We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Repeat Guest of 5 yrs - my home away from home. Accessible review” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Golden Crown Paradise Resort Puerto Vallarta

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Save
You added Golden Crown Paradise Resort Puerto Vallarta to your Saves list
Golden Crown Paradise Resort Puerto Vallarta
3.5 of 5 Resort (All-Inclusive)   |   Av de las Garzas 3, Puerto Vallarta 48333, Mexico   |  
Hotel website
  |  
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Price
25% off room rate
Ranked #62 of 121 Hotels in Puerto Vallarta
North Battleford, SK
Top Contributor
91 reviews 91 reviews
21 hotel reviews
Reviews in 20 cities Reviews in 20 cities
56 helpful votes 56 helpful votes
“Repeat Guest of 5 yrs - my home away from home. Accessible review”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 18, 2012

This hotel is an adult only hotel – but it is a relaxing hotel not a party hotel. It is host to more quiet older adults, not wanting to vacation with children. Some of the younger party groups who book here are often disappointed after the first day.

Check in – Always smooth, pleasant and prompt. All the staff at the front desk are welcoming and friendly and explained all information completely. Received a welcome drink.

Resort Location - Even though this resort does not claim to be wheelchair accessible – it is manageable for someone who is still able to get out of his or her wheelchair or if you are in an electric scooter or chair – you will be able to manage. Only one ramp (the one located near the breeze bar) is not accessible due to the steep grade and you would need assistance to get up. However, when my husband was not with me – there are enough wait staff, security or maintenance staff who will help you.

The hotel is located in a prime location – only 10 minutes away from the airport and located next door to the marine port – next to the resort is a marketplace where you can buy all your souvenirs – it is used by the cruise ships. You would never even need to go downtown to buy your souvenirs. Just go on the days the ships are not in! But don’t miss going downtown!!

Room – We were in an oceanfront, main floor, Jacuzzi room with king size bed. It was very roomy, clean with updated furnishings. The bed was quite firm – hubby loved it, but not for me. All hallways were covered but open on one side, so we were never disturbed by other guests coming or going or rolling luggage echoes. Due to the open air hallways - you can leave your deck doors and main door open and you had a wonderful breeze comes through the room. Housekeeping staff are fantastic and do a great job – of all our trips to this resort we have never had any issues. THe rooms have now been all upgraded with new bedding - first class !!

Food - WOW!! – what can I say, every meal we had at this resort was delicious, flavourful, and the service was wonderful. I did have some friends who did not have positive experiences, such as missed courses, food cold when it arrived, or lack of customer service – but that was only on one occasion. Upon check in you will receive two green slips of paper – these will allow you to book at the restaurants on the sister resort. There are three a la carts – Japanese, Italian and French. Therefore you need to decide which one you will eliminate – would have liked to have all options. Over the years they have changed their menus – a couple of times and they have all been amazing.

They use to have booking at the towel hit in the morning – now they have a new reservation system for dinner. You phone a number between 8am and 2pm and reserve the restaurant you want.

We ate at the following restaurants –

Golden Crown Side has:

Salvador’s – nice quiet dining experience – more so suited for fine dining. The mai·tre d' of Salvador’s ensures you have a fine dining experience, more so then at the other restaurants on the property.

Paradise – Always something for everyone. We eat here the most because dinner is just not the same with Polly. The wait staff are friendly and professional. Even though I cannot drink coffee – the sexy coffee done by Poly is amazing – he will even do a hot chocolate for you. Plus the Paradise has stunning sunset and ocean views!!!

Patio Restaurant and Grill – Golden Crown
- They have the best French toast I have ever had – thick and then rolled in sugar. This restaurant also offers a vegetarian menu. Every other day they offer fresh juices – the Celery and Lime juice was to die for and I am not one who likes juice!!!!

Breezes – Golden Crown
- every other day they offer the same menu – No 5 Sandwich – a Panini sandwich with either ham or turkey (ham was awesome) is a must try also the shrimp tostadas were GREAT!!!! A crispy taco base, with a tasty mayo, five baby shrimp with a fresh slice of avocado on top. My hubby tried the octopus one and he loved it. I never tried the fresh seafood Ceviche or the seafood soup with fresh crab leg on top – due to allergies, but it smelled amazing. The evening sushi at the breeze bar is better then the Japanese restaurant next door.

