We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“GREAT FAMILY VACATION!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of El Cid Marina Beach Hotel

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Save
You added El Cid Marina Beach Hotel to your Saves list
El Cid Marina Beach Hotel
3.5 of 5 Resort   |   Av. Camaron Sabalo s/n, Mazatlan 82110, Mexico   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel amenities
Offers & Announcements
Up to 50% Off
Ranked #2 of 76 Hotels in Mazatlan
Los Angeles, California, United States
1 review
“GREAT FAMILY VACATION!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 1, 2012

Great family vacation, staff, rooms, pool, safety awesome. Special Thank you to Fidel, Octavio, Alberto and the rest of the staff. Our girls enjoyed their experience with the lovely girls doing their hair. They have great activities for the kids to enjoy by the pool. Will be coming back next year for sure.

Room Tip: We had the 3 bedroom suite with kitchen and living room great for kids they had their separate livin...
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GMELCID, General Manager at El Cid Marina Beach Hotel, responded to this review, October 11, 2012
Dear: nibarra2012

We feel much honored that you and your family have chosen El Cid Marina to take a vacation.

It is most rewarding and pleasure to learn that we met your expectation and provided you a very comfortable stay. I also want to thanks for your positive comments about the service provided by Fidel, Octavio, Alberto, and the staff.

At our Hotels we have only one main concern which is guests’ full satisfactory, and all, from general staff to the top managements are having the same objective.

We look forward to welcome and serving you again at El Cid El Marina Beach Hotel in the near future.

My best wishes,

Isaias Gomez
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

901 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    602
    203
    57
    28
    11
See reviews for
266
346
34
15
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (187)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
High Point
Contributor
17 reviews 17 reviews
7 hotel reviews
Reviews in 9 cities Reviews in 9 cities
14 helpful votes 14 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 26, 2012

Just because I have been coming to Mazatlan for the past 10 + years, I have stayed at all El Cid resorts, Mazatlan, Cozumel and the Marina El Cid Resort Cancun, Riviera Maya...This time I took a two week Vacation, Sept. 15th to 22nd in Mazatlan, and 22nd to 29th at the El Cid Resort in Cancun, Riviera Mays...Now, the El Cid Marina in Mazatlan...I chose this one everytime I go to Mazatlan, the Staff are exceptional..will greet you with your Name, even if you haven't been there for over a year..they remember you..Front Desk, Pool area, AND, ESPECIALLY ESTERFANY VEJAR.. she is new to the staff, will handle all your needs and questions..BUT, I don't know anyone that works there, that's below Superior..Including the Time/Share Guys..when you go, say hello to Raual and Fidel at the second pool bar..

Room Tip: I have stayed in the Studio, one and two Bedrooms, A building with an ocean view, and others, ALL AR...
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2012, traveled solo
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GMELCID, General Manager at El Cid Marina Beach Hotel, responded to this review, October 11, 2012
Dear: elgatoNorthcarolina

First and foremost I want to express my thanks for your loyalty to our company El Cid Resort.
We are truly fortunate to be part of your vacation, thank you also for pointing out the benefits of staying at El Cid Marina Beach Hotel.

I´m very proud for have workers in my team like Estefany, Raul y Fidel, as already mentioned in earlier reviews, we would like to mention again that our most valuable “asset” is our staff. We are very proud of each and one of them. They are the heart and soul of El Cid and make the magic happen every day. No efforts in training for our staff are spared and we are very glad to see that it once again paid off.

We will be delighted to help you plan an exciting week during your next visit in Mazaltan should you inform us in advance of your trip.

Warmest regards,

Isaias Gomez
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New York City, New York
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 26, 2012

Stayed at this resort during Sept'12 with my girl friend. It was our second stay with this hotel as we stayed during May'12 as well.

We were welcomed with two cold water bottles at the reception. Room was upgraded from Jr Suite to one bed room at no extra cost. Staff at the reception were very courteous. Checked in within 10 min. of arrival. We were taken to the room in a golf cart, as we asked for the suite in the building farthest from the lobby. The last building is situated at a very picturesque location. It's easily walkable, if no luggage. They offer free parking. The property is gated with security.

