We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great, but detail is missing” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Centara Grand Beach Resort & Villas

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Save
You added Centara Grand Beach Resort & Villas to your Saves list
Centara Grand Beach Resort & Villas
4.5 of 5 Hotel   |   396-396/1 Moo 2, Ao Nang, Ao Nang, Krabi Town 81000, Thailand   |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Offers & Announcements
Free Buffet Breakfast
Ranked #5 of 88 Hotels in Ao Nang
1 review
“Great, but detail is missing”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 16, 2013 via mobile

Me and my girlfriend work in the luxury hotel industry and we went to Centara for 2 nights!we were impressed with the place! The idea of creating an hotel with such an exclusivity is great! All in all was good, but, as we saw in lots of places in Tailand, the attention for the detail, standart of service and english speaking staff is a big problem(I guess it's hard to find staff);We got a great Villa on the top of the resort with a nice view, nice private pool, nice deco's, but the room could be a bit more clean, terrace was dirty and no ashtree outside before we ask for one; We went to dinner at the Thai restaurant with high expectation, but we were a bit disappointed as we expected some more standart of service and some more knowledge of the MENU! They are friendly but more trainings should help to respect the "LQA" standarts; Once we went to the other side of the cliff for visiting the city and it starts heavy rain and we found out that coming back to the hotel after midnight is a big challenge, as not even the long tail boats are working,so, a solution would be apreciated for the future; "On the rocks" bar/restaurante has defenitly to improve quality, upselling and english as it wasn't that pleasant to seat during lunch in such a nice place with so simple, not special and not 5* service; Reception was ok excluding the night agent at our last evening because he was't helpfull and almoust ignored us, it was rude and he needs to see the 5* place he is working; The bar looked nice but atmosphere can improve; Check out was without troubles and the receptionist was very profecional. Summary: great spot, great hotel, interesting monkey trail, free kayaks, friendly staff, great view but with some detail, improvement and trainings for the staff, it can be a dream hotel and a paradise to beat easy the concorrence. I want to come back

  • Stayed November 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GeneralManagerCKBR, General Manager at Centara Grand Beach Resort & Villas, responded to this review, December 2, 2013
Dear tome_santana

Thank you for sharing your comments following your stay with us last month.

I can fully appreciate your comments about the service and you are correct to say it is a challenge to find staff as most people who work in the hotel industry prefer to live in the larger cities. English language is also a challenge however we have recently recruited a new English teacher and we hope to see this improve in the coming months.

Please accept my apologies for your experience with the night staff and I will follow up with this employee to ensure they are counseled and retrained on what we expect.

Once again thank your for your feedback and support.

Kind regards David Martens
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,851 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    874
    544
    241
    119
    73
See reviews for
384
1,116
18
14
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (429)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hebrew first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Thai first
  • Any
English first
Birmingham, United Kingdom
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
16 helpful votes 16 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 14, 2013

We have just returned from the Centara, which we booked last year for our honeymoon, I read the reviews regularly on the site and was not too worried about the reviews of the monkey trail and the floating pontoon as these are quite plainly advertised, I was quite worried however, about the more recent reviews of the standards of service received from the hotel. However, I need not have been worried, and wondered at times whether the other reviewers even went to the same place that we did.

Our arrival at Nopptharrat pier was met almost instantly with the Centara staff taking our luggage straight onto the speed boat and heading for the hotel, we were met on the floating pontoon by Mark, the front desk manager, who took us to the Club Lounge (I would highly advise you take this option when booking, makes life so much easier), where we were given a cold towel and cold drinks, filled in some forms, before being taken to our room and our luggage arriving, this all occurred within the space of an hour, from pier to room. So no problems there. David Martens, the general manager also came and introduced himself to us.

From that point forward, our trip has just gone from good to better. The hotel staff are always pleasant, always helpful, and more to the point, always smiling. From the guys giving out the towels in the morning who were more than happy with helping me to practise my Thai, to the staff in the Club lounge, Khun Cha, Khun Dang and Khun Bo, who made our days so much fun, always willing to help and always with a smile.