Pool Bar -– Golden Crown
- you would be fine if you only ate at this little gem. The PORK TACOS are killer. They also offer hamburgers, ribs and nachos.

Club Side – Sister Resort – When you check into the Golden Crown you will receive 2 vouchers per week to eat at a la carts on the sister side. Wish you could book more – as there are three.

Japanese - They have a buffet style service, a main menu and a sushi menu – this restaurant has something for everyone – do not pass it by just because they feature sushi. Ever times we have eaten here it has been amazing!! Wish we could go more

French – Beautiful dining room and views of the sunset. Loved both menus they have featured in the last 5 years. I hope the fondue is still there – loved it.

Pool Bar - ate here once – but wished he could eat there more. The pork burrito is great. They change their menu every other day as well

Buffet – Excellent – only ate here for breakfast once in a blue moon – but some friends of ours ate there almost every meal – they love it. No dress code and no reservations. Not overly wheelchair friendly – as they have a very steep and short ramp to access the food area from seating area. You will need assistance. Also, too many children for my taste; very loud.

The Service - at all the Restaurants – very attentive and friendly!!!!
- You cannot get any better – I will admit I am very picky and can be demanding (due to allergies), so if they meet my standards, I am happy.

The pool – approximately 4 feet deep – perfect for relaxing, floating or swimming laps. A few times a day the pool staff set up aqua size classes, tequila volleyball, water polo, blind volleyball and bingo. Every single member of the Activity Staff are amazing people. They are the reason we keep coming back. Every day at around 3:30 they get everyone up and do s Sun Dance – in order to have sun for the next day – this is fun and easy – make sure to get up and give it a try!!! First three days the hotel was not full and they let you save / reserve your lounge chair with towels. But once the hotel is full they remind you that you cannot save seats at the beach or at the pool and you will lose you towel. There were always enough for all I found. One observation – since this resort is the closest one to the Port – the resort will allow cruise ship customers onto the resort for a fee – I never found that they took over – but I found they did treat the pool wait staff insensitively.

Over the year the pool tiles have stopped being replaced and was not being washed down nightly as it was when we first started coming. But the Resort has new management – and I have heard changes are happening such as new loungers and sun shades.

Evening Shows / Nitro
They have great shows every night, Las Vegas Night, Latin Night, Karaoke Night, and Mexican Night, Disney Night. The activity staff try really hard and they put a lot into the show – they are entertaining. Many families were there from there Club side – a great way to end your day. The shows are from 9:30 – 10:30. Then the bar opens at 11:00. I have gone a couple of night during a 2 weeks stay – good music, loud but not always busy. IS NOW WHEELCHAIR ACCESSIBLE – thanks Management !!!

Also the Activity staff will take you out to local bars for the night – every night is a new location. You meet in the lobby and they will sell you a ticket. This ticket will cover your cab ride there (NOT BACK) and the cover to get into the bar. Some bars offer unlimited drinks / table service for a bit more. I think it is totally worth. You have to go to ZOO Bar and Mandala !!!!!

  • Stayed May 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CROWNPARADISEPVR, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Golden Crown Paradise Resort Puerto Vallarta, responded to this review, November 26, 2012
Dear Guest,

We are pleased that your experience with us has been pleasant, thank you very much for share your comments with us.

Our commitment is to your satisfaction and we are pleased to have met our goal.

