We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good food, unimpressive place” 3 of 5 stars
Review of Agapi-Mu

Agapi-Mu
Alfonso Reyes 96, Mexico City, Mexico
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #270 of 2,348 Restaurants in Mexico City
Price range: $20 - $25
Cuisines: Greek
Dining options: Lunch, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Lunch, Reservations
La Paz, Bolivia
Level Contributor
395 reviews
157 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 268 helpful votes
“Good food, unimpressive place”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed February 24, 2013

The place is not very impressive, but the food is very good. There are many restaurants in the area, but if you want to eat light, this is one of the places you can go. Salads are good, as well as the soups and main entries. A bit overpriced.

  • Visited February 2013
    • 2 of 5 stars Value
    • 2 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

43 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    21
    10
    10
    2
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Ufa, Russia
Level Contributor
43 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“Greek restorant Agapi-Mu in Mexico-city”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 13, 2012

After long stay in Mexico I just missed some different food, and as I am Russian greek cuisine is all what İ need . All dishes which I tasted with my husband there were delicious! We loved there so very much.

Visited June 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mexico city
Level Contributor
67 reviews
27 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
“Its an ok place.”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed March 27, 2012

I was there last weekend.. had a very average greek salad, and a very greasy and average pita.
I think the deal there is to go to their greek night event with music.. which i´ve heard is quite fun.
Otherwise the food is too average to be worth the trip.

Visited March 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mexico City, Mexico
Level Contributor
451 reviews
277 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 180 helpful votes
“best greek in Mexico City”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed April 19, 2009

best greek in Mexico City

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual contributor and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mexico City, Mexico
Level Contributor
153 reviews
132 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 87 helpful votes
“fun and nice place.”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed May 15, 2008

fun and nice place.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual contributor and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Agapi-Mu also viewed

Mexico City, Central Mexico and Gulf Coast
Mexico City, Central Mexico and Gulf Coast
 
Mexico City, Central Mexico and Gulf Coast
Mexico City, Central Mexico and Gulf Coast
 

Been to Agapi-Mu? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Agapi-Mu, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.