We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Wonderful hotel!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Sandos Cancun Luxury Experience Resort

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Save
You added Sandos Cancun Luxury Experience Resort to your Saves list
Sandos Cancun Luxury Experience Resort
4.0 of 5 Resort (All-Inclusive)   |   Boulevard Kukulcan KM 14 Manzana 53 Lote 37 1 | Hotel Zone, Cancun 77500, Mexico   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #22 of 177 Hotels in Cancun
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“Wonderful hotel!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 10, 2013

I spent two weeks at sandos and absolutely loved it!
PROS
beach is breathtaking! Fluffy white sand and water that is almost electric blue
Pools were beautiful and it's amazing to be able to sit at the pool and look out over the ocean
Staff is all friendly and go out of their way to please (Lulu, johnathon, entertainment team, bar tenders, front desk, all of them
Food :-) the food is probably the best I have had at an all inclusive resort. Lots of seafood and so good!! I am a very healthy eater and was able to have most of my dishes prepared without oils and butter or with the sauce on the side :-) Not always an option at the bigger resorts
Gym. Wow everything you could want and more
This hotel has a upscale vibe to it and is kind of romantic so perfect for couples
CONS
You have to eventually go home hahaha

Stayed May 2013, traveled with family
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Web Relations C, General Manager at Sandos Cancun Luxury Experience Resort, responded to this review, May 12, 2013
Dear Guest,

Thank you for choosing Sandos Cancún to host you on your vacation.

We are very pleased to know that you were delighted by our Total Gourmet Experience, enjoying specially of fresh and health dishes. Here at Sandos Cancun, we are passionate for service and we will go beyond to make sure to satisfy every need you have at the Resort.

Do not hesitate to return to Sandos Cancun to spend another wonderful stay with us.

Best regards!
Martina Rodríguez
Director
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

2,265 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    1,418
    489
    208
    87
    63
See reviews for
448
1,078
48
48
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (429)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Montreal, Canada
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 10, 2013

We stayed at sandos Luxury experience around mid-April. We were not really impress at first sight as the resort is very small. We were pleasantly surprise by the great service we got. Each day that we stayed there made us realized that this hotel had all you need. However, we were 3 guys looking for a good time and this hotel is more of a couples and family resort. Not recommended if you wanna party at the resort however youre in Cancun and a party is just a few miles away. The room are spacious enough however make sure you ask for a room with a balcony. If the hotel is full, they will put your name on a wait list and you should get a room the following day. The pools are heated which is good because the hotel beside Sandos(Secrets) blocks the sun from the pool after 4pm. No swim-up bar,(dissapointing) however you can ask one of the waiter to bring you a bucket of beer beside your spot in the pool. :)
The beach looks great but Its Cancun and the waves are always rough so be careful. Great service by the waiters on the beach who will bring you lunch at your lounge chair. No need to move.

No Nightlife really at that hotel, however the entertainment crew are really cool guys who tried to get everyone to go out and party at night. Shout out to these boys: Ricardo, Alphoso and Mauricio from the Vatos locos, Simon. :)

FYI- you can order a bottle of vodka or rum to your room if you just want to take it easy.

In all, we were very satisfied with the great service that we got at that hotel. Dont hesitate to book there if your looking to relax or if you just want great service.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled with friends
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Web Relations C, General Manager at Sandos Cancun Luxury Experience Resort, responded to this review, May 12, 2013
Dear Guest,

Thank you for choosing Sandos Cancún, we are very glad to know that you had a great experience in our Resort.

All of our guests truly enjoy our three heated infinity pools as they keep clean and well maintained with beautiful views to the Caribbean Sea. We have pool and snack service around the pools and beach, for your comfort.

Here at Sandos, we have a sophisticated type of entertainment to keep the chill and relax atmosphere, however, we have different activities to involve our guests such as Minute to win it, Casino, Karaoke and our traditional Champagne Party.

We hope to welcome you back in a near future for another Luxury Experience at Sandos Cancún.

