We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Shuttle company with service from airport to our resort” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Best Day Travel - Day Tours

Best Day Travel - Day Tours
Av. Bonampak Mza.2 Lote. 7 Sm. 10, Cancun 77500 , Mexico
+52.998.8811361
Website
Improve this listing
Book ahead on Expedia
Book a Tour
Ranked #32 of 219 Tours & Activities in Cancun
Certificate of Excellence 2014
Attraction details
Port Richey, Florida
Senior Contributor
25 reviews 25 reviews
16 attraction reviews
Reviews in 13 cities Reviews in 13 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
“Great Shuttle company with service from airport to our resort”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 19, 2013

Wonderful shuttle service. We were very happy with Best Day. Their agent also sold us our Tulum/ Xel Ha tour package at a discount. This tour was wonderful, and everything was well organized. Our Tulum tour guide Hugo was very knowledgable and excellent

Visited January 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

2,436 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    1,806
    298
    79
    68
    185
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
London, Ontario, Canada
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
22 helpful votes 22 helpful votes
“Best Day shuttle service and representatives”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 19, 2013

The staff was attentive and clean and very helpful. Our shuttle was on time and easy to spot and got us directly to our destination with no hassles or stress. This made us feel secure and relaxed. We would Definitely recommend Best Day! Thank you for a great trip!

Visited February 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Salt Lake City, Utah
2 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Great customer service”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 19, 2013

Having transportation pre-arranged to and from the hotel was a nice way to begin and end our vacation. Best Day was prompt, professional, courteous and friendly. I highly recommend their services.

Visited February 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Venice, FL
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Best shuttle service ever!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 19, 2013

We have used Best Day for transportation from the airport to our hotel and back the last two years we visited Cancun (2012 and 2013) and we found them to be an outstanding company that provides great service at a fair price. Our reservations were handled flawlessly; their drivers were always on time, very friendly and professional. We recommended Best Day to our friends who have visited Cancun many times, and they were also very impressed with the service. We would never consider using anyone but Best Day!

Visited February 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Eagle, MI USA
1 review
“50 Club - Best Deal Transportation”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 19, 2013

12 women came to Cancun to celebrate our 50th birthdays...and 11 of us had never been to cancun. Your drivers were very friendly and got us from the airport to Live! Aqua very easily and without worries. AND on our final day in cancun, they arrived at the resort on schedule and dropped us off at the airport red carpet. What a way to travel!

Visited February 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Best Day Travel - Day Tours also viewed

 
Cancun, Quintana Roo
 

Been to Best Day Travel - Day Tours? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Best Day Travel - Day Tours, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.