Loved the one bedroom suite. We stayed in similar one during previous stay too. In the same building. The suite was very spacious with decent kitchen, utensils, microwave, etc. Bedroom was spacious with a nice king bed. Mattress was very comfortable. Both he LCD TVs in the suite were properly located and the programming was good enough with some premium channels. We were given a suite overlooking one of the pools. Great views of the beach and the marina! Bathroom was of decent size with a good shower. Rooms were kept well. Extra towels etc were provided without any hassle.

We ordered in-room dining a few times and the food was delivered with the options requested and was on-time. Room service staff were very helpful in getting us all we needed.

Pools were maintained well. Beach area was neat. Crowds were general mix of couples and families. Restaurant at the lobby area was great. For spa treatments, we were taken to their sister property on a hotel van. It was a quick 10 min ride. There is a bowling alley at a walkable distance. A few clubs and a casino are also closeby.

This is an excellent property. Decently designed and very well kept. All the cosmetics aside, what we liked most about this hotel are the staff and their service. They greet you, treat you well during the entire stay, They go all out to make sure the stay is comfortable. At least that's what we noticed during both our stays there. It's important for us and that's what we like most about this hotel. Would love to go back there, next time when we visit Mazatlan. We would recommend this place to both couples and families.

Room Tip: One bedroom suites in the last (farthest from the lobby) building were renovated and are the best on...
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GMELCID, General Manager at El Cid Marina Beach Hotel, responded to this review, October 10, 2012
Dear: Sreekanth_NY

And will be a great pleasure has you back in this your home El Cid Resort
I cannot express my gratitude as simple thanks; It´s very pleasant to know that we meet your travel expectations.

It is very kind on your behalf to submit such a detailed and encouraging review. Your description and opinion regarding the quality of our facilities, the attention paid to supply each of our amenities always trying to care every single detail during your stay is what makes us different from the rest of the resorts is certainly what the majority of our discerning guests perceive.

We are very pleased to learn that you had such a wonderful vacation and are not your first trip to Mazatlan and are honored that you choose El Cid Marina Beach Hotel once again. As you well mention, our staff takes great pride, works very hard to please our guests and will literally bend over backwards in order to deliver an experience that creates and leaves a lasting memory.

can assure you that while running our business efficiently is important, it is more important for us to meet the needs of our guests. Based upon feedback we do occasionally make changes to the services that we offer to provide amenities that seem to give our guests more value.
We expect to be the hotel of your choice in the next visit that you and your girlfriend having to Mazatlan, either to celebrate birthday, anniversary or just recreational.

Warm greetings,

Isaias Gomez
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Urbandale, Iowa, United States
Contributor
18 reviews 18 reviews
11 hotel reviews
Reviews in 13 cities Reviews in 13 cities
24 helpful votes 24 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 15, 2012

We traveled to El Cid in Feb. 2011. Our room was AMAZING.
We had a 2 bedroom that was HUGE and over looked the water. It was on the main floor so it was easy to get in and out with a stroller (kids ages, 4, 4, and 1).
The kid's club was nice and the people running it were SUPERB... only problem is that my kids didn't want to stay and play there.
The food was just "ok". It seemed like the two main restaurants were reflections of each other. Only 3 restaurants to choose from.
I also wish the washer and dryer units weren't over in the marina. It's impossible to stay 8 days and not do some laundry.
The spa was great and the gym was perfect.
Overall, we loved it but most likely won't return b/c there are so many other resorts with more food options and bigger kid's clubs.