The room was lovely, the bed was huge, the hot tub wonderful, the pool met my expectations, I loved seeing the monkeys (both running into our room one morning and on the monkey trail and also trying to steal food at breakfast). The monkey trail, whilst not for the disabled, was perfectly fine to do during the day and during the night, the only thing I would suggest is insect repellent. The monkeys do not bother you at all during the day, except to try and see what is in your bag, and during the night, if you are quiet and look carefully, you may see a few groups huddled together high up in the trees on your way back from Ao Nang.

We sampled the food in all of the restaurants, we had buffet in Rim Sai, the food was delicious, as it also was in Hagi, where we also had the buffet. (although I think we cleared out the rest of the hagi restaurant as we joined in the singing with the guitar player who wandered around singing songs to happy couples), the lotus restaurant food was also delicious, as was On the Rocks. The food provided at breakfast which some people have complained there was not enough choice, was absolutely amazing, and I blame breakfast entirely on the extra 10lb I have gained during the 2 weeks we have been here. (that and the club lounge with it's sandwiches, cakes and canapés)

There were a couple of minor discrepancies, but on the whole, this has been the best holiday we have ever had, and the resort and the staff played a big part in this and I would most definitely recommend the resort, and the area to others, I would also go again should our budget allow.

But one final thing I would like to say, a number of people have commented on the speed of service in the restaurants, we ate at a number of establishments in Ao Nang during our stay, and found that the Thai way of life is a little slower than others are used to expecting, and a conversation with a random stranger from New Jersey on a long tail boat summed it up perfectly, he said "don't go to a Thai restaurant hungry". You're on holiday, learn to relax!

And thanks to all the staff at Centara, especially the club lounge staff, you were all wonderful, hope to see you again.

Room Tip: Ocean view spa rooms have the best ocean view.
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GeneralManagerCKBR, General Manager at Centara Grand Beach Resort & Villas, responded to this review, November 18, 2013
Dear SJG1972

Thank you for sharing your comments following your recent honeymoon at our resort.

It was a pleasure to read you enjoyed your stay and thank you for acknowledging the efforts of all the team, but also for specifically mentioning Khun Cha, Dang and Bo in the Club Lounge. We have shared these comments with them and they are greatly appreciated.

Once again thank your for your kind support and recognition and we look forward to welcoming you back when you are next in Krabi.

Kind regards, David Martens
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
Contributor
16 reviews 16 reviews
8 hotel reviews
Reviews in 12 cities Reviews in 12 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 14, 2013

We stayed here for a week to celebrate a special birthday. It was my first time to Thailand, and I fell in love with it. The people and culture are simply beautiful. We experienced Western hospitality and standards in Bangkok, and really noticed the difference when we arrived at Centara.

The welcome at the airport from our shuttle driver was good, he carried our bags out to the air conditioned mini bus, of which we were the only passengers. The drive from Krabi airport is approx. 30 minutes, and after the drive we were put quickly and efficiently onto the speedboat to take us to the hotel. The boat trip is approx. 5 minutes.

Check in was a little slow, but we received a drink and a cold flannel and waited patiently for our room to be ready. I think that as the resort receives guests every day at all hours of the day, one has to expect to wait a little bit for a room to become available during high season.

Unfortunately, the first room we were taken to (1263) was not at all what we were expecting. The room itself was beautiful with the obligatory petals on the bed and in the bath, however the deluxe ocean view that we had paid for was very much not on view unless you stood at one corner of the balcony and stretched to see it! We immediately spoke to reception and requested a different room as we could not see the sea. Unfortunately they did not have any king rooms available but offered us the choice to either move to a twin room for one night, or stay in our room before moving to a better room in the morning. After a long journey, we decided on the latter, but this had taken up a number of hours since arrival so we wasted our first afternoon.

In addition to this problem, when we returned to the room after a very late lunch, we could hear dripping. A quick investigation led us to the toilet where there was water pouring from the a/c unit. This was obviously an old problem as the ceiling was completely sodden and it smelt very damp in there. Thankfully we were being moved in the morning, but why on earth do they think it is ok to sell that room?!

