We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Can not beat the service” 4 of 5 stars
Review of El Cid El Moro Beach Hotel

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Save Saved
You added El Cid El Moro Beach Hotel to your Saves list
El Cid El Moro Beach Hotel
3.5 of 5 Hotel   |   Av. Camaron Sabalo S/N, Mazatlan 82110, Mexico   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #8 of 76 Hotels in Mazatlan
Oconto, Wisconsin
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
“Can not beat the service”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 18, 2013

Just returned from a week in Mazatlan. We stay in the Castilla towers on the 18th floor. view was great and the overall size of the two bedroom suite was nice, but man could the furniture use an update. Very uncomfortable chairs.

As nearly all who have stayed at the resort will attest to, the service by the wait staff is excellent. Loved the swim up bar, and our bartender Carlos was great. He made a drink for us on day 1 and had it ready whenever he saw us coming.

The downside is the wireless, or lack of. We have stayed at the Grand Mayan in Neuvo Vallarta, Accapulco, and Riviera Maya, so everything is in comparisson to the Mayan. Service at El Moro was better, but it is there where the comparisson stops. The Grand Mayan has nicer furniture, accomodations, WIFI and phone service. The WIFI was very slow (and cost 29.99) and the phone plan was confusing. El Cid is a very nice place to stay but it is several notches below the quality of stay one encounters at the Grand Mayan.

I played each of the courses at El cid, and our caddy Carlos was as good as any I have encountered. The course was in great shape considering the time of year. The El Moro and Castilla nines can be a little tight, as evidenced by some of my shots hitting the condo:-) but the Marina course is open and fun.

We spent our nights eating out at the many excellent restaurants Mazatlan has to offer. Topolos was so good we went back twice!! Pedro's and Lola's was very good as well, especially on the weekend where we ate outdoors. Imperial Shrimp is the trademark dish of the area and you absolutely have to try some. Shrimp stuffed with cheese and wrapped in bacon. It is a Packer fans dream!!

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GMELCID, General Manager at El Cid El Moro Beach Hotel, responded to this review, June 21, 2013
Dear: greenandgoldfan

We are most grateful for your very kind comments. We love to read your review which is very important to us in order to evaluate our performance! Great to hear also that you enjoyed the staff service, type of room allocated to you and the hotel surroundings.

One of the best parts about Mazatlan is the endless exploration possibilities, It is really nice to read about the positive experiences you have had in restaurants like Topolo, Pedro & Lola.

However, we would like to apologize for the poor connection of wi-fi, we are checking with our external company which is in charge of making sure the wi fi is up and working properly, that is why we have a extra rate. Regarding to the update we keep working in renovations there is always room for improvement we work hard each and every day to better the facilities. Please be assured that the management is looking into this matter to ensure that the problem will be solved and that the Hotel is always in its best conditions for our guests.

Please do contact me in advance if you are planning to come back to Mazatlan, I will be pleased to welcome you personally at El Cid Moro Beach Hotel!

Warm regards,

Salvatore Sanchez
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

616 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    299
    179
    69
    40
    29
See reviews for
214
211
20
15
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (127)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Rio Rancho, New Mexico
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed June 16, 2013

Booked the EL-Cid Moro Beach and they put us at the Castilla, just a little further from everything.
Paid for the ALL-INCLUSIVE, but doesn't include all, mostly includes the buffet's. At all cost avoid the La-Pergola buffet, food was the worst, the place was filthy, the service, well, they just didn't want you there, NO ENGLISH, the shows were a joke, 20 minutes diversion. seriously this place should be condemned.
On the good side the bar/restaurant by the pool was great, the waiter ( Felix ) made us feel so welcome, he went out of his way to make sure the time we spent by the pool was the best. ( This man should be in charge of all the waiters, the place would benefit, the guest would be happier ). The La Concha was great for breakfast and lunch, ( diner is extra ), if you eat there have Michael for as your waiter, he is terrific, one of the nicest, hard working, and most professional person working there. Over all Michael and Felix made our vacation more memorable.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • 2 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 2 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 2 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GMELCID, General Manager at El Cid El Moro Beach Hotel, responded to this review, June 18, 2013
Dear: jandernm

Thank you for your constructive feedback of our hotel. We appreciated your comments and thorough in your review.

