We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent Cuisine & AMAZING Views!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Beach House

Beach House
Blvd. Kukulcan KM 12 Zona Hotelera, Cancun 77500, Mexico
9988812664
Update restaurant details
Ranked #109 of 530 restaurants in Cancun
Price range: $20 - $40
Cuisines: Seafood
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Entertaining clients
Dining style: Casual Dining
Atlanta, Georgia
Top Contributor
55 reviews 55 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 26 cities Reviews in 26 cities
39 helpful votes 39 helpful votes
“Excellent Cuisine & AMAZING Views!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 14, 2013

As soon as my friends & I touched down in Cancun, we headed over to ME to grab lunch @ Beach House! And what a GREAT lunch it was!

The service was impeccable! The food was DELICIOUS! And the views of the beach from Beach House was just perfect!!

The cocktails weren't that strong, which was actually a good thing because the heat was scorching!

So, if you're making a trip to Cancun soon, make sure you make your way over to Beach House! You will not be disappointed!!!

  • Visited June 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

34 reviews from our community

91% Recommend
    26
    5
    1
    1
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Senior Contributor
29 reviews 29 reviews
25 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 12 cities Reviews in 12 cities
17 helpful votes 17 helpful votes
“Location ,location , location!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 3, 2013 via mobile

Million dollar views, delicious food and impeccable service! This place is a home run. If you are in paradise you want to soak it all in at all times. There are many fine restaurants in the area but why not enjoy lunch and dinner with ocean breeze, aqua blue waters and sandy beaches abound? Right?!! You will love this place :)

  • Visited April 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chesapeake, Virginia
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
“yummy”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 24, 2013

we love the beach and the out door dining. the fish taco are very good! the drink are amazing and ever flowing!

Visited February 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vancouver, Washington, United States
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Excellent Service and Food”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 19, 2013

Me by Melia's Beach House Restaurant was excellent. Our waiter Alex Serrano was more than helpful as was Hector Negrete! Thank you and hope to visit again soon!

  • Visited February 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Southern Indiana
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
“Excellent”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 21, 2013

Excellent food and service, this was in our hotel so it was included in our all inclusive. They had a different menu for lunch and dinner. Very good food and great service! Dining on the deck in the evening very romantic by candlelight.

Visited January 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Beach House also viewed

 
Cancun, Quintana Roo
 

Been to Beach House? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Beach House, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.