Room Tip: Make sure to get an ocean view.. it's worth the extra money. If traveling with kids, get a grou...
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2011, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GMELCID, General Manager at El Cid Marina Beach Hotel, responded to this review, October 5, 2012
Dear Lady,

I’d like to express my gratitude for sharing your comments to us on Tripadvisor about you recent stay at El Cid Marina.
In response to the areas of improvement on our restaurant menus, firstly I can confirm that the menu changes have just been completed, however clearly there was a shortfall on this occasion I have addressed this with the management team in the restaurant accordingly.
We truly appreciate your feedback about the Kid’s club. Whilst most of our clients appear happy with these services, we are not content with "most" at El Cid Resort´s; we strive for all of our guests to be impressed. It is with these suggestions that we are in the process of renovating the kids club in a bigger environment. We should be finished with these renovations approximately around the first months of next year.
We do value the opportunity to improve our service. I look forward to welcoming you and your family back hoping you enjoy are new and renovated hotel.

Kind Regards,

Isaias Gomez
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Laona, Wisconsin
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 8, 2012

My wife and I have been to qiute a few different places, and El Cid Marina blows all the other places away. When you arrive even if it is your first time there, you feel as if you have been there before, everyone is so nice. Check in is a breeze. The rooms are super clean. We do the All Inclusive, to us it is the only way to go, you can take the shuttle to the other el cid resorts to check them out, they are very nice as well, and as long as you are there have a drink. The food at the marina is great at any one of the resturants, but if for some reason you don't like what you got, just get something else. The staff is nothing short of "awesome" they will do what it takes to keep the smile on your face. The manager Mr.Gomez is super nice and if for some reason his staff were unabe to help you, he will take care of it himself. We usually do not go to the same place more than once, we have been there twice and plan to go again. special thanks to Freddie for all his help, and Fidel for takeing such good care of my mother, while my wife and I relaxing on the beach. I could go on and on just take your next vacation At El Cid Marina Beach and see for yourself.

Room Tip: building A has the best view of ocean an marina
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2011, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GMELCID, General Manager at El Cid Marina Beach Hotel, responded to this review, September 27, 2012
Dear Dan-Beth2012

We are so pleasant that you‘re published this review in these way to let us know we completed your satisfaction in your recent experience at El Cid Resort.

We are in constantly trained to be better day to day, it’s for us a compliment that you have been in many places in the world and choose Mazatlan in one of the first place, Your comments have been passed along to all the department heads along with all our wonderful staff members whom you mentioned by name.

We are happy to learn that you enjoyed Mazatlan including the Hotel, restaurants and pools. Also it is pleasing to hear that you were satisfied with our rooms and our associates’ service. we are very proud to have team members who enjoy their job and take pride in helping others.
On behalf of all my team, may I thank you again for taking the time and trouble to share with us your kind comments.

Regards,

Isaias Gomez
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Huntington Beach, California
Senior Contributor
24 reviews 24 reviews
6 hotel reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 26, 2012

We spent one week In late August. We really enjoyed the property and all the activities available. Let's start with the rooms - the rooms were spotlessly clean, all tile floors. We were in bldg A, which had a great view of the ocean, the entrance to the marina, and one of the main islands known as the bird sanctuary.

The pools: on the marina property there were two pools, calypso and the iguana. Since we were in bldg A, we spent mornings and evenings here. The special thing about this pool are the caves and the rock formation that the kids can jump off of. Lot's of fun. Also, there is a hot tub, and many cabanas (ez-ups) that allow you to get out of the sun. The pool lives up to its name- there were many iguanas around.

The other pool was the calypso, which was shallower, and mostly warm. There were also crafts at this area for the kids. We only went to this pool for a change of pace.

There is beach access, across the marina, which requires a very short boat ride. The beach was clean, and had many palapas to sit under. The ocean water was warm, and had some good body surfing when the swell came in. Also, the sand was smooth, not coarse and rough. There was also nice bathrooms and a shower to rinse off after being in the ocean.

We also went to the El Moro and Castilla pools. The Castilla pool is much larger, but with no jumping off the rocks allowed.....the El Moro pool is more fun - due to the activities and Rock jumping. Enrique and Bruno got us engaged in exercise and darts, etc. There is also access to the ocean, which does have boogie boarding with nice waves and warm water. The guys at Aqua Sport were nice with Isaac giving good recommendations. We also took a surfing lesson from One Way surf shop (arranged with Isaac). Our lesson was given by Javier, and lasted for over two hours. We really enjoyed that part of the trip. We surfed nice easy swell, with sand bottom. Fun boards, water, rash guards, towels, were all included. Thanks to Javier for the great lesson and great fun.