I hope see you very soon again in this home away from home,

I would like to invite you to social net facebook

Best regards

Dulce Ramos.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,605 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    505
    543
    304
    156
    97
See reviews for
95
767
50
9
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (349)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
barcelona
Senior Contributor
44 reviews 44 reviews
19 hotel reviews
Reviews in 20 cities Reviews in 20 cities
23 helpful votes 23 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 16, 2012

I spent three nights in here in mid October because I knew the hotel from staying there a few years ago. I can say the hotel needs a bit of maintenance, specially in rooms and bathrooms. Food and drinks are good accounting for what we spent for each night. The service was really good and most of the staff were absolutely concerned about our well being. Room service is included so you can have breakfast in bed whenever you like it. You can also choose from one of the theme restaurants in the Crown Paradise Club (next door hotel where kids are allowed) to have dinner one night for every two or three that you stay there. We went to the french one and had a good meal except for the fact that we ordered duck and were served beef. We felt cheated and laughed in the face, but besides that the rest our of our holiday was great and we had a good time.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CROWNPARADISEPVR, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Golden Crown Paradise Resort Puerto Vallarta, responded to this review, November 26, 2012
Dear Guest

Thanks for taking the time to share their comments, are really important because they help us to improve.

Your satisfaction is very important to us, so thank you to share your experiences.

We hopefully allow us to offer our services in the near future.

Best regards
Dulce Ramos
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kingston, Ontario
Contributor
20 reviews 20 reviews
7 hotel reviews
Reviews in 9 cities Reviews in 9 cities
37 helpful votes 37 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 15, 2012

Food was great - 4 stars, never went to the buffet tho. Golf was excellent. Staff were very very good and friendly.
Pool (heated), beach, no complaints.
Adults only is the only way we think. Met may returnees some over 20 times!
The ONLY complaint was there is no bottled beer but just up the street is a large grocery store where you can buy it. They do have some premium alcohol - you just have to ask.
No problem with a/c and didn't hear of any.
We plan on going again next November.

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CROWNPARADISEPVR, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Golden Crown Paradise Resort Puerto Vallarta, responded to this review, November 26, 2012
Dear Guest,

Thank you for share your comments, these are very valuable to us.

We are very pleased to know that your stay was enjoyable, here at your home away from home, Golden Crown Paradise.

Our goal at Crown Paradise is to create lasting memories, by offering personalized service, added values plus friendly and attentive staff. Your satisfaction is the very important to us.

I would like to invite you to social net facebook

Thanks again for your preference. We hope to have you back at your home away from home.

Best Regards
Dulce Ramos.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Boulder Creek, California
1 review
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 12, 2012

We just returned from the Golden Crown Paradise. We were there from 11/4-11/11. We had a wonderful wonderful time. The room we had was great, with a jacuzzi on our balacony. The people there at the hotel were friendly and wanted to make sure our stay was great. The food was very good and room service in the morning was perfect. The bar staff at all the bars, remembered you from day one and always wanted to make sure that you got what you wanted. We will return, hopefully next year at the same time. The weather was great and yes the vendors are some times annoying, but you are in Mexico, and they are just trying to make a living. Tipping is very appreciated by the staff. Luis one of the bartenders is awesome and Christine, which is a server on the beach, was always there when you needed her.

Room Tip: If you are ocean side, floor 5 doesn't have a great view, the palm trees are in the way. we wer...
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CROWNPARADISEPVR, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Golden Crown Paradise Resort Puerto Vallarta, responded to this review, November 26, 2012
Dear Guest,

I want to thank you for taking the time to share your comments on Trip Advisor and for giving us the opportunity to be your host on your vacation.

We appreciate your high opinion of our facilities and service that were provided by our staff.

At Crown Paradise are always ready to welcome and pamper our guests as a compromise.

Thanks again for expressing your opinion and will be my pleasure to welcome you on your next visit here in your home away from home.

Warmest regards

Dulce Ramos
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lethbridge, Canada
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed November 11, 2012

This was a cheaper trip, and I would say we got what we paid for. The staff is friendly and willing to help with anything you need. The rooms were standard. No fridges and they give you a ration of 2 water bottles a day, if you want more you have to pay. The buffet was ok -- there were not as many guests when we stayed (Oct 26-Nov2) so they shut down the buffet. So we could either go to the kids side, (full of screaming kids - not the point of going to adults only) or have a sit down menu meal which consisted of the same limited items every day (and you felt you had to tip every meal because it wasnt buffet and you are getting served). The a la carte restaurants were fantastic -- when they were open. They also closed these on the adult side every other night, but when they were open they were good. We would recommend the French restaurant. And try the sexy coffee!! The snack bar was basic, with stale nachos - good tacos though. Bartenders were friendly and made great drinks. Biggest down fall - the vendors. We wanted to stay on the beach and relax but the beach vendors would come up every minute (im not even exaggerating) and try to sell you something. If you actually did look at something all the other venders would see you looking and come flock you. Not much peace and quiet on the beach. And when you thought that was over and went back to the hotel, the hotel staff would try and get you to go to their "presentation" for vacations, at least twice a day --- dont go, or they will waste 5 hrs of your day!! Since this resort was on the cheaper side and affordable to those who maybe want a cheaper vacation, we noticed there were a lot of local Mexicans, teens/young adults (partying), and lower income older couples.