We are so proud to having people working with us like Michael and Felix who are important to make your stay more comfortable, be assured they will received a mention for their excellent job.

Furthermore, I’m sorry to hear that your experience was not a positive one. I do regret that the all inclusive plan did not meet your expectations. We have variety of all-inclusive packages that meet the needs of our customers, the regular all inclusive offers: Three restaurant choices for breakfast: two buffets and one a la carte restaurant. For lunch we have two snack bars, one buffet and one a la carte restaurant, and for dinner there are five options; four a la carte restaurants which are El Alcazar (Italian), La Cascada (Mexican), Ban Horu (Japanese), El Patio (Argentine) and the theme buffet dinner (La Pergola). Additionally, in or three El Cid hotels which are all available to All Inclusive plan guests we just recently added an Argentine Night with entertainment every Saturday, and our Mexican Fiesta is available on Wednesdays to mention a few.

We are constantly looking for ways to improve upon our guest’s experience and any suggestions are welcome.

Please don’t hesitate to contact me at your convenience if you would like to discuss this in a further detail at smeza@elcid.com.mx. We hope you have the opportunity to welcome you back soon.

Sincerely,

Salvatore Sanchez
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mid-Atlantic
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 13, 2013 via mobile

Had to leave a review while we're still here...last year's impeccable service is even better this year. Pool waiters Thomas_____, Francisco Vallejo and Jorge Rangel were ALWAYS available and incredibly polite. Lucky us...we still have another week in paradise!

  • Stayed June 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GMELCID, General Manager at El Cid El Moro Beach Hotel, responded to this review, June 18, 2013
Dear Luvtravlin1950

This is such great news for us to hear! I thank you for taking the time in letting us know what progress we made in giving you such great service, I will definitely be giving Francisco Vallejo, and Jorge Rangel the recognition they deserve for going that extra mile and make your stay so pleasant, we hope to continue on with giving you such impeccable service and have you return again in a near future.

Cordially,

Salvatore Sanchez
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Belton, TX
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
9 hotel reviews
Reviews in 9 cities Reviews in 9 cities
27 helpful votes 27 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 10, 2013

We are timeshare owners at El Cid, El Moro, and have generally been well-pleased with the accomodations, easy of availability, and truthfulness and low-pressure salesmanship of their sales people. Rooms are very spacious, and the all-inclusive food is generally very good. There are 4-5 specialty restaurants in addition to the general cafeteria for food. The quality at the cafeteria is so-so, but the specialty restaurants is excellent. The staff at the pool bar, especially Ramon, is great!! Don't forget to tip the waiters. This is their main form of income, even from the all-inclusives! All-inclusive is NOT mandatory, but is reasonable. One off-site restaurant which is a must-do is the Playa Bruja Restaurant (north of the marina). Order the specialty with the coconut shrimp...at happy hour drinks are also 2 for 1, and the coco-loco is muy fuerte!! There are lots of activities, kids stuff, etc. Be sure to take the pulmonias for transportation...fun!

The one thing I take issue with El Cid resorts is their handling of their time share points within RCI. You cannot, in spite of what they may tell you at the sales presentation, combine your El Cid points with any other timeshare company points for booking. Even though you may bank your El Cid points with RCI, they are still handled separately within RCI. The the RCI availability must be obtained via the El Cid Vacations Club website, rather than the regular RCI website, or through a special El Cid / RCI phone number. They do seem to be slowly coming into the 21st century, however. They used to mandate that your points, when banked with RCI, be changed into weeks. Now, within the past year, they have changed that so your points are banked in RCI as points.