Food- at each of the pools, there was standard fare, from seafood to burgers to steak (arrachera). All great to satisfy the hunger you get from doing nothing all day but swimming and relaxing! We generally had lunch at one of the pools or beach spot each day. Thans to Jesus, Alberto, Alberto, Ricardo, Miguel, and others for the great service!

Breakfast was also good with mostly buffet and tortilla and egg stations avaiable. We ate the Marina restaurant each day because of proximity to our room. The tortilla and omelette chef were really good - I can't remember their names though.

Dinner- we really enjoyed the El Patio - the Argentinian restaurant. We had a great waiter Jonathan who really took care of us. We ate there 4 times for the food and view and sunsets. Really nice.

WiFi was available across the entire property. 300 pesos for the week.

We did not do the time share presentation or any of the excursions besides surfing lessons. We did get the massage from Josefa, which was also excellent. We had ours outside near the Iguana pool/grill.

Front desk staff and the property management were also very attentive to our needs. Luis, Armando, Jorge, all friendly and professional. Also all the shuttle drivers were very nice as well, and bellhop named Avi. There were many others, just don't remember their names.

All in all great place, lots to do, very clean. Great service, great staff, great room. My family also really enjoyed it (kids 5, 7, 9). We would go back again.

  • Stayed August 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GMELCID, General Manager at El Cid Marina Beach Hotel, responded to this review, September 7, 2012
I just want to say thank you for your wonderful review I was really happy to hear that your stay was so pleasant, and that you and your family had the opportunity to really enjoy the facilities and amenities that we offer. It was our honor to serve you. So thanks for your contribution to El Cid Marina!

We are excited to hear that you encountered during your stay, particularly in regards of the two pools Calypso and Iguanas, the ride to our private beach, the exercise with Enrique and Bruno from activities, food & beverage service from Jesus, Alberto, Ricardo, Miguel, Jonathan, and front desk staff Armando Luis and Jorge. We pride ourselves on extending the best quality of service to all of our guests and ensuring that they have a most enjoyable stay. So I will make sure to personally thank each of the staff who contributed to make your vacation unforgettable

I am happy that our staff was efficient in all. However, we strive to have a friendly, approachable staff in the same manner as in my opinion; efficiency goes hand and hand with friendliness.


Once again thank you for your generous comments with regards our facilities and our friendly staff. We are proud of it. However, we are also proud of the passion for service we generally display to the thousands of guests we have per year. Please contact me the next time you will be in town as I would like the opportunity of having you as our guest again.

Kind Regards

Isaias Gomez
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Orange county
Top Contributor
95 reviews 95 reviews
36 hotel reviews
Reviews in 36 cities Reviews in 36 cities
29 helpful votes 29 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 26, 2012

Wow. Let me say again...WOW!!! You won't regret choosing the Marina. And here are just a few of the reasons why-Luis( a special thank you) Jorge, and Armando at the front desk. Excellent prompt professional service. Attentive to all our needs. Francisco in the Marina main restaurant for breakfast. Avi the bellman was excellent. Miguel was quick and delightful at the calypso pool. Jesus (saw him every day and always so good) and both Alberto's at the iguana pool. Ricardo amazing at the beach club. And Jonathan at the El Patio Argentinian restaurant-he was so professional and so attentive we went there to eat three nights in a row just because of his service. Ask for him-he will take good care of you! These are just some of the amazing people who work here. Everyone we saw working from the grounds keepers to the housekeepers to the shuttle drivers to the other properties take great pride in their work and it shows!!
Now-for anyone in the US that may be unsure of the safety of this wonderful destination in Mexico: DON'T Be. It was so safe and secure. We took our three kids and even put them in kids care....all so very safe. We NEVER felt unsafe. You won't regret choosing mazatlan!! The sunsets here are unmatched. Truly beautiful and peaceful. Easy to go to the other properties. we liked the Moro property for the pool and the Mexican restaurant.
The pools are a blast. Our 9, 7, and 5 year old spent ALL week jumping off the cliffs and swimming in the caves. So fun!!! The private beach is sooooo nice. Anyone who complains of the two second boat shuttle over is crazy!! It is fun for the kids to hop on the boat and then you are there. The waves were fun to play in. My husband and nine year old arranged surfing lessons with a local surf shop (One Way Surf) with Javier. He was awesome with my son and they had a blast. Again, very very safe here!!! They went "off property" to some good surf spots and it was totally safe.
Our room was so clean and nice. The housekeeper did a great job cleaning. The view from our room of the Sea of Cortez was soooo beautiful. Hated to leave!!
We are already plannig a return here. We can't wait to see all the people listed. We are so thankful for your service and happy faces every day!! And if we left anyone out, we apologize. Truly everyone at el CID was a joy. Thank you for making our week so awesome.