We went on a couple excursions. I would recommend going to Rhythms of the Night, as well as the day trip out to Las Caletas island to do some snorkeling/ kayaking etc at a private beach. If you are flying West Jet, I would book tours with Timons Tours (associates of West Jet) rather than the hotel --- they were so helpful, he even took us around town and showed us where the marina and banks were on his own time.

All in all.... Great a la cartes, great drinks, friendly staff, average buffet/snack bars, average rooms, average beach with lots of vendors, quite clean, close to the marina, supermarket, and banks.

You get what you pay for... it was a cheaper vacation for a cheaper hotel. So it might be worth it to some, but I would spend the extra money to get a private beach with a better selection of food.

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CROWNPARADISEPVR, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Golden Crown Paradise Resort Puerto Vallarta, responded to this review, November 26, 2012
Dear Guest,

Thanks for your comments,

Your satisfaction is most important to us, so we will consider your feedback to improve.

We hope to see you again very soon to demonstrate our commitment to you.

Best Regards
Dulce Ramos
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
vancouver, canada
Senior Contributor
21 reviews 21 reviews
21 hotel reviews
Reviews in 11 cities Reviews in 11 cities
145 helpful votes 145 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed November 11, 2012

I stayed at the GCP Oct 31/12 to Nov 10/12 with family.

The Golden Crown Paradise Resort(which is adults only) is located near the cruise ship dock in PVR and next to its sister hotel The Crown Paradise Club(which is the family resort). Staying at the GCP allows you to access all the facilities of the Crown Paradise but they are not allowed access to the adults only GCP.

I have stayed here many times and at many other hotels in PVR and other cities in mexico. It is an older hotel that has maintenance issues but have always loved the no buffet, no kids, and the familiarity of the staff.

This year, a new general manager has taken control and now they are starting to make changes. Many of the existing staff have been transferred to the hotel next door and staff relocated to the GCP. So many faces have changed and the new staff are not familiar with how things work. They have changed the reservation system for dinner. You phone a number getween 8am and 2pm and reserve the restaurant you want. They have bought new pool furniture which is a good improvement.

Another change this year has been to sell off the surplus rooms to groups of locals for conferences etc. It has made the hotel very full, very loud and some people have been obnoxious at times. They have also added a buffet in the courtyard (main restaurant) to this hotel which in the past was all a la carte.

This hotel is normally a quiet adults only hotel that skews older not younger. It is a relaxing hotel not a party hotel.

Being a repeat client, I was not impressed with the changes. The feel of being welcomed back by old friends gone and being crowded out was not why I went to this hotel. Add in it's maintenance issues, I will be finding a new hotel in PVR to go to next time.

It is not a bad hotel, and if you are a new guest, you might be very happy here.

By the way, no free wi fi, and it is very expensive if you want it.

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled with family
    • 2 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 2 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CROWNPARADISEPVR, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Golden Crown Paradise Resort Puerto Vallarta, responded to this review, November 26, 2012
Dear Guest

Thank you for take the time for share your comments with us, they are very important because they help us to improve.

Your comments have been shared with the management team and I am sure that will be taken into account.

