We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good for kids, not much else” 3 of 5 stars
Review of Crown Paradise Club Cancun

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Save
You added Crown Paradise Club Cancun to your Saves list
Crown Paradise Club Cancun
3.5 of 5 Resort (All-Inclusive)   |   Blvd. Kukulkan Km 18.5 | Zona Hotelera, Cancun 77500, Mexico   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #71 of 180 Hotels in Cancun
Middletown, Delaware
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Good for kids, not much else”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed January 6, 2013

GOOD: The service. When we arrived, we asked for adjoining rooms and they gladly did it with an upgrade to one room with a kitchen and dining table.

GOOD: The kids club. We have two toddlers and were able to take them in for family hour at 9am and 4pm. They had a wonderful staff and baby pool with slide which the kids loved.

BAD: Unfortunately the rooms had no locks up high and our two year old was able to turn the handle (with deadlock in place) and escape down the hall. We had to place a table in front of the doors so she didn't escape in the middle of the night.

BAD:We liked the fact that they had room service 24 hours included in the rate although the menu was limited. The best restaurant was the buffet, surprisingly, and the French restaurant. It was impossible to get reservations for any restaurant until I complained to the hotel manager who magically made tables appear. It was interesting that when we did get seated, there were many open tables in the restaurants. Don't even try for the Seafood place, my $25 extra lobster was overcooked and inedible and the risotto was nothing more than short grain, undercooked rice.

SUPER BAD: When you arrive, you are given a guest specialist, who was nice and told us about the hotel but then hounded us, calling our room multipole times and signed us up for a time share kind of seminar. Who wants to spend 2 hours on a tour and in a meeting while on vacation? Please just say NO immediately.

Room Tip: Make sure you ask for a room with a latch on the door (I think tower 1 has these) if you have toddle...
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2012, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 2 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Katie D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jaki J, Guest Relations Manager at Crown Paradise Club Cancun, responded to this review, January 28, 2013
Dear Katie D,

On behalf of our hotel, I would like to apologize that you were not satisfied with your stay. We strive to provide each and every guest a wonderful vacation and want them to return again and again. It appears we did not accomplish our goal in your case.

I would like to invite you to contact me directly as to provide me with more details on how your issues were handled while you were at the hotel.

Sincerely
Jaki Jamieson
Social Media Coordinator
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

6,322 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Level Contributor
7 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 41 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 6, 2013

