We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Save
You added Fairfield Inn & Suites Sarasota Lakewood Ranch to your Saves list
Fairfield Inn & Suites Sarasota Lakewood Ranch
2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   6105 Exchange Way, Lakewood Ranch, FL 34202   |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel packages
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Earn Rewards Points
Ranked #5 of 5 Hotels in Lakewood Ranch
Certificate of Excellence
Atlanta, Georgia
1 review
“Nice Hotel”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 23, 2011

My wife and I decided to stay at this Fairfield Inn while visiting friends in Lakewood Ranch. The hotel was clean and the staff was friendly and courteous. I would definitely stay at that location again and recommend to anyone visiting the Lakewood Ranch area.

  • Stayed September 2011, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

96 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    41
    35
    11
    8
    1
See reviews for
24
24
8
27
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (21)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
Orlando, Florida
Level Contributor
85 reviews
40 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 43 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 14, 2011

Spent 2 nights with family here. Very clean and comfortable lodging. Standard Fairfield Inn breakfast. Plenty of restaurant choices within a five-minute drive from this location. Siesta Key beach is a 20-minute drive. Sarasota landmarks are all a short drive. Very quiet room overlooking a very clean pool and spa. Front desk accociates were all pleasant and polite. I would stay here again, if in this area.

  • Stayed August 2011, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
North Port, Florida
Level Contributor
6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 18, 2011

We stayed in a king room. The decor was bright, modern and cheery. The only hotel I have been to to that gives you lots of pillows. Flat screen tv , nice big bathroom, heated pool, hot tub, walk to Chili's , great continental breakfast, nice fitness room(even has hand weights).

  • Stayed July 2011, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
carolina, ri
Level Contributor
8 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 24, 2011

Had a amazing time in florida and this hotel was so great. Close to beaches but yet away from the congestions. Very nice, awesome breakfast every morning to start are day. Rooms were clean and staff was great. Internet was available with printer and all...Definately would stay here again....

  • Stayed March 2011, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ocean Gate, New Jersey
Level Contributor
187 reviews
93 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 228 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed February 26, 2011

We stayed one night at this hotel, it was more expensive per sqaure foot than the Ritz Carlton that we had stayed in the night before. The room was so small that the two of us could hardly move. This was by far the worst Fairfield Inn we ever stayed in, and it was probably the most expensive. As a elite member of the Marriott program I was very disappointed at the room and the price I paid.

  • Stayed February 2011, traveled as a couple
    • 1 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 2 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 1 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sarasota, Florida
Level Contributor
122 reviews
33 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 124 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed February 2, 2011

We stayed here recently for one night while checking out the possibility of moving to the aea.

First, we were able to check in several hours early, which was fantastic.

Second, everyone was friendly.

Third, the room was nice enough (if a bit small).

Fourth, the bed was comfy.

Fifth, the breakfast was fine (and free).

The only issue was there was ZERO hot water the next morning. Ick!

Also, although I know it's "high season" in FL, it seemed a bit expensive to me, although luckily I got a better deal on-line prepaying (roughly $97 total for a king).

We'd stay here again, assuming there no longer any issues with hot water! It was quite convenient to the interstate, restaurants, stores, Publix, etc.

  • Stayed January 2011, traveled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
South Florida
Level Contributor
97 reviews
95 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 56 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 14, 2010

I have now stayed at this hotel twice and have been impressed each time. The staff is always very friendly and effective. The rooms are well appointed and clean. There are great sidewalks to run on leading from the hotel to a business/residential area where it is great to run. It is next to a few great restaurants and a center with a Publix. Overall, a good hotel for the money,

  • Stayed December 2009, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay
Hotels you might also like...

Been to Fairfield Inn & Suites Sarasota Lakewood Ranch? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Fairfield Inn & Suites Sarasota Lakewood Ranch

Address: 6105 Exchange Way, Lakewood Ranch, FL 34202
Location: United States > Florida > Lakewood Ranch
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #5 of 5 Hotels in Lakewood Ranch
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Fairfield Inn & Suites Sarasota Lakewood Ranch 2.5*
Number of rooms: 87
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Travelocity, Booking.com, Priceline, Orbitz, Marriott, Odigeo, TripOnline SA and Hotels.com so you can book your Fairfield Inn & Suites Sarasota Lakewood Ranch reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Fairfield Inn & Suites Sarasota Lakewood Ranch Hotel Bradenton
Fairfield Inn And Suites Sarasota Lakewood Ranch
Fairfield Inn Bradenton
Fairfield Bradenton
Bradenton Fairfield Inn

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Fairfield Inn & Suites Sarasota Lakewood Ranch, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.