We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Old and dirty” 2 of 5 stars
Review of Las Hadas Golf Resort and Marina

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Save
You added Las Hadas Golf Resort and Marina to your Saves list
Las Hadas Golf Resort and Marina
4.0 of 5 Resort   |   Ave Vista Hermosa s/n | Peninsula de Santiago, Manzanillo 28867, Mexico   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #8 of 51 Hotels in Manzanillo
Mexico City, Mexico
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
7 hotel reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
“Old and dirty”
2 of 5 stars Reviewed April 11, 2013

The hotel is very well located, the beach is beautiful and the staff is nice, the rooms are old and not well maintained, the room was dirty, bath tub had ants, hair, floor was dirty with hair, bathrrom door did not work, terrace pool had tiles missing.
It is a shame because the hotel has a good name but the inspection of the rooms is not good.
Breakfast was OK but the restaurant itself is not crisp.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 2 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 2 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 1 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 1 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Alejandrina N, Director of Sales at Las Hadas Golf Resort and Marina, responded to this review, April 22, 2013
Thank you for taking the time to share with us your comments and specially the attention to detail of your description regarding your recent stay at Las Hadas Golf Resort & Marina Manzanillo.
We sincerely apologize for not meeting your expectations about the hotel and our service. We always strive to provide good quality service to our guests from the very beginning throughout the whole stay.

We also appreciate the valuable information in regards to your stay, we will take this information to make sure it does not happen again, please take our apologies and hopefully on your next visit, we will find a way to offer you a great experience to show you our appreciation.

Once again, thank you for taking the time to share your comments with Trip Advisor’s community

Sincerely,
Jorge Garibay
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

429 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    128
    150
    80
    39
    32
See reviews for
121
165
5
13
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (60)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Ottawa
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
40 helpful votes 40 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 6, 2013

Spent a wonderful 2 weeks at Las Hadas, this is our 6th visit and we intend to keep going every year. This property is the most beautiful and intricate that I have ever seen, it makes you feel like you are in a little town in Greece. There are so many details that you often see something you had never noticed before. We had a room with our own private staircase, and the view from our balcony was unbelievable.

As with previous years the service was out of this world. We made great friends with the bell boys as they often gave us a ride back to our room at night, they are all wonderful and for us Santana really stands out, he is the best, he always made us laugh!!

The breakfast buffet is just right, the fruit there is awesome, so fresh and juicy. Omar the omelet guy is great, always provided service with a smile. The waiters at El Palmar were all very attentive and friendly, and the view during breakfast is out of this world.

We had a lot of meals at Los Delphines and they were all very good, Jesus always made sure our meals were just as we expected. Again the view during your meal is breathtaking, they always made sure we had a table close to the water and if you looked down you could actually see some beautiful fish from your table.

We enjoyed excellent service at Legazpi, Federico (Rocky) always made sure our meals were memorable, the wait staffs were excellent, I don't remember all their names but I have to say that I have no problem recommending this A la Carte restaurant, it is gourmet dining at its best. In previous years we were able to sit outside for dinner at Legazpi, it would be great if they would offer that again.

Our room was huge and kept cool with the AC as it can get very hot there, for the last 6 years we’ve always found the weather to be very consistent. HOT, HOT HOT…

Our cleaning lady, Sylvia always cleaned our room early, she did an excellent job. The mini bar guy also replenished our fridge every day, I also want to thank all of the gardeners, the pool cleaner, the street sweepers, they work very hard at keeping this property clean. I want to especially praise Virginia (Vicky) who made sure the restrooms were cleaned every evening. She is such a lovely lady, always smiling it's always nice to see her every year.

We were happy to see again this year that the father and son duo selling souvenirs were there, we bought a few pieced of jewellery that the father actually makes right there, they work very hard.

We walked the beach and the marina several times a day, there are some beautiful yachts there. The resort is very quiet during the week, it is very nice on the weekends to see the Mexican families visiting, and it is obvious that they are a family oriented culture.

We will definitely return next year!!

