We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Beach Palace Staff” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Beach Palace

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Save
You added Beach Palace to your Saves list
Beach Palace
4.0 of 5 Resort (All-Inclusive)   |   Blvd. Kukulcan Km 11.5 | Hotel Zone, Cancun 77500, Mexico   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #11 of 180 Hotels in Cancun
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersGold level
Long Island
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Beach Palace Staff”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 16, 2012 via mobile

Just spent a week in Cancun and visited Beach Palace and must comment on the staff. Our poolside waitress Yadira, was excellent. Not only is she an oustanding professional she is also very friendly. Even though it had been a year since she last saw us, she remembered us as soon as she saw us. The entire pool staff does a great job, Yanet, Angel, Dominga, Carlos, Ma and Jose. Also Gabriella makes the best omlettes as well as the other breakfast cooks.

Stayed November 2012
Helpful?
2 Thank samms425
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

4,439 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
MN
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 15, 2012

We had a wonderful experience at Beach Palace. The resort, rooms, views, pools and staff were all wonderful! Special thanks to Javier Eduardo in the Steakhouse, you made our dinners extra special! Thanks also to Gaby for the awesome omelets every morning. We can't wait to return.

Room Tip: You can't go wrong with any of the rooms. Even numbers are facing the Ocean, Odd numbers face t...
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank bevjosilver
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Indiana
Level Contributor
6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 15, 2012

This was probably my best trip to Cancun. I can't say enough about the amenities & people who make up this wonderful resort. From the moment we checked in we were treated like royalty. I don't think anyone here knows the word no as anything I requested was delivered with a smile. The food is superb. Wonderful location very close to everything or hop on the bus right out from the resort for around $1 if walking is not your thing. Awesome views of the ocean & loved the jacuzzi right in our room. A few more things to mention are the great service we received at the spa & we loved movie night where we could lay outside with the huge screen, watch a movie & take in the stars & ocean sounds all at the same time. WE WILL DEFINITELY BE BACK! Some people I would like to mention for their unbelieveable service are Marleni-guest services. Florentina at the spa from who I received 2 massages. One was not enough! Angel at the front desk who was very friendly. Valencia & Dominga pool & beach drink waitress' who always brought our drinks with smiles on their faces. And last but not least to Rodolfo Huesea & Miguel Sarabia from the sports bar who we spent many fun nights with. You guys were a blast. Again a wonderful resort & can't wait to go back!!!!

Room Tip: Choose the ocean side. Very wonderful views & large balconies with lounge beds on them.
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
3 Thank kobejack
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hauppauge, New York
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 15, 2012

Had an amazing time at Beach Palace. The resort is beautiful, the food is outstanding. But what makes this resort so wonderful is the staff. They go above and beyond to make sure you have everything you want and always do it with a smile. Only first class service.I have to give a special mention to Efren Beltran Diaz, the Public Relations Manager at the resort. He made sure that my family and friends had a fantastic time and really took care of us. I can't wait to go back to Beach Palace.

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Suzanne929
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Anaheim, California
Level Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 14, 2012

The staff at the Beach Palace were awesome! Jose on the beach set up chairs, and umbrellas, the guys in the pizza area walked our pizza's to the beach, Roger in the Steakhouse was so nice and made a special effort to get a special beer for us. Italian restaurant waiters were so nice and fun! Food at all the restaurants was great.

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank kimndboyz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Amsterdam, New York
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 11, 2012

This was our first time to Beach Palace and we were very pleased with the resort. The location is perfect along with the workers. I wish I could remember everyones name, but the ones I did remember was our waiter from breakfas tLaurencio, Israel from the Spa who gave great facials, Xaevier from the special dinner on the beach, Miguel Alfredo, Heremliinda, Maria Jose.from the Skybar. While out on the beach, the waitstaff worked tiredly walking on the sand to bring us water, cocktails and food. I would recommend going as you wont be disappointed from the minute yoo get there from the minute you leave.

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank carol218
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
21 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 10, 2012

The Beach Palace is an amazing hotel. It's luxurious with great rooms and a good choice of restaurants and entertainment.

But the staff is what makes it first class. I have never met such wonderful people who can't do enough for you.
To mention a few, at breakfast Gaby, Roman and Manual really brighten your morning. By the pool, Isabel, Sarahi and Dominga are brilliant and so friendly. On the beach there is Angel, Daniel, Yadira and Janet who are the best. In the evening, Victor is the sports bar is great. Abraham, Victor, Sebastian, Gilmer and Juan are all fabulous. Thank you to everyone for making our holiday so wonderful.

  • Stayed October 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Lareinaroja
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Cancun hotels
9.7 mi away
Moon Palace Golf & Spa Resort
0.5 mi away
Live Aqua Cancun All Inclusive
0.9 mi away
Le Blanc Spa Resort
Le Blanc Spa Resort
#1 of 180 in Cancun
5.0 of 5 stars 4,668 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Hyatt Zilara Cancun
Hyatt Zilara Cancun
#3 of 180 in Cancun
4.5 of 5 stars 2,890 reviews
5.0 mi away
Sun Palace
Sun Palace
#7 of 180 in Cancun
4.5 of 5 stars 4,925 reviews
1.8 mi away
Grand Fiesta Americana Coral Beach Cancun
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Beach Palace? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Beach Palace

Address: Blvd. Kukulcan Km 11.5 | Hotel Zone, Cancun 77500, Mexico
Phone Number:
Location: Mexico > Yucatan Peninsula > Quintana Roo > Cancun
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Business Hotel in Cancun
#3 Romantic Hotel in Cancun
#7 Family Hotel in Cancun
#11 Luxury Hotel in Cancun
#11 On the Beach Hotel in Cancun
#11 Top resorts Hotel in Cancun
Price Range (Based on Average Rates):
Hotel Class:4 star — Beach Palace 4*
Number of rooms: 287
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
If you are seeking a sensational family vacation resort look no further. A beautiful stretch of white sand, premier location in the heart of Cancun's hotel zone close to La Isla shopping and entertainment options, and the modern facilities of Beach Palace create the perfect combination for an unforgettable escape. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Odigeo, Cancelon, Travelocity, BookIt.com, Hotels.com, Despegar.com, Low Cost Holidays and Jetsetter so you can book your Beach Palace reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Beach Palace Cancun
Beach Palace Hotel Cancun
Beach Palace Resort

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing