We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“excellent & exceeded my expectations” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Pennsylvania Suites

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Save
You added Pennsylvania Suites to your Saves list
Pennsylvania Suites
3.5 of 5 Hotel   |   Pennsylvania 127 | Colonia Nápoles, Mexico City 03810, Mexico   |  
Hotel website
  |  
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Rate
$95 (USD)
Ranked #9 of 295 Hotels in Mexico City
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersBronze level
Camberley, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
13 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“excellent & exceeded my expectations”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 25, 2013

Suite was booked for me for my attendance at a congress at the World Trade Centre, and I was extremely pleased with it. Very spacious with living area, kitchen and bedroom plus balcony that faces the amazing vertical garden.
Staff were extremely helpful and a fluent English speaker was always available to help me.
5 minutes walk to World Trade Centre and felt safe doing the walk.
Continental breakfast on top floor but no restaurant for evening.
7/11 and other small supermarkets within 100m.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PennsylvaniaSuites, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Pennsylvania Suites, responded to this review, October 9, 2013
Dear Norris,

We appreciate your trust, and we’ll do our best to continue to give you the kind of service you deserve.

Thanks again,

Sincerely,

Marco Cesar
Pennsylvania Suites H & B
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

78 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    59
    14
    4
    1
    0
See reviews for
4
11
6
42
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (9)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Miami, Florida
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 29, 2013

Excellent!..

Penssylvania Suites is truly home away from home. I travel constantly for work and Penssylvania Suites is ideal to relax after a long day of work, or perfect if you are vacationing and you want a great place with all the amenities you find in your home.
Located in Col. Napoles, near the World Trade Center, quiet area with a variety of restaurants and near tourist spots and work areas. It's safe and immediate availability of taxis.
The staff is friendly, courteous and helpful. The service concept is outstanding. The suites are spacious, decorated to perfection and equipped with full kitchens. Wi-Fi and breakfast included.
The ecology concept creates with the vertical garden, an ideal environment to get away from the noise of the city, relax, and rest. The gym is comfortable, spacious and well equipped.
I strongly recommend it.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PennsylvaniaSuites, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Pennsylvania Suites, responded to this review, November 4, 2013
Google Translation
Shariesan
Gracias mil por tu comentario, en verdad es muy gratificante saber que Pennsylvania H & B lo sientes como tu segundo hogar fuera de casa, el muro verde se diseño pensando en cubrir varios elementos:
1. Tener una temperatura agradable
2. La iniciativa de podernos convertir en un hotel verde
3. Poder ofrecer en una ciudad tan grande, un pequeño oasis dentro de la ciudad
Sin más por el momento me reitero a tus órdenes para atender personalmente cualquier solicitud en tu próxima visita a Pennsylvania Suites H & B.
Saludos

Marco Cesar Dorantes H
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Madrid, Spain
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 10, 2013

Pennsylvania Suites has been a new concept of comfort for me. Very well located in the heart of Napoles neighborhood, right in front of the Esparza Oteo Garden and walking distance to the WTC. Excellent connexion with the airport.

The suite was very well decorated and had all the necessary amenities to make my stay quite pleasant, i.e., full-equipped kitchen, wide living room and bed room, and two terraces, one facing the street with a magnificent view of Jacarandas tress in blossom, and the other facing an inner patio with a beautiful wall garden. The gym room was remarkable and full-equipped. Continental breakfast included in the rate.

In a nutshell, highly recommended place to stay for everyone who is traveling to the City of Mexico. Outstanding quality-price ratio!.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
alanrobledo, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Pennsylvania Suites, responded to this review, April 11, 2013
We appreciate your Stay at Pennsylvania Suites Home & Business. we hope soon to have the pleasure of serving you again

Alan Robledo | Community Manager.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Mexico City hotels
Polanco
Las Alcobas Mexico DF
Las Alcobas Mexico DF
#2 of 295 in Mexico City
5.0 of 5 stars 420 reviews
Gran Hotel Ciudad de Mexico
#3 of 295 in Mexico City
4.5 of 5 stars 1,368 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Zocalo Central
#21 of 295 in Mexico City
4.0 of 5 stars 595 reviews
Hotel Casa Gonzalez
#15 of 295 in Mexico City
4.5 of 5 stars 454 reviews
Hotel Plaza Revolucion
#34 of 295 in Mexico City
4.0 of 5 stars 265 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Pennsylvania Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Pennsylvania Suites

Address: Pennsylvania 127 | Colonia Nápoles, Mexico City 03810, Mexico
Phone Number:
Location: Mexico > Central Mexico and Gulf Coast > Mexico City
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Suites Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#9 Green Hotel in Mexico City
#13 Business Hotel in Mexico City
#20 Romantic Hotel in Mexico City
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Pennsylvania Suites 3.5*
Number of rooms: 31
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Odigeo, Agoda, HotelTravel.com, Priceline and Jetsetter so you can book your Pennsylvania Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Pennsylvania Suites Mexico City

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Pennsylvania Suites, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.