Our next room the following afternoon (1123) was exactly what we expected. You could see the gorgeous view from the bed, it was high up and we felt like we were in paradise, and we were getting the standard of room that we had paid for. We also realised after one night in the new room, that the hotel had a/c in the bedrooms - the previous room's obviously wasn't working, and we only had an overhead fan overnight.

The rest of the week flew by. The breakfasts were fantastic, we only ate at 'On the Rocks' which was great for our needs although it would have been nice to have had more Thai food on the menu - there is only so much pizza and chips you can eat, and the Pad Thai was distinctly average.

We went to Ao Nang each day just to break up the monotonous feel of being in a resort - we took the monkey trail, hotel boat and walked on the beach throughout the week. It's definitely worth visiting Ao Nang for restaurants and to stock up on water at non-hotel prices, and the massage huts on the beach were great too.

We booked a day trip to the Phi Phi islands through the hotel which was a highlight. You are collected and dropped off at the hotel which saves a lot of hassle, and the day trip was just brilliant.

I absolutely adored this hotel. The staff were lovely, the standards I agree aren't at a 5 star level to Western standards, but once you get your head around this and just relax into things, you will love it. The hotel could do with a bit of a re-vamp soon, things are looking a bit tired, and there were quite a few broken sun loungers, but all in all I would highly recommend this hotel if you're looking for a quiet week on the beach, or if you want to be located in a great place to go on lots of sightseeing/day trips.

Room Tip: Make sure you ask for a sea view room when you arrive - you will need to be high up, so be prepared...
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GeneralManagerCKBR, General Manager at Centara Grand Beach Resort & Villas, responded to this review, November 18, 2013
Dear jemimapuddleduc….

Thank you for sharing your comments following your recent stay at our resort.

It was a pleasure to read you enjoyed your overall stay and thank you for acknowledging the efforts of all the team.

Please accept my apologies that the room you were assigned on arrival did not meet your expectations and for the unfortunate leak, but I was pleased to read the staff were able to re-locate you to another room the following day.

The thai culture is very special and I am glad you have become a fan like me.

Once again thank your for your support and recognition and hopefully we will get to see you back in Krabi in the near future.

Best regards, David Martens
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mumbai (Bombay), India
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 14, 2013

Stayed for two nights at the resort. Beautiful location: the hotel is situated on a private island for which you need to take ferries to the main Krabi land. beautiful room. Ferries start from 8: 00 am to the mainland and the last ferry for the return journey is around 11:30 pm. Helpful and courteous staff. We were disappointed with the food- just had breakfast there which turned out to be so disappointing that we decided to go to krabi town for the other meals

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 2 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GeneralManagerCKBR, General Manager at Centara Grand Beach Resort & Villas, responded to this review, November 16, 2013
Dear Anu_157

Thank you for sharing your comments following your recent stay at our resort.

I was surprised to read you did not enjoy our breakfast buffet as we receive many other comments contrary to this.

Once again thank your for your feedback and recognition.

Kind regards David Martens
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Melbourne,
Contributor
15 reviews 15 reviews
12 hotel reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 13, 2013