Room Tip: All good rooms at marina!
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GMELCID, General Manager at El Cid Marina Beach Hotel, responded to this review, September 7, 2012
Dear: HBsurferwife

Wow..What splendid review..I don’t have words to express my gratitude for this nice comment. It is very pleasant the way, in which you describe our services, I hope other visitors take note of these recommendations and allows us be part of their vacations.

We are amazingly happy you were able to join us with you lovely family. I am glad to note that our convenient location, facilities and friendly staff exceeded your expectations, your review pretty much sums up the quality of service and product that we try to offer each and every one of our valued.


it is rewarding to note that our focus on consistency and efficient service is welcome and we will review our approach in delivery and make the necessary adjustments to add more warmth.

We hope to be The Hotel of your choice the next time you decide come to Mazatlan in order provide to you and your family another amazing vacation.

Regards,

Isaias Gomez
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to El Cid Marina Beach Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about El Cid Marina Beach Hotel

Address: Av. Camaron Sabalo s/n, Mazatlan 82110, Mexico
Phone Number:
Location: Mexico > Pacific Coast > Sinaloa > Mazatlan
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Beverage Selection Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Children Activities ( Kid / Family Friendly ) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#1 Family Hotel in Mazatlan
#1 Top resorts Hotel in Mazatlan
#2 Romantic Hotel in Mazatlan
#2 On the Beach Hotel in Mazatlan
#2 Spa Hotel in Mazatlan
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3.5 star — El Cid Marina Beach Hotel 3.5*
Number of rooms: 200
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Enjoy the peaceful atmosphere and first class services of one of Mexico's finest beachfront properties located just five minutes from the cultural epicenter of Mazatlan's Golden Zonewith attractive shops, restaurants, nightclubsand El Cid Golf & Country Club. This premier Mediterranean-style hotel is the preferred secluded spot for families who want to reconnect or couples looking for romance. Defined by our unparalleled hospitality, amazing marina-front location, inviting swimming pools, tranquil private beach and tantalizing cuisine, El Cid Marina Beach offers an unforgettable vacation experience. • Beautifully Appointed Suites • European, All-Inclusive & Elite All-inclusive Plans • Upscale Atmosphere • Secluded Golden Sandy Beaches reachable by a quick water taxi ride • Pronatours Tour Desk • Two pools and a spacious Jacuzzi • Two Snack Bars • Full Service Marina with Aries Sports fishing Fleet • Access to facilities of three nearby El Cid hotels and El Cid Golf & Country Club by complimentary shuttle • WIFI Internet Access • Only 20 miles from Mazatlan Airport ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Cheap Tickets, Booking.com, Sabre Hospitality Solutions, Expedia, BookIt.com, Orbitz, Despegar.com, Caribbean Online Mgt Corp., Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your El Cid Marina Beach Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hotel Marina El Cid
El Cid Marina Beach Resort
Marina El Cid Hotel
El Cid Mazatlan Mexico
El Cid Marina Mazatlan
Mazatlan El Cid
Hotel El Cid Marina Beach

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage El Cid Marina Beach Hotel, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.