We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best people watching...” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Club Manana

Club Manana
Venustiano Carranza #290, Puerto Vallarta, Mexico
(52) 322-222-7772
Improve this listing
Ranked #25 of 42 Nightlife in Puerto Vallarta
Type: Dance Club/ Discos, Clubs
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Club Manana is the largest and most popular gay club in Puerto Vallarta, Mexico and features two dance floors, two stages for popular performers and shows, palm trees, swimming pool, and hundreds of hot men and women every night of the week. It's truly a first-class nightclub and you won't be disappointed.
Useful Information: Lockers / storage
Memphis, Tennessee
Contributor
17 reviews 17 reviews
9 attraction reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
“Best people watching...”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 30, 2012

From the patrons to the fire/Poi dancers, this place is a feast for the eyes. Good music and a wading pool add to the electric atmosphere.

Visited September 2011
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

21 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    10
    2
    0
    4
    5
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Houston
2 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Awesome time at Manana's”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 14, 2011

Second time back time back to this cool city and the club scene was definitely a big factor. Beach during the day (you have to sit at Blue Chairs) and then walk around at night and check out the clubs. The city has small martini bars and other clubs but the best place around is Manana's. The staff was cool and spoke English, which for a gringo like me, is important. My partner and I checked out the other clubs and seemed like everyone was at Manana's. The rest of them were empty but the music and dancing went all night at Manana's we ended up leaving at 5 am a few times but it looked like the energy was still going strong. Definitely enjoyed the trip and looking forward to another trip by the end of the year.

Visited August 2011
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Burbank, California
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
4 attraction reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
“The best club by far!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 12, 2011

Got back a few weeks ago from my 3 week adventure in PV. The city, the people, the energy made it the best vacaction I have ever had. They have this little strip club called Tease that has some super hot boys. The weekends the club was packed. I stuck my head in a few clubs around town like La Noche and Paco Paco and those places were dead. Manana is where I found all the people. Locals and tourists. Drinks were strong and reasonable price. I am already planning my return for the Thanksgiving weekend when they have their Vallarta Fever event. Counting the days...

Visited July 2011
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
2 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Hottest spot in Puerto Vallarta”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 12, 2011 via mobile

I danced til 4am and had an amazing time. Can't wait to go back. The energy was incredible. The boys were hot. It was my first time to Puerto Vallarta but after that trip and the fun I had there, I know I will be back. Club Manana ROCKS!!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Los Angeles, California
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
4 attraction reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
“BETTER THAN THE ABBEY IN LOS ANGELES!!! AWESOME CLUB”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 8, 2011

Don't listen to any of the people talking trash about this club. It just isn't true. You have to see this place to believe it. There is a reason why PV has become so gay friendly, and at the center of it is Club Manana! This place is huge and can get packed wall to wall with people. The sound is great and if it gets too warm, I've seen a few people jump in the pool they have in the patio. I am sure you will want to walk around and check out the other clubs, but regardless -- you'll always end up back at Mananas!

Visited August 2011
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Club Manana also viewed

Puerto Vallarta, Jalisco
Puerto Vallarta, Jalisco
 
Puerto Vallarta, Jalisco
Puerto Vallarta, Jalisco
 

Been to Club Manana? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Club Manana, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.