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Alejandrina N, Director of Sales at Las Hadas Golf Resort and Marina, responded to this review, April 22, 2013
Thank you very much for your comments in regards to your stay at Las Hadas Golf Resort & Marina Manzanillo, we appreciate the recognition of our staff efforts to provide quality and friendly service, we are glad that you had enjoyed your stay with us.

I am very happy to hear that you’ve enjoyed your stay with us, specially the warmth and friendliness of our staff. It is with pleasure that I will be sharing your kind comments with our staff and let them know your impression of our property and also create a memorable vacation for you at Las Hadas Golf Resort & Marina Manzanillo.

On Behalf of the entire team at Las Hadas Golf Resort & Marina Manzanillo, we thank you for your visit and look forward to receiving you in the near future.

Sincerely,

Jorge Garibay / General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Senior Contributor
31 reviews 31 reviews
7 hotel reviews
Reviews in 14 cities Reviews in 14 cities
38 helpful votes 38 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 5, 2013

Well, there is good and bad about Las Hadas Resort. The architecture of the building and setting of the landscape is lovely and quaint. I have read many reviews about the distance for walking but there are so many of the staff willing to let you hitch a ride on one of the golf carts they get around on we never found it to be a problem.

The main lobby is grande. On one side are areas set up for entire families to be able to sit around and enjoy the live entertainment at night, which when we were there was a guy playing guitar and he was pretty good.

The first morning there they have an orientation for new guests. I did not find it that helpful. I could have gotten the same information at registration in a pamphlet.

Rosie is just outside the lobby doors to book all your tours and help you find the adventure you're looking for.

There is a bar on that same side with a great bartender by the name of Herberto. It was nice to take a nightly stroll up to the lobby and have a drink before turning in for the night.

We rented a suite with a private pool. The whole concept of having a private pool is great. NOW, if only they would update it all by fixing and changing the tile by the pool, fix the tiles inside the pool, fix all the grouting in the bathroom, and clean everything better then I would have rated higher to a 5 star. Plus, keep on the filtration system at all times in the pool when a guest is in the room. The pool would get bugs in it and we could not turn the water filter on. Actually, I would never look for another place to stay and would be loyal to that always being my vacation destination.

We also went on some different tours while there. The best was the ATV adventure that took you along the beach and into the jungle. What a great time and well worth the money.

The city City tour was on an open double decker bus and was well worth the trip because if you don't know the area you get a lot of information and it helps you know how to get around.

We also went on a day tour of Barra De Navidad, which was great. We stopped and had lunch in a great little restaurant there and shopped.It was the only place I found that had real quality silver and turquoise. It also included a boat ride that took you around the lagoon.

Most of the staff were friendly and nice at Las Hadas. We usually sat in the same areas and therefore got the same waiters at each restaurant. Those waiters were also very kind and attentive. Breakfast was always good with a great variety to choose from. Supper the fist night was really good. Supper the second night was okay. Supper each and every night after that diminished, but was still edible.

Two a la carte meals were included. We went to only one and let me tell you I was so sick after that. My partner also ordered a medium tenderloin steak and got it almost blue rare. The woman beside us said her chicken was raw inside and she couldn't eat it. Too bad because the atmosphere of the a la carte is gorgeous and the waiters are amazing. In all fairness, we heard from another couple who were there earlier in the week who said the a la carte was the best food they have ever tasted. So, maybe the trick is to book at the beginning of the trip.

I can tell you one thing, if the supervisor of housekeeping was to walk into our room one more time after her staff cleaned to see how good they did I was going to flip out on her. Here's a tip for her...check the room at the time it is being cleaned because you have no right to be walking in on guests later in the day. She rang our bell one short ring then let herself in. She is lucky we weren't in there naked or something. It would be much nicer if she rang until you answer the door then ask if we have everything we need and if the room was re-stalked with everything.

Most staff are wonderful as you can tell by what I have written so far, but there are some staff that you just don't feel like you should be there, or they don't want you there. I was always friendly regardless and actually learned that in some cases the distance could also be caused by the language barrier because not all staff can speak very good English.