We have just returned from a week at the resort. We had an ocean view spa suite 1176. Arrival, no drama, met at the pier by hotel rep, luggage taken to the boat by staff. Immediately taken to our room by Shaun, very informative regarding the resort and facilities. Passed a couple of monkeys on way to our ! Room had been recently refurbished, very happy with our room. Our view was stunning!
Attended a cocktail party and had a chance to meet the Manager David, Head chef Stefan and the head engineer, lovely chance to find out a bit more about this unique place.
Did you know that if the weather is too rough for the boats, they have to bring everything in via the monkey trail!
We ate at several of the restaurants, on the rocks was our favorite, why sit inside when you can sit by the ocean a special mention to Nan, he remembered what we liked to drink, also, he managed to get for us a couple of t shirts my husband couldn't find in his size. Yes, the service could be described as slow, but the staff are very friendly, and you are on holiday, not like you have anywhere to rush off too!
We used the shuttle boat to get to ao nang, 40bht each for a tuk tuk into town, once again, part of the fun. We often walked back to the resort at low tide, you get to see the monkeys down by the water. If you don't want to get your feet wet, just hop on a long tail boat back to the resort for 100bht per person. Or else, the monkey trail, we did it once, I preferred getting my feet wet!
Finally, I would like to address a few issues others have brought up, floating pier, no problems what so ever, may be an issue if seas are very rough.
If you are not very active or have trouble climbing stairs, this may not be the place for you, however, all you need to do is request one of the lower level floors, the trade off is of course you will not get the views from your room.
Outside of buildings are looking a little tired,
If you want to spend sometime at a resort just to relax and unwind then this place is for you, it certainly was for us.
Michelle and Bob Hall

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GeneralManagerCKBR, General Manager at Centara Grand Beach Resort & Villas, responded to this review, November 16, 2013
Dear gogoagain

Thank you for sharing your comments following your recent stay at our resort.

It was a pleasure to meet you and we were pleased to read you enjoyed your overall stay and thank you for acknowledging the efforts of all the team.

We appreciate your comments and once again thank your for your support and recognition and we look forward to welcoming you back when you are next in Krabi.

Best regards, David Martens
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Melbourne, Australia
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
8 hotel reviews
Reviews in 9 cities Reviews in 9 cities
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed November 12, 2013

We were excited about staying at Centara beach resort. it sounded great and also close to town apparently. We were looking forward to visiting some bars and restaurants as we had a pretty low key few days in Koh Lanta prior.

When we arrived at the port to take us to the hotel via speedboat, we were told by the Centara representative that we were lucky the boat was arriving in 30mins, as there was not one scheduled till later in the day. Not a nice welcome to a 5 star experience!

Arrival
When we arrived at the hotel via boat, it looked absolutely amazing, great beach-front resort with cliffs as a backdrop. Getting off the boat was funny, a moving pier that floated on the water, you wouldn't want to be drunk getting on that.

Check- in
On arriving in the grounds, the hotel looked quite busy and chaotic, people running around everywhere, the hotel looked huge. Check-in was unfortunately terrible. They checked us in batches of people, with half naked burnt westerners walking through the lobby. After waiting a good 25 minutes, a lady escorted us to our room but stopped midway and headed back to reception. We were just waiting in the grounds for 10 minutes unsure of where she went.

Our room
She eventually came back and took us to our room. Once we got to the room which looked nice enough the woman said its best to keep a room key outside as when the doors closed you get locked out. Really? Security much? 20 mins later the porter arrived to bring us our luggage. He then just waited at the door, which we assumed he wanted a tip (which isn't really common practice in Thailand). I thought this was quite rude so just said thanks. He continued to wait and gave me the dirtiest look. If looks could kill! After looking at our card keys we noticed the details had someone else's name & dates. There was also rubbish under the bed. Not a great start.

Our room was located near a very loud generator which we had to walk past each time to leave the room. It really smelt awful so you had to block your nose to walk past.

General comments
You have to be kidding this is 5 star. When you order a simple drink & the waitress looks at you dumbly with a big 'huuuhhh?' You know it's not 5 star. When the manager doesn't know what time happy hour is you know it's not 5 star. Service is absolutely atrocious and the biggest let down. Sometimes you can't even leave the resort without booking a boat shuttle two days in advance. That's fine, I get it, but not 5 star service. I would suggest the hotel give their staff some general training on what time happy hour is, and how to make drinks for a start!

The food is really expensive & quite bland. We ordered a pad Thai to be safe. No cutlery. Asked for cutlery. Got cutlery with no napkins. Asked for napkins, get ignored. That's all fine if you are in a 3 star resort. But c'mon! Breakfast is pretty much all western food.