Best regards!
Martina Rodríguez
Director
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New York City, New York
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed May 10, 2013

My husband and I just stayed here last week for 4 nights. The hotel is small/med size with nice rooms that show some wear. My television was on or off condition depending day and so were the phones. The staff was very helpful and the food was good, with very good going to seafood dishes. Seafood is their strong point and the rest is good, not great. The breakfast spread was my favorite. NOWTHE REASONS FOR THE TWO STARS, upon hearing that my husband and I were celebrating our anniversary we were offered an amazing private dinner for two with champagne and all the usual trappingS of a romantic dinner. The catch? sit through a sales conversation regarding their rooms/royal elite club membership. Time? an hour and half or even sooner I was told.. Now, we maybe could be interested, I have never attended these sort of sales pitches just heard of them. I WAS ASSURED IT WAS NO PRESSURE AND THAT THEY ARE HIGHLY RATED FROM CUSTOMERS. Why not? We had the incentive and maybe we would be interested...it can't hurt..right? Well, the first sales lady was polite, even sweet as she explains all the perks that their club offer. It all sounded just sooo amazing, it was nice, Then , she called for the manager who comes in with the hard sell and the real price ( all along they show you low maintenance prices) which was 28K down payment and then maintenance plus food. We were clear that we probably would not join (28k!!)and that just elevated the pressure of the salewoman also manager, She got more irritated as the time went out and I just wanted to leave, say thank you and be done with it. However, once she saw that we were not going to join, she threw us out of the room!! The first sales lady was very apologetic as we were led back to the lobby and I was disgusted. When I complained to the sandos manager he basically said he has nothing to do with Royal elite and brushed me off. The whole morning just was soured and the pitch could've and should have ended professionally. Surprised at this behavior at first , I have done research and there are plenty of people that paid for the "club" and believe they have been scammed, The staff is nice but they are shady, they work with royal elite and the cabs, the cabs work with the stores you will be driven to...all is set up to make you spend more than you have to and they will tell you anything you want to hear to make a buck. BEWARE OR JUST STAY ELSEWHERE.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 2 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Web Relations C, Royal Elite Manager at Sandos Cancun Luxury Experience Resort, responded to this review, May 13, 2013
Dear Guest,

First of all, we want to thank you for taking the time to share with us your experience at Sandos so that way we can keep growing as the serious company we are.

In regards to your experience with Royal Elite, most of the complaints on the web are from years ago before Sandos took over Royal Elite so our Members could have the service they deserve. Since then, 90% of our Members keep coming back every year and are active on their membership use which is very important as well as stimulating for us as a company.

We, however, would like to offer our apologies in regards to your experience at the presentation and we want you to be sure that we will speak to the corresponding departments so in a future visit this does not happen again.

Kind regards,
Royal Elite Vacation Club
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 6, 2013

My wife and I stayed for 5 nights in mid April and were amazed with this place. We were there for a wedding but came a few days early to get a little R&R in early. To start with the broad stuff: The layout of the resort is great, it feels like an appropriate size for the amount of rooms/people they can accommodate (at least one or two of the days we were there they were supposedly at max capacity). We never felt too crowded, never jammed in an elevator or stuck in a line for anything. The ammenities are great, the website photos and listings are accurate. The biggest concern for us was what the food would be like as we were travelling with our 9 month old baby who had just started eating solids. The website leaves a little mystery as to what's on the menu at the various restaurants. However the food is great. The main restaurant Zango offers a large array of choices and has daily themes and is great quality. It's buffet at breakfast and dinner and a la carte for lunch. The buffet constantly has staff attending to it, keeping it stocked, clean and organized. It's the equivalent to a buffet at a nice country club (as opposed to a bad casino). They have ample servers for each section of the floor so you'll always have great drink service while dining. Outside there's a patio restaurnant by the beach with a smaller menu and on the opposite side a daily barbeque as well if you just want to serve yourself. Again, great food for a smaller menu but it's more pub style stuff. The Barbecue seemed to have different daily features like lobster tails, ribs, etc. all great. The remaining two restaurants are great as well, Check the website for details on them. The staff in all areas of the resort are top notch. On average they are all "good to great" and a handfull of truly amazing individuals. It's easy to start feeling euphoric here with all the friendly staff (and drinks keep coming) and lose touch with reality. I.E. you have to remember you're in another country and while everyone speaks English, it's not their first language so of course some things are going to get lost in translation. If you want to tweak a standard drink order with numerous requests, be prepared that they might only get 3 out of 5 modifications you asked for. If you want better than that I'd say you better learn Spanish, otherwise just relax and appreciate youre getting ice cold drinks served to you on a beautiful beach. With our 9 month old in tow, my wife and I weren't jumping on the jet skis or going on all day boat trips (needed to be able to return to the room for afternoon naps) but the staff was incredibly accommodating and would always be smiling and waiving and making sure we had everything we needed. Part of the reason we felt more at home is there were other wedding guests we knew there during our stay so we were always running into friends and eating in pairs and larger groups. Keep in mind it is a modern 4star resort on the main resort strip of Cancun so while it's NOT college kid party central, everyone is enjoying themselves and they have a lot of activities going on so if you want complete solitude and total peace and quiet you'd be better off at a more isolated resort (google Bure in Fiji for example). For example, our baby couldnt really nap outside that easily as there's a zoomba class going on at 11am in one of the pools and the music is pumping over the PA system. People are there to have fun as well as relax so it's not complete silence. To sum it up, amazing place, great food, great staff, great everything. Because its so good, when you do have a moment where something isnt working for you (wrong drink order, whatever) just be reasonable and remember you're getting 24 hour service so youre bound to hit a snags here and there. Just tell them what you want and they'll make it happen, they want to do a good job. Lastly, it's the norm to tip there but NO ONE is ever expecting it or will make you uncomfortable so just tip accordingly and don't stress out. If youre
staying in one spot for a while and are going to be taking advantage of multiple services, don't stress about having constant cash on hand for every person as five different people might do five different things for you in five minutes, just leave a tip when you're ready to leave. If you missed tipping someone, you'll see them later on in the day and they'll probably help you again, tip'm then.