The front desk manager of the Hotel was great. I wondered if he ever sleeps because he was always at the desk working. When something went wrong with the ATM he was so accommodating to us and even gave us cash from the credit card until the matter was resolved.

The front door guys (bell hops) were wonderful, witty and so polite. When you needed something you could most certainly go to one of them to get it, or find out how to get it.

Would I go there again? Well, if they choose to update the private pool area and bathroom I most certainly will. In fact, I may go there every year if they fix those things.

Thanks for the wonderful first time experience in Mexico Las Hadas. Do a little more work on the rooms and I will always go back there.

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Alejandrina N, Director of Sales at Las Hadas Golf Resort and Marina, responded to this review, April 22, 2013
Thank you for taking the time to share with us your comments and specially the attention to detail of your description regarding your recent stay at Las Hadas Golf Resort & Marina Manzanillo.

We sincerely apologize for not meeting your expectations about the hotel and our service. We always strive to provide good quality service to our guests from the very beginning throughout the whole stay.

We also appreciate the valuable information in regards to your stay, we will take this information to make sure it does not happen again, please take our apologies and hopefully on your next visit, we will find a way to offer you a great experience to show you our appreciation.

Sincerely,

Jorge Garibay
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Saskatoon, Canada
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
15 helpful votes 15 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 23, 2013

My husband and I travelled to Manzanillo with another couple and stayed at the Las Hadas from January 29 to February 5, 2013. The hotel is spectacular. The words character, old world charm, and picturesque come to mind when you see the Las Hadas for the first time. It is built on the side of a hill over looking the bay. The Las Hadas side of the bay is very sheltered so swimming is not a problem. The rooms are spacious and clean. We were given a free upgrade upon our arrival and our room was just a stones throw away from the pool and the lobby. It had a balcony where we spent each morning watching the beautiful sunrise. The El Palmar restaurant was a great place to have breakfast. It is a la carte and the food is fresh and the selection is plentiful. The Los Delfines restaurant is an open air, palapa style restaurant that serves fantastic food and provides great service. When we went deep sea fishing we took a portion of the four Dorados we caught back to the Los Delfines and the chef prepared the most fantastic dinner for us! I can not say enough about the preparation and presentation...it was spectacular! The harbour restaurants are excellent and I would recommend the egg plant pizza and ice cold Dos Equis!

The pool is clean and provides cooling relief during the heat of the day. During the week the hotel is at a quarter of capacity so you don't have to get up before sunrise to secure a place by the pool. However, during the weekends, the hotel is full and this causes some problems. The relaxed, laid back atmosphere during the week is lost to screaming kids and slow service on the weekends. It became hard to find places to lay beside the pool. We became spoilt during the week with great service and having the place pretty much all to ourselves so it was disappointing when the crowds arrived. I would suggest that you participate in day excursions on the weekend to get away from the crowds.

I can not give a review of the Legazpi restaurant because my husband will not wear long pants on a tropical vacation and they would not seat us when we went there...so we went back to Los Delfines which didn't disappoint!

Although we were there on an all inclusive we still had to sign our bills at all the restaurants including the swim up bar. We had known this before we went so were expecting it and it only became a problem on the weekend when it was crowded and service was slow. We had to hunt down our waiter to sign the bill. Make sure that "all included" is stamped on the top of the bill before you sign it or else you could be charged. This only happened to us once and they fixed it right away when we pointed it out. When you are used to going to all inclusives this can be a pain in the butt but when you know about it going in it isn't that big of a deal.

You only get 4 beer ( little Coronitas) a day in your room. If you are like us when we are on vacation...this was not nearly enough...lol we ended up going to the nearest "OXXO" store, which is like a Seven-11, and getting beer to have in the room.

We went on the Sunset Cruise that picked us up right at the marina. It was very nice to see everything from the ocean side and we even had a pirate as captain of the boat. We didn't go snorkelling because we ran out of time but others who did said that it was great.

