We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great food” 5 of 5 stars
Review of 100% Natural

100% Natural
Francisco Medina Ascencio, Puerto Vallarta 48330, Mexico
(322) 223-2974
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #278 of 670 restaurants in Puerto Vallarta
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Dining on a budget
Dining options: Breakfast/Brunch, Lunch, Dinner
Edmonton, Canada
Senior Contributor
37 reviews 37 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 13 cities Reviews in 13 cities
14 helpful votes 14 helpful votes
“Great food”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 12, 2013

For those who like fresh food this is the place to eat. Service was challenging as my Spanish is basic and the staff who served us did not speak or understand much English. Still we got what we wanted and it was very tasty.

Visited February 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Paola A, Manager at 100% Natural, responded to this review, March 2, 2013
We really appreciate your visit to our restaurant. Hope to see you again, thanks so much for your review.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

62 reviews from our community

77% Recommend
    26
    22
    6
    4
    4
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Berkeley
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Ate here 6 times in 10 days”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 3, 2013

Healthy, delicious, reasonably priced food and friendly service. Many vegetarian and some vegan options (more vegan options than most places in the area.)

Visited January 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Paola A, Manager at 100% Natural, responded to this review, January 5, 2013
Thanks so much for your review! hope to see you again...
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tecumseh, Canada
Top Contributor
56 reviews 56 reviews
47 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 18 cities Reviews in 18 cities
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
“Best breakfast in town”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 13, 2012

My wife & I own a timeshare at the Sheraton across the street from the restaurant. We make it a point to eat ther at least once or twice when in town. The food is fresh and they give you large portions. The best part is that is very healthy for you. Will be back in February with new friends.

  • Visited December 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Service not good at all!!”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed November 18, 2012 via mobile

Well this morning we decided to go out have breakfast!! Husband and I and chosed 100%natural we love this place and have been here before thats why we where surprised for the bad and nasty service(sorry for the expresion) first our table was dirty so we mentioned it to the waitres so she leaves then comes back instead she puts all the silverware and leaves the dirty spoon and gives it to my husband for him to stir his coffee (What) well she kept puting stuff on the table never cleans the table neways she had everything on the table so we figure she aint going to clean the table so when she gives my plate she spilt alot of salsa on my side ;( and I can keep on n on but the food is wonderful!! They just need to get experience!! Our order took 30 min. Nxt table took 10min :( ofcourse not a good thing!!!

    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 1 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Paola A, Owner at 100% Natural, responded to this review, November 20, 2012
Sorry for the inconvenient with the service. I had been notified of your comment at the same moment that you told it to the other waitress. It´s not a excuse, it was her first day with us. about he time of your service to arrive, we make all the food at the moment, not to mention that your order was after many others before. Hope to see you again, we will make our best.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Idaho Falls, Idaho
Senior Contributor
29 reviews 29 reviews
20 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
15 helpful votes 15 helpful votes
“Healthy Food the Tastes Sinful”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 16, 2012

Close to Hotels. Fresh Food!! Best fruit plate, amazing pancakes with pineapple glaze between each hot cake, fruit juices and fruity drinks. For dinner the salmon and veggies are super! This is my husbands favorite restaurant, a local vegetarian. The waitresses are a little slow but the experience is worth it. It's also clean.

Visited November 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed 100% Natural also viewed

Puerto Vallarta, Jalisco
Puerto Vallarta, Jalisco
 
Puerto Vallarta, Jalisco
Puerto Vallarta, Jalisco
 

Been to 100% Natural? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage 100% Natural, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.