We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Show!” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Rhythms of the Night by Vallarta Adventures

Rhythms of the Night by Vallarta Adventures
Las Caletas cove, Puerto Vallarta, Mexico
1.888.526.2238
Website
Improve this listing
Book Now

Type: Performances, Dinner Theaters
More attraction details
Attraction Details
Owner description: Enjoy a boat ride across the bay, taking in the views along the way, to a candle and torchlit, private beach hideaway. See Mexico’s past come alive through dance and music during an enchanting theatrical performance followed by a delicious seaside dining experience under the stars.
Kamloops, Canada
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Great Show!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 27, 2012

We had 6 of us in our group. We ranged in age from 14 to 68 and we all enjoyed the evening. The boat trip seemed very short as the onboard entertainment kept our attention. Arriving at Las Caletas is ammazing as the shoreline is lit up with all the torches. The dinner has a good selection to it and this was good as we had a couple fussy palates in our group. After the very nice dinner we were entertaind by the amazing show. There are parts to the show that will make you laugh and there are parts that will leave you in awe. Overall this is a trip that anyone visiting PV should take. We booked our trip through Charly's Sailing & Sportfishing. This is the best place to book any trips when you are in PV. Just ask for Jonathan.

Visited December 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

2,212 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    1,604
    399
    143
    41
    25
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Esterhazy, SK
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
“Very Very good”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 27, 2012

The boat ride was fun! BOAT #3! Food was amazing, show was amazing, atmosphere was amazing. A little expensive, but I really enjoyed it!

Visited December 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Prince George, Canada
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
3 attraction reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
“well worth it”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 27, 2012

Great show, dinner was good and the staff were fantastic. Met great people on the trip. I went with a friend and although it was sort of advertised as a romantic evening it was fun and didn't matter that I wasnt there with a romantic partner

Visited December 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gurnee, Illinois
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
26 helpful votes 26 helpful votes
“Very romantic but be prepared to be gone until about 12 that night.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 26, 2012

Very nice show and the food was great also. It also one of the few tours I would proably do everytime I visted Puerto Vallarta.

Visited January 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vancouver, BC
Contributor
17 reviews 17 reviews
5 attraction reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
“It doesn't get any better than this”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 26, 2012

Fabulous evening entertainment offering great value for money. A beautiful sunset cruise, followed by a lovely dinner in a romantic setting and topped off with an authentic Mayan performance in a jungle out-door theater. Don't miss it!

Visited December 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Rhythms of the Night by Vallarta Adventures also viewed

 
Puerto Vallarta, Jalisco
Puerto Vallarta, Jalisco
 

Been to Rhythms of the Night by Vallarta Adventures? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Rhythms of the Night by Vallarta Adventures, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.