One activity on their list to do at El Cid should be taken off. It is the Veranoando Zip Line. It is very dangerous!!! They have only one line between stations! Tthe lines are anchored on trees which look as if they're about to be pulled out of the ground with secondary anchoring scanty. Their gloves are not reinforced for stopping, and with other zip line companies, and their equipment is home-made. They want you to stop via twisting your pulley, which does not work well, and the lines are eating into the sides of the pulley equipment. Their main way of stopping the liners is via people at the next stand using a jerry-rigged rope system, and which depends entirely on the strength and attention of the guy doing the stopping. They encourage upside-down zipping, which we have been told is illegal, and they pay little attention to the liners' proper functioning of equipment.

The Huana-Coa zip line, however, is very professonally done, and the equipment is professionally made! There are two lines between each station, and the anchoring system is well-done with numerous strong, thick metal posts to help anchor the trees and lines where needed. They use the reinforced gloves for stopping, as do other zip line companies where we've been. The staff does ALL the work for you so far as the equipment is concerned, and are both friendly and funny. It is well-worth the price difference!!

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with friends
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GMELCID, General Manager at El Cid El Moro Beach Hotel, responded to this review, June 11, 2013
Dear oldrugged,

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with feedback for we know your time is valuable. It seems like you had a great time here with us. We always like accommodating our guest and we are happy we were able to do that in your case. We take pride in having all our facilities looking its best we have different rooms for everyone’s accommodations as well as a variety of restaurants’ to choose from like options of buffet to al cart restaurants, We are lucky to have Ramon on board with us and I will definitely be congratulating him for going that extra mile to ensure you were well attended and had a lovely visit. As far as the RCI incident I apologize for that inconvenience this is just how our RCI has always worked but I will definitely take your comments into consideration. Mazatlan is a beautiful city and we have the pleasure of being able to enjoy such fine scenery day to day! I was a bit shocked to hear about Veranoando Zip Line and its lack of professionalism although this is not associated with the hotel thank you for letting us know. All and all I’m glad you were able to find a place to Zip Line and feel safe wouldn’t have wanted you to miss out on such a memorable experience we hope we have the pleasure of hosting you again in a near featured.

Cordially,
Salvatore Sanchez
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Washington, United States
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 10, 2013

Each and every waiter, front desk person, bell person, pool server, and maid who helped us at El Cid El Moro, Castilla, and Granada was absolutely fantastic. (We stayed at El Moro but got the all-inclusive so we experienced several El Cid resorts.) I can almost guarantee you'll go home and be disappointed with the service in your hometown after experiencing El Cid. The outdoor, oceanfront view from La Concha restaurant was unbeatable, the buffet breakfast there was unbelievably good, and the quesadilla bar at La Cascada is definitely worth a visit.

Advice: DO go to the 90-minute timeshare presentation to get a discount on all-inclusive! It costs about $89/day per person, but we got it for about $38 USD which is worthwhile for drinks alone. DO budget for tips, even if you do all-inclusive, and especially if you tip based on service because it's always excellent. DO try as many restaurants as you can with the all-inclusive. DO take the city tour through Pronatours (office located within El Cid resorts), because getting commentary from an actual Mexican resident makes it a worthwhile experience. DON'T expect to catch a buzz from poolside drinks, as they're very weak (but extremely tasty...try the Chaba Colada!) DON'T go to the "guest participation" night at the Pergola if you don't speak Spanish. There's some English, but not enough to make it worthwhile.

I was shocked to see that anyone said this place wasn't clean. We saw people polishing elevator doors, sweeping around the pool, picking up garbage at the beach, and the maids practically begged us to clean our rooms if we ever left and kept the do not disturb sign up. Everywhere you looked, someone was cleaning, so the effort is definitely being made.

I hope we can return again someday!

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GMELCID, General Manager at El Cid El Moro Beach Hotel, responded to this review, June 20, 2013
Dear: Amy W

Thank you for taking the time in writing this review it becomes very helpful to others that haven´t had the opportunity to enjoy our hospitable staff attention as well as our facilities.

There is no greater feeling then to hear we have yet again made someone vacation memorable. We work hard in having the best quality of foods and I appreciate your observation on your dining experience in La Concha. I see you decided to go and take a look at our time share it is good you found it rewarding. Pronotours is a great office to have here in our hotel for it is a place that offers anything from a romantic getaway like the sunset cruise to a fascinating way to explore deeper in to Mazatlan’s cultured glad you got to experience some of it for Mazatlan has much to offer.

