We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Hard Rock Hotel Cancun is Amazing!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Hard Rock Hotel Cancun

Save Saved
You added Hard Rock Hotel Cancun to your Saves list
Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Hard Rock Hotel Cancun
4.5 of 5 Resort (All-Inclusive)   |   Boulevard Kukulcan Km 14.5, Cancun 77500, Mexico   |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Price
35% OFF + $1,800 CREDIT
Ranked #22 of 174 Hotels in Cancun
Kansas City, Missouri, United States
1 review
“Hard Rock Hotel Cancun is Amazing!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 13, 2013

We came for a wedding and are very thankful that the bride and groom selected Hard Rock after visiting out other hotels in Cancun. The decor is very unique, fun, and comfortable. We are middle aged and conservative, and loved everything about our experience. It's a great family resort. The resort credits were a bit confusing, but they were easily explained to us at check in. We got to use them for fun tours, a photo session, and spa. We would love to take our family there!

Room Tip: Definitely upgrade to ocean view
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with friends
    • 1 of 5 stars Value
    • 1 of 5 stars Location
    • 1 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 1 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 1 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Alejandro M, Customer Service Manager at Hard Rock Hotel Cancun, responded to this review, July 19, 2013
Dear Shawn H, thank you for sharing your experience with us, we are happy that you liked our décor and memorabilia it is the center piece of our resort; paparazzi are part of the rock star lifestyle and the rock shots photo sessions are the best way to keep the Hard Rock memories alive, what a great way to spend your Resort Credits! Rock on! We look forward to see you again with the whole family in your next vacations.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

2,541 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    1,564
    545
    251
    108
    73
See reviews for
887
810
24
109
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (585)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Richmond, Virginia
Top Contributor
54 reviews 54 reviews
36 hotel reviews
Reviews in 29 cities Reviews in 29 cities
71 helpful votes 71 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 13, 2013

I took my family to Hard Rock Cancun (two adults & two kids ages 8 & 12). It definitely has the WOW factor when you walk in the resort and we loved looking at all of the memorabilia. Our check-in process took a long time, but our room was ready early, so that was good. The AC was not working well in the building or restaurants. This was the case when I was there in April, as well. According to the reviews, it seems like an ongoing issue.

There is a nice variety of restaurants on property; however, the food at The Market is not very good. We LOVED Frieda's (Mexican restaurant) though!! The restaurant quality is extremely average. They should have some nicer options for breakfast. We did order room service a couple of times to avoid the chaos and timeshare people at The Market.

The beach and ocean are great at this resort. The water is SOOO blue! We had decent beach waiters on the beach and spent most of our time there. I really liked the live music at the pool and the daily activities offered on the beach. The kids played beach soccer a bunch of times.

The room was decorated very nicely; although, the shower is very small & I don't like the jacuzzi in the middle of the room. It takes up too much space. Our refrigerator & towels were not restocked regularly and we did have several maintenance issues, some were not resolved even after calling. The kids did enjoy the Picks Program, where they could borrow a guitar and play it in the room (with headphones). The hallway was extremely loud at night.

The resort had a great activities schedule and our family took advantage of many of the offerings. The kids especially enjoyed the Mexican wrestling. The kids really enjoyed this resort, but the kids club was too young for them. They should have activities for kids ages 8-12. They don't want to be around Barney, Angelina the Ballerina, Bob the Builder and Thomas. For younger kids, it is a fabulous kids club. One of the best out there!

The staff at this resort was so friendly and extremely helpful. They really made our vacation great! We did have difficulty figuring out which desk to use when we had questions. There is a huge timeshare presence at this resort and lots of different desks for different purposes. Someone should greet you upon arrival and give you an explanation of the resort & services.

We would definitely go back to this resort, as the kids loved it. I would hope that the food quality and maintenance issues improve though.