I can't speak to the more sporty, single person experience but for our little family it was a great experience.

  • Stayed April 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Web Relations C, General Manager at Sandos Cancun Luxury Experience Resort, responded to this review, May 9, 2013
Dear Guest,

Thank you for choosing Sandos Cancún and for sharing us your great Luxury Experience lived at the Resort.

We are very glad to know that you and your family had a pleasant stay enjoying of our facilities and grounds.

Our culinary offerings at Sandos include gourmet snacks for lunch at the pool area either at our Restaurant St. Trop with service around the pool and beach, or at our grill including high quality steaks, ribs, shrimps, lobster tails and hamburgers for a quick bite.

We hope we can host your family vacation again in a near future, at your home in Cancún, Sandos.

Best regards!
Martina Rodríguez
Director
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
US
Top Contributor
126 reviews 126 reviews
64 hotel reviews
Reviews in 59 cities Reviews in 59 cities
113 helpful votes 113 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed May 5, 2013

Reception:
Courteous but not very friendly. Lack of orientation about facilities, etc. Nice , but small lobby.

Room: Maid service lacking. Room and bathroom was nice. Nice ocean view room. Layout of furniture was not good, blocking view. Sofa facing a wall, tv console not centered in front of bed nor seating area. Just needs more thought. Air condition insufficient. Bed was ok, a bit soft for me but probably good for most. Sheets not nice quality (scratchy). Heard neighboring alarm clocks going off throughout the night.
Service:
Restaurants:Totally hit or miss. Even though gratuities are included you definitely get the message that they expect more and if you don’t fork it over your service is going to reflect that. We had terrible service at St Trop , great service at Seasons, poor service at Gaijin, and varied service at breakfast at Zango.
Reception/Swithboard: most of the times did not pick up phone
Pool: Some times the service here was nice and consistent throughout the day and sometimes not. The most frustrating thing here is this whole concept of “saving chairs and cabanas”. It’s very much first come first serve and a lot of them are saved before 7AM but then you don’t see anyone using them until 11 or12. On top of that, pool staff is reserving them for their special customers (most likely the ones who are slipping them some cash). Every morning around 6:30 or 7AM you can see pool staff going through with a stack of towels and magazines pretending that the guests themselves reserved them. This is happening on chairs closest to the pool and cabanas. If that’ s the system the hotel chooses to have then it should be open to everyone. Otherwise it should be first come first serve and people should be more courteous about reserving things they are not going to use for 4-5 more hours. If they need a “VIP” area that they only keep for wedding parties, etc then fine but make it the same policy across the board.
Spa:
Spa service is nice. We just used the hydrotherapy part (sauna, steam room, Jacuzzi, etc) not any treatments. Karla and Karolina were great. Bringing out water, cucumbers for your eyes, checking in on you, etc. My only gripe is that we’d love a co-ed facility but understand this is not common here. Even to have just a couple hours a day set up like that so couples could enjoy it together would be great.