Monkeys
In the mornings there are monkeys running rampage all over the resort with various pringles and people's other belongings they have stolen. Security walk around with sling shots to get the monkeys. You cant actually leave the resort unless you book a boat out or go via the monkey path. Its the ONLY way into town. The path is pretty dangerous with missing railing and steps. AND there are monkeys everywhere, blocking the path, swinging overhead. I couldn't really cope with this (and I am young and fit). I found it quite overwhelming.

I don't recommend this hotel
If you are into a 2-3 star overpriced Thai theme park catering to westerners, then this place is for you. If I wasn't expecting a 5-star service then I would have felt a bit better about staying here. But this hotel was the most expensive out of all our hotels we stayed at and the service was terrible, everything was overpriced and the general vibe was not a nice one. I do feel sorry for the staff, they are so run off their feet catering to rude westerners that I can sort of sympathize. We checked out early and went back to another hotel to enjoy our last day in Thailand.

You couldn't pay me to stay here again. 2 out of 10.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled with family
    • 1 of 5 stars Value
    • 1 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 1 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GeneralManagerCKBR, General Manager at Centara Grand Beach Resort & Villas, responded to this review, November 15, 2013
Dear Globaltraveller000

Thank you for sharing your comments following your recent stay at our resort.

I was disappointed to read that the hotel and the type of guests staying at our hotel did not meet your expectation.

Unlike most hotels ALL our guests arrive on a speedboat at scheduled times, therefore a boat full of guests will, especially during high season, be checking in at the same time. I am sorry if the staff were not able to do this as quickly as you expected.

Please accept my apologies that the porter expected a tip for carry your bags, we have briefed the porters not to expect any gratuity for providing this service and I will continue to re-enforce this.

I acknowledge that during the month of October we struggled with our service because the hotel was busier than expected, however we have since recruited additional service and management staff who we are confident will address the service issues you mentioned.

Unfortunately the resort is located within a national park, which is home to both macaques and gibbon monkeys and we have notices in various locations within the resort advising guests of this.

Once again thank you for your feedback but we will continue to strive to meet the legitimate expectation of all our guests.

Yours sincerely, David Martens
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
gujarat
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 12, 2013

stayed in a two bedroom villa at this resort...the beauty of it was its size space and its proximity to the beach and the pool...simply perfect for a family with kids...just hop in and hop out of our rooms with so much convenience !

Room Tip: go for the ones closer to the beach and the pool
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GeneralManagerCKBR, General Manager at Centara Grand Beach Resort & Villas, responded to this review, November 16, 2013
Dear nandini74

Thank you for sharing your comments following your recent stay in our villas.

I was pleased to read you enjoyed the location near the beach and the main pool and the family were able to make good use of this.

Once again we appreciate your support and recognition and we look forward to welcoming you back when you are next in Krabi.

Kind regards David Martens
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Centara Grand Beach Resort & Villas? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Centara Grand Beach Resort & Villas

Address: 396-396/1 Moo 2, Ao Nang, Ao Nang, Krabi Town 81000, Thailand
Location: Thailand > Krabi Province > Krabi Town > Ao Nang
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Children Activities ( Kid / Family Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#1 On the Beach Hotel in Ao Nang
#2 Family Hotel in Ao Nang
#2 Spa Hotel in Ao Nang
#3 Luxury Hotel in Ao Nang
#4 Romantic Hotel in Ao Nang
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:4.5 star — Centara Grand Beach Resort & Villas 4.5*
Number of rooms: 192
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Expedia, Booking.com, Cheap Tickets, Hotels.com, Agoda, Priceline, EasyToBook, Odigeo, TripOnline SA, Fastbooking and Tingo so you can book your Centara Grand Beach Resort & Villas reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Centara Grand Beach Resort And Villas
Centara Grand Beach Resort & Villas Hotel Ao Nang
Centara Grand Beach Hotel
Centara Grand Beach Krabi
Central Krabi Hotel
Central Krabi Bay Resort
Central Bay Resort Krabi
Centara Grand Beach Resort & Villas Krabi/Ao Nang

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Centara Grand Beach Resort & Villas, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.