We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A day on the water” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Seven Bay Snorkel Cruise

Seven Bay Snorkel Cruise
Huatulco, Mexico
303-394-6920
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #16 of 29 attractions in Huatulco
Type: Beaches
Attraction Details
Campo di Fano
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
“A day on the water”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 26, 2012

Very beautiful cliffs, beaches, blow hole, snorkeling waters and great meal on the beach in a beach hut.

Visited April 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

81 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    44
    18
    14
    1
    4
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
San Jose, California, United States
2 reviews
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
“Great way to spend a day, worth it!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 10, 2012

We rented a private boat for 800 pesos for about 4 hrs that took us to some of the bays and that waited for us to snorkel. Snorkeling is very fun and worth every penny, my dad, brother and I had a wonderful time. Do it! I hate boats but this was a time that the adventure paid off. :D

Visited March 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chicago, Illinois
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Perfect way to see the bays.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 27, 2012

We have a great tour, our guide was Ricardo. he was very friendly and knowledgable. Lunch in Maguey Bay was unforgetable.

Visited March 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Calgary
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
“bay tour”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed March 23, 2012

Just a party boat, with boose & not informational. Did not visit all bays as we were promised, and did not say which bays we were visiting on tour.

Visited February 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
champaign
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
“Waste of money”
1 of 5 stars Reviewed March 18, 2012

Likes:
Tour guide knew what he was talkiing about and pointed out some great sights

Dislikes:
The restaurant you stop at for lunch is a miss.
The tour takes way too long.

Visited March 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Seven Bay Snorkel Cruise also viewed

Huatulco, Oaxaca
Huatulco, Oaxaca
 

Been to Seven Bay Snorkel Cruise? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Seven Bay Snorkel Cruise, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.

Bookmark for later
Save Saved
You added Seven Bay Snorkel Cruise to your Saves list