Gym:
Great facilities. Air condition is poor. Service is non existent. Drinks are locked in a cooler..not sure why…seems quite strange at an all inclusive.
Pool areas: Wonderful. Three tiered sections and nice sea views. Very nicely thought out. Lots of chairs. But dirty. They did not change sheets on cabana mattresses regularly, but just laid towels on them instead. The whole pool area really needs to be looked after better; side tables not cleaned the whole time we were there, trash under the cabanas, sticky grounds where drinks had spilled and they don’t seem to wash them down daily.
Food: Hmmmm, such a mixed bag!
St Trop: Ceviche- poor, Arrachera- great, guacamole- great, pizza- fair, chicken wings- fair, French fries- good, ceasar salad- good; nachos- good
Seasons: Lobster- over seasoned both times, ceviche- fair, ahi tuna app- excellent, talla (fish)- good, steak- fair, desserts- good
Gaijin: Food- tasted like fast food Japanese. Fried ice cream was good.
Zangos: breakfast- excellent, excellent, excellent!
Pool side BBQ- Lobster undercooked, but otherwise good, shrimp- fair
Management was wonderful in helping celebrate my husband’s birthday. They really went above and beyond! We could not have asked for more! You really got the feeling that service was very important to the management, but unfortunately that only trickled down in a few circumstances. I think there needs to be more clarification regarding expectations in terms of tipping. It just felt in many cases that the service was only good if there were additional tips involved.
Would I return? Never say never but I think I would try a different one next time.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 2 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Web Relations C, General Manager at Sandos Cancun Luxury Experience Resort, responded to this review, May 9, 2013
Dear Guest,

Thank you for choosing Sandos Cancún, we appreciate you to take part of your precious time to share your feedback of your recent stay at the Resort.

I would like to thank you for bringing to my attention the opportunity areas which we can work and improve our service in order to ensure our guests total satisfaction.

Please accept my sincere apologies if you felt some attitude from part of the staff as if they were expecting some reward for the service provided. Here at Sandos Cancún we do not promote this kind of attitudes as in our All Inclusive tips are included; some guests like to tip our staff when they earn it for providing an exceptional and personalized service, but this is according to every guests desire.

We will feel grateful if we had the opportunity to welcome you again to present you our improvements and this time exceed your expectations making you live the real Luxury Experience of Sandos Cancún.

Kind regards!
Martina Rodríguez
Director
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New York City, New York
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 4, 2013

This resort is amazing! Staff is lovely. Shout out to Ayela, Laura, Elias (by the pool) and Herbert in Seasons. Bought this trip off Jetsetter, and had a few doubts about it being a smaller cancun resort before I arrived. My parents being a timeshare holder for over 10 years I have had many trips to Cancun, and decided to goto a different resort. Once walking through the doors and meeting their incredible staff, I was assured it was going to be a wonderful trip. We did not move from the resort for 8 days and did not want to leave once our time was up. The team upgraded our room because of Jetsetter issues and celebrated my boyfriends near birthday all week long. We definitely had a wonderful time and the staff outdid themselves. Thank you Jonathon and Martina for taking time out of your day to come talk to your guests and make sure they are satisfied. I work in a customer first environment in NYC and know how much passion it takes to make sure everyone is happy internally and externally. You must have a wonderful staff to make sure your customers are happy. It truly shows!! We could not praise your employees listed above enough, please do let them know how much their kindness pays off and we will be back to visit again!! 1 call out- more waiters in Gaichen to focus on drinks :)

Sincerely,
Nadine and Eli - NJ

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Web Relations C, General Manager at Sandos Cancun Luxury Experience Resort, responded to this review, May 7, 2013
Dear Nadine and Eli,

First of all, let me thank you for choosing Sandos Cancún. We are very glad to know that the inconvenient faced with your agency were taken care of at the Resort and did not make an uncomfortable moment for you.

I appreciate all of your kind comments for me and my team work. Here at Sandos we take pride for our hard working staff, we are professionals with true passion and vocation for service.

Thank you for bringing to my attention an opportunity area in one of our restaurants, all of your feedback is really important and taken into consideration.

We will be more than glad to welcome you again for another Luxury Experience in your home in Cancún.