Everyone has their own opinion on our hotel which we appreciate for there is always room for improvement and that makes us strive even more to improve every year I do however thank you again for sharing your wonderful experience with us we do hope to have the please in assisting you again!

My best,

Salvatore Sanchez
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Minnesota
Contributor
17 reviews 17 reviews
8 hotel reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
16 helpful votes 16 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 4, 2013

We stayed at the El Cid Moro Tower from May 27 to June 3. We took King David for transfer from airport to the hotel, and that went very smoothly. Cost us $8 per person for each way. Check in went OK, and we somehow got by the time share person and didn't have to suffer through a presentation.
Our rooms were very nice, stucco walls, tile floors, kitchenette (we didn't cook, but the refrigerator and microwave are nice to have). Water pressure in the shower was great. We had a little deck, but we were on the 9th floor and the rail was just above my knee. It made me quite nervous to be out there, and of course it afforded no privacy.
The pool is beautiful and the serving staff are nice. People in Mazatlan generally are very nice! The front desk people are, in our experience, typical of Mexico resorts. They aren't on commission, you can tell from their attitude and efficiency. And most of them have limited English skills, so there is often a question about comprehension of issues. I don't understand why the people in direct contact with guests aren't screened for language skills. Most of the guests during our stay were Mexican, but there were a significant number of Americans even in this off season. El Cid is no different from other places we've stayed, I'm just making an observation about the hotel culture.
We didn't go all inclusive, but we did have poolside drinks, and they were very good. We also had a Saturday breakfast buffet, and it also was good. We were told by the front desk staff (two guys, one spoke little English and the other none) that there was a Sunday brunch but it was at the El Cid Marina. It took them two phone calls to get complete information about it, since they didn't think to ask price, time, etc the first call. We took the shuttle over for the brunch, and I'm still not sure we were at a brunch or their all inclusive breakfast. The Saturday buffet was much better and had a better selection.
I've read many El Cid reviews before our trip, and I believe some of them were overly harsh. We probably got an updated room, but people talk about the hotel being “dated”. Not so. It isn't 2013 in construction, but it's a nice place. The pool is spectacular also.
I will state some negatives, which are almost inevitable on any vacation. First, we have two rooms adjoining with two TVs, and one stopped working our first day while the other had funky sound that came and went. I mentioned it 3 consecutive days to the front desk, and they dutifully wrote it down. And no action was taken. No big deal, we aren't here to watch TV, but I wanted to watch some NBA semifinals last night, so yesterday I contacted Senor Sanchez of tripadvisor fame, knowing that he would jump on it. After leaving him a note, he tracked us down within half an hour, and when we got back to our room both TVs had been replaced. He's a guy that gets things done, and he's very nice. You hate to bother a guy over a simple TV problem, but know that El Cid has someone who will help you if you need it. And stuff happens when you're on vacation.
The rail on the deck was a big deal to me, and I noticed that another tower had a small rail a little higher on some of the floors. I'd go higher yet, my center of gravity is about two feet above the rail. The view is great, but I'll take safety over view.
As others have mentioned, the beds are hard. I was OK, but my wife complained.
One more issue typical in Mexican resorts is expensive resort internet. It's 2013, and Americans use the internet daily. We expect a hotel or resort to provide this as part of their service. We go to Ricos daily, get a coffee and maybe a sandwich, and we use their complimentary internet to stay in touch with the world.
If you're going to Mazatlan, El Cid is a nice choice. If you need someplace that was built in the past 5 years, don't go here and then complain that it isn't brand new. I'll try load some photos with this review.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GMELCID, General Manager at El Cid El Moro Beach Hotel, responded to this review, June 11, 2013
Dear gringo,