We went to the flea market on the Saturday by taxi. There is nothing special at the flea market besides the little cheesy souvenirs that you can pick up anywhere in Mexico. However, if you walk around and go in some of the shops two or three blocks from the flea market you will be pleasantly surprised. There is a store on the same side of the street as the flea market (sorry, can't remember the name but it is right beside the Coffee Bean store) that has some beautiful artwork, sculptures and furniture. Well worth the walk. On the other side of the street from the flea market and a little north is a side walk cafe with live entertainment that serves the coldest beer.

Room Tip: Upgrade as soon as you get there so your room isn't too long of a walk. Ask for a room with a ba...
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Alejandrina N, Director of Sales at Las Hadas Golf Resort and Marina, responded to this review, April 2, 2013
Thank you very much for your comments in regards to your stay at Las Hadas Golf Resort & Marina Manzanillo, we appreciate the recognition of our staff efforts to provide quality and friendly service, we are glad that you had enjoyed your stay with us.

We also appreciate the valuable information in regards to your stay, we will take this information to make sure it does not happen again.

Once again, thank you for taking the time to share your comments with Trip Advisor’s community
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Houston, Texas
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
8 hotel reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed March 7, 2013

Food is awfully overprice, old and tasteless. I would be very careful to eat it. I saw that the food the people didn't eat on dinner was served for lunch the next day. To get away from this hotel to explore the city would cost you about $10 USD taxi ride each way. And if you pay for "all included" be prepared to drink cheap liquor and horrible service. I believe this place used to be good but now it's just trying to survive and overcharged out of their old good reputation. I have some pictures of their swimming pool, where you could see something that looks like either tanning oil or vomit. It's so disgusting that I designed not to posted.

Do NOT stay here. You will regret.

Room Tip: Don't stay in this hotel. You will regret.
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 1 of 5 stars Value
    • 1 of 5 stars Location
    • 2 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Alejandrina N, Director of Sales at Las Hadas Golf Resort and Marina, responded to this review, March 22, 2013
Google Translation
Lamentamos mucho su mala experiencia en nuestra Propiedad. Estamos trabajando para la mejora contínua en los aspectos que usted amablemente nos señala.
Gracias por sus comentarios.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
canada
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 26, 2013

We arrived Jan. 23 and departed Feb.5. The resort is just like in the photos, although dated, it was clean and well kept. The architecture is amazing. It's a painting contractor's dream come true; paint everything white. Our room was spacious and clean, had a bit of an odour from the bathroom, but kept the exhaust fan on and no problems. The his and her sinks were a nice touch. We upgraded to the Brisas Beach Club, which i think was worth it as we had a fare cut from Transat so it only cost us $10.00 more.We had 4 geckos in our room, 3 babies and a honker about 6 inches long, the wife was squemish at first but kinda got over it. Los Delphines, excellent food, except for the buffet night. A friend and i had the homemade mushroom soup, which would have been excellent except for too much salt in the broth. Delphines is beside the ocean and It was very entertaining watching the small sharks thrashing about chasing their meals.We never had a bad meal there. Their pasta and soups are very good. Legazpi was hit and miss. One night it was awesome, the next time was not good. The Linguine was way overcooked as was the shrimp. You could pull the whole thing out of your bowl with a fork. Other than that, the ambience was very good. The Mexican theme night and supper in the plaza was very good The beach restaurant had smaller food items, but was never bad. We had breakfast served to us in our room one morning out on our patio and that was a very nice touch. Marten was quite the character as was Efrain at the pool bar. Can't imagine working at a resort for 30 years, but hey, you're in Mexico and they have bills to pay and family to support. Some of the younger staff were a little miffed if you didn't tip them, but once they saw how Efrain worked, they would quickly change their attitude. The snorkeling was good at the resort as well on the tour. Got to investigate a ship sunk in 1959. Pretty cool. Went on the catamaran tour, interesting and relaxing.We have friends that live in Barra and were going to take 2 taxis but Jesus at the front hooked us up with Rolando who took us to Barra in his Suburban. Turned out to be the best thing we did instead of the 2 taxi thingy. Rolando speaks very good English and we learned a lot from him about the culture and ways of life there. We stopped at a jalapeno plantation, got to pull them right off the plants and try them out. Also showed us the banana plantation right across the road. He explained everything in detail about the cycles of the plants. Very interesting. Then he took us up to La Manzanilla checked out the crocs, some pretty big boys there, then down to the beach for a couple of cerveza. Rolando also hooked us up for fishing and that was pretty darn good, caught 19 Bonitos and our first mate made us Cerviche and Chechime right on the boat while we were fishing. Both are a raw fish salad but you could not tell it was raw. We met some people from Harris,SK. who wanted to go fishing so i hooked them up with Jesus and Rolando and they had a blast, caught 4 Mahi Mahi and cooked one up at the resort. And poor us, the day in between us fishing and the Harris boys and girls fishing, the guys on the same boat caught a huge Marlin and sailfish. If anyone has an interest in doing different things than what the resort tours offer, PM me and i'll give you more info. This resort is not for the party animal types but is a nice relaxing resort. Many thanks to Guillermo, head of activities for playing a CD i burnt and playing it at the pool. Had lots of compliments from the people around the pool. He is quite the character. And many thanks to Abierto for busting his butt at the Piano lounge as we sat outside every evening. Not used to glass windows at a Mexican resort, everything is usually wide open. One word of caution for anyone with toddlers staying in the Brisas beach Club rooms; there is no fencing around your patio and some of the edging around it is only 6 inches high so be careful. There is a lot of walking and climbing stairs at this resort but we knew that before we went and there is a shuttle to pick you up or drop you off if needed. I think we needed it 12 out of the 14 nights we were there! Some of the staff don't speak very good English, but then i don't speak very good Spanish either, so i find this entertaining, not a handicap. Special thanks to Santana at the front, you made mi esposa's night!

