We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“12 Lines of Sheer Entertainment” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Huana Coa Canopy Adventure

Huana Coa Canopy Adventure
Av. Del Mar | Local 10 Hotel Don Pelayo, Mazatlan 82110, Mexico
+52 669 990 1100
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #1 of 81 things to do in Mazatlan
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Guided Tours Activities for Older Children
Edmonton, Alberta
Top Contributor
83 reviews 83 reviews
27 attraction reviews
Reviews in 26 cities Reviews in 26 cities
73 helpful votes 73 helpful votes
“12 Lines of Sheer Entertainment”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 3, 2013

First time ziplining, and I enjoyed every minute of it!! The staff were incredibly professional and thorough. A long day, so take a snack. Although they did provide fruit and water and the end.

Visited January 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

546 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    481
    55
    7
    0
    3
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Spruce Grove
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
5 attraction reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
25 helpful votes 25 helpful votes
“Fun and Safe to be sure....”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 27, 2013

Was fun and very safe for sure. Price was a bit high, but a great day was had by all. The Tequila factory was OK.

Visited January 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Toronto
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
14 helpful votes 14 helpful votes
“1st timer and afraid of heights”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 23, 2013

Had an awesome time our guides were awesome and informative one even caught a grasshopper for me!

we had soo much fun. they were very concerned that we were having a good time. they even remembered my name and we all did! the sights were amazing.

tree house forts were awesome..and the rappel down was an adrenaline rush!

I loved it and would definitely do it again.

Visited January 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Boulder
Senior Contributor
24 reviews 24 reviews
6 attraction reviews
Reviews in 14 cities Reviews in 14 cities
26 helpful votes 26 helpful votes
“Fun!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 23, 2013

This was my first time and i was quite nervous but the staff is great. My only complaint is that there were so many people in my group (20+) that it took much longer than I expected.

Visited January 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Minneapolis, Minnesota
Top Contributor
77 reviews 77 reviews
26 attraction reviews
Reviews in 28 cities Reviews in 28 cities
73 helpful votes 73 helpful votes
“Totally fun!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 18, 2013

Enjoyed my time flying through the forest on the zip lines!
The guys helping us out were very nice (except when they tried to teach us bad Spanish and thought we didn't know what they were saying.....).
Also enjoyed the visit to the Blue Agave winery!

Visited January 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Huana Coa Canopy Adventure also viewed

Mazatlan, Sinaloa
Mazatlan, Sinaloa
 

Been to Huana Coa Canopy Adventure? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Huana Coa Canopy Adventure, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.