Just got back from spending two weeks in Cancun (2 weeks not 1 is definitely needed). I could have had another week just to chill and do nothing but still. The hotel Crown Paradise Club was lovely the staff are great and very hardworking, the hotel is very clean, so much to see and do, i dont think we ever got to see all of the hotel. We were on the 6th floor right in the centre of the curve so everyday we had an amazing view of the sunrises and sunsets. One thing that annoyed us was that they cleaned the room and changed the towels everyday, we just wanted privacy, so putting the tag on the door to prevent a clean everyday was good. The food was very good and authentic, there was a wide choice of american and mexican food. Only downside, the food could be a bit too sweet or saltly at times, loads of fruit, love Guava mmm. There are 7 a la carte restaurants in the hotel to choose from french, italian, mexican, steak, fish, Japanese and continental, we did not try the french as they do not accept children and no open toed shoes! which is absurd its a family hotel so what are you supposed to do with the kids? The location of the hotel is good its on a long L shapes strip littered with loads of 5 star hotels and shopping malls along the way, most of the shopping malls/plazas on the strip are designer like La Isla, Kulkulcan, Forum, Caracol, The R1, R2, R27 buses ran past our hotel and goes to downtown Cancun, they run frequently and all night and only cost £8.5pts which is about 30p each way. We had a map of the strip that had all the hotels and malls/plazas on it so when you are travelling you can see all the hotels and malls as land marks and know where to get on or off. On the fringes of this map are discount vouchers for the various restaurants and bars very handy. In La Isla there is a duty free shop selling perfume, at very good prices, dont forget to take your US dollars you get a better price than if you paid in £s. We also went shopping downtown in Plaza Las Americas, this is the mall that the locals frequent, there is load to see and plenty of places to eat here, we visted Sirloin Stockade which is a Mexican Buffer restaurant, the food is great, especially if you love beef, make sure you are very hungry before you go, Plaza Las Americas is HUGE, you will need a day here atleast, there is a Mcdonalds here, we are not McDonalds fans but did try it and it was very good with the habanero sauce, mmm. There is also a supermarket here called, Chedraui, again where the locals shop here, we managed to get saffron, drinking chocolate here, it sells vanilla essence and pods a lot cheaper than the resort area, dont buy clear vanilla apparently is synthetic, and beware that the vanilla does not contain a substance called Couramin which is a banned substance in the US, its a family to Warfarin apparently but is sometimes put in the vanilla essence, the vanilla essence will have some alcohol in it approx 30% lots of people bought Azteca brand, but this supermarket has a wide choice, it has everything in it at local prices, we bought Morelia Presidencial and Abuelita drinking chocolate as recommended, mexico is also famous for chocolate, its amazing, we also bought star anis (aniseed herbs) brilliant for colds. We also visited the Real Market 28, of over 500 stalls of bargains and good authentic mexican food, a mariachi band is played whilst you eat. Here we picked up some vanilla pods for $50pts (the dollar sign with one line is pesos, two lines on the dollar sign is US dollars), Market 28 is cheaper to buy souvenirs than the at the plaza, unless you want designer, was also advised not to buy jewellery in Market 28, beware if you get the R2 to market 28 you may be greeted by men in crisp white shirts who will guide you from the bus to an orange building they call market 28, that is not the real market 28, walk past the orange building for 5 minutes and you will come to the real one, the other one is very expensive and overpriced, ripoff. I am not a tequilla fan but did buy some small bottles of Xetabentum, San Marino brand of aniseed liqueur from Cesar at stall No 11, very nice this can only be bought downtown. Before we left for Mexico we got the prices of the excursions we wanted to do from our travel agent to get an idea of what we wanted to do and how much it would cost, so we made allowances for the excursions before we left and booked in resort. We were advised by our tour operator not to take US dollars, we were told to only take peso to help the mexican economy, friends advised to take dollars, i am glad we did. Most prices are in US dollars and as the £ to the dollar was so good you will get a better price for trips and souvenirs, i wish we had taken more US dollars, e.g i bought a Robin-Ruth cancun bag for $31 US which works out at £19, in the Mexican Outlet there is more choice of these bags but you will pay about $40-50 USD, by the fake market 28 is a small shop selling them they are authentic there too, there are only a few sellers that have the licence to sell them. Mexican outlet is ok rather pricey but has loads of stuff all the prices here are in US dollars. Everywhere we went the prices were 1st in US dollars then Pesos and a few places did £s and Euros. We booked our excursions in our Hotel with a tour Agent called Best Day, they charged in US Dollars or peso, cheaper than Thomas Cook (as usual) they are extremely flexible also as we had to change the date of one of out trips and this was not a problem, we did Xel-Ha (Shell Ha), Tulum, Xcaret (Escaret), Chitchen Itza. Tulum is best done as part of eg Xel Ha. we did Tulum in the morning as it only takes the most 1 hour to tour, then we went on to Xel-Ha and spent a good 5 hours there, at Xel Ha there are a choice of restaurants and you can eat and drink as much as you like in any restaurant, we did not need more than that. Tulum is a miniture version of Chitchen Itza with an amazing view/backdrop of the caribbean sea, if you do a whole day at Tulum there is plenty of time to swim in the caribbean sea, well worth it. Xcaret is an all day trip especially if you stay for the evening show which finishes at 8pm, its well worth the stay, but Xcaret is a loooong day be prepared, we did a trip every other day we needed to recover! we found flip flops soo comfortable for that day as there is a lot of walking, at Xcaret you are only given one meal and drink for the whole day and they usually pick up from the hotel around 7am, we had breakfast at the continental bar at 6am, ordered sandwichs and drinks the night before to take and then had the one meal there in a choice of the restaurants there, (in the hotel you can have water ordered to your room anytime, we ordered bottles of water the night before and took with us to drink on the trip round Xcaret as the drinking huts are far to get to) the mexican restaurant was not very good it was better quality at the hotel. At Xcaret you are not told that you need to leave a deposit of £25 US dollars for the towels/locker, we were not told until we got there, so we left our room card instead as we did not take much money with us that day, and collected this back when we returned the locker key. Food to buy at Xcaret is very expensive, beware. At Xcaret you get to do snorkelling in the underground rivers and swim in cenotes and keep the snorkel at the end, a brillant trip worth doing. We need to go back to do Coba, we did Chitchen Itza which was amazing but sadly you cannot climb the pyramid, but you can climb the one at Coba which is HUGE. At Chitchen Itza there are loads of souvenirs to buy cheaper than in the resorts, we bought an Obsidian turtle for $100peso, they also sell Real silver Kartouches with your name on in the mayan language, when you get off the coach there is a shop selling these and you collect the pendant within 30-40 minutes, at a cheaper price than in the resort at $40 US dollars for a name with 7 letters in the resort you will expect to pay $115 US dollars, Next time.
Shopping a the Black Coral Mall by Plaza Forum mall is a lovely leather bag shop selling authentic leather goods well worth a visit at brilliant price ask for Manuel. When we booked with Best Day we were given a $35US dollar voucher to spend at Lapis Jewellers were received free Gold/silver plated Kartouches with our names on it in mayan, bought some lovely silver chains there too (US dollars handy here). Visited Walmart, its ok, Make sure you are not over weight they charge £18 per kilo you are over BEWARE! especially leaving the UK. we were able to buy extra kilos from our lovely rep Laura in resort but next time i will be paying for the extra kilos before leaving the UK as in resort they charge £20 for 5kg
The beach at the hotel is amazing, loads of sun beds plenty to eat and drink i am glad i chose that hotel as i almost chose something else. Cannot wait to visit Mexico again, we need more time.