Room Tip: Get the 600 series of the Brisas Beach Club, good view, watch the ocean and container ships move aro...
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2013, traveled with friends
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 2 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Alejandrina N, Director of Sales at Las Hadas Golf Resort and Marina, responded to this review, March 22, 2013
Thank you for your nice comments. It is gratifying to know that you spent a nice holiday. We hope to welcome here again very soon. We will be working on the details you let ​​us know.
Thank you.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mount Forest
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
21 helpful votes 21 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 17, 2013

Las Hadas was one of the most beautiful places I have ever seen. It is a little old in places but makes up for in character. Some staff have worked there for 30 years. The view is spectacular from your room. The weather is almost guarenteed sunny. The food was good and the service was friendly. We loved the calm pretty beach, we could snorkel anytime or fish anytime. If your looking for night life this is not your place. Very quiet and relaxing. I loved that it wasn't your run of the mill resort. Can't wait to return.

Room Tip: We had the plunge pool room. definately worth the $$$$
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Alejandrina N, Director of Sales at Las Hadas Golf Resort and Marina, responded to this review, February 20, 2013
Woow, that sweet comments. We look forward to welcoming you back here in Las Hadas.
In fact we are a place to rest, relax and forget some of the race our daily lives.
We are glad to know that your stay was enjoyable. Please feel free to contact us back as we will be happy to greet you personally.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Been to Las Hadas Golf Resort and Marina? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Las Hadas Golf Resort and Marina

Address: Ave Vista Hermosa s/n | Peninsula de Santiago, Manzanillo 28867, Mexico
Location: Mexico > Pacific Coast > Colima > Manzanillo
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#3 Top resorts Hotel in Manzanillo
#7 On the Beach Hotel in Manzanillo
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4 star — Las Hadas Golf Resort and Marina 4*
Number of rooms: 232
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
A Manzanillo resort and marina with accommodations and a variety of amenities. This hotel features wedding venues, a golf course, romantic dining and event space in Mexico. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Priceline, Orbitz, Travelocity, Despegar.com, Caribbean Online Mgt Corp., TripOnline SA, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your Las Hadas Golf Resort and Marina reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Las Hadas Golf Resort And Marina Hotel Manzanillo
Las Hadas Manzanillo
Las Hadas Mexico
Las Hadas Hotel And Marina
Las Hadas Golf Resort & Marina

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Las Hadas Golf Resort and Marina, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.