Warm regards!
Martina Rodríguez
Director
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Toronto, Canada
1 review
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed May 2, 2013

Beautiful property but a huge disappointment in terms of overall experience. The A/C was not working in one half of the restaraunt at Zango's OR the Japanese restaurant OR the lobby and also NOT funtioning in our room for 4 days. Their solution to our non functioning A/C was that they would bring us a fan????? we brought our 11mon. old baby with us for our first family vacation!!!!! They ultimately switched our room!!!!! We were at the pool everyday.....our vacation was a 7 night 8 day stay.....the second last day that we were there, we did not get service at the pool the entire time we were there which was the whole day. Went to the beach grill.......no utensils, salt, or pepper. Went to the outdoor beach restaurant and ordered a ceasar salad, was supposed to come with anchovy dressing..........NO ANCHOVIES???? Then requested grilled calamari as it was on their menu......NO GRILLED CALAMARI and the wait staff informs me that they haven't had it for at least 2 weeks.........then asked for a gin and tonic......they ran out of TONIC WATER..........asked for gin and tonic the following day and again.......NO TONIC WATER THE NEXT DAY...........Same place the next day for breakfast as they were supposed to be hosting a juice bar for breakfast and asked for them to make something for my baby with bananas.......... NO BANANAS.......REALLY THIS WAS TOOOOOO TOOOO MUCH even for me...........The food was a total disapointment......NO FILET MIGNON, STRIPLOIN, T BONE...... ONLY flank steak............at a resort that is rated 4.5 stars. Their one of three a la carte restaurant was serving buffet because they said they were at max capacity????? certainly didn't feel like max capacity........And their a la carte restaurants open at 6:30 - 7:00pm which would normally be fine if we weren't travelling with an 11 mon. old baby and her bed time is normally 7:00pm.............really too late for families with babies or small children especially if they're trying to cater to families. All these things would normally not have been such an issue if we weren't travelling with our baby but these deficiencies were exacerbated due to the fact that we were trying enjoy A FAMILY VACATTION!!!!!!. Overall we had a great time thanks to some wonderful staff members such as Irving, Alex, Diana, Roman, Martin and Jorge but unfortunately also a few disappointing moments as well.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled with family
    • 2 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Web Relations C, General Manager at Sandos Cancun Luxury Experience Resort, responded to this review, May 7, 2013
Dear Guest,

Thank you so much for choosing Sandos Cancún, all of your feedback is greatly appreciated.

Please allow me to apologize for if we could not reach your expectations on your recent visit to Sandos Cancún. I am deeply sorry for the inconveniences that made you had during your vacation. There is no justification for the poor service and lack of attention to your needs. Be sure that we are taking actions in order to correct these situations so it never repeats for any of our guests.

We are glad to know that part of our staff contributed to make your stay more pleasant despite of the uncomfortable moments.

We will be grateful to have the opportunity to welcome you again at Sandos Cancun to show our improvements, not only not disappoint you but to exceed your expectations and make you live the real Luxury Experience of Sandos Cancún.

Kind regards!
Martina Rodríguez
Director
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Sandos Cancun Luxury Experience Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Sandos Cancun Luxury Experience Resort

Address: Boulevard Kukulcan KM 14 Manzana 53 Lote 37 1 | Hotel Zone, Cancun 77500, Mexico
Location: Mexico > Yucatan Peninsula > Quintana Roo > Cancun
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #22 of 177 Hotels in Cancun
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$$
Hotel Class:4 star — Sandos Cancun Luxury Experience Resort 4*
Number of rooms: 213
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
A refined and yet welcoming sense of personal service pervades Sandos Cancun Luxury Experience Resort. Our guests enjoy an intimate setting on the sands of Cancun, combining a great all inclusive Total Gourmet Experience with pleasure and relax in 187 rooms, 26 suites. The visitors may enjoy a world-class spa with fitness center, two fine-dining restaurants, three tiered pools, and the Caribbean beach with private cabanas and beachside attendants. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Orbitz, Caribbean Online Mgt Corp., BookIt.com, Agoda, Cheap Tickets, Tingo, Despegar.com, Travelocity, Odigeo, TripOnline SA and Jetsetter so you can book your Sandos Cancun Luxury Experience Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Sandos Cancun Luxury Experience Resort, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.