo much fun. I would definetely recommend this hotel for everyone, because so much to do there and outside. They also have evening shows and things to do just at the resort. Feel free to contact me with any questions, I will give you honest answers. I hope this review helps and I hope your vacation was as awsome as ours was.

  • Stayed March 2009, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Hotel Riu Cancun? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Riu Cancun

Address: Blvd. Kukulcan, Km 9, Manzana 50, Lote 5 | Cancun, Quintana Roo, Cancun 77500, Mexico
Location: Mexico > Yucatan Peninsula > Quintana Roo > Cancun
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Children Activities ( Kid / Family Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#19 Spa Hotel in Cancun
#23 Top resorts Hotel in Cancun
#24 Romantic Hotel in Cancun
#25 On the Beach Hotel in Cancun
#40 Family Hotel in Cancun
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$$
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Hotel Riu Cancun 3.5*
Number of rooms: 569
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located in "Corazone", Cancun's resort area. 14-Storey main building and a 5-storey annex building. On the beachfront. Complimentary sun loungers on the beach. 20 M/65 ft. From a shopping centre. 10 Km/6.2 Miles from downtown Cancun. 20 Km/12.5 Miles from Cancun Int'l. Airport. Credit cards accepted: MasterCard, Amex, Visa ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Amex, Travelocity, BookIt.com, Despegar.com and Tingo so you can book your Hotel Riu Cancun reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Riu Cancun Hotel Cancun
Riu Cancun Mexico
Cancun Riu Hotel
Rui Cancun

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Hotel Riu Cancun, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.