We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great food” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Nasha RUSSIA

Nasha RUSSIA
27 Moo 2, Ao Nang Beach Rd, Ao Nang, Krabi Town 81000, Thailand
+66 91 734 3990
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #41 of 186 Restaurants in Ao Nang
Price range: $2 - $8
Cuisines: Italian, Russian
Dining options: Delivery, Late Night, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Delivery, Late Night, Reservations
Moscow, Russia
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
“Great food”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 20, 2014 via mobile

Great food, very nice people, good atmosphere. Me and my friends loved this place, we will come again.

  • Visited December 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

77 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    54
    16
    4
    2
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
“Location Is wrong.”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed January 8, 2014

It is along the Ao Nang Main Road opposite The Massaman, slight further away from beach then Macdonalds and Taj Palace.

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nykoping, Sweden
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
“Very Good!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 8, 2014

If you are not a thai food lover as me then this is a very good solution. Amazing food, try dumplings with pork or borsch.Would advise to order a table a day before as it gets very busy ;)Located at the main street.

  • Visited January 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Must try if you haven't tried Russian food!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 26, 2013

Small and nicely set up! Tasty authentic Russian food. The owners (the Russian sisters) are sweet & always smile, pretty girls! Price is relatively low & reasonable. Would go again if we return to aonang.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Thiruvananthapuram (Trivandrum), India
Top Contributor
67 reviews 67 reviews
19 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 16 cities Reviews in 16 cities
47 helpful votes 47 helpful votes
“Light & Delight”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 16, 2013

It was my first time that i tried Russian food. I donot eat Pork or Beef so i was limited to my choice on the menu.

Location : Quite small place on the main road, decorated in with different snaps giving a very ethinic feel.

Food : It was very light & tasty and apt dinner. If you want to have a light dinner with some nice drink then this would be the best place. Really loved all the food I tasted.

Service : Its run by two sister & their Mom. They were very friendly and helpful in suggesting cuisines. My Ice tea was delayed by this nice lady (probably she forgot) and gave me very late and as an apology she signed in the bill as (present from us) .. so sweet gesture from her.
One sister resembled as an actress at her first glimpse.

But they were really quick at orders. I recommend this as a must visit resturant in Krabi.

  • Visited November 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Nasha RUSSIA also viewed

 
Ao Nang, Krabi Town
Ao Nang, Krabi Town
 

Been to Nasha RUSSIA? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Nasha RUSSIA, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.