Thank you for contributing with all your valuable observations about our facilities. There is always room for improvement and we appreciate your honest opinion. We are glad to hear you found your room accommodating as well as our facilities such as the pool, I do however apologies for the inconveniences with the TV, we are working on making renovations and we are hoping to have this done as soon as possible. Your comment stating that “You hate to bother a guy over a simple TV problem” by no means was it a bother this is what we are here for no matter what the problem is if it’s a problem it’s our duty to fix it and in your case I am glad to have had the pleasure to have personally fix your problem and help make it more pleasant for you. I am flattered to hear you found my service efficient and helpful, however It really concerns me to hear about your problems with reception I will definitely take matter into my own hands and have a serious talk with the department. I hope you come and visit us again I can assure you you will see a change. We take everyone’s comments into consideration it is a major process in helping us become the best hotel we can be !

Cordially,
Salvatore Sanchez
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wayne, New Jersey
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 1, 2013

Our favorite resort,we own time share and found the many restaurants ,shops,activities,beach,pool,and excellent staff make our vacation memorable every year.
Our special thanks to captain Enrique and waiter Arturo in LaCasada restaurant to make our stay amazing.The attention paid on the grounds and rooms to keep clean help to make our stay pleasant. Also Luis at check in and checkout always make it a quick and smooth transition.The waiter service at the pool is exceptional,and would highly recommend ElCid for couple and family vacation.
Gaetano and Joyce Sponzilli

Room Tip: We always ask for ocean view
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GMELCID, General Manager at El Cid El Moro Beach Hotel, responded to this review, June 5, 2013
Dear: minimejs

We want to thank you of taking your time to write your comments and sharing your experiences with readers of TripAdvisor. We are pleased to hear that your stay with us was unforgettable and that our facilities as the restaurants, shops, activities, pool areas and our staff in generally where efficient. We are glad that you found our staff friendly and helpful, especially the captain Enrique, the waiter Arturo at the Cascada restaurant and Luis from the Reception desk. I assure you they will get a mention of their great work.


I hope to have you back with us in the near future.

Yours sincerely,

Salvatore Sanchez
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to El Cid El Moro Beach Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about El Cid El Moro Beach Hotel

Address: Av. Camaron Sabalo S/N, Mazatlan 82110, Mexico
Location: Mexico > Pacific Coast > Sinaloa > Mazatlan
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Beverage Selection Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Children Activities ( Kid / Family Friendly ) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#6 On the Beach Hotel in Mazatlan
#7 Family Hotel in Mazatlan
#8 Romantic Hotel in Mazatlan
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3.5 star — El Cid El Moro Beach Hotel 3.5*
Number of rooms: 390
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Discover paradise by the sea at our breezy oceanfront El Cid El Moro Beach hotel with exquisite palm-lined beaches, endless diversions andfriendly staff ready to facilitate your dream vacation. Treat yourself to snorkeling, sailing, and deep-sea fishing; savor international cuisine and warm tropical breezes at oceanfront La Concha;swim in two large connecting pools featuring cascades and rock formations, swim-up bars and snack areas. Enjoy indulgent spa treatments, golf, and tennis just a stroll away at nearby El Cid Golf Country Club. El Moro is also conveniently connected to the pools, beach, and restaurants of sister hotel El Cid Castilla Beach,and it is ideally situated near the eclectic restaurants, bustling nightlife, and diverse shopping in the Golden Zone. • Ideal for Couples and Families • Upscale Resort right on the Beach • Gourmet Beachfront restaurant La Concha and Mexican-style La Cascada • All Suites withPrivateBalcony • European, All-Inclusive & Elite All-inclusive Plans • Large connecting pools with water cascades, rock formations waterfalls and swim-up bar and snack area • Easy access to facilities at neighboring El Cid Castilla Beach and El Cid Granada hotels • WIFI Internet Access • Short walking distance from El Cid Country Club, offering golf, tennis, spa, and a fitness center • Pronatours Tour Desk • Only 18 miles from Mazatlan Airport ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Orbitz, Booking.com, BookIt.com, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Priceline, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your El Cid El Moro Beach Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
El Cid Moro Beach Hotel
El Moro Tower El Cid Mazatlan

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage El Cid El Moro Beach Hotel, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.