We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Saved Save
You added Ocean Paradise to your Saves list.
Crowne Plaza Oceanfront building
Crowne Plaza Oceanfront building
Crowne Plaza Oceanfront building
Lobby
Infinity pool.
Living room w/ Ocean view
Living room, entertainment wall system
Mazatlan
|
Condo/Apartment – 
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6

Reviews from our community

Contribute to the TripAdvisor community and help fellow travelers find the perfect vacation rental
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
R_OWEN_Le...
Wellington
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“First Class Condo at low price!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 6, 2011 for a stay in December 2010
1
person found this review helpful

I stayed here with my family in December and didn't know what to expect. This is by far the nicest accomodation we stayed at in Mexico. The condo was beautifully decorated, everything was new and modern. Jorge and his wife greeted us with a lovely bottle of wine and fresh drinking water. The views are absolutely stunning, everything about this place was pure luxury! There are 3 very spacious bedrooms, the master bedroom is very large and has it's own flat screen. There are loads of english and spanish movie channels and the kitchen was a dream to cook in. We had wireless internet as well. Many a night watching the sunset on the large deck. They often had live music playing at neighbouring hotels, so my husband and I would go for romantic strolls down the beach and salsa in the sand. Jorge was so hospitable and even came to say goodbye on the day we left! Also the pool is gorgeous and staff friendly :-) Cheap taxi into town as well. A+++++ highlight of my trip - thanks, Rhea and Thomas

5 of 5 stars Value 5 of 5 stars Rooms
5 of 5 stars Location 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
5 of 5 stars Check in / front desk 5 of 5 stars Service
Traveling group: With Spouse/Partner
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Young singles Friends getaway
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Families with teenagers Tourists
Large groups Luxury-minded travelers
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
A FlipKey verified reviewer
Red Deer Alberta Canada
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 5, 2011 for a stay in March 2011
1
person found this review helpful
5 of 5 stars Value 5 of 5 stars Rooms
5 of 5 stars Location 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
5 of 5 stars Check in / front desk 4 of 5 stars Service
Traveling group: Family with teenagers
Your age range 45-54
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
A FlipKey verified reviewer
Cambell River B.C. Canada
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 25, 2011 for a stay in January 2011
1
person found this review helpful
4 of 5 stars Value 5 of 5 stars Rooms
4 of 5 stars Location 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
5 of 5 stars Check in / front desk 4 of 5 stars Service
Traveling group: Spouse / significant other
Your age range 45-54
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
Cano family
OH
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 12, 2011 for a stay in December 2010
1
person found this review helpful
5 of 5 stars Value 5 of 5 stars Rooms
5 of 5 stars Location 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
5 of 5 stars Check in / front desk 5 of 5 stars Service
Traveling group: Family with young children
Your age range 35-44
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
A FlipKey verified reviewer
Canada-New Zealand
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 12, 2011 for a stay in December 2010
1
person found this review helpful
5 of 5 stars Value 5 of 5 stars Rooms
5 of 5 stars Location 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
5 of 5 stars Check in / front desk 5 of 5 stars Service
Traveling group: Family (extended)
Your age range 45-54
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
Happy Life
BC
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 14, 2010 for a stay in December 2010
1
person found this review helpful
4 of 5 stars Value 5 of 5 stars Rooms
4 of 5 stars Location 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
5 of 5 stars Check in / front desk 5 of 5 stars Service
Traveling group: Family (extended)
Your age range 55-64
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Dec 14, 2010
There is a typo with the Bus ticket costs: There are 6 pesos ($.50cts) for regular buses and 9 pesos ($.75cts) on the Air-conditioned buses.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
Joacoport...
Irapuato, Mexico
1 review
“Excelente vista”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 22, 2014 for a stay in August 2014
Google Translation

El departamento esta muy amplio, cuenta con todo lo necesario para tu comodidad excelente vista desde cualquier ventana y pero mucho mas desde la terraza, esta muy cerca del centro y justo enfrente hay un oxxo, el propietario Jorge te contesta muy pronto los correos y la administradora Irma es muy atenta...... si regresamos!!!!!!

Traveling group: Family with Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
Check in
Check out
Guests
from
$136
/
Night
Week
Month
Additional fees may be applied by owner
Book this property
Or, send the owner a message
Send Message
Owner
Jorge Garcia
Speaks English
Listed since : Aug 2010
Response Rate: 95 %
Response Time: Within a day
Calendar Updated: 30 days ago
$10,000 Peace of Mind Guarantee
You're automatically covered whenever you book a vacation rental on TripAdvisor!
Learn more
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Listing is Free!
Add your rental property to TripAdvisor and FlipKey at no charge. You pay only 3% commission on each confirmed, paid booking.
Protect your privacy
TripAdvisor only shares your contact details with your guests after the first payment has been made.
Get more exposure
Showcase your property to travelers worldwide actively looking to rent in your destination every month.
Set up your free listing