Room Tip: Choose an upper floor excellent view
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2012, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
9 Thank Thantan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
San Antonio, TX
Level Contributor
56 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 84 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 4, 2013

Do your homework before booking this resort--if you are looking for quiet relaxation and a high-end, fancy, brand-new facility, Crown Paradise isn't for you. If you want a casual, less expensive place that your kids will LOVE, this is the spot. The hotel is older and showing some signs of wear and tear, but the staff works extremely hard to make your vacation the best it can be. The kids club and waterpark are the absolute best anywhere in the Mayan Riviera. My kids usually won't go to a kids club, but this one I practically have to drag them away. The big waterslides, rock wall, zipline, mini-golf, and other fun activities make this truly a kids paradise. And for the adults, the beautiful water, waves, and beach are fantastic. I highly recommend it for a family vacation. I am always surprised to read couples honeymoon here and even get married here (and are of course disappointed). Do they do any research at all before booking?

Room Tip: Views of the ocean from the higher floors are much better, but it means more time spent waiting for...
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
9 Thank SATerribleTwins
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jaki J, Guest Relations Manager at Crown Paradise Club Cancun, responded to this review, January 5, 2013
Dear SATerribleTwins ,

On behalf of Crown Paradise Cancun, I would like to thank you for taking the time to share your overview on your stay with us. All guests feedback allows us the opportunity our services and facilities and we readily welcome both positive and constructive comments.

I would also like to thank you for your kind comments about our staff, Kids Club and Water Park and for your recommendation to others looking for the perfect family getaway. I would like to add that we provide the perfect holiday for people without children as well. We have adult only sections of the hotel, restaurants, pools, bars, etc…..

I was surprised in regards to your comments on the weddings and honeymoons that we provide as we are one of the top locations for both and our guests are delighted with the experience as the comments here on Tripadvisor will show. We are fortunate to have the very best wedding/honeymoon coordinators and they always go the distance to ensure they provide the very best to all our who have given us the honour of being part of their very special day

I do want to thank you again for your post. We hope to see you again in the very near future

Sincerely
Jaki Jamieson
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hampshire
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed January 3, 2013

Was';t even sure I wanted to go back to Cancun for a third time (though I do love it), but spotted a nice deal on Thomas Cook that was about 40% less that we'd previously paid before for a similar family hotel. Only my son and I travelling this time.

When we arrived, it was reassuring to see that the hotel was busy, A lot of Spanish speaking vacationers (mainly Columbians). We had emailed the hotel in advance and asked for a room on a higher floor (TA forum tip by other users,,,thanks). we got the high floor and a lovely room.
All in all the staff were very good..no complaints at all. They are a friendly lot.