We hope will allow us to provide our services in the near future

Best Regards
Dulce Ramos
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Canada
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
8 hotel reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
15 helpful votes 15 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed November 10, 2012

Got to the resort at about 6 pm. Check in was fast and got the lowdown on all the amenities. Got taken to our room which was an ocean front deluxe. Room 2506. The beds were soft enough. Plenty of pillows. Very clean. The balcony was really nice, overlooking the ocean.
We went down and ate at the outdoor restaurant, where we ordered "flank steak". It was tasty and cooked as we had ordered it. We then walked around the resort and stopped at a few bars for refreshments.
Day 2: We got to know the resort, which did not take long at all. We taxied to the Malecon and strolled over the bridge and went a block or so, turned right, and ate at The Blue Shrimp. This was included with our hotel package.Excellent meal with view of the ocean. Treated very well. Day 3: Went golfing at Vista Vallarta (Jack's course) The grounds were very wet, but the experience was wonderful...DID NOT GOLF TOO BADLY... Spent the rest of the day enjoying the pool and sunbeds. (the sunbeds could be wiped/cleaned once in a while) Actually enjoyed the beach vendors. They were always displaying their wares. If you got into it, it was a lot of fun. I bought a dress and a shawl. That afternoon, there was a large group of Mexicans that came...The next morning there were cigarette butts, glasses and straws everywhere, even in the pool. Staff were quick to clean. They seemed to overtake the pool and the restaurants. Day 4: Went to "Rhythm of the Night", a must do. While at a beautiful buffet dinner, an American was behind me and asked where I was from. After, I said, Canada, he was very condescending, with very rude remarks. I just ended with "be careful or we may turn off your oil/gas supply."
Day 5: Went on the Sunset Sail. Had a great time. They served beautiful snacks and all you could drink. I had never sailed before, so one more thing off my bucket list..LOL.
Day 6: Took the South Sierra Madre tour in a unibog. Hard day, but glad we did it.
Day 7: was a free to roam day....and had to leave....Ugh!
We ate at two specialty restaurants while we were staying at the Golden Crown, Paradise and Salvadore's. Liked the Paradise a lot better. Maybe it was the atmosphere, or the dance we got with the Sexy Coffee.
We ordered dinner to our room twice and both times, we both agreed the food was better than anything else on the resort.
The pools snack bar was very convenient and nice for lunches. Tried the sushi at the beach bar, was not too impressed. The alcohol, if you asked for it, was top brands.
Biggest con: the waiters and waitresses would take dirty glasses on their tray of fresh drinks (delivering and picking up as they went) Not very sanitary.
Biggest Pro: Saw a turtle come up onto the beach right by our room and lay her eggs.
On checkout, they have a wonderful suite you can stay in, loved the ac, until your shuttle arrives. Go, stay and be HAPPY...Good bang for your buck.
Resort is located so it is very convenient to get around.

Room Tip: Loved the location of room 2506.
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CROWNPARADISEPVR, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Golden Crown Paradise Resort Puerto Vallarta, responded to this review, November 26, 2012
Dear Guest

Thank you very much for sharing your experience with us,

Your comments have been shared with the management team and I am sure that will be taken into account.

We hope to see you again very soon to demonstrate our commitment to your satisfaction.

Best Regards
Dulce Ramos
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Been to Golden Crown Paradise Resort Puerto Vallarta? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Golden Crown Paradise Resort Puerto Vallarta

Address: Av de las Garzas 3, Puerto Vallarta 48333, Mexico
Phone Number:
Location: Mexico > Jalisco > Puerto Vallarta
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#24 Top resorts Hotel in Puerto Vallarta
#39 On the Beach Hotel in Puerto Vallarta
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Golden Crown Paradise Resort Puerto Vallarta 3.5*
Number of rooms: 214
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Golden Crown Paradise All Inclusive Resort where our unmatched personalized and friendly service are a cut above the rest with a great location just 10 minutes from downtown and 15 minutes from the International Airport. As an adults-only all-inclusive resort, our focus is on pampering, tranquility, and rejuvenation. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Booking.com, BookIt.com, Expedia, Caribbean Online Mgt Corp., Despegar.com, Hotels.com and Priceline so you can book your Golden Crown Paradise Resort Puerto Vallarta reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Golden Crown Paradise Resort Puerto Vallarta Hotel Puerto Vallarta
Golden Crown Paradise Puerto Vallarta
Crown Paradise Puerto Vallarta
Crown Paradise Resort

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Golden Crown Paradise Resort Puerto Vallarta, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.