We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“ICE CREAM” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Tattoo de Cafe - CLOSED

Tattoo de Cafe
324/3 Moo 2, Leelavadee Villa, Ao Nang, Krabi Town, Thailand
819294766
Website
Improve this listing
Cuisines: Cafe
Dining options: Drinks
Restaurant details
Dining options: Drinks
Singapore, Singapore
1 review
“ICE CREAM”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 26, 2013

they have very nice young coconut ice cream , i miss the taste already >.<
The cocoa's VERY nice ... MANGO ice cream also NICE

  • Visited March 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

38 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    14
    18
    5
    1
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Thai first
  • Any
English first
Bangkok, Thailand
Level Contributor
19 reviews
16 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“very friendly folk”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 10, 2013

we ordered beers here and then were allowed to open our bottle of whiskey with zero corkage fee, how nkice was that ? I felt a bit cheeky, but they didn't seem to mind, and i did leave a big tip

Visited December 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Banbury
Level Contributor
49 reviews
27 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
“Gorgeous banana lassi”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 25, 2013 via mobile

We stopped by today to cool down after the beach. The banana lass I was great. We also had an orange juice frappe and a club sandwich which wad served with fat chips!-what a treat. The bill Was 300 baht, will def return

    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
8 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Just right”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 24, 2013 via mobile

Clean , comfortable, great ice cream and splendid Irish coffee. Free wi fi
Come here for sure. It is on the front and the staff are lovely

    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bangkok, Thailand
Level Contributor
18 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“So glad we found it”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 4, 2013

It was just another beach front cafe until I noticed the sign saying home made ice cream, then I noticed the seating, the people inside and felt ready to risk a coffee. I love places that have mugs for large good coffees. The people next to us were having breakfast, we came back the next day for our own, it looked so good. Toast like cardboard, rest was great. We didn't go at night when the tattooist works. Ice cream good to know its homemade.

Visited January 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Tattoo de Cafe also viewed

 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Tattoo de Cafe, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.