The hotel is really good value I thought but you do need to be prepared to eat out a few times. The cost saving we made, meant we could do this.

Overall, unless you have really high expectations, you are unlikely to feel cheated here.
Personally, I wouldn't go again but I'd happily recommend it to those on an average budget, especially if they have children.

Room Tip: Ask for a high floor with sea view
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
5 Thank knockando1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Calgary, Canada
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 3, 2013

I would have to agree with others and say that if you are expecting the Ritz, you probably won't be satisfied, but if you are expecting a great family resort with tons to do and accomodating staff, this is the place for you. We just spent ten days here with our two children for the second time and again had a wonderful trip. The resort is very clean and we constantly saw staff picking up after people and cleaning. The kids club is fabulous for children and the shows and entertainment is designed with families in mind. The buffet had great variety. I wouldn't say it was amazing food, but certainly you can find something you enjoy every meal. The a la carte restaurants were good; probably not five star food, but nicer than the buffet choices and some better than others. Our favorite was the Fisherman restaurant, but we really enjoy seafood. We did try the optional paid for lobster dinner, and it was very good. My only complaint at all about this resort would be the restaurant reservation booking system. It is virtually impossible to get through on the phone line and when you finally do we found that there would be either no reservations left available or they would be at 9 pm which is far too late for young children. Then if you did go to an a la carte restaurant, most of them were still half empty. I am not sure if they do this as a cost savings or due to limited staff, but it is tough to book. The best part I would say about this hotel is the staff and service. Everyone is very friendly and hard working from the front desk to the entertainment team. I was interested in switching rooms to have a slightly better view of the resort and Sandy at the front desk said it was no problem and let me go view the room before I made the decision and was so accomodating. One day we accidentally left our safe key in the room and when the cleaning staff came across it, they locked the safe, took the key to the front desk and left us a note. That said a lot about service and integrity. When I was struggling to book dinner reservations, I emailed Carlos who is the guest service manager and he was more than willing to help me to ensure I was able to enjoy all of the restaurants on our trip. All in all, a really great experience for us and I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone looking for a four star, clean, family friendly resort.

Room Tip: Higher floors have less noise and a better view.
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
4 Thank Samantha A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jaki J, Guest Relations Manager at Crown Paradise Club Cancun, responded to this review, January 6, 2013
Dear Samantha A,

Thank you very your wonderful review! We are so glad you found us to be above average and recommendation worthy. We look forward to serving you again in the near future.

Sincerely,

Jaki Jamieson
Social Media Coordinator
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Olathe, Kansas
Level Contributor
18 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 2, 2013

My family and I returned to CPC for six days in December of 2012 after staying here in 2009. We stayed in rooms 2004-2007 as I traveled with 8 other family members ranging in age from 8yrs old to 74 yrs old. Checking in was quick and there were no problems. We ate at Wayne's Boots, where the steaks had a good flavor (AC was blasting so dress accordingly), Fisherman's (very good food), and Los Gallos (again no complaints). You need to call at least one day ahead to reserve space at each restaurant but we walked up, put our name on a list, and they were able to accomodate our large group on two occasions. La Palapa, the buffet, was very good for breakfast, lunch, and dinner. Robicel and Israel both took very good care of us so try to sit in their section. There was alot of variety for my boys who are pretty limited on what they like and they always found something. The sushi joint next to the pool was awesome as well. No complaints.

Sitting poolside did require someone in our group to get up early (6a) to reserve chairs around the large main pool. It is a necessary evil but every resort is like this. The beach was beautiful and we did play sand volleyball on the oceanside court.

The only complaint I had was the tardiness of opening the poolside grill. It always opened 15 to 30 minutes after it was supposed to and the menu lacked chicken wings which are a family favorite. Seems they fry those up at 230p everyday.

We had a great time and will be back again in the near future. You and your family can't go wrong with the CPC!

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
4 Thank kcbeacher
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jaki J, Guest Relations Manager at Crown Paradise Club Cancun, responded to this review, January 5, 2013
Dear kcbeacher ,

On behalf of the Crown Paradise Cancun I thank you very kindly for your wonderful review of our hotel property. It pleases me greatly to hear that you and your family had a wonderful vacation with us once again. This is the experience we aim to give all of our guests!

