We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Tremendous Travel Support in Cancun” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Cancun Vista

Cancun Vista
Hacienda del Marina | Km 5 Punta Sam, Cancun, Mexico
1-800-860-5917
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #154 of 263 Activities in Cancun
Type: Boat Tours, Sightseeing Tours
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Mayan ruins, ziplines in the jungle, snorkeling, sailing, and fishing for the big game, are just a few of the things you can do on vacation in Mexico's Caribbean. Your friends at Cancun Vista want to assist you in prearranging your activity plans and help create lifelong memories from your vacation in Cancun, Playa del Carmen, or the Riviera Maya.
Chicago, Illinois
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Tremendous Travel Support in Cancun”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 16, 2012

Fantastic vacation in Cancun / Playa del Carmen -- would not have been as amazing without Missey Dee's help at Cancun Vista. She arranged a beautiful charter boat / snorkeling trip, booked airport transfers and was an absolutely pleasure to work with. Missey was highly responsive, professional, informed and super positive. I will make a point to work with her and Cancun Vista again next time in Mexico.

Visited May 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Missey D, Public Relations Manager at Cancun Vista, responded to this review, June 5, 2012
Thank you for taking the time to make such an excellent review! It was our pleasure to provide you with our services and deliver you a worry free vacation. We look forward to working with you again in the future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

35 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    29
    0
    2
    0
    4
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Penn Valley
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“be adventerous”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 16, 2012

Cancun Vista is the best place to book your travel adventures. We went to Salvatica zip line and Chichen itza and we had the best time with the guides and emplyees. My wife who is not very adventerous loved the zip lines so much she wants to go back soon. Ask for Martha when you book she is so helpful and personal.

Visited May 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Missey D, Public Relations Manager at Cancun Vista, responded to this review, May 19, 2012
The Cancun Vista team gives you two thumbs up for choosing us to help you book your travel adventures. Be sure to contact us the next time you are planning a vacation to the Cancun, Playa del Carmen or Riviera Maya area.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Saint Croix Falls, Wisconsin
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
3 attraction reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“The Best Excursion Company”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 7, 2012

We just got back from spending a week in the Playa area. We had a group of 14 people with many different interests. Martha from Cancun Vista was the best help I could have ever asked for. We did two excursions together as a group(Selvetica Zip Lines and Cozumel Snorkeling). Many from our group did smaller group excursions as well which they booked themselves through the Cancun Vista website. We had nothing to worry about from start to finish. Our group could not believe how well every trip went off without a hitch, a total feeling of safety and organization, and so many great people who worked at the excursions. The prices were very affordable and the quality was extremely high. Thank you Cancun Vista for making our trip a huge success.

Visited May 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Missey D, Public Relations Manager at Cancun Vista, responded to this review, May 8, 2012
Thank you for letting us provide you with the tours and excursions to create a memorable vacation. We love to see that our guests get the most out of their time here in Mexico. Its our pleasure to do all the planning so that all you have to do is have a great time. Thank you for taking the time to make such an awesome review, we look forward to serving you again in the future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ann Arbor
Contributor
17 reviews 17 reviews
11 attraction reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
“paradise reef snorkeling”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 26, 2012

This was the most amazing snorkeling I have ever done. The tour from beginning to end was well organized. I was so impressed with this tour that I am going to book it again next March for my vacation. Well done Cancun Vista and a special Thank You to Martha who also helped me out.

Visited April 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Missey D, Public Relations Manager at Cancun Vista, responded to this review, April 27, 2012
Martha and the team at Cancun Vista are very appreciative that you chose us to help you plan such an amazing day. We look forward to assisting you next year with your travel and excursion needs.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
canton,ct
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Amazing!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 25, 2012

The most amazing day of my vacation. Everthing I had hoped for and more!

Visited April 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Missey D, Public Relations Manager at Cancun Vista, responded to this review, April 27, 2012
Thank you for taking the time to make a reviewer response. We couldn't be more thrilled to hear that your day went smooth and that the day we arranged for you was the highlight of your vacation. What more could you ask for right? Remember your friends at Cancun Vista the next time you travel to the area.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Cancun Vista also viewed

 

Been to Cancun Vista? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Cancun Vista, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.