Room Tip: Don't get a room near the elevators! It's too loud.
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Alejandro M, Customer Service Manager at Hard Rock Hotel Cancun, responded to this review, July 18, 2013
Hi Kimg10, thank you for your review. We are thrilled to hear that the whole family loved our style! Truly there is fun for everyone, Hard Rock Hotel Cancun is designed for families, and for your kids, our Kids Club provides a wide range of totally fun activities designed for children aged 4 to 12 with an exciting kid's pool and slides, trampoline, a video and game room stocked with Xbox 360, movies, a mini-cinema and much more.
Our chef will be happy to hear that you loved Frida! And about your suggestions we are happy to tell you that our Welcome Concierge team is ready to greet you at your arrival and give you a rock star welcome with a refreshing welcome drink and a cold fresh towel you will feel as a real rock star. We at Hard Rock Hotel Cancun look forward to roll out the red carpet to welcome you in your next visit. Expect the unexpected!
SAVE THE PLANET
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Spartanburg, South Carolina
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed July 13, 2013 via mobile

This hotel needs to decide if it is a family hotel or a party hotel. We were lured here by the websites promise of a teen club and water sports. Neither were in existence. There was a volleyball net on the beach and that was it. We searched for the teen club for two nights and asked many different employees where to find it and most people sent us to the kids club. The concierge finally told us that it was being renovated but that there were some kids hanging out there the night before. When we went to look it over, it had water standing in the floor, chairs stacked on top of the fooseball table and was a complete mess. Our teens and many others were forced to entertain themselves in an adult "lounge" area just big enough for two pool tables and two shuffleboard tables. Adults mixed with kids and teens. There was nothing beyond the ocean and pool for teens to do. That Makes for a long week. All of the pool activities revolved around adults, like getting women to dance suggestively and be rated by applause. This hotel ran a kids stay free promotion. They are not a kid friendly hotel, unless your little kids plan to spend all their days in their kids club. If your kids are aged 13-18 there is really nothing for them to do. Also, the huge jacuzzi in the room is ridiculous unless you are traveling as a couple. No one in my family chose to bathe in the middle of the bedroom with the rest of the family hanging out on the bed. That's just weird! The staff seemed to be overwhelmed and bar service at the pool was a joke unless you were sitting in the water. We were told one night that it would be a 45 minute wait to be served in the BUFFET line. None of the restaurants take reservations and we were always quoted a 45-60 minute wait time. This resort was very concerned with timeshare style meetings and we felt pressured to participate even after we said no. The beach was excellent and is the best thing about this hotel. The pools were often dirty and the third floor pools looked terrible but bar service on the third floor was excellent, as was service at the beach. Get up early to get a chair anywhere or you won't get one. The walls must have been as thin as paper. Noise in the hallway sounded like it was in the room. I could even hear the hair dryer in the room next to ours. Our last night we were awakened multiple times by screaming, fighting, and slamming doors on our floor. One last thing, hubby and I both are still plagued with stomach problems after being there and we did not eat anywhere except the resort. Overall this was a Wal-mart style vacation. If you are looking for quality and great service, look elsewhere. By the way, our entire party of 8 is well traveled and all agreed with this summary.

  • Stayed July 2013
    • 2 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 2 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 2 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Alejandro M, Customer Service Manager at Hard Rock Hotel Cancun, responded to this review, July 17, 2013
Dear wibblemom, thank you for your comments and opinion. We apologize if you felt that there were not enough activities for your teen, certainly ours is a family resort with a rock style and lots of fun for all ages. Regarding the teens Cavern Club, as you mentioned was being renovated and now it is fully functional and its open from 5 pm to 11 pm, The Cavern Club host 3 flat screen TVs, foosball tables, and plenty of space to kick it, Lined with vintage posters and classic albums, this unique space feature couches, high-top tables, and maxed-out Hard Rock flair with non-stop tunes and Wi-Fi for that urgent status update; teens will be anything but bored in our action-filled environment. When it's time to come out of the sun, kids can hit the game room Xbox and Xbox 360 video games, or shoot some pool, play a game air hockey, among other diversions. Plus, during high season, our disco is open nightly for teens from 13 to 17 to totally rock out. And to keep the party going our entertainment team is a great resource to find out the activities we have scheduled for the whole family. We understand it can get a little crowded when traveling with the band, and we are sorry to hear that you did not love the double Jacuzzi in your room. Rolling with an entourage means you're going to need a few things to keep the band together, starting with appropriate accommodations; and if you’re in need of that little solo time or just a little more privacy to indulge in the double Jacuzzi, we recommend our rock star families to book the Deluxe Family Suite, featuring Two connecting suites, in 763 Sq. Ft. one with a King bed and another with two double beds including a double Jacuzzi and all the perks you are accustomed in our Deluxe rooms.
We are really sorry we did not meet your expectations this time and we would love to see you again here at Hard Rock Hotel Cancun to make of your next vacations a true rock star vacation.
LOVE ALL SERVE ALL
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rogersville, Missouri
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 12, 2013

We just completed our fourth trip to the Hard Rock Cancun resort. The main purpose of this trip was to celebrate our third wedding anniversary. We got married on the beach here on July 3, 2010 that was when it was called Cancun Palace. During that stay in 2010 we joined the membership at that time called Palace Premier. We then returned for our second trip to then Cancun Palace in Oct. 2011 and had a wonderful trip and stay at the resort. At that time they were going to start remodeling for the change to the Hard Rock resort. Our next and third trip to Hard Rock Cancun was in Dec. 2013. Upon arrival we could see they had now completed the change to the Hard Rock resort. We noticed right away they had changed things for existing Palace Premier members that sold us when we bought into the resort in 2010. You can still go over and play golf at the Moon Palace, but the expensive transfer over there would be on us unlike what we experienced before it became Hard Rock. Also the shuttle from all the local Palace Resorts was taken away. This means if you now want to go for a day trip to one of the other Palace Resorts again it's on us.

In March 2013 we went to Hard Rock Punta Cana and joined the Legendary membership. We don't want to sound negative at all and as you can see we are planning on many future trips to either a Palace or Hard Rock resort. We just have a few concerns about losing some benefits we once had as a Premier member. To us the change to Hard Rock is only a name. The reason why we are satisfied members is because of the people that work there and provide the AWESOME SERVICE. We would like to recognize the following that go the extra mile and make this paradise for everyone staying here.

Lucero-Concierge that was so instrumental in preparing our stay and making our anniversary the best. Also extremely helpful when we arrived and during the stay.

Pedro- Bartender has been at this resort for many years and makes you feel like family

Israel & Maldonado-Waiters at Italian restaurant went above and beyond to make our dinner so special.

Memo-Waiter in the Zen Japanese Steakhouse was wonderful both nights we dined there.

Nelson-Restaurant manager made sure our overall dining experience at all the restaurants was the best.

Gonzalo-Bartender at the Lobby bar was great.

Samy-Bellboy out front was so kind and went out of his way to makes us feel at home.

Jesus-Golf Pro at the Riviera Cancun golf course gave my wife a great golf lesson. This was the second time in a year that she completed a session with him. We would highly recommend him to anyone that would like an awesome lesson.

All the staff in the Market always get our morning started right with a wonderful breakfast experience.

It's hard to single these people out as everyone that works at the resort is making the Hard Rock very successful. We hope that the owners and managers understand who they have working for them.

Again we love this place and look forward to many more wonderful trips in then near future.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Alejandro M, Customer Service Manager at Hard Rock Hotel Cancun, responded to this review, July 17, 2013
Dear Mike R, congratulations on your recent third wedding anniversary!
Thank you for your comments, we appreciate you took the time to name so many of our staff members that went the extra mile to make you always feel special, we try hard to deliver the VIP treatment our rocking Members are accustomed to and we are pleased to learn you felt as real rock stars and satisfied customers.
We at Hard Rock Hotel Cancun hope we can welcome you next year to celebrate a rocking forth wedding anniversary! Keep on rocking!
LOVE ALL SERVE ALL
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
San Francisco, California
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 12, 2013

Our family had a wonderful stay at the HR Cancun! Everyone was extremely hospitable and catered to all of our needs. We had so many wonderful servers that I lost track of everyone's names (unfortunately). From the room attendant to the bartenders to the waiters to the ladies in the lobby offering refreshing drinks... we felt like rock royalty. The pool was relaxing and the beach was crystal clear. Massages and the romantic dinner on the beach are a must-do! My children, husband and in-laws couldn't get enough and we all now have withdrawals. Muchas gracias to the wonderful staff, cooks, and concierge who made arrangements to get medication that was unavailable at the gift shop! Hope to be back real soon!

Room Tip: Corner suites are large, sunny, and have a relaxing view of the ocean.
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Alejandro M, Customer Service Manager at Hard Rock Hotel Cancun, responded to this review, July 17, 2013
Hola SF Chica P, thanks a lot for your comments, we are happy to hear that you felt like rock royalty, that´s the true rock star experience! We will share your comments with the crew they will love to hear they rocked your world! We also hope you come back soon to make a double platinum hit of your next visit!
Hang with the band!
ALL IS ONE
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 12, 2013

We stayed from July 4-11, 2013. Just having returned home yesterday, I am still raving about what a wonderful resort Hard Rock Cancun is! We had 6 adults and 5 children under 9 and we all had a great time. Most notable is the incredible and friendly staff. They did everything possible to accommodate us. I saw a waiter in the Market buffet restaurant run up the stairs to help an elderly couple who were confused about the revolving door. He did it graciously and with a smile. Our room maid, Yolanda made the room beautiful with lovely little deco touches each day. Every waiter we had was attentive and were fun and great with the children. Each meal we had, I thought was one of the best meals I ever ate...each was better that the last. The service at the pools, and especially on the 3rd floor "baby pool" was exceptional. Everyone working in the spa, whether it was massages, facials or mani-pedis...lovely, lovely ladies! We enjoyed the entertainment and the kids programs. My granddaughters were enthralled with the Barney show. The 3 year old announced before we went that we were going to Mexico to see Barney. She thinks he lives there. She is still ecstatic over actually hugging him and "playing a guitar". I am encouraging everyone I talk with to consider going there. The only...and I mean ONLY disappointment was the amount of hall noise that came into the room. And that was not a big enough issue to register as a complaint at all. I eagerly look forward to going back again. I found that the smiles and cheery "holas" from the staff to be very contagious.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Alejandro M, Customer Service Manager at Hard Rock Hotel Cancun, responded to this review, July 17, 2013
Hello Pat S, thank you for your sweet review, we are thrilled to hear that you all had a great time with us and that your granddaughters liked the Barney show, we really loved hearing that the 3 year old announced that she came down to Mexico to visit Barney, aww (^v^) so sweet. It is very encouraging to hear your comments and we will share them with the entire crew, they will also love it. Thank you very much for recommending us to your friends and we can´t wait to welcome you again, please let us know in advance to roll out the red carpet for you in your next rock n roll vacations here at the Hard Rock Hotel Cancun.
TAKE TIME TO BE KIND
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Alajuela, Costa Rica
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed July 12, 2013

Stayed at the Hard Rock Cancun from June 26 thru July 3 with 5 family members. We had three double rooms even though one of them was supposed to be a King size bed. It took 4 hours for all of the rooms to become available for us to use. The rooms feel very cramped with the way that they laid out the room. The beds and jacuzzi take up a most of the room leaving you with very little space to walk around. The balconies are so small that even with the balcony chair pulled all the way to the wall that when you sit your legs are pressed up against the railing.

The overall conditions of the hotel are very poor. It is not rare to find parts of the hotel where the paint is wearing away or you have to walk around a bucket on the floor because the ceiling is leaking water. On numerous occasions I witnessed people slamming into the automatic spinning doors because it would stop working randomly. There are several sections completely blocked off because they are not open.

Zen (Asian Cuisine) - This was the best restaurant out of the ones that we ate at during our stay. We ate here our first night and the food was great. The service was very poor. You have to remind them about your food and drink order several times in order to receive it. We also ate here on another night but had dinner at one of the haibachi tables. Once again we had to constantly remind the server about what we ordered in regards to drinks. It was impossible to get a refill on water.

The Market (Buffet Style) - We ate all of our breakfasts here as well as two dinners. The buffet constantly runs out of items and it takes the length of your meal for them ever to be replaced. Multiple times I did not get to try the food I was most interested in because they never replenished the food. If you are going to get anything cooked to order in the buffet line then be prepared to wait in a 20 minute line. You would assume that the service at the buffet would be decent considering you service your own food and drinks so the only thing that the server has to do is clear the table. Wrong...they just let the dishes pile on the table.

Ipanema (Brazilian Cuisine) - What a horrible dinner. I think that we were the only table that had a bad experience here. Everyone was coming and going while we sat at the table for 45 minutes before receiving any food. One table arrived after us and was finished with their meal before we received our first item. You better get the food when it comes to your table and get enough of it because they never come back. I believe we only recevied three things and all were horrible. One of the meats was so undercooked that it was unsafe to eat.

Ciao (Italian Cuisine) - The wait to get a table was crazy. When we put our name on the list the hostess told us that there was an hour wait. No problem, we would just hang out at the lobby bar until our table became available. After about 50 minutes we went to check on th status of the table. The hostess said it would be another 40 minutes. When we asked why our wait had increased by half an hour we received an attitude from the staff member and she told us that e were wrong and that we must have been imagining her only telling us an hour wait. We were baffled by her response. When we finally got a table it took another 15 minutes to get a server. I understand a restaurant being busy, but they only filled half of the tables while the others sat empty. This actually was a recurring theme at all of the restaurants. They only fill them half way and make you wait forever for a table. And then when you get a table you receive horrible service because they are so under-staffed.

The Hard Rock theme was probably the only good thing about the hotel. We took a guided tour of the hotel where the tour guide points out all of the memorabelia throughout the hotel and gives you some history about the pieces. Try to take this tour at the beginning of your stay if you can because you will appreciate the pieces more during the week. We took the tour on the last night of our stay and all said that we wished we did the tour on our first day.

The pool is okay. It is not big enough for the amount of people staying in the hotel. Unless you grab a chair at 7am then you will not find a place to put your belongings for the rest of the day. They say that one side is supposed to be for families and the other for the adults to party at. This is not true. Children are at every part of the pool and it is impossible to enjoy a drink without a child splashing pool water into it.

The spa was good but not as nice as the Hard Rock's other spas. I got a 50 minute relaxing massage from Arturo and it was amazing!

We did a lot of activities outside of the hotel. The main reason being that the hotel was not too great. All in all, the Hard Rock Hotel in Cancun did not meet our expectations to the slightest degree.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Alejandro M, Customer Service Manager at Hard Rock Hotel Cancun, responded to this review, July 16, 2013
Dear highwaterkid, thank you for your detailed review, and for bringing your concerns to our attention, we appreciate our rocker´s feedback and perspective.
Regarding your comments about the rooms assignment, we apologize the bed tipes weren´t as desired, as you know during the high season we get pretty packed up and shuffle rooms & bed types get very complicates, however we are glad our front desk staff were there to get you settled in your new rooms so you could enjoy the rest of your vacation.
Concerning your experience at our restaurants (Zen, Ciao, Ipanema, and The Market) we have passed your comments to the relevant managers and the F&B director to ensure we give you always the rock star treatment. On the other hand we are glad that you enjoyed our rock style and our memorabilia; our memo collection is literally priceless and helps to bring the real rock star life style to your rock n roll fantasy vacations.
We are really sorry we did not meet your expectations this time and we would love to see you again here at Hard Rock Hotel Cancun to make of your next vacations a true rock star vacation. Let’s rock n´ roll!
LOVE ALL SERVE ALL
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Been to Hard Rock Hotel Cancun? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hard Rock Hotel Cancun

Address: Boulevard Kukulcan Km 14.5, Cancun 77500, Mexico
Phone Number:
Location: Mexico > Yucatan Peninsula > Quintana Roo > Cancun
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( Wi-Fi ) Free Parking Children Activities ( Kid / Family Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#15 Spa Hotel in Cancun
#18 Business Hotel in Cancun
#20 Top resorts Hotel in Cancun
#21 Luxury Hotel in Cancun
#22 Romantic Hotel in Cancun
#22 Family Hotel in Cancun
#22 On the Beach Hotel in Cancun
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$$$
Hotel Class:4.5 star — Hard Rock Hotel Cancun 4.5*
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
After a complete rockin’ renovation, Cancun Palace debuted as the all-inclusive Hard Rock Hotel Cancun in October 2012. Featuring enhanced, new facilities and guestrooms and located in the heart of Cancun's hotel zone, Hard Rock Hotel Cancun boasts unmatched, all-inclusive luxury accommodations including in-room double Jacuzzis, fine dining, top-shelf drinks, 24-hour room service, live entertainment and more. The beachfront property also features Hard Rock's signature Rock Star Suite and showcases an extensive collection of authentic memorabilia from international and local music artists, while incorporating diverse music genres throughout. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Sabre Hospitality Solutions , Expedia, Hotels.com, Tingo, Otel, Travelocity, Priceline, Odigeo and Jetsetter so you can book your Hard Rock Hotel Cancun reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Cancun Palace Hotel Cancun
Cancun Palace Resort
Palace Hotel Cancun
Cancun Palace Cancun

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Hard Rock Hotel Cancun, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.

;