It was our pleasure to help you make lasting vacation memories again and we look forward to your return in the future.

Jaki Jamieson
Social Media Coordinator
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
tennessee
Level Contributor
40 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed January 2, 2013

Stayed the week before Christmas and had a good time. This is definitely a kid-friendly place and not one I would chose if I did not have my children (ages 7 and 9). The kids club was a bit boring for them after an hour or two. They did enjoy the larger water slides at the other end of the resort. The entertainment staff did a good job of engaging everyone at the pool area. The beach was clean but the surf was strong and red flags were up every day. Not a place to take younger children if you want them to enjoy the ocean--too strong surf. The rooms were clean but the walls were very thin. We actually asked for a room change after the first night because the walls were so thin and the connecting door made the noise level extremely loud. We were moved to the main area and that room was much quieter! We thought that we booked a room with a king and bunk beds but were told at the desk that that type of bedding would require a $50.00/day upgrade fee. The website does not make this clear at all! We were a bit tight in the 2 double beds but not worth the fee as we were not in room much at all. Food was average and typical buffet in main area. The fruit was amazing and you could order made to order omelets, Mexican, smoothies, pasta, etc. You have to get a bit creative and search but there are some good choices around. (Suggestion: bring or buy a large tumbler to bring water in poolside or beach-side as the glasses are really small). Italian restaurant was good. Steakhouse was fair but I would not go again. We preferred the buffet with the kids because of the vast choices. Bell/Luggage staff was very helpful and efficient. Front desk was kind about changing rooms. Location was at southern part of the Cancun strip and it was about 10 minutes by bus to shopping/eating off the resort. Bus stops at entrance to resort to go North but a little walk from bus stop coming back to resort.

Room Tip: The main area had quieter rooms as opposed to the 2nd lobby area rooms. Our first room was on the 2...
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2012, traveled with family
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank tnboop
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jaki J, Guest Relations Manager at Crown Paradise Club Cancun, responded to this review, January 5, 2013
Dear tnboop ,

Thank you for taking the time to review us on Tripadvisor. We pay attention to what our clients have to say about us and use your comments as a way to gauge our clients likes and dislikes. Your comments help us find areas that we could improve and give us insight into what you truly enjoy at our hotel.

Thank you for your kind words regarding our staff. We take pride in giving our guests the most cheerful friendly service possible. it is always our goal to provide our guest with a memorable vacation experience.

We appreciate your patronage and would love to have an opportunity to serve you again in the near future.

Best wishes,

Jaki Jamieson
Social Media Coordinator
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Cancun hotels
1.4 mi away
Omni Cancun Resort & Villas
0.9 mi away
Great Parnassus Resort and Spa
2.0 mi away
Paradisus Cancun
Paradisus Cancun
#18 of 180 in Cancun
4.5 of 5 stars 5,791 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.8 mi away
Gran Caribe Resort
Gran Caribe Resort
#34 of 180 in Cancun
4.0 of 5 stars 6,169 reviews
3.7 mi away
Live Aqua Cancun All Inclusive
1.8 mi away
Fiesta Americana Condesa Cancun All Inclusive
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Crown Paradise Club Cancun? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Crown Paradise Club Cancun

Address: Blvd. Kukulkan Km 18.5 | Zona Hotelera, Cancun 77500, Mexico
Location: Mexico > Yucatan Peninsula > Quintana Roo > Cancun
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#45 Top resorts Hotel in Cancun
#48 Romantic Hotel in Cancun
#53 On the Beach Hotel in Cancun
Price Range (Based on Average Rates):
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Crown Paradise Club Cancun 3.5*
Number of rooms: 617
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
At the Crown Paradise Club experience extraordinary vacations in the best all inclusive hotel in Cancun; with areas designed for children of all ages, theme restaurants, activities and entertainment created for each member of your family, where you will experience moments with them that you will treasure forever. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Caribbean Online Mgt Corp., BookIt.com, Orbitz, Odigeo, Low Cost Holidays, HotelTravel.com, Travelocity, Despegar.com and Hotels.com so you can book your Crown Paradise Club Cancun reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Crown Paradise Club Cancun Hotel Cancun
Crown Paradise Cancun
Cancun Paradise Club
Crown Paradise